Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Pavilion Hotel

133 Satoon Road,Muang District, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior
I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Facilities I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Facilities I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Phuket Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 55 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (55)
Sort by:
Aram C. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
The renovate of the old one

Good view ,near town center,new
6.7
It is an old hotel.they renovated it in some floors.so you will find your room with some problem like leaking rain from the window,air-conditioning remote not working.very small elevator also.and the noisy chinese tourists all everywhere.it has a car park but with a small road to there.
Tau H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
good and value for money. but far from town

large room, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
Prapat L. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2012
nice staff

good location
9
evenif small hotel but staff is ok helpful.so i have book for another night in same hotel and use agoda booking.agoda is best for me very cheap price.thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many nice restaurant in phuket town and not far from hotel.
Ted T. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2012
Good location near Kao Rang panaromic view point

It is on public bus route to and from airport
5
The building is fairly old and need renovation. Eateries within walking distance.
Alastair L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
good location

good location
6
Good location for the hotel however breakfast was disappointing - i don't expect much for a buffet breakfast but when the corn flake is stale. the staff in the restaurant is not attentive at all
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2012
nice old hotel

nice view of the city
6.3
reception was not as freindly but somehow manage to book into the room with ease. room was quite large area with good view ( if you are lucky ) of the city. it seem to be a posh hotel maybe 10 year ago but currently still acceptable for rate that is under promotion. good wifi in the lobby but the room , no wifi.
Willem R. Business travelers South Africa, March 1, 2012
Good Hotel

Good facilities,very nice restaurant
8.7
Did get very good service. One of a few hotel where reception did had a lady which could speak and understood English. Room was upgraded and outstanding. Pool was enjoyable
Ampika C. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2012
Good location but no parking

breakfast
8
Hotel located at the city center. easy to go and find transportation to the beach or shopping center. Nice people and there are a lot people can speak english.
Shopping Tip: take tuk-tuk to Phuket shopping center just only 10 mins from hotel.
Baraleerat T. Business travelers February 4, 2012
Good price

Big room
7.3
Room at iPavillion is bigger than I expect. Has a big table which you can use for your business work. Front officers are also nice to customer.
Teong H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2011
room small and not favor the layout

access is a bit different from others
5.3
The hotel is located in the city and we need to take about 10 min. (to and fro 20min) walking to 7-11 shop to buy sundry items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Pavilion Hotel PhuketI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - EntranceI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02