Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyundai Residence

22-5, Chungmu-ro 5ga Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyundai Residence Seoul - Facilities Hyundai Residence Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hyundai Residence Seoul - Shops Hyundai Residence Seoul - Exterior Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room Hyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1264 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Van T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 19, 2015
Good location

The hotel locates in the center of the city, very close to many attractions (walking distance). Room is spacy. I stayed at Family room which was occupied with Washing machine. Very convenient!
8.7
Excellent! Definitely recommend to my friends and will stay here if I have chance to return to South Korea.
Report this review
Michelle S. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2015
Short Stay in Seoul

Spacious, Good Value, Good Location
9.3
Great Stay, the room was spacious and had a kitchenette with washing machine which is really handy, the location was goo, slightly out of the town centre but that was fine for us, the price was great, much cheaper via Agoda than direct through the hotel. Would definitely stay there again, would highly recommend. The staff were lovely as well.
Report this review
Edward S. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
Great room. Not the best location.

Large room, washing machine, massive room
9.3
Great stay. About a 10 minute walk to a train station. Close to dongdeanum, Room is a serviced apartment, it's massive with a good view and a 7/11 at the lobby. I'd definitely stay here again
Report this review
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Standard price with nice room

Room is big enough
6
I feel good and the room is quite big enough for 3 people
Report this review
Monet Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2015
I booked for my friends and they were satisfied.

Location, bed and cleanliness
7
Good.
Report this review
Hiu F. Business travelers China, April 20, 2015
Price is reasonable, but room is just ok

Reasonable price,room is spacious, 10 mins walk from subway
6.7
Report this review
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Large room with washing machine

Large room, Equiped with washing machine, Clean
8
Report this review
Nahoko Y. Groups Japan, March 16, 2015
Love this apartment style hotel

Location, size of the room, and utilities in the room
7.7
I stayed this hotel multiple time and it's one of my favorite places to stay in Seoul. Close to 2 different subway stations and shopping area.
Report this review
Nahoko Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 16, 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7.3
I usually stay this place when I run for Seoul International Marathon. It's about. 2 km from start-line so it's really good distance to jog before the race. There is washing machine appliances are placed in each room so you can wash your dirty clothes as well.
Report this review
Hung S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
A nice walking distance from meyeong dong

Big room. Nice services. Good location
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyundai Residence SeoulHyundai Residence Seoul - FacilitiesHyundai Residence Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeHyundai Residence Seoul - ShopsHyundai Residence Seoul - ExteriorHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest RoomHyundai Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyundai Residence, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07