Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3912 reviews

1900 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3912)
Sort by:
Kenneth A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
great value for money hotel

service excellent breakfast very good and tuk tuk to silom free every day
8
My stay was excellent and very relaxed . Come and go whenever I like day or night. Staff friendly and polite. No problem to big for them. Look forward to see the new hotel extension when it opens next trip to bkk
Report this review
Pacharaporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
Nice room Nice service

Big room and clean , Nice service
8.3
At first i booked this hotel through it's own website for 1 night. I arrived the hotel a bit late about 11 pm. but i called them periodically to confirm my room. The staff took very good care of me. They also upgraded my room to be the big one. The room was clean , nice and so big. Then i decided to stay one more night. My second booking was from Agoda then. Parking was limited but the staff tried to do their best (i can touch) even though i had to left my car key with them over night. Anyway, the location is not so good that much but it's gonna be fine if you are a foreigner backpacker because it allows you to explore bangkok a little bit more :)
Report this review
Lik Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
Great & decent

big room, nice staff, good price
8
Stayed in a Junior Suites for 3 nights. Location is not good for a tourist, I have to stay in here because it’s close to my girlfriend. The staffs are nice and helpful. The room is big and decent with balcony, but a bit stinky. It’s good to have kitchenette in the room, but it’s stupid that no kitchenware was provided…..
Report this review
Thitipat S. Groups Thailand, March 2, 2014
Good location and reasonable price.

1. Reasonable price. 2.good location 3. Friendly staffs
8.7
I got a room number 307 and not disappoint.it's a big room separate bedroom and small kitchen corner. There are micrewave, free coffee and 2 bottles drinking water as complimentary. I used service from this hotel often and this time .i meet some new staffs at front desk and they are good English and very good service. Free wifi for guest. I will back again!
Report this review
Lik Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Great & decent

big room, nice staff, good price.
8
Stayed in a Junior Suites for 3 nights. Location is not good for a tourist, I have to stay in here because it’s close to my girlfriend. The staffs are nice and helpful. The room is big and decent with balcony, but a bit stinky. It’s good to have kitchenette in the room, but it’s stupid that no kitchenware was provided…..
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
good and convenient

friendly staffs , value for money , good location
8
goo.. i had been upgrade to better room since we had early check in and our room not uyet ready. thks and good job.
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
valur for money , clean room and comfort

location and budget
8
Report this review
Richard G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
good, budget friendly

stayed for two nights. basic amenities are present. if you need to be near sathorn area, then this hotel should be fine.
6
Report this review
Cheng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 23, 2014
budget hotel but clean and nice , good service

budget hotel but clean and nice , good service
9.7
this is a very nice hotel to stay, if you have limited budget.
Report this review
Francis M. Couples Canada, February 22, 2014
Good value for money

Clean, friendly staff and accomodating
6.7
Pleased with service and staff. Staff willing to help you if you need something
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1900 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01