or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3536 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3536)
Sort by:
Li H. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2013
Good place with reasonable price

Good place, Reasonable Price, Nice food
10
It's my 3rd time to stay here and location is good with easy to go to MRT as well. Nice.
Thanthida C. Families with older children Thailand, August 5, 2013
Cool !!!!!

Transportation, Shipping centre and night life is very cool !!!!
10
Front office staff is very nice and friendly. The room clean and comfortable for my family .
Aqilah K. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2013
value for money and clean room.

Spacious, value for money, great staff
7.7
i have been here twice. this hotel really worth for money. spacious room and centrally located. easy access to public transport and free tuk-tuk service schedule to send you to the nearest MRT.
Gary R. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Large clean room in run down hotel

Large clean room with seperate kitchenette. Friendly staff. Free tuk tuk service to local BTS / MRT stations.
6
We stayed for 3 nights in an executive room (A$40 p/n). The room was large with a seperate kitchen/dining area. The room was clean and serviced every day, but the hotel is run down and could do with a refurb.The staff were friendly, attentive & helpful. There was a free tuk tuk service provided by the hotel that took you to nearest BTS/MRT station (1 k/m away & about a 20 minute walk). The breakfast was disappointing due to its lack of choice, quality of food and the hot food was never hot, usually stone cold. Overall i would say that this hotel was ok for the money we paid for a hotel in Bangkok, but i won't be rushing back there next time i'm in Bangkok.
Leo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2013
Overall nice

location, nearby environment, space
7.3
My room is spacious and a lot of stores and food vendors around the hotel gave me a lot of convenience. There is even a traditional market as I remember. The service is nice too. The furniture is a bit old and the internet wifi is just 5 hours for 3 night stay. There was no breakfast this time so I have no idea what their meals are like.
David B. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Executive apartment style accomodation

Spacious apartment style rooms, good quality fittings and furnishings, shuttle to public transport
8
David L. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Great location & great value

Decent internet, quiet location, proximity to good food
9
Internet was slow at times. This hotel is just far enough from the road to be quiet, but only about 10 min from Silom. I stay here often and always get upgraded.
Chatklao J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Best Hotel for Business

Large room
8.3
Price is very affordable, great location, large rooms, highly recommend
Promporn C. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2013
If back again need to thinking again.

Centre , small hotel , price cheap
5.7
change room 2 times because air condition problem.
Amornrat P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2013
nice service

service, room, location
8.7
Good service. Staffs are friendly and willing to help. The room is okay for single traveler. Nice location; easy for public transport like bus, bts, mrt and taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04