or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3571 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Dong H. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 12, 2013
Lovely and unforgetable

Cheap, convenient, cozy
8
I stayed here many times, it's cheap, convenient and cozy. Would love to come here everytime I visit Bkk
Humayun N. Business travelers Pakistan, November 12, 2013
It was really nice and best choice over agoda.

Friendly Staff, Large Room, Easy Access to every where
9
It was really great and i will definitely come back again
Sharif S. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Central location & Friendly staff

Close to local market, friendly staff, wifi
4.3
Well I was disappointed initially because the hotel was described as being new. The name maybe new but it is an old hotel and the rate paid didn't reflect the standard. The breakfast is also not good at all. I Residence is however very close to a local food market. The hotel is centrally located in the Sathon business district and very close to several Embassies. The staff are also helpful and friendly with reasonable English speaking skills.
Michail T. Business travelers Greece, November 8, 2013
Was not bad!internet free just 3hours per day!

Clean,new design room,and comfortable beds!
7
Are new nice rooms,but very small size,but ok for one person,Area is no bad you can find anything you like!The internet are free only for few hours,then you have buy time,or you can use all day the front desk PC.
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Large clean rooms with very friendly staff

Location, value & cleanliness
9.3
Very warm welcome, friendly staff, large clean rooms & very centrally located.
Chernkwan M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2013
Super cheap good room

Cheap Cheap Cheap
8.3
The room is good compaing to price paid. Location is pretty ok, Not many parking lots but not an issues.
Jean-Yves L. Solo travelers France, November 4, 2013
A pleasant place to stay in Satthorn area

Friendly staff, convenient location when you need to go to Silom (soi 2 & 4) and Satthorn areas
7.3
I've been many times in that hotel which means that I appreciate the balance between comfort and price and definitely the friendly staff. I will make one comment on the breakfast room which is located on the last floor which is quite pleasant. But it wasn't initially planned to be a dining room and the carpet has suffered a lot of spoiled coffees or other liquids and solids and it's time to change it for some more suitable surface which can be cleaned.
Neisha T. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
FANTASTIC!

Location, Size & Cleanliness
8
It was a pleasant and memorable experience as the staff was friendly, the room was spacious, clean and very affordable. All taxi drivers were familiar with this hotel so we had no problem getting back. The food served for rpom service is really tasty and inexpensive. Truly wonderful experience.
Khye M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
The stay is good

Friendly staff, clean room and reasonable food
7.7
we are happy and do satisfied with the hotel. My family is happy and we stayed for 5 days. Overall we are fine with this trip and the stay at this hotel.
Tidarat B. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
Value for money in a city center area

Prime location, Value for money, Friendly staff
8
The whole stay seemed to be cool as always. Most of the staff here are nice and attentive. The room smells not good when firsly entered but overall is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08