Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3778 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3778)
Sort by:
Ang A. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
great value for money hotel.

spacious room, quiet and good night sleep.
7.7
pleased with service and staff, staff willing to hlep you if you need something.
Jutinan P. Families with young children Thailand, March 23, 2014
The hotel has everything we need !!!

Location, Price and Quiet surrounding
7.7
Stay here for 2nd time in Executive room type ... The space is nice. The facilities are well-maintained. Walkable to the mainroad.
Mitchell N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2014
It was a surprise for us ....

Spacious Room, Quiet and Good night sleep
6
It was a shocking moment when we arrived , the location was in the very small street ,lot slump house in the area We stay for 3 nights here, first night i took family suite which a shocking again because room very small , i think it's not a room but a chamber .... the day after i ask for move room, and we received the junior suite without a cost anything, oo that's excellent, the room are spacious with approx.40m2 , dining room, family room etc i get room with nice balcony and view too overall the conclution are : get the JUNIOR SUITE don't even think another type of room
Arif B. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2014
nice hotel and good quality service

cheap, clean central located and they have roof top pool in i residence silom that we can use for free
8
cheap, clean central located and they have roof top pool in i residence silom that we can use for free, when im going to bangkok again i will stay in here
Douglass R. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and quiet

Good location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel has a friendly staff and the location is not bad. Set back enough so that it is quiet at night. Hotel is clean and I would stay here again no problem.
Sharif S. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Good value for money and friendly staff

Location, room, Staff
6.7
We'll this was my second stay at this hotel and I'll admit my first review was average. I returned to this hotel because of the location which is near Australian embassy and some family and friends that live near by. I was pleasantly surprised with the room this time compared to my last visit. The executive delux room was great with seperate kitchen area and a balcony. The hotel is generally old and cheap but the room was great the staff speak reasonable English and make an effort to please. The location is good with a short cab/ Tuk Tuk ride to Sala dang BTS station and walking distance to Soi Suan Plu market which sprawls with street vendors and fresh produce as well as the odd coffee shop and watering hole. No lady bars here which is an advantage over Sukhumvit and Silom areas and less tourist oriented which I like. There is also at least 3 7 eleven convenience stores within walking distance.
Kenneth A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
great value for money hotel

service excellent breakfast very good and tuk tuk to silom free every day
8
My stay was excellent and very relaxed . Come and go whenever I like day or night. Staff friendly and polite. No problem to big for them. Look forward to see the new hotel extension when it opens next trip to bkk
Pacharaporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
Nice room Nice service

Big room and clean , Nice service
8.3
At first i booked this hotel through it's own website for 1 night. I arrived the hotel a bit late about 11 pm. but i called them periodically to confirm my room. The staff took very good care of me. They also upgraded my room to be the big one. The room was clean , nice and so big. Then i decided to stay one more night. My second booking was from Agoda then. Parking was limited but the staff tried to do their best (i can touch) even though i had to left my car key with them over night. Anyway, the location is not so good that much but it's gonna be fine if you are a foreigner backpacker because it allows you to explore bangkok a little bit more :)
Lik Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
Great & decent

big room, nice staff, good price
8
Stayed in a Junior Suites for 3 nights. Location is not good for a tourist, I have to stay in here because it’s close to my girlfriend. The staffs are nice and helpful. The room is big and decent with balcony, but a bit stinky. It’s good to have kitchenette in the room, but it’s stupid that no kitchenware was provided…..
Thitipat S. Groups Thailand, March 2, 2014
Good location and reasonable price.

1. Reasonable price. 2.good location 3. Friendly staffs
8.7
I got a room number 307 and not disappoint.it's a big room separate bedroom and small kitchen corner. There are micrewave, free coffee and 2 bottles drinking water as complimentary. I used service from this hotel often and this time .i meet some new staffs at front desk and they are good English and very good service. Free wifi for guest. I will back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07