Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3911 reviews

1900 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Kittipum W. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Clean and comfort

Nice room clean and comfort
10
The room is very clean with a comfort bed. You can get a cab very easily even it's not close to sky train or subway.
Report this review
Phatthranan N. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Valuable with money i paid

New Luxury Conveinience
7
Excellent location !
Report this review
Fai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Very comfortable, good service and relaxation

Very comfortable, good service and relaxation
9
Very good
Report this review
Chananuch J. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
Terrible receptionist's manner!

location, price and bed
7.3
We selected this hotel because of its location as well as the price. We checked in late night about 3am with friendly night receptionist. We requested for the late checkout and was given until 1pm. Early morning, the electricity cut off for about an hour. This was fine for us until we got a call at 12.00pm sharp by very rude front desk staff (lady/lady boy) asking to check out by 1pm otherwise we will get charged THB500 for a fee. We acknowledged and told them that we had requested upon check-in, no apology from the staff. (First time) We decided to book another night in this hotel and we called to inform. The staff acknowledged and hang up. At 1pm, we got a phone call from the same receptionist again asked to checkout otherwise she will put a charge. So, we informed her again that we extended out stay and informed someone already. She then hung up on us while we had not finished the sentence! Smashed on the phone! We had faced the same situation again on Saturday morning! Even worse that they called up twice just because they forgot that they called already. No apology again. This is truly unexceptable and unprofessional service manner! Staffs that are in the customer contact should have a high level of service-minded. Please improve and this hotel will be another nice place to stay.
Report this review
Boonyapawn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2014
save cost and good service ,very clean

save cost ,good service ,very clean
9.3
save cost ,good service ,very clean
Report this review
Ketsunee B. Solo travelers Thailand, July 10, 2014
Great Hotel in city

Location ,Shopping and Food
10
This hotel is good for people who need to stay in sathorn area, if you have book in advance you can get a good rate with a room standard and you can easily find the food around, 7-11 can walk like 300 meters. What a perfect is i always get an upgrade room to suit room when stay here and I love it.
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2014
Feelings like home

Price, Location, cleanliness
8
I had a lovely stay in this hotel. I-residence is like my home in Bangkok. The room is clean and well maintained, the bed is very very comfortable. You can take motorbike taxi, which is just a few step away or you can use the tuk tuk service from the hotel, free of charge! The tuk tuk will take you to skytrain or subway station. Wifi is free in the room, but it's quite slow. The staff could be a bit more welcoming and friendly.
Report this review
Dennis M. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
Just satisfactory

Economical , near to local resto, accomodating staff
5.7
It was satisfactory but found a cockroach in the room
Report this review
Pisut T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2014
ืnice clean room with wifi and carpark

room, location, price
7.3
Report this review
Harry C. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
a good deal

price, location, clean room
7
The Suan Phlu area in which the hotel is located has alot of amenities such as restaurants, bakeries, and local market. You can see how Thai people carry on their daily lives. Hotel provides a shuttle bus to the closet metro subway station, but it doesn't run frequently.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1900 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05