or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House

43 Firenze Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Bathroom I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Buffet I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Buffet I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Bathroom I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Bathroom
I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Bathroom I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Interior I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Entrance I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Interior I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Interior I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Bathroom I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Interior I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Bathroom I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Irene L. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Good Location

Location, Free wifi and Jerry the manager who is always very helpful
7.3
Other than the air condition that needs to be replaced as it keeps shutting down after a while and has to be restarted several times before it runs normally. The sweets, chocolates and green tea towelettes in the room are nice gestures and should be maintained.
Matthew M. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2013
adequate bed and breakfast

friendly staff. good location
6
Not quite what we expected. basically a bed n breakfast. bathroom was mouldy and stinky.the staff were very very nice and helpful but still wouldnt stay there again.
Reinhardt Z. Couples South Africa, March 27, 2013
Comfortable stay in a great location!

location, comfortable rooms and great value.
8
We visited Rome for four days and stayed at I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House. At first it was a bit of a challenge to locate the guest house as it is situated inside a bigger building that also have other businesses and hotels inside. Once we found found it, we received a friendly welcome from staff that showed us to our room. The hotel is centrally located, only 5min walk from Termini station, and close to all the Rome attractions and great restaurants. For the price you pay and location, you can't beat value for money!
Vasil P. Couples Bulgaria, March 14, 2013
Fantastic

Location,cleanliness, fast Internet
8
Had a lovely stay in Rome, and the hotel was perfect! They cleaned the room everyday, which is rarely seen in budget hotels like this. Internet was good , the breakfast was nothing special.
Aisling N. Groups Ireland, September 30, 2012
Perfect for a short stay

spotless
8.7
Myself and a friend were in Rome for 3 days for a wedding so were only using the hotel for sleeping but I'm quite fussy about having a spotless room and a private bathroom and we got both. The room was fairly big with a very large double bed and a single bed. The room was cleaned daily and clean towels left in the bathroom, they even had bathrobes! It's more of a B&B than a hotel and it doesn't really have a reception but we were given our own key so had no issues with arriving home late etc. Breakfast was the usual continental with croissants and yoghurts etc but that was fine for us. The location is just off the Via Nationale and was within walking distance of the main train station (we found the hotel easily on foot) and is also a short walk from the Trevi fountain. Would highly recommend this place.
Catherine C. Couples France, March 6, 2012
Great location and hotel

Clean, good quality, location
9.7
Great room with great shower. Clean and plenty of quality towels changed daily. Huge good bed and sheets changed daily. Rate was great for this service, location and buffet breakfast included. Only 5 rooms in the appartement. Jerry was very gentle, speaks english. We were very pleased to have a room not on the road but in the yard. BUT it was terrible, the closet was made in the wall and therefore, the noise was terrible. You can hear people from the stairs talking and the noise resonate all over the building as they are going upstairs by night. Every morning there is a dog barking and you can hear it from the closet, next to your head!!! Not mention the room phonic isolation is SO POOR that you can hear your neighbour farting from their own room or going-leaving the room. I read this problem of isolation is usual in Rome apartments within the place...but this room with this small closet is so troublesome with the noise from outside. Pity... Bring your hear-plug. I recommend only for those you sleep deeply ( not like me)
Aluette B. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2010
Very Unique...

Clean and small.
7
The hotel is very unique. It feels more like a Bed and Breakfast more than a hotel. There are only about 10-12 rooms in the whole hotel. The building is a lovely old heritage building. The entrance doors are huge and because its more like an apartment complex, you have to buzz yourself in. There are other apartments in the hotel and businesses etc. The rooms are clean and lovely and the people are nice. The breakfast is a very simple continental breakfast mainly of tinned fruit salad, crackers, jams, pastries, juices tea and coffee. Pudding is available. There is no room service if you feel hungry at night. You wont be able to get eggs or any continental meats there. However its really good for location. It on a side street off one of the main streets in rome. There is a McDonalds down the road if your hungry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything is within walking distance. There is no need to get taxi's or buses etc.
Paula N. Couples Italy, January 1, 2013
Hotel pequeño pero muy bien ubicado.

limpieza, desayuno, atencion
9.3
Muy conformes con el hotel, y el personal del mismo. Rico desayuno y perfecta ubicacion (a dos pasos de la Fontana di Trevi)
Denis P. Families with older children France, November 10, 2012
Bon emplacement et bon accueil

Avec son emplacement à proximité della Piazza della Rebublica (à quelques minutes du métro ) cet Hotel calme est idéalement placé.
6.7
Un peu surpris à l'arrivée car cet Hôtel ne ressemble pas à un Hôtel. Il est situé dans un immeuble de charme (grande entrée de marbre), les quelques chambres sont situés à l'étage. Notre chambre (une chambre pour trois un peu petite mais climatisée donnant sur une petite ruelle très calme. Belle salle de bain mais la chambre est un peu défraichie Petit déjeuner correct sans prétention. Un peu de bruit le matin quand "le patron" prépare la prima colazione (de 8h00 à 10h00) mais pas gênant pour les lèves tôt.
Hotel Feature Tip: POur son emplacement cet Hôtel est à conseiller mais si vous aimez le luxe passez votre chemin.
Audrey A. Couples France, May 30, 2012
Très bonne situation et super chambre

Tout
9.3
Tres agréable surprise super situation rue calme,super chambre propre et fonctionnelle ainsi que salle de bain neuve e impeccable. Super petit déjeuner et bon accueil.seul bémol pas de sèche cheveux

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - ExteriorI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - BathroomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - BuffetI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - BuffetI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - BathroomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - BathroomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - BathroomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - InteriorI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - EntranceI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - InteriorI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - InteriorI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - BathroomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - InteriorI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - BathroomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Balcony/TerraceI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - InteriorI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - InteriorI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - BathroomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest RoomI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - InteriorI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - InteriorI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - InteriorI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - RestaurantI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Balcony/TerraceI Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House Rome - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - I Giardini Del Quirinale Guest House, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3B08