Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Pavilion Hotel

133 Satoon Road,Muang District, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Facilities I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Exterior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Phuket Town

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
56 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (56)
Sort by:
Amanda A. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2015
this is a big hotel so a little impersonal.

the pool, the view
6.7
When I arrived the staff gave no greeting of hello or sawasdee. Not too far from Old Phuket.
Report this review
Annely A. Solo travelers Estonia, February 5, 2015
Happy with the stay

close to city centre, clean, pool
8.3
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Great views and a nice pool

Location, size of room, and staff
8.3
Excellent on everything except for the Breakfast. Lots of Chinese folk and there was a lot of pushing and shoving around the buffet. Better going out and having a great bowl of noodles somewhere else.
Report this review
Laurel S. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Very comfortable, hard to leave the hotel, so good

Spacious rooms, buffet dinner at a reasonable price. Easy walk around Phuket town. Friendly staff keen to help.
9.7
The most comfortable and enjoyable I've had in Thailand. Thank you.
Report this review
Faye M. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
I was pleased with the Hotel over all.

Staff, Room, Clean.
9.3
I stayed at the Hotel for 2 weeks, during this time I found the staff in the restaurant was very helpful & friendly, my room was comfortable, clean with great views also included WiFi & LCD TV. I would like to make a special mention to Uravee (in reception)) she organised all my sightseeing tours (which I enjoy very much, she also organize a very pleasant scooter taxi, he was very obliging with some English. Uravee has a very good understanding of English with a very positive attitude. I have no hesitation in recommending the Hotel to my friends
Report this review
Kat S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Roomy but low standard hotel

Friendly staff and Internet
5
It was OK. Unless all hotels in Phuket are full I wouldn't stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Kanokporn J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Good location but old

Good location
6.3
I pavillion is very old hotel even it was renovated, it is located in small street and quiet. The hotel is big but the hotel had many facilities in a big room such as two big beds, bath tab, LCD TV. The car park was not convenient since it was limited for the travel bus.
Report this review
Anders T. Solo travelers Sweden, December 26, 2012
Brilliant

Crew, standard
9
I was upgraded upon arrival for free to a suite. Although I didnt pay much at all for my room. I guess around 700 I had a 56 m2 suite! And breakfast included. The crew was fun and nice. Location is ok. There are some with better location but this is also acceptable.
Report this review
Malcolm H. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
good location and large room

close to ferry terminal for Krabi
8.3
Clean, friendly staff, close to all facilities - little bit far from airport at Phuket but necessary for short trip to ferry terminal for ferry to Ao Nang / Krabi next morning (ferryleaves at 8.30am).
Report this review
Graham H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Do not stay here

Do not stay here
2
The room had a really bad smell. Like someone had smoked themselves to death. Light hanging out of the ceiling. No room safe, I had to go down 9 floors to get to my safety deposit box. Every floor had work being carried out and they were constantly using the lifts. I had to climb 9 floors just to go to my room. Bad location too
Travel tip: Do not stay here
Report this review
1 - 10 of 311 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Pavilion Hotel PhuketI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06