or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Gertrude W. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Safe, comfortable and clean!

Being on my Own I felt very safe and comfortable. My room was very clean with a nice bathroom and fridge. It was also in a very good location and the tuk tuk service to the bts was really convenient!
6.3
Very good, only complaint would be one of the staff on the first day who was a little rude and abrupt but other than that eveything was very good.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, June 11, 2014
its a good choice

close to silom
7
I stayed here a lot already until they increased pricings now they came down again so i booked them again. The hotel is close to silom area but has a shuttle service as well. It is safe and clean. Internet could be faster.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, June 10, 2014
good choice if they have good deals

clean nice room
6.7
the shower is quite big on the other hand the bathroom door stands always in the way. Anyway if they keep their pricing at bay than its a good choice unfortunate they change their prices a lot during the year
Benjamin D. Groups France, June 10, 2014
Very attentive staff for the best value for money

The staff is very attentive and professional. The room are very clean with a nice design. All the services we can expect for a 3 star hotel are proposed
9.3
My stay was very nice and fully corresponded to my expectations. The staff and the manager are really professional and do their best to facilitate the stay of the guests. I totally recommend this hotel and will come back there for my next travel in Bangkok
Maxime C. Solo travelers France, June 10, 2014
quiet, nice rooms, convenient, friendly staff

the standing of the rooms, the possibility of doing lots of thing without annoy or being annoyed by the other guest, the friendly staff & manager
9.3
the standing of the rooms was very good for that price. We had the possibility of doing lots of thing particuraly at night without annoy or being annoyed by the other costumers of the hotel. We had good contact with the friendly staff and the manager, which freely upgraded our room in the end of our stay. Thank you, good continuation
James T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
overall good

location, price and staffs
7.7
overall good
Cholawit S. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
Good location, staffs and internet connection

Good location, staffs and internet connection
8.3
Anh P. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 1, 2014
clean

clean and comfortable room
7.3
value of moeny
Nuttaporn C. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2014
Good short stay. Great room. Fast service

Got free room upgrade. Nice hotel. Great staff
8.3
We had a great time there and the room was nice and clean. TV was a bit old but overall was comfy and pleasant
Tewika K. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2014
very good every thing

room cleaninglocationfood good
9.7
good very feeling and impress so much , see you the next time .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02