or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I-House Chiangrai

382/8 Baanpa Pragarn Rd. Wiang Muang Chiang Rai, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Thailand 57000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard double bed I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard twin bed I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard Twin Bed I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Exterior I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Restaurant I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Restaurant I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Restaurant I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Exterior I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Exterior
Area: Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Wannachai L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 16, 2014
budjet hotel in city centre

budjet hotel in city centre
7
budjet hotel in city centre
Naomi B. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Beautiful rooms

High standard of the rooms
7.3
Really nice rooms but I was on the ground floor facing the street - it felt a little insecure. Staff were helpful on arrival then I didn't see them for the rest of my stay. About a 10-15 minute walk to the heart of town and bus station.
Chian W. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Second time stay, the best for me

Cleanliness, Location, Silent
9.7
Tassanee K. Families with older children Thailand, August 3, 2014
Good location

Cleaning, Good location and Friendly
7.7
Good
Betsy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
I had a great stay

Mini buffet breakfast, Daily room service, Cleanliness of room
7.7
The hotel is abt 15mins from night bazaar, clock tower, etc.. Not too far to walk so I enjoyed the buzz of the city as well as a peaceful place to rest. Big and clean room with clean toilets/shower is a plus. The wooden front door is difficult to open but no big issue. Room serviced with clean towels daily. Modest options for breakfast (eggs, sausages, toast, porridge, friedrice, coffee/tea/ovaltine). Good for the price paid. Value for money. Will be back!
Yanmei L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Good value for money

Value for money
6.3
It was a pleasant stay, considering the fact that the amount I paid for the hotel was very cheap. The location is also quite good, within walking distance to the night market.
Biswajit S. Business travelers India, April 29, 2014
Above all OK

Fast check in & Check Out, Budget hotel, nice staff
9.3
Overall Ok. Just the internet was not working. They said when rain it doesn't work.
Nutsawan L. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2014
Budget hotel

Budget. Good location.
7
Ok. But too many Mosquitos
Dit M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Budget

Budget
7.7
Maria D. Couples Spain, March 17, 2014
Cheap

Price
4
I just spent there one night. The house is recommendable if you are expecting just a place where to sleep. Don't wait conformatebale and cleaned rooms, just low prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - ExteriorI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard double bedI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard twin bedI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Standard Twin BedI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - ExteriorI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - RestaurantI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - RestaurantI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - RestaurantI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - ExteriorI-House Chiangrai Chiang Rai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07