Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I-House Chiangrai

382/8 Baanpa Pragarn Rd. Wiang Muang Chiang Rai, City Center, Chiang Rai, Thailand 57000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard double bed I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard twin bed I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard Twin Bed I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Exterior I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Restaurant I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Restaurant I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Restaurant I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Exterior I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 537 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Chatkul T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 13, 2015
Good

Room , staff
6
Report this review
Sirigunlaya B. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2015
Overall of hotel

Low price
4.7
Dirty room, old, not enough lightness in room, less car parking only 8 cars, poor!
Report this review
Wai F. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Value for money

walkable distance to the city, value for money, parking space
6.3
A good place for backpackers to stop by and spend the night near the city - around 10 minutes walk
Report this review
Jennifer M. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
Great place to stay in Chiang Rai

Comfort, helpful staff, good location
9.7
We had a great stay here, even stayed a night longer than planned because we were very happy here. Staff is very sweet, English is limited, but unless you want to have a deep discussion, it doesn't matter. The room is impeccable and very comfortable. The hot water doesn't usually get very hot but we didn't care since we wanted to be refreshed from the heat outside anyway. There is a free breakfast that we weren't aware of - it was a nice surprise. Loved their rice soup! Best I've had in Thailand.
Report this review
Seng A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet
7
The car park is just right in front. I'd requested to change room to the upper floor, so it was more quiet. Breakfast was good. Spacious room. Cable TV but there is no English channel. The Wifi connection is not stable on the upper floor. A bit far from night bazaar (about 15 mins walking distance) but very near to Saturday Walking Street and Temples. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Not the best choice but I have a pleasant stay.
Report this review
William E. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
dump

nothing
3
Report this review
Ian E. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Good Value

Clean, peaceful, spacious
7.3
Very good value, good location! Located off the main road to avoid a lot of the traffic and noise, but still only about a five minute walk to the clock tower and all the restaurants. Would stay here again!
Report this review
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great hotel

Nice and clean rooms. Great location
8
Report this review
Boonyapawn K. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good Location , cleaness Room ,save cost

Good Location , cleaness Room ,save cost
8.3
Good Location , cleaness Room ,save cost
Report this review
Wannachai L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 16, 2014
budjet hotel in city centre

budjet hotel in city centre
7
budjet hotel in city centre
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - ExteriorI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard double bedI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard twin bedI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard Twin BedI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - ExteriorI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - RestaurantI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - RestaurantI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - RestaurantI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - ExteriorI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04