or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3753 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3753)
Sort by:
Ryan N. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Large rooms, clean and comfortable

Large rooms, clean and comfortable
6.3
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Indifferent Staff

Location
7
Staff were slow to check in and not very welcoming; they didn't even say which room number, just handed over the key card after paying deposit. When we required an extra pillow, we were told it would be 50 Baht for that. I have never heard of a hotel charging for an extra pillow before; normally spares are available either in the wardrobe or from housekeeping. Check out was also slow and took 15 minutes from returning the key card (we were the only customers checking out at that point).
Hiew W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Not Bad

Cleanliness, Nearby Food, Location
6.3
Overall, It was a pleasant stay with the clean room. Good variety of breakfast provided. Please take note that the distance of hotel from nearest bts station is quite far if you choose to walk. The Thai massage at the junction outside is a good place to relax.
Sumanunya C. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2015
Good

Clean, Good location
7.3
not enough car park.
Farroakhi B. Business travelers India, February 15, 2015
OVERALL GOOD STAY

TUTUK SERVICE TO STATION - BREAKFAST GOOD - FRIENDLY STAFF
8
Ming H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Elderly woman check in staff extremely rude!

Location n value
5.3
Moderate
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
far from BTS station

1. breakfast
5.3
the hotel is actually far from bts station. and the room condition is a bit rundown.request for extra pillow is not possible as they will charge you. i won't stay here again.
Harry C. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2015
Clean room

Good deal but noisy
6.3
Construction nearby made room at little noisy
Bee K. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Rest & Relax

Quiet, Clean and With basic toiletries even it's rated 3 stars
8.3
It's was a pleasant stay in I-Residence Sathorn. We used to stay in I-Residence Silom opposite Chong Nonsi BTS Station many times, so we wanted to have a change. If you don't mind walking a little Sathron location is ok. As for those who wants to rest and relax with Pool facilities I strongly recomend the one at Silom. The one in Sathorn is without swimming pool. If you wish to go for a swim, they do provide shuttle service via Tu-Tu (free of charge) to the one at Silom. Overall I felt the stay was okay only the walking distant to BTS Sala Daeng or Chong Nonsi was abit too far like a twenty minute walk. We still really like the Clean and Quiet environment and we'll definitely stay with I-Residence again. So far we have been staying with them more than eight times. Your sincerely, Steven Loh Singapore
Beh C. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Lousy hotel
2.3
My stay at I residence was lousy. The hotel is old and staff were badly trained. During my five days four nights stay I have not seen a smile from the reception nor the cleaners. Will not return to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05