or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Boutique Hotel

50, 52 & 52A Jalan PJS 5/30, Pusat Dagangan Petaling Jaya Selatan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom I Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Hotel Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.0

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Oh! My god! The tissue was so dirty!!!!!

Friendly staff but very dirty and far away from town.
2.7
We had been staying so many budget hotel, this is the first time that we are facing. When we going into the room found is was very smelly, got a few hair at bed and floor, the floor was sticky, the bathroom is very dirty. That is very suprise at the table, we use tissue to just wipe it, oh my god, that tissue is fully black color on to it. I will never coming to this hotel again.
Lew T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
fine

budget hotel
4
budget hotel, small room, air cond good in conditions.... rural area...
Ye K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Clean & confortable

Clean, confort & easy get car parking
6.7
For budget hotel (shop type hotel), it is great. The room is clean, beside the hotel is a mamak restorance. Due to the location is not near to the shoping center, to find a car park is not a problem. Anyhow, only get the Malay food only surround there, but, has one 24 hours convenient shop.
Lew T. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
fair

budget
6
budget hotel.... fair services from receptionist... quite, peace, and average environment...
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
budget, clean, comfortable

Clean, mini bar, good enough for a night stay
6
This hotel is basically acceptably comfortable and budget for those who wants a night stay or two. it has a mini bar in the hotel but need to switch it on if u wanna chill your drink cuz it might takes some time. the bed was okay, bathroom was clean but the shampoo and body gel is in dispenser form, didnt dare to use due to skin allergic. the floor is not so clean though it seemed like they just sweep the floor but not mop. I hope the hotel management would be more stringent to those smokers who smokes in the lobby, it causes unpleasant environment to others. Mamak next door is convenient but at night it will not be too noisy. will come back and good value for the money i paid.
Zariah M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
MUCH BETTER THAN NEARBY HOTEL

STAFF, STAFF AND NEARBY RESTAURANT
6.3
MUCH BETTER THAN NEARBY HOTEL, EASILY TO FIND CONVENIENCE STORES AS WELL AS RESTAURANTS IN FACT A GOOD ONE. COULD FIND NIGHT MARKET NEARBY AREA AND EVEN OPEN SPACE CONCEPT OF MORNING MARKET. HAVING SECURITY TO MONITOR VEHICLES IS A PLUS TO CUSTOMER
Nadia J. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
cheap but good

cheap, comfortable, huge room
6
i like the room, its modern. and very easy to find food as the location is super close to the food area
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Cheap budget stay

cheap, cheap & cheap
4.3
Budget hotel. Price very similar to Hotel located next block. However, this I boutique hotel condition is much worse. If I got the choice, I would have stayed at next door instead of this hotel. Pros: Fast wifi Cons: Unclean room
Khai C. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
value for money

quiet even though downstairs are mamak stall
5.7
basically is was a budget hotel just for you to have a sleep.
Ahmed Y. Couples Maldives, January 10, 2014
OK to stay with friends or one night stay

High Speed Internet,
7.3
High speed internet is the best you could find. The rooms were too small. The bathrooms need some maintenance. The staff were generally good. Very quiet place and a 24 hour cafe downstairs. Enough parking available too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomI Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A02