or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyton Leelavadee Hotel

3 Pracha-Nukhro Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Double Cottage Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BBQ Night Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Golf Course Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden
Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Spa Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Family bedroom Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Interior Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Interior Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Interior Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Jeong W. Solo travelers South Korea, November 27, 2012
The best ever

Location, service, breakfast, swimming pool
9.7
Their service was perfect and the location as well. If i get another chance to come to patong beach, then i definetly will come back here again.
Gary J. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Everthing you need

Close to beach, markets and night life
8.3
I allways enjoy my stay at this hotel. Most that Patong has to offer is within walking distance. Beach is only 5 mins walk and most of markets and nightlife are close by.
Shopping Tip: I like to shop at Dolphin Bars
Martinus S. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
lovely hotel and staff, but reception very blunt.

location, swim pool and bar.
8
Unfortunately it rained 18 of 22 days, lost electric power several times, the hotel bathroom showers could be improved but overall satisfied.
Christian Z. Solo travelers France, January 10, 2012
Decline in quality. Hotel became noisy.

situation
6.3
i loved this hotel. thus, you must be sure to be on the good side. there is bad side with motorbicycles, cars which make noise early. i had to ask to change. before this hotel was quite. this year i had to ask many times to lower the sound of music around the swimming pool. it was insupportable. the employee told me that russian customers prefer the sound is loud. he ignored my request. it's a shame to ruin the quality of this hotel for this.
Quentin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2011
Dreadful

-
2
There is no way this is a four star hotel. At best, 2.5 stars is what it should be. My room smelled of damp, felt damp, and there was mould growing on the walls and inside the wardrobe. The bedlinen was not clean, and the bathroom ceiling had a leak.
Gary J. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2011
good hotel in great location

hotel is close to beach and markets and night life
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: enjoy the swim pool and garden setting. Food is great
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2011
Very Nice

Ammenities good, friendly staff, quality breakfast
8.3
I was impressed with the over all quality of the hotel. The A/C was good, shower good and friendly staff and good breakfast. I will stay there again.
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2011
An older property, but a great location

Location
7
this hotel is very close to the beach and about 10 minutes walk to the main bangla rd. staff are friendly and the rooms are clean. it is quiet and has a large swimming pool with swim up bar. some aspects of the rooms are a little dated, but represents excellent value for money particularly in the low season.
Shopping Tip: The local bus to Phuket town starts very close to the hotel. 25 baht to go to Central Mall or Phuket Town. When you reach the town there are more buses to other beaches and attractions. Worth a trip!
Bradley D. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2011
Very pleasant staff,clean & comfortable

Location & value for money
8.3
Staff always friendly & helpful. Servicing of rooms excellent & always done with a smile.Breakfast enjoyable & plenty of fresh fruit. This is my 4th stay at the hotel & I look forward to returning again soon.
Helen D. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2011
Great Hotel - best relax around a great swim pool

swimming pool, large rooms
9.7
As travelling alone I was welcomed by friendly helpful staff and a cool refreshing drink on a very hot day. I found all staff friendly and wanting to help with anything I needed. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean and well serviced during my stay Breakfast was fantastic and great to be included in the prepaid package The pool and bar area fantastic Will not hesitate to stay if I return to Patong
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the relaxed area of the pool and spa - especially after a few hours at the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyton Leelavadee Hotel PhuketHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Double CottageHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BBQ NightHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Golf CourseHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - SpaHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Family bedroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - InteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - InteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - InteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Family roomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Family-living roomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Double cottageHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Superior roomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Superior roomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - InteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Family RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - LobbyHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - MassageHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - LobbyHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Sauna Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03