or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Pavilion Hotel

133 Satoon Road,Muang District, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Exterior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Facility I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - At Bar Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Phuket Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (53)
Sort by:
Laurel S. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Very comfortable, hard to leave the hotel, so good

Spacious rooms, buffet dinner at a reasonable price. Easy walk around Phuket town. Friendly staff keen to help.
9.7
The most comfortable and enjoyable I've had in Thailand. Thank you.
Faye M. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
I was pleased with the Hotel over all.

Staff, Room, Clean.
9.3
I stayed at the Hotel for 2 weeks, during this time I found the staff in the restaurant was very helpful & friendly, my room was comfortable, clean with great views also included WiFi & LCD TV. I would like to make a special mention to Uravee (in reception)) she organised all my sightseeing tours (which I enjoy very much, she also organize a very pleasant scooter taxi, he was very obliging with some English. Uravee has a very good understanding of English with a very positive attitude. I have no hesitation in recommending the Hotel to my friends
Kat S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Roomy but low standard hotel

Friendly staff and Internet
5
It was OK. Unless all hotels in Phuket are full I wouldn't stay in this hotel again.
Kanokporn J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Good location but old

Good location
6.3
I pavillion is very old hotel even it was renovated, it is located in small street and quiet. The hotel is big but the hotel had many facilities in a big room such as two big beds, bath tab, LCD TV. The car park was not convenient since it was limited for the travel bus.
Anders T. Solo travelers Sweden, December 26, 2012
Brilliant

Crew, standard
9
I was upgraded upon arrival for free to a suite. Although I didnt pay much at all for my room. I guess around 700 I had a 56 m2 suite! And breakfast included. The crew was fun and nice. Location is ok. There are some with better location but this is also acceptable.
Malcolm H. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
good location and large room

close to ferry terminal for Krabi
8.3
Clean, friendly staff, close to all facilities - little bit far from airport at Phuket but necessary for short trip to ferry terminal for ferry to Ao Nang / Krabi next morning (ferryleaves at 8.30am).
Graham H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Do not stay here

Do not stay here
2
The room had a really bad smell. Like someone had smoked themselves to death. Light hanging out of the ceiling. No room safe, I had to go down 9 floors to get to my safety deposit box. Every floor had work being carried out and they were constantly using the lifts. I had to climb 9 floors just to go to my room. Bad location too
Travel tip: Do not stay here
Jack W. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Peaceful, if you can find it!

Large, quiet room, great views.
7
a taxi driver named ng recommended this hotel to me. it's lucky he knew where it was because a lot of other taxi drivers couldn't find it. although the hotel has a fairly drab lobby, the stairway to the dining area reflected the glorious past of this hotel. the food, thai based was very good. my room included breakfast and a buffet dinner is 180 baht. built on grand portions, some of the rooms are extra large. my room measured 8 metres by 6 metres. after i checked in, i had to ask for the manager to fix the air conditioning, the shower tap and the wifi. yes this hotel is tired and a bit run down but eventually everything got going and it was a quiet and very relaxing place to stay. the views are superb. it's about one kilometre to the major shopping centre so it a good idea to get the mobile number of a good taxi driver so you can ring. i eventually found a very pleasant motorcycle taxi man who was very obligating. it's about 50 baht to go to robinson mall etc. for me, i would stay again if i needed to chill out and relax indoors for a few days.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have Thai language direction for taxi drivers to find this hotel.
Koh S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2012
large room and good view

easy access to the city
6.3
the room is large with good city view. ac is powerful . although the building look abit old but it is quite comfortable for the promotion rate. except no free wifi in the room but only in lobby. breakfast is normal on par but i think the local breakfast at the street will be more interesting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try rang hill...there is get a view of the city and about just 10mins from the hotel...there have 2-3 resturant whihc offer good city view in the night
Catherine K. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
Nice rooms and good area

Views and near the centre of town
8.7
The room was lovely and the breakfast was OK. Close to shopping and the centre of town. Wifi in public areas, though for the money, would have been good to have free access in the rooms. Would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-FacilityI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - At Bar RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06