or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Pavilion Hotel

133 Satoon Road,Muang District, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior
I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Facilities I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Facilities I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Phuket Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Law L. Families with older children Maldives, October 12, 2013
RELAXING TRIP

VALUE OF ROOM RATE, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
8.7
VALUE OF ROOM RATE, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
Teresa L. Families with older children Ireland, October 7, 2013
Avarage and affordable

Price, room size, Location
6.7
By no means memorable but well worth it for the price.
Pongtep N. Families with older children Thailand, April 20, 2013
Good cheap hotel

cheap price, rooom condition is good, close to downtown
7.7
Good hotel to stay near downtown Phuket and close to good restaurant.
Meena S. Families with older children Thailand, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location!

Great Location!
6
When I and my family stayed at the I Pavillion Hotel, it was such a good time because we got the deluxe room which is very big room and good view but the hotel still have somethings should be improve like the water in bathroom it was yello in the moning and the bed sheet was not too clean, apart from those everything was good!
Travel tip: When I and my family stayed at the I Pavillion Hotel, it was such a good time because we got the deluxe room which is very big room and good view but the hotel still have somethings should be improve like the water in bathroom it was yello in the moning and the bed sheet was not too clean, apart from those everything was good!
Ramesh V. Families with older children India, October 4, 2011
Decent Stay

Large room with nice view on the higher floor
7.3
The room was quite comfortable for family stay. The front desk needs to be more organized in providing help for tourists like organizing tours. They did not seem to have any idea about places to visit around phuket. we ended up calling a local tour organizer on our own. Overall a decent place to stay with decent breakfast. Rest all things plan by yourself.
Piyamas W. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and friendly atmosphere,

Great big room and clean
9
it was just at the perfect location near to where we needed to be. people are so helpful and friendly. i'm definitely going to stay there again.
Alongkorn M. Families with older children Thailand, August 25, 2014
ราคาที่จ่ายคุ้มค่ากับสิ่งที่ได้

อาหารเช้า ห้องพัก โลเคชั่น
8
Dumrongrak J. Families with older children Thailand, August 21, 2014
โรงแรมเก่า มีกลิ่น

ราคาถูก โรงแรมเก่า มีกลิ่น
5
โรงแรมเก่า ราคาถูก ที่จอดรถน้อย
Kritsana K. Families with older children Thailand, September 7, 2013
เดินทางสะดวก

อยู่ในเมือง เดินทางสะดวก. ห้องพักสะอาด
6.7
โรงแรมอยู่ในเมืองเดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาดพอใช้ ดูเหมือนเพิ่งมีการปรับปรุงใหม่ จากห้องที่พักมองเห็นวิวเขารัง ลิฟท์มีแค่สองตัวเวลาเร่งด่วนวุ่นวายพอสมควรโดยเฉพาะเวลามีทัวร์มาลง อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อยมาก แต่ก็พอทานได้ ที่จอดรถมีน้อยมากๆ ถ้ามีรถทัวร์มาจอดก็ลำบากรถส่วนตัวแล้วล่ะ โดยรวมๆเหมาะสำหรับมาพักเพื่อไปเที่ยวต่อ
Apirak W. Families with older children Thailand, May 14, 2013
ไม่ประทับใจเลย

พนักงาน ดี
5.7
1.แอร์ไม่เย็น(เก่า) 2.อาหารเช้าเหมือนกัน ทุกวัน 3.ยามไม่รับแขก ไม่ผ่อนปรน เมื่อมีคนมารับไม่ยอมให้จอด ให้เฉพาะรถทัวร์ 4.เข็ดแล้วไม่พักอีก แน่นอน

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Pavilion Hotel PhuketI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - SuperiorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - EntranceI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08