or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Pavilion Hotel

133 Satoon Road,Muang District, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Exterior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Facility I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - At Bar Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Phuket Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Lara A. Families with young children Egypt, August 18, 2014
Huge rooms, poorly maintained

room size is all I can think of
5.7
shower handle broke after 10 mins in the room. Then at 2 am the air condition broke and the heat kept my whole family awake.
Pollyanna C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Cheap and cheerful

Price, location and size of room!
9
I originally booked the room, just for myself but my brother, his wife and their 6 month old daughter ended up staying with me, as the hotel was fully booked. The staff quickly put another bed in the room, without any issues and only charged THB500 for the extra bed. The room was very big, plenty of room for 3 adults and a baby. Nice breafast, toast, cereal, eggs, plus a selection of rice and noodles etc. Would stay again.
Saulat A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 10, 2012
Bad Location, Old Room, Cooperative Staff

Good helpful staff
4.3
The location is not impressive though hotel is quite big but old and need renovation. Room was smelly and daily needs air freshner! Only 7 11 is about 10 to 15 mins by walk but that may be the only shop open that time on the quite road, away from the main attractions! Will not stay again!
Asyie A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Big and clean

Room is big and clean
8
The room we got was big and clean.We stayed there for 2 days and the staff was very helpful though most of the time we didn't really understand them as they couldn't communicate in english.The hotel location is not really near too everything but you can easily get a taxi or tuktuk at the main road in front of the hotel.The main road happens to be the airport bus route.So if you were thinking of getting on the airport bus from the airport,you can just request the driver to drop you off at the main road near the hotel.It is quite convenient to those who has no intention to rent a car.
Restaurant Tip: We found muslim restaurant near the Robinson which is around 10 minutes drive from the hotel. In fact there were loads of stall in front of the restaurant but we were not quite sure about the cleanliness so we opted for the restaurant instead. Delicious food. Near robinson also you can see row of shops selling souveniers/gift.
Wityo W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 23, 2011
Big Room, Clean, smiley and helpfully staff

good price
9
we were enjoy our stay in I Pavilion Hotel, the hotel is clean, meals is okay with no pork ( considered we are moslem )but wifi only in lobby area which is very difficult to join the network from my blackberry.
Antonio G. Families with young children Italy, October 26, 2009
Vegetarian Festival

Center Phuket Town, big parking, wifi connection, big rooms, swimming pool, almost new, friendly staff, almost 80 tv channels.
7
We choose I Pavillon Hotel becaus close to the center of Phuket town, during the Vegetarian festival we need to be close to all the happenings and this hotel fit to our need. The room was very big for a good price with a beautiful view on the town. Overall quality good.
Suriya C. Families with young children Thailand, July 31, 2014
เก่าไปนิด แต่ก็ได้อยู่

สะอาด สะดวก สบาย
7
ดีมากครับ เนื่องจากเราได้รับการอับเกรดห้องพักจึงทำให้การเข้าพักง่ายขึ้นเพราะเราเดินทางพร้อมเด็กอีก 2 ท่าน การเดินทางก็สะดวกมากครับ เห็นโรงแรมได้อย่างชัดเจนมาก
Surachai B. Families with young children Thailand, March 6, 2014
โรงแรมที่พักแล้วอาจจะไม่กลับไปพักอีก

ทำเล ราคา ที่จอดรถ
4.3
เป็นโรงแรมที่ทัวร์ลงเยอะส่วนใหญ่จะเป็นคนจีน ห้องอาหารแคบ ต้องโดนนักท่องเที่ยวจีนเบียดตลอด อาหารเช้าไม่อร่อย ห้องดูภาพรวมดูดีพอสมควร ห้องน้ำเก่าไปหน่อย อุปกรณ์อำนวยควมสะดวกครบดี
Jindanuch S. Families with young children Thailand, November 24, 2013
โรงแรมหาง่าย แต่อาหารเช้าน้อย

ห้องพักโดยรวมดีค่ะ
7.7
โดยส่วนรวมก็ถือว่าใช้ได้ วันที่ไปพักตรงกับนักท่องเที่ยวน่าจะเป็นประเทสจีน ดูแล้ววุ่นวายเสียงดัง แต่ก็ไม่ใช่ปัญหาค่ะ เพราะอาศัยแค่นอน และไปเที่ยวข้างนอก แต่ติดวันที่ไปมีฝนตก ทำให้การเที่ยวดูน้อยลงจากโปรแกรมที่ตั้งไว้
Phumipat P. Families with young children Thailand, September 18, 2013
ห้องพักสะอาด อยู่ในตัวเมือง มีที่จอดรถ

ห้องพักสะอาด อยู่ในตัวเมือง มีที่จอดรถ
8
ห้องพักสะอาด อยู่ในตัวเมือง มีที่จอดรถ พนักงานบริการพอใช้ได้ แต่โรงแรมชอบกันที่จอดรถให้กับรถทัวร์ (กรุ๊ปทัวร์) ส่วนลูกค้าที่ขับรถมาเองต้องไปหาที่จอดเอาเอง ทำให้จอดหน้าโรงแรมไม่ได้ ไม่มีบริการยกกระเป๋า

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-FacilityI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - At Bar RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01