or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Boutique Hotel

50, 52 & 52A Jalan PJS 5/30, Pusat Dagangan Petaling Jaya Selatan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Siew F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Room condition very bad

Mamak stall beside
3.3
Room condition very bad as light broken, room very smelly
Keng H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Ok

Food outlet beside was opened 24 hours.
7
Ok. But since beside was a mamak outlet opened 24 hour, there was noise even at night.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Typical budget hotel

Close to basic amenities and restaurants, easy parking
6.3
Fair experience overall, internet connection speed relatively sub par
Benny C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Quiet location

Clean & ample parking
5.7
Was ok only, location is quite quiet area, best is many parking around.Room quite clean & cheap too.
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice and value for money

New hotel with new facilities
7.3
Yew B. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
good, however cleanliness is not so satisfied

clean bathroom, mini bar, 32inch lcd tv
5.7
good, however cleanliness is not so satisfied, especially stain left on bed
Ong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Everything is normal for the stay

Nice Room, Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff
8
Ong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
It is a nice hotel

Good room, clean room and friendly staff
8
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Oh! My god! The tissue was so dirty!!!!!

Friendly staff but very dirty and far away from town.
2.7
We had been staying so many budget hotel, this is the first time that we are facing. When we going into the room found is was very smelly, got a few hair at bed and floor, the floor was sticky, the bathroom is very dirty. That is very suprise at the table, we use tissue to just wipe it, oh my god, that tissue is fully black color on to it. I will never coming to this hotel again.
Lew T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
fine

budget hotel
4
budget hotel, small room, air cond good in conditions.... rural area...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C02