My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I-House Chiangrai

382/8 Baanpa Pragarn Rd. Wiang Muang Chiang Rai, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Thailand 57000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard double bed I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard twin bed I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard Twin Bed I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Hotel Exterior I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Restaurant I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Restaurant I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Restaurant I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Hotel Exterior I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Dit M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Budget

Budget
7.7
Tanimporn P. Groups Thailand, March 9, 2014
good

staff, breakfast, surrounding
8.7
Yen T. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Great room with cheap price

Price, clealiness, good location
8
The hotel room was clean and locate very near to night market. The breakfast is self service style and I love it so much.
Yen T. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

cleanliness, good location, affordable price
8
This hotel is located at quiet lane but it is near to night market and able to get nice food stall within walking distance. The room is clean and comfortable with affordable price.
Marion C. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2014
Family traveling with 2 children (9 and 11).

location. washing machine available for laundry. onsite coffee shop
8
The only thing that wasn't great was the shower. It worked fine but the on demand hot water was quite low pressure. The Door to the rooms were pretty lightweight but we and our stuff was safe. Staff is always on site.
Teo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Good location

Location, good rates and clean.
7.7
We chose I-House because its near to night market and low rates. We drove from Chiangmai and this hotel provides car-park too. We walk to Night market, passing the clock tower and local eateries. Chiangrai is good transit point for trips outside of city. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly too. Will come back again.
Teo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
comfortable stay and friendly staff

Clean, good location and car-park!
9.3
It was convenient to walk to night market and also numerous foot massage shops. Nice restaurants, cafes and food court around town area. Bus terminal is near to night market area and easy transport to Chiangmai and Bangkok. Hotel is clean and comes handy if you drive as they provide car-park. Overall, a good stay and we will come back.
Raweewan S. Families with older children Thailand, January 10, 2014
Near major attractions.

Located in the city center Travel to different locations easily. Of self Service
8
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2013
wifi fast

wifi
6.7
wifi very fast, staff not bad... room clean and location neat to bar.
Sandi B. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2013
cheap and not so cheerful

location,wifi,price
4.3
It was cheap and we had 1 night before checking in to our primary hotel. Clean, dark (1 6 inch slit window)staff was ok, walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was included. Don't be swayed by that unless a communal jar of nescafe, tang, toast with communal jar of jam and scary looking fried eggs. Stay some place cheaper and go out for breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Hotel ExteriorI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard double bedI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard twin bedI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard Twin BedI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Hotel ExteriorI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - RestaurantI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - RestaurantI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - RestaurantI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Hotel ExteriorI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01