Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Yiam L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best Hotel.
Clean & Comfortable room provided .
Everything is good just a location nt really convenience , but the good thing is one of delicious food jz located nxt door ,good !
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Lim T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Small but comfortable room
Cleanliness, Good location, fast checkin
I stayed at the 3rd floor with no windows room. The room is quiet and clean although small. However, the Wifi is not accessible in this floor.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

germaine L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very clean
Although a small room, the bed and toilet were all very clean
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Foo L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Hotel rating
Clean room ,nice foods around ,convienence store below hotel
Location too far ,wifi not strong in the room .the room not cleaned on the daily basis .stay there 2 night no house cleaning on the 2 nd day .
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Scott M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Tiny room, needs paint
It was cheap, pretty easy to find. And staff were nice.
Two nights too long. Wifi in room did not always work, general neglect made the place feel dodgy The bathroom though small looked nice and we had hot water for one, then no water:) if you like sleeping in a utility closet you will love this:)
Reviewed December 28, 2014

chin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not Clean
Staff
The bedsheet and the blanket are dirty. It is actually quite far from the Maharajalela lrt station.TV volume suddenly going up automatically. What satisfies me the most is their hairdryer, which you need to request at the reception.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Lim F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not so good
Cheap
Extra charges on weekend but did not mention before. Slow respond on staffs and air condition not functioning well. Besides, the ready room they gave was found untidy bed. Feel uncomfortable.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

NG C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Budget Hotel with convenience location.
Convenience Location, Budget Hotel and Clean Room.
Immediately click in Agoda find out this budget hotel nearby o the road, just shown up with my hand phone device will let you stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

kadek A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
I like the room.. Nice design..
Near public transport, affordable, clean..
The hotel was comfortable.. Located near public transport and walking distance to chinatown area, which is good for culinary experience.. The price was also reasonable.. It was clean and (even though it was near the big street) i felt safe.. For the staff, well, to be honest, i am not a fan of the staff.. One man was nice and polite.. But when i checked in, i met a young lady, who was commented sarcastically about my belongings.. She said something like why do i brought a lot of stuff.. Ok, what she said was not rude, but the way she said it, and also her facial expression, was rude.. I just went back from Laos at that moment, and I found a lot of cheap and cute stuff.., it wasn't her business anyway.. By the way, apart from her, everything was good..
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Albert W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Small Room, but good value
Good Value, Good Location, Near the monorail
The room is very small; there's only double bed, no twin bed. Walking distance to Monorail Station and Chinatown. There're some good food stall next to the hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2013