Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyton Leelavadee Hotel

3 Pracha-Nukhro Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Exterior Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Massage Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Sauna Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Facilities Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Lobby Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Open Daily Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Buffet Line Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Interior Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Exterior Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Entrance Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 143 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Darryl K. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 24, 2015
Beware, everything is extra, eg 800b for extra per

Movie channels
7
4 nights
Report this review
Sabine V. Couples Netherlands, January 11, 2015
Our stay in december 2014/january 2015

Pool, quietness in busy Patong, roomspace
7.3
Our stay was good. Breakfast the same every day but enough choice. Close to the beach, nice garden and pool. Rooms are spacious enough. Free wifi in the lobby. Wifi in the room had to be paid (500 baht for seven days) The only thing that was ridiculous was that the hotel served a COMPULSORY galadinner on the 31st of december which costed 80 euro's per person. Totaly a not reasonable price for Patong. Because of that we moved for one night to another accommodation.
Report this review
Bonnie H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Really good location and really helpful staff

Location, staff and value
8.7
We stayed here only 2 nights at the end of our 3 week holiday but wish it had been longer. The staff were very helpful with helping me with my travel bookings etc and this was a really nice change compared to some of the other establishments we stayed at. The location is fabulous, 2 mins to the beach and at a quiet end of the beach too, with shopping and restaurants closeby. The room was large and spacious but had to ask the cleaning staff to clean my room once as the door request had been flipped over once - no real dramas though. The vibe at the small hotel is quiet and relaxing and I would say great for couples. Got the hotel stay on a discount so I would say great value:)
Report this review
Cornelis D. Couples Netherlands, December 31, 2014
Good choice

Pool, breakfast, quiet rooms
8
Good stay. Quiet but central. Big rooms. Good shower. Nice balcony. Tropical big swimming pool.
Report this review
Ali M. Couples Kuwait, October 4, 2014
very good hotel

location qyuite clean
10
very good very nice
Report this review
Rozenn L. Families with older children France, July 22, 2014
Hyton Leelavadee Hotel

location swimming pool room
7.3
fine, well located, very nice swimming pool and quiet though near the busy streets
Report this review
Ben S. Groups United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
good location while not being noisy

central location, quiet, cheap
6.7
Reasonable place to stay for a large group. Central enough to all the action while far enough off the road to be able to sleep well. The breakfast was reasonable enough for the price
Report this review
William B. Groups United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Golf trip with 20 gentlemen

cheap, well located and friendly staff
7.3
A group of 20 guys stayed here on a golf tour. Staff were excellent, rooms clean and basic, but comfortable and the value is outstanding for this kind of thing. Very basic but effective.
Report this review
Yang W. Couples China, October 12, 2013
nice, relax, valuable

cost effective, nice, good location
6.7
good hotel, and may stay the same hotel in future..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Report this review
Michael R. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2013
Lovely tropical gardens and pool

Pool, gardens, value for money
8
We had two superior rooms with an extra bed for our family of five (3 teens).for less than 100 bucks a night it was excellent value. Only problems being toilet leaked on the floor in one room and shower hot water was intermittent sometimes . We also left our food in the frig after we left and the housekeeper threw it all in the bin when we asked about it later(it was all unopened items not requiring refrigeration ) very happy with our five nights there. Staff were honest and helpful and a gorgeous tropical pool
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyton Leelavadee Hotel PhuketHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - MassageHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Sauna RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - LobbyHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Open DailyHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Buffet LineHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - InteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - EntranceHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01