My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Dee Hotel

34/34-41 Prachanukroh Rd. Patong Beach, A. Kratu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Dee Hotel Phuket - Deluxe I Dee Hotel Phuket - Deluxe I Dee Hotel Phuket - Deluxe I Dee Hotel Phuket - Deluxe I Dee Hotel Phuket - Superior I Dee Hotel Phuket - Superior I Dee Hotel Phuket - Superior I Dee Hotel Phuket - Superior I Dee Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Dee Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Dee Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Dee Hotel Phuket - Exterior I Dee Hotel Phuket - Business Center I Dee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Dee Hotel Phuket - Reception I Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
I Dee Hotel Phuket - Buffet I Dee Hotel Phuket - Exterior I Dee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Dee Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Dee Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Dee Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Dee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Dee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Dee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Dee Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Dee Hotel Phuket - Facilities I Dee Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Suwan R. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2013
High Standard Room Facility. Peaceful stay

Good ABF in this rate, Room provides Bed, King size, Superb Sofa and Nice bathroom. Do not miss this hotel while staying in Patong and Soi is 15 meter wide and private for parking your car or Bus.
9.3
Chi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Comfort Hotel

Hotel room
6.7
I DEE Hotel provide a very comfortable hotel room. The hotel located quite far from patong beach. Walking distance around 15min. If those who prefer to stay all night long at the patong street, recommended to find a hotel near patong beach. Coz it take u 20-30min walk to the Bangla Road.
Azmi A. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Simple hotel with nice interior

Modern with spacious room and bed
6.7
when we reached the hotel, we had underestimated the hotel by the look from outside. the reception counter is quite small and only few staff on duty. the serve us with smile but not that friendly and helpful. most probably becsuse the place is fully occupied by the europen people and they had regularly staying at this hotel and very familiar with the hotel. however, as we check in into the room, we are impressed wiyh the spacious room n bed (king size). the decor is simple n nice and the hotel id really modern ( lcd tv) and really clean. the view from the balcony is very sad coz fscing the village and the wet market. there is 24 hours convenient store nearby and easily to rent a bike as the bike rental operator is just around the corner. we never go for their bfast and dont think so that the have a swimming pool.
Thomas S. Couples Germany, January 8, 2012
very nice hotel with friendly staff

great location, close to all attractions
3.7
enjoyed our stay very much, excellent breakfast even in the early morning
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2011
Good quality & price

amenities
8
I was upgraded at check in and was impressed with the quality of the room. The staff were friendly and helpful. The amenities were good. The pool was pretty good. The breakfast was... ok. all in all I enjoyed my stay and would use this hotel again
Restaurant Tip: Across the road from the Thai BBQ. Very nice
Guy M. Couples Israel, October 1, 2011
Great hotel. Great staff.

Great facility. Very good breakfest and cheap price.
9.7
we stayed at i-dee for 1 night. the hotel is great! it is new facility, the staff were very helpfull. breakfest was great. the rooms were very cozy and we enjoyed very much! very recommanded!
Thavaruban T. Families with young children Germany, August 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

free wifi
7.3
a family run hotel. friendly members, room was small but clean. we got the bad weather time couldn`t enjoy the pool. breakfast service needs some devolpment. the best i recomend for romantic couple (not with children but can manage) with the large window from bath to the room, so you can/can´t watch your pair when bathing.
Suen K. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2012
環境舒適,服務良好,但位置較辟

夜間肥仔服務員
7
夜間有個笑容滿面的肥仔服務員,雖然英文水平有限,但真的很用心,很親切。房間試過沒有電,他雖然不太明白我們的英文,但仍樂意幫助我們。深夜要求毛巾,因負責員工不在,他沒有士多房鎖匙,本來要到早上才可。但他用盡辦法去拿給我們。 如大家有機會在夜間遇到他的話,不妨打賞多一點。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 可步行至芭東海灘(約15分鐘)大型購物中心Jungceylon(約30分鐘)
Elena L. Solo travelers Russia, January 4, 2013
Соотношение цена-качество

Хорошие номера
9
Были проблемы с подтверждением бронирования от Агоды - около 1,5 часов продержали на ресепшн после 9-ти часового бессонного перелета. Персонал приветливый, но почти не говорит и не понимает по-английски, хотя, как выяснилось позже - в Тае это повсеместно. Номера просторные, все в современном стиле, достаточно чисто. Наличие сейфа в номере порадовало. Ничего не пропадало, подруги забыли айпад перед вылетом - вернули его без проблем на следующий день.
Nina T. Solo travelers Sweden, February 2, 2012
Fantastiskt hotell med stor frukostbuffe

Hotellet är nytt. Poolområdet. Rummen. Frukosten.
8
Hotellet är relativt nybyggt så allt är toppenfint. Rummen är helt fantastiska och likaså poolen på taket. Frukostbuffen har allt du kan tänka dig, thaimat, bröd, juicer, ägg i alla dess former, pancakes m.m. Nära till restauranger, kort promenad till strand och en 15 min till bangla road. Jag var nog ensam svensk bland alla ryssar under min vistelse. kan jag starkt rekomendera detta hotell.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Dee Hotel PhuketI Dee Hotel Phuket - DeluxeI Dee Hotel Phuket - DeluxeI Dee Hotel Phuket - DeluxeI Dee Hotel Phuket - DeluxeI Dee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Dee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Dee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Dee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Dee Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Dee Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Dee Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Dee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Dee Hotel Phuket - Business CenterI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Dee Hotel Phuket - BuffetI Dee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Dee Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Dee Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Dee Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Dee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Dee Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Dee Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Dee Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Dee Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - I Dee Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05