Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Boutique Hotel

50, 52 & 52A Jalan PJS 5/30, Pusat Dagangan Petaling Jaya Selatan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 243 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Hakan K. Families with young children Turkey, August 20, 2015
With Bed and Breakfast

Beds, cleanliness,
7.3
I made my booking via agoda.com, where the hotel was categorized as with bed and breakfast. However, it appeared when we got there that they don't provide any breakfast. So we had to pay it all us. Which was not a nice experience.
Report this review
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2015
quad room big,Wifi fast,need car to reach hotel

quad room big,Wifi fast, staff ok.
6.3
Basic needs can buy along the street, quad room big & good wifi. Not so clean but acceptable. Bring baby n 3 yrs kid consider good stay. Must have own car to travel to hotel, else must take taxi. Abt 5mins drive to Sunway town.
Report this review
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2015
nearby has shops, quad room big & good wifispeed

room big,Wifi speed fast,shops around.
6.3
Basic needs can buy along the street, quad room big & good wifi. Not so clean but acceptable. Bring baby n 3 yrs kid consider good stay. Must have own car to travel to hotel, else must take taxi. Abt 5mins drive to Sunway town.
Report this review
Suhaila S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2015
all OK

location, size, cheap
5.7
will come again
Report this review
Suhaila S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2015
all ok

location, price, clean
6.7
all good for a 2 star hotel
Report this review
Yann Z. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2015
cheap

cheap
6.7
found roaches is the room
Report this review
Suhaila S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
spacious

convenient, spacious, affordable
7.7
very spacious family room. will definitely stay here again
Report this review
Ong P. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
budget hotel

air-cond is cold enough
6.7
So far so good. Recommended for those who need budget. ****no air dryer 😯
Report this review
Wey M. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
To stay away hotel
2.3
unpleasant bcoz first room given lighting in toilet wasnt working. Second room given tv channels were limited n pictures were unclear. Air conditioner was not working ok bcoz had to wake up 8 times during nite to switch on air conditioner as it turned off itself every 20-30min
Report this review
Kee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Convinence hotel

Convinence, staff good customer service and what we require easy get
7
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08