or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Pavilion Hotel

133 Satoon Road,Muang District, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Exterior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Interior I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Lobby I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Reception I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Facility I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - At Bar Restaurant I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Phuket Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (45)
Sort by:
Amarahn P. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Caters vegetarian breakfast

Cleanliness, helpfull staffs & nice food
8
Pleasant
Golnaz I. Groups Australia, March 5, 2014
It's not a good location in phuket at all

Helpful staff
3.7
We didn't enjoy it ,old bathroom very outdated,the location itself it not good at all ,nothing's around except one shopping center which is very expensive
Muaz M. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2013
pleasant & enjoyable

Location, clean & good security
8.3
Overaall, I liked this hotel, as it was renovated. Many furnitures were new. except for the tv. They should change to the flat screen.
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Staff speak very little english

None, stay only one night and decided to switch
5.3
Staff speak very little english, having hard time to communicate. Relatively far from city.
Bassam T. Groups Denmark, October 5, 2012
Fine hotel

Good rooms
4.7
We stayed at this hotel for one night. There is actually nothing to see in Phuket town as we thought, so unless you are not going to a special place, then dont stay here! The thing is that you actually cannot get a taxi by standing on the road side. The hotel should call one for you. When they do they will take double price. What happened for us which made us very angry is that we agreed a price with a taxi man to drive us next morning, but the receptionist in the hotel played us off and we still had to pay much more. So to sum up, the staff was rode, the restaurant sucks, room is fine but air condition not optimal. The place sucks as well.
Allison Z. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2012
Served as a bed to sleep in

Quick check in
6.3
Stayed for a night cause we were heading to phi phi in the morning. Nice for a night, clean, the staff barely spoke English. The hotel was not close to the beach either. Hotel best used or transitory stay. Priced reasonably though, super cheap and clean.
Siriporn P. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2012
Good location with large room

location
7
It is located in Phuket town and not far from a hill to see Phuket view point; Khao Rung and easy access to nightlife. The room is large, comfortable and reasonable for its price. It has also a lot of parking.
Nightlife Tip: From the hotel just 500 meters to explore nightlife. There are many chic pub with a good music.
Caroline T. Groups Australia, June 29, 2012
old hotel needs upgrading dirty

great food
5.3
dirty room bed bugs we booked 2 nights but left after one, resturant excellent great staff, the staff at ceck in some ok some not really didnt care if you stay here or not. so i would have to say dont go only go for one night for tranisit
Chiu S. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2011
lousy hotel

even is call phuket town, but is nothing and far......
6.3
The hotel is big but the room bit old.... And wanted to find food is hard....I have to walk around 20minutes then only find seveneleven... The price is value for money but if u come for holiday should go to karon patong or Kara.... Should not phuket town.... U will regret.....
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is quite nice....and they will pack for us wen we need to go island early in the morning....
Rebeccah L. Groups Australia, November 23, 2011
Large rooms, helpful staff!

Great size rooms with all the comforts!
7.7
Room was great, lovely and spacious, tv, air con, safe box, mini bar. Internet provided in room but as we were so high up it did not work properly in room and had to go down to reception area. Though well worth the value for the money. Hotel breakfast was very basic for a western menu, though offered lots of variety for Thai choices. Location of hotel is away from main shopping areas, but quiet at evenings. Takes around a 10 min drive to harbour for boats to phi phi, but hotel offered us a personal transfer for 200 baht for the 2 of us and then helped book tickets when at harbour. Good value for money, not great location if wanting to be near beaches or shopping, but great for a stay overnight before getting boats to other islands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ExteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - InteriorI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - LobbyI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-FacilityI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - At Bar RestaurantI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomI Pavilion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02