or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Boutique Hotel

50, 52 & 52A Jalan PJS 5/30, Pusat Dagangan Petaling Jaya Selatan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Keng H. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Ok

Food outlet beside was opened 24 hours.
7
Ok. But since beside was a mamak outlet opened 24 hour, there was noise even at night.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Typical budget hotel

Close to basic amenities and restaurants, easy parking
6.3
Fair experience overall, internet connection speed relatively sub par
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice and value for money

New hotel with new facilities
7.3
Yew B. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
good, however cleanliness is not so satisfied

clean bathroom, mini bar, 32inch lcd tv
5.7
good, however cleanliness is not so satisfied, especially stain left on bed
Ong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Everything is normal for the stay

Nice Room, Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff
8
Ong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
It is a nice hotel

Good room, clean room and friendly staff
8
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Oh! My god! The tissue was so dirty!!!!!

Friendly staff but very dirty and far away from town.
2.7
We had been staying so many budget hotel, this is the first time that we are facing. When we going into the room found is was very smelly, got a few hair at bed and floor, the floor was sticky, the bathroom is very dirty. That is very suprise at the table, we use tissue to just wipe it, oh my god, that tissue is fully black color on to it. I will never coming to this hotel again.
Lew T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
fine

budget hotel
4
budget hotel, small room, air cond good in conditions.... rural area...
Ye K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Clean & confortable

Clean, confort & easy get car parking
6.7
For budget hotel (shop type hotel), it is great. The room is clean, beside the hotel is a mamak restorance. Due to the location is not near to the shoping center, to find a car park is not a problem. Anyhow, only get the Malay food only surround there, but, has one 24 hours convenient shop.
Lew T. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
fair

budget
6
budget hotel.... fair services from receptionist... quite, peace, and average environment...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05