Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Dee Hotel

34/34-41 Prachanukroh Rd. Patong Beach, A. Kratu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 12 reviews

10 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Anuj D. Families with young children India, January 1, 2016
Not bed

Pool. Room.
6.7
It was fine to stay in id
Report this review
Suwan R. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2013
High Standard Room Facility. Peaceful stay

Good ABF in this rate, Room provides Bed, King size, Superb Sofa and Nice bathroom. Do not miss this hotel while staying in Patong and Soi is 15 meter wide and private for parking your car or Bus.
9.3
Report this review
Chi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Comfort Hotel

Hotel room
6.7
I DEE Hotel provide a very comfortable hotel room. The hotel located quite far from patong beach. Walking distance around 15min. If those who prefer to stay all night long at the patong street, recommended to find a hotel near patong beach. Coz it take u 20-30min walk to the Bangla Road.
Report this review
Azmi A. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Simple hotel with nice interior

Modern with spacious room and bed
6.7
when we reached the hotel, we had underestimated the hotel by the look from outside. the reception counter is quite small and only few staff on duty. the serve us with smile but not that friendly and helpful. most probably becsuse the place is fully occupied by the europen people and they had regularly staying at this hotel and very familiar with the hotel. however, as we check in into the room, we are impressed wiyh the spacious room n bed (king size). the decor is simple n nice and the hotel id really modern ( lcd tv) and really clean. the view from the balcony is very sad coz fscing the village and the wet market. there is 24 hours convenient store nearby and easily to rent a bike as the bike rental operator is just around the corner. we never go for their bfast and dont think so that the have a swimming pool.
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples Germany, January 8, 2012
very nice hotel with friendly staff

great location, close to all attractions
3.7
enjoyed our stay very much, excellent breakfast even in the early morning
Report this review
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2011
Good quality & price

amenities
8
I was upgraded at check in and was impressed with the quality of the room. The staff were friendly and helpful. The amenities were good. The pool was pretty good. The breakfast was... ok. all in all I enjoyed my stay and would use this hotel again
Restaurant Tip: Across the road from the Thai BBQ. Very nice
Report this review
Guy M. Couples Israel, October 1, 2011
Great hotel. Great staff.

Great facility. Very good breakfest and cheap price.
9.7
we stayed at i-dee for 1 night. the hotel is great! it is new facility, the staff were very helpfull. breakfest was great. the rooms were very cozy and we enjoyed very much! very recommanded!
Report this review
Thavaruban T. Families with young children Germany, August 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

free wifi
7.3
a family run hotel. friendly members, room was small but clean. we got the bad weather time couldn`t enjoy the pool. breakfast service needs some devolpment. the best i recomend for romantic couple (not with children but can manage) with the large window from bath to the room, so you can/can´t watch your pair when bathing.
Report this review
Takahiro G. Families with young children Japan, February 5, 2016
さびれた感じが漂う外観、でも部屋は意外と綺麗。

部屋の内装。プールがあった。値段。
5.3
写真の外観が特徴あって決めたのですが、実際はかなりさびえてます。 そしてロビーもあー失敗したなって感じ。 でも部屋が意外と綺麗で広い。間接照明とか使ってるし。価格の割のはお得です。 プールは屋上にある、完全古い。でも泳げなくはないって感じ。景色はそこそこ。 ビーチまでは歩いて10分かかるので気軽にはいけないが、散策や本当に行きたい場合は 頑張れば徒歩圏内って感じです。 目の前にマーケット、夜市場?があってファランがわんさかいるので 賑やかが好きな人はいいかも。 あでも部屋は意外と騒音は気にならなかった。
Report this review
Suen K. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2012
環境舒適,服務良好,但位置較辟

夜間肥仔服務員
7
夜間有個笑容滿面的肥仔服務員,雖然英文水平有限,但真的很用心,很親切。房間試過沒有電,他雖然不太明白我們的英文,但仍樂意幫助我們。深夜要求毛巾,因負責員工不在,他沒有士多房鎖匙,本來要到早上才可。但他用盡辦法去拿給我們。 如大家有機會在夜間遇到他的話,不妨打賞多一點。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 可步行至芭東海灘(約15分鐘)大型購物中心Jungceylon(約30分鐘)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
I Dee Hotel PhuketI Dee Hotel Phuket - DeluxeI Dee Hotel Phuket - DeluxeI Dee Hotel Phuket - DeluxeI Dee Hotel Phuket - DeluxeI Dee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Dee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Dee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Dee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Dee Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Dee Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Dee Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Dee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Dee Hotel Phuket - Business CenterI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Dee Hotel Phuket - BuffetI Dee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Dee Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Dee Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Dee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Dee Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Dee Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Dee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07