or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3687 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3687)
Sort by:
Richard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Great time

Large room, clean, nice staff
8
Qijun P. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2013
It was a very pleasant experience

Attentiveness, Comfort, Cleanliness
8.3
Highly recommended even though it was a bit far away from the city area.
Kok L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Good budget and clean

Price, convenient and comfortable
10
I had stayed in this hotel countless times, the cleaniness of the room and the service provided has never let me down. Will always be the top of my choice whenever I travel to BKK.
Thipawan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 3, 2013
They are upgrade room for me

City, Local restaurant, Comfortable
7.7
Staff has upgrade me with superior room for my second time here... and I get the clean and more comfortable room...Nice
Ashraf R. Solo travelers India, September 29, 2013
quite disappointing!!!

budget tariff, centrally located, big room
4.7
this was my second visit to the same hotel in last 6 months and i must say the stay and staff for the first stay was excellent and it was just the opposite this time....at the time of booking, I had clearly mentioned about the early checking and no charges were mentioned initially or communicated to me in any form....however on reaching the hotel they asked for the extra charge , a refundable deposit and they also made me wait at the desk till 10:00 hours before assigning me a room., which was good more than 3 hours of wait in the morning with person being jet lagged..the basic toiletries like dental kit is not available and you are asked to pay 30THB for one toothbrush...no cutlery is provided and there is charge to that too...very disappointing and highly embarrassing...the staff at the desk is not very helpful, though they do wear plastic smiles all the time and speak in their language at the slightest given opportunity.
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Clean cheap and good location

Clean cheap and good location
7.7
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
not convenient, but large and comfortable room

large and comfortable room, like a soho unit in city, reasonable price
7
The hotel was not easier to find, it based inside an alley in Sathorn. But luckily it's provide free 'tuk tuk' services daily to BTS Station. Got a feel like went back to home when you open the door. Price reasonable, large room and comfortable.
Kian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Quiet, budget.

Friendly staff
6
This hotel is located far from city centre. If u want to choose I-residence, get the one in Silom, not Sathorn. This hotel is located on an unsafe street. There are police patrols at night if u walk alone. Nearest monorail station is 15 mins walk away.
Douglass R. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
Nice Hotel with nice friendly staff

location, staff, price
8.3
I enjoy this hotel because of the nice staff and nice location and price makes it all worth while
Kong L. Families with older children China, September 19, 2013
that is ok!

cheap, near shopping & eating
8
the feeling is good,but if ther have swimming pool,that is good good goood1

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08