or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Pavilion Hotel

133 Satoon Road,Muang District, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Exterior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Facility I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - At Bar Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Phuket Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Golnaz I. Groups Australia, March 5, 2014
It's not a good location in phuket at all

Helpful staff
3.7
We didn't enjoy it ,old bathroom very outdated,the location itself it not good at all ,nothing's around except one shopping center which is very expensive
Laurel S. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Very comfortable, hard to leave the hotel, so good

Spacious rooms, buffet dinner at a reasonable price. Easy walk around Phuket town. Friendly staff keen to help.
9.7
The most comfortable and enjoyable I've had in Thailand. Thank you.
Jack H. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
Awesome place, very comfortable

The room, the pool the location
9
I thought this Hotel was great and probably under rated. It has nice rooms, good pool, its very private and very clean. Apparently there are new owners and they like to keep it simple but has also done the place up, it was once a popular place for the famous people to stay but now it seems a bit more real and comfortable and I think it was really good value for money and had no problems when I stayed there. Nice, affordable, clean, private and quiet....... but it is located near to a music school and young kids start practice about 10 ish and as they are learning...... well its a bit all over the place but hey, I am a musician and we all start somewhere.
Teresa L. Families with older children Ireland, October 7, 2013
Avarage and affordable

Price, room size, Location
6.7
By no means memorable but well worth it for the price.
Muaz M. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2013
pleasant & enjoyable

Location, clean & good security
8.3
Overaall, I liked this hotel, as it was renovated. Many furnitures were new. except for the tv. They should change to the flat screen.
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Friendly staff ,clean and good location

great hotel ,nice food and room very clean
8.7
we had an excellent stay at this hotel ,nice local food .
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Staff speak very little english

None, stay only one night and decided to switch
5.3
Staff speak very little english, having hard time to communicate. Relatively far from city.
Faye M. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
I was pleased with the Hotel over all.

Staff, Room, Clean.
9.3
I stayed at the Hotel for 2 weeks, during this time I found the staff in the restaurant was very helpful & friendly, my room was comfortable, clean with great views also included WiFi & LCD TV. I would like to make a special mention to Uravee (in reception)) she organised all my sightseeing tours (which I enjoy very much, she also organize a very pleasant scooter taxi, he was very obliging with some English. Uravee has a very good understanding of English with a very positive attitude. I have no hesitation in recommending the Hotel to my friends
Kat S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Roomy but low standard hotel

Friendly staff and Internet
5
It was OK. Unless all hotels in Phuket are full I wouldn't stay in this hotel again.
Pongtep N. Families with older children Thailand, April 20, 2013
Good cheap hotel

cheap price, rooom condition is good, close to downtown
7.7
Good hotel to stay near downtown Phuket and close to good restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-FacilityI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - At Bar RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01