or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Boutique Hotel

50, 52 & 52A Jalan PJS 5/30, Pusat Dagangan Petaling Jaya Selatan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Kee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Convinence hotel

Convinence, staff good customer service and what we require easy get
7
Ok
Intan B. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Value for money

Close to basic amenities and restaurants, easy parking
6
Was ok only, location is quite quiet area, best is many parking around.Room quite clean & cheap too.
Aung Z. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Not easy to get to KL. Flippino reception is great

N/A
2.3
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Strategy location

Staff respond fast. Many car park. Having led light
5.3
Air con not cool. Floor not clean(walk w/o shoes). Toilet door can't lock. Water pipe leaking.
Jarren L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
hotel out of nowhere in PJ/Subang

quiet, distance away from bustling city and cheap
6
i won't categorising it as serene yet its surrounded by industries. nevertheless, price is very reasonable and its toppled everything out of all.
Siew F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Room condition very bad

Mamak stall beside
3.3
Room condition very bad as light broken, room very smelly
Khai C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Budget Hotel

Low Price, Quiet
7
This hotel is allocated in a new develop business center area, the only advantage of this hotel is its budgeted price, if you using public transport this is not a ideal hotel for you.
Keng H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Ok

Food outlet beside was opened 24 hours.
7
Ok. But since beside was a mamak outlet opened 24 hour, there was noise even at night.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Typical budget hotel

Close to basic amenities and restaurants, easy parking
6.3
Fair experience overall, internet connection speed relatively sub par
Benny C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Quiet location

Clean & ample parking
5.7
Was ok only, location is quite quiet area, best is many parking around.Room quite clean & cheap too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01