Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Pavilion Hotel

133 Satoon Road,Muang District, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior
I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Facilities I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Facilities I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Phuket Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 311 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Annely A. Solo travelers Estonia, February 5, 2015
Happy with the stay

close to city centre, clean, pool
8.3
Fernando P. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2015
Adequate

Staff, breakfast included, location
9
Pleasant
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Great views and a nice pool

Location, size of room, and staff
8.3
Excellent on everything except for the Breakfast. Lots of Chinese folk and there was a lot of pushing and shoving around the buffet. Better going out and having a great bowl of noodles somewhere else.
Amarahn P. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Caters vegetarian breakfast

Cleanliness, helpfull staffs & nice food
8
Pleasant
Lara A. Families with young children Egypt, August 18, 2014
Huge rooms, poorly maintained

room size is all I can think of
5.7
shower handle broke after 10 mins in the room. Then at 2 am the air condition broke and the heat kept my whole family awake.
Aram C. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
The renovate of the old one

Good view ,near town center,new
6.7
It is an old hotel.they renovated it in some floors.so you will find your room with some problem like leaking rain from the window,air-conditioning remote not working.very small elevator also.and the noisy chinese tourists all everywhere.it has a car park but with a small road to there.
Golnaz I. Groups Australia, March 5, 2014
It's not a good location in phuket at all

Helpful staff
3.7
We didn't enjoy it ,old bathroom very outdated,the location itself it not good at all ,nothing's around except one shopping center which is very expensive
Laurel S. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Very comfortable, hard to leave the hotel, so good

Spacious rooms, buffet dinner at a reasonable price. Easy walk around Phuket town. Friendly staff keen to help.
9.7
The most comfortable and enjoyable I've had in Thailand. Thank you.
Jack H. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
Awesome place, very comfortable

The room, the pool the location
9
I thought this Hotel was great and probably under rated. It has nice rooms, good pool, its very private and very clean. Apparently there are new owners and they like to keep it simple but has also done the place up, it was once a popular place for the famous people to stay but now it seems a bit more real and comfortable and I think it was really good value for money and had no problems when I stayed there. Nice, affordable, clean, private and quiet....... but it is located near to a music school and young kids start practice about 10 ish and as they are learning...... well its a bit all over the place but hey, I am a musician and we all start somewhere.
Law L. Families with older children Maldives, October 12, 2013
RELAXING TRIP

VALUE OF ROOM RATE, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
8.7
VALUE OF ROOM RATE, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GOOD LOCATION

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Pavilion Hotel PhuketI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - EntranceI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07