or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13

42, Sukhumvit 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : D Varee Diva Hiptique Hotel - Bangkok
I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Restaurant I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Building I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Swimming Pool I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Swimming Pool I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Exterior I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Lobby I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Swimming Pool I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Golf Course I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room
I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest Room I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Interior I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Interior I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Interior I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1130 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Mohammad H. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Pleasant boutique hotel

The everything
10
The stay was great. The location is prime and easy to reach other amenities. The ambient and the overall concept is pretty awesome. Definitely would come back again and again.
Amur A. Business travelers Oman, April 30, 2015
Nice hotel I love to stay there and nice staff

Nice hotel I love that and good
10
Nice nice nice I love stay there
Daniel S. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2015
great value in Sukhumvit

location, price, friendly staff
8.7
I stayed here with my family for 3 nights in April 2015 and we were pleasantly surprised with the value of this hotel. The staff are friendly and energetic and the location is perfect, down the end of Sukhumvit Soi 13 - secluded but a short walk or tuk-tuk ride to many restaurants and bars. Great view from the rooftop pool!
Angelo L. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2015
A/c need upgrade no windows

Good staff friendly
4.7
Very quiet ,room house heaping is well, but carpet very bad, bar top is good, I like walking hotel to main area, A/c need upgrade OK for stay for few day
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Awesome

Great location. Value for money, staff was all friendly
9.3
Michiel L. Couples Netherlands, April 16, 2015
Good hotel

Personal, swimmingpool and location
7.7
Good stay, quite at swimmingpool .
Soo Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Close to BTS station, clean & friendly staff

New & clean room design. Location near the sky train exit. Friendly staff & immediate respond for my inquiries.
7.3
Amit K. Couples India, April 12, 2015
Good location, Nice nightlife and great property

Good boutique and good staff
9.7
It was in between everything in sukhumvit
Marut P. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Ok

Price of the room
6
Nice
Alex B. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
ok spot

located close to the train. ok view from roof top. rooms were modern
6.3
They let me check in at 5am on the day I had booked because I accidentally booked to room for the wrong night. Basically gave me a room for free that night. The only problem with this place is that the rooms have windows that dont open and the rooms are a bit mildew smelling. Its too bad because other than that the place is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 BangkokI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - RestaurantI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - BuildingI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - ExteriorI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - LobbyI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Golf CourseI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Guest RoomI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - InteriorI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - InteriorI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - InteriorI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - InteriorI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - InteriorI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Food and BeveragesI Galleria Hotel Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07