Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyundai Residence

22-5, Chungmu-ro 5ga Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Restaurant Hyundai Residence Seoul - Facilities Hyundai Residence Seoul - Facilities Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Executive Lounge Hyundai Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Facilities Hyundai Residence Seoul - Reception Hyundai Residence Seoul - Exterior Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hyundai Residence Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hyundai Residence Seoul - Shops Hyundai Residence Seoul - Exterior Hyundai Residence Seoul - Garden
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1257 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1257)
Sort by:
Edward S. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
Great room. Not the best location.

Large room, washing machine, massive room
9.3
Great stay. About a 10 minute walk to a train station. Close to dongdeanum, Room is a serviced apartment, it's massive with a good view and a 7/11 at the lobby. I'd definitely stay here again
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Standard price with nice room

Room is big enough
6
I feel good and the room is quite big enough for 3 people
Monet Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2015
I booked for my friends and they were satisfied.

Location, bed and cleanliness
7
Good.
Hiu F. Business travelers China, April 20, 2015
Price is reasonable, but room is just ok

Reasonable price,room is spacious, 10 mins walk from subway
6.7
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Large room with washing machine

Large room, Equiped with washing machine, Clean
8
Nahoko Y. Groups Japan, March 16, 2015
Love this apartment style hotel

Location, size of the room, and utilities in the room
7.7
I stayed this hotel multiple time and it's one of my favorite places to stay in Seoul. Close to 2 different subway stations and shopping area.
Nahoko Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 16, 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7.3
I usually stay this place when I run for Seoul International Marathon. It's about. 2 km from start-line so it's really good distance to jog before the race. There is washing machine appliances are placed in each room so you can wash your dirty clothes as well.
Hung S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
A nice walking distance from meyeong dong

Big room. Nice services. Good location
8.3
Carollyn S. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
staff not too friendly, rooms not clean properly

wifi, free coffee and Internet accessible
4
Ching-Jye H. Families with young children Taiwan, December 29, 2014
GREAT PLACE!

GREAT STAFF, GREAT SERVICE, CONVENIENCE
7
Overall stayed there for 3 nights, good place and convenience with x2 7-11 24/7. Rooms are big, lots of space, kids love it. great place to stay during winter. heated floor is one of the highlight. walking distance to MRT underground train station, few nice restaurant around. walking distance to Myeongdong. great place to stay. if you hate to take taxi, here is the place to stay. get a handy map. easy!. taxi drive in Korea dont speak English at all. very hard to communicate. but MRT is hard to figure out, but you will get used to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyundai Residence SeoulHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - RestaurantHyundai Residence Seoul - FacilitiesHyundai Residence Seoul - FacilitiesHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Executive LoungeHyundai Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - FacilitiesHyundai Residence Seoul - ReceptionHyundai Residence Seoul - ExteriorHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeHyundai Residence Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeHyundai Residence Seoul - ShopsHyundai Residence Seoul - ExteriorHyundai Residence Seoul - Garden

Customer Reviews - Hyundai Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08