or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyton Leelavadee Hotel

3 Pracha-Nukhro Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Double Cottage Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BBQ Night Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Golf Course Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden
Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Garden Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Spa Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Family bedroom Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Interior Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Interior Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Interior Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Rozenn L. Families with older children France, July 22, 2014
Hyton Leelavadee Hotel

location swimming pool room
7.3
fine, well located, very nice swimming pool and quiet though near the busy streets
Michael R. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2013
Lovely tropical gardens and pool

Pool, gardens, value for money
8
We had two superior rooms with an extra bed for our family of five (3 teens).for less than 100 bucks a night it was excellent value. Only problems being toilet leaked on the floor in one room and shower hot water was intermittent sometimes . We also left our food in the frig after we left and the housekeeper threw it all in the bin when we asked about it later(it was all unopened items not requiring refrigeration ) very happy with our five nights there. Staff were honest and helpful and a gorgeous tropical pool
Geir S. Families with older children Norway, June 27, 2013
Hyggelig lite hotell i et rolig område.

Rolig, hyggelig betjening og fint basseng.
7.7
Var der i 4 netter i lavsesong. Hyggelig opphold og ansatte. Det var vel like mange ansatte som gjester. Irriterte da litt at vi ikke fikk beholde rommet litt lenger siste dagen da transporten vår kom 2 timer etter ordinær utsjekking.
Manabu S. Families with older children Japan, February 15, 2013
good location

good location
7
Stuff are friendly and location near paton area is very convinience.
Goh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2011
Great location & nice hotel

Near the beach, nice swimming pool
7
i have booked 2-day at palmyra & 2-day at hyton leelavadee. personally i preferred hyton leelavadee over palymyra as the location of hyton is better & the swimming pool is more inviting. however, there are a lot of mosquitos in hyton, no free wifi and the hot water from the shower is intermitten. hyton is also very near the bus terminal thus is convenient for those who will like to travel by bus.
Shopping Tip: there's a big market opposite hard rock cafe which is about 10 minutes walk from hyton leelavadee. you can get some nice & cheap stuff over there.
Andrew H. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2011
Great location, great value for money

nice pool, lovely staff
8
if you are looking for a cheap stay (we paid night) this is fantastic value for money. i will stay there again.
Marita F. Families with older children South Africa, July 10, 2011
lovely hotel and friendly staff

swimming pool and friendly staff
9
we really enjoyed our stay. hotel is conveniently located close to beach and easy walk to shopping centre. the rooms are big enough with nice hot water and everything you need. The beds were comfortable and everything was in working condition. only two storeys so not to many stairs. Will definately stay there again.
Travel tip: kids enjoyed the pizza served at the swimming pool.
Isabelle P. Families with older children France, July 23, 2010
DECU

l'emplacement, cadre agréable
6
l'hotel ne mérite pas ses 3 étoiles : la piscine est loin d'être grande, le personnel est moyen et les photos sont dignes de photoshop. Mauvaise odeur autour de l'hôtel, les chambres sentent le renfermé et la moisissure, les finitions sont mauvaises (baillements au niveau des portes, des trous au niveau des murs de salle de bain. PD limité et répétitif offre lait glacé mais désolé de ne pouvoir offrir du lait chaud (il suffit de réchauffer le lait glacé). Ce pendant le cadre et l'emplacement sont supers. Proximité de la plage, des commerces, du shopping.
Mathieu B. Families with older children France, February 16, 2010
résumé du séjour au Hyton Leelavadee

Son emplacement, la tranquilité, la gentillesse du personnel
7
J'ai trouvé cet hôtel sur internet, et nous n'avons pas été déçu du tout, l'emplacement de l'hôtel est trés bien situé, prés des commerces, à 500 mètres de la plage, les chambres donnent sur un jardin et la piscine, nous n'entendons pas les bruits extérieurs. Le personnel trés agréable et souriant et trés serviable. Les chambres de luxe sont agréables ainsi que leur térrasse individuelle. L'emplacement pour les différents dîners se trouve juste à l'entrée de l'hôtel sur le parking !! tables et chaises sont dressées à la place des voitures alors que la salle des petits déjeuners est agréable et qu'ils pourraient installer les tables et chaises autour de la piscine, beaucoup plus agréable !!
Christer S. Families with older children Sweden, February 7, 2010
Bra tyst läge och nära till det mesta!

300 m till stranden och strandpromenaden. 5-600 m till Bangla road. Tyst läge, trevliga rum, bra frukostbuffet.
7.3
Vi stördes inte alls av trafiken i våra rum. Läget, med promenadavstånd till det mesta i Patong, kändes för vår del som perfekt. Strandhanddukar fick man låna av hotellet, rena varje dag! Frukostbuffet som innehöll det mesta. Stor och fin grillbuffet fanns att köpa på hotellet på kvällarna för ca Bara en kort promenad till stranden

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyton Leelavadee Hotel PhuketHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Double CottageHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BBQ NightHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Golf CourseHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - SpaHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Family bedroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - InteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - InteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - InteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - BathroomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Family roomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Family-living roomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Double cottageHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Superior roomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Superior roomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - InteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - GardenHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Family RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - LobbyHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - MassageHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - LobbyHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsHyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket - Sauna Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02