or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3566 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3566)
Sort by:
Francois L. Couples France, August 21, 2013
great deal

good fine nice
6
Ekasit K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
City Hotel, however quite limited parking area

Good, comfort, and massage service to the room
7.3
Syahrul K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
The Good Unexpected Happened in iResidence

Fast Internet, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
9.3
I booked i-residence in Sathorn was just few hours before my check in. It is located in Sathorn area, in the same street with other 5stars hotel such as JW MArriot and some other. It is only few minutes to go to downtown Sathorn / Silom area then you can take any other public transportation to another part of the city. They provide free tuk - tuk service to Silom BTS which was helpful. I was so lucky, because I booked for standard/deluxe room, but when I check in they upgraded my reservation into Junior Suite which was wonderful. My large room was having one private spacious room with a very comfortable king size bedroom. It also has well equipped kitchen, big tv with many international channels, couch, and dining table and balcony. The bathroom was quite big with very good hot shower jet. Its wooden floor make it more comfortable and looks greater. I said to myself that I felt was staying in a private comfortable 1 bedroom apartment.
Lalit C. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2013
Just spend a night there

Staff, Location
6
The room is quite small but comfortable. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. The restaurant is very small and the breakfast is not many choice as usual. There's a shuttle service from hotel to BTS and MRT.
Endrean W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Great Hotel With Reasonable Price

Comfort, Reasonable, Great Breakfast
8
When i wanted to go with my family, i just thought where i can find a hotel with a good and calm place in bangkok. So i tried to book this hotel I would like to suggest this hotel to be a highly recommended hotel. So many tourists stay in this hotel. This hotel is recommended for family with young children or old parents. Because this hotel is far enough from night life entertainment. a cozy place, large room, nice breakfast, a helpful staff, very high speed internet connection. i will go there again.
Ang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
best hotel for business

large room
7
price is very affordable, great location, large room. highly recommend
Jarinya J. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2013
Value of money

close to town, easy access
8.3
Richard R. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Excellent stay

Size of room, Comfort & Cleanliness
8.3
I have stayed here a few times and always had a great experience... This time got a free upgrade to deluxe room.. Staff always helpful and friendly... Great value for money
Masanobu S. Solo travelers Japan, August 13, 2013
not bad

breakfast, clean, staff
7.7
While I was in Thailand, I stayed three hotels. The breakfast in this hotel is better than others. I just remember egg omlet was delicious. The only one thing that I didn't like is a little far from the main shopping street or the station. I usually used taxi when I returned to the hotel.
Tidarat B. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2013
superb

great staff, location, value for money
8
I do not know how to find a better word than ' Thank you every time to all staff to help serve me in every visit'. I have been happy evey time staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03