or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3656 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3656)
Sort by:
Dong H. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 15, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Friendly, convenient, cozy
10
It was my first time here. Would love to be back here again.
Athiraj K. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
poor staff and noisy room

nothing good condition
2
suffer and patient, i have to try sleep with the annoying sound, and having water pump sound throughout the night, i can't sleep indeed. And without the spare room to replace for guest, i dont know, how can i obtained the worst experience for this Poor hotel.
Dawn A. Families with young children Canada, September 15, 2013
room great; front desk personnel almost rude

bed, size,location
6.7
again, i found the front staff to be very unfriendly and almost rude; English travelers must be common, and it was like they didn't want to help. also, i thought i was booking the Silom-Sathorn I Residence, and so did not end up where i expected to be. that may have been my error.
William L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Staff were incredible and very attentive

Staff, Professionalism and After-Service
9.7
Fantastic staff and service, I lost my phone and their taxi driver even returned it to the hotel and they kept it safe for me until I picked it up! Amazing service! I checked in late and they were very helpful and made it a smooth and easy process. The room was perfect for a layover for a flight the next day and they provided a taxi at a fair rate back to the airport. I actually left my phone in the taxi and thought I had lost it but he delivered it back to the hotel and they kept it safe until I picked it up. The whole experience was made much more enjoyable by the staff who were at all times friendly and efficient and went beyond the normal par for hospitality!
Stuart S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Great location and walking distance to BTS

Location, Clean, quiet.
8
Great place, 15 mins walk to Pat pong. clean and quiet rooms. Makes a great choice for anyone wishing to stay in Central Bangkok.
Stuart S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Great location and walking distance to BTS

Location, Clean, quiet.
8
Great place, 15 mins walk to Pat pong. clean and quiet rooms. Makes a great choice for anyone wishing to stay in Central Bangkok.
Jj G. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
An Outstanding & Wothwhile Hotel

Clean & Comfortable Room, Excellent Staff Services, Tasty breakfast & Near to BTS Skytrain
10
The hotel really provides me a pleasant and wonderful stay in Bangkok for my first time 1) Room Condition The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. It almost provide you all the basic room amenities that you will need such as hair dryer, safe deposit box, coffee and tea maker and etc. The room is quiet and makes us sleep soundly all over the night. 2) Hotel Location The hotel was primarily located at the centre of Bangkok which makes us easy access to most of the famous shopping area and tourist attractions no matter by taxi, tuk-tuk or public transportation. It is located very near to BTS Skytrain where we can conveniently board the train to anywhere in Bangkok. Furthermore, the hotel provides a special free scheduled tuk-tuk service from hotel to BTS skytrain which surprised us as they do have such thoughtful services. 3) Hotel Staff Services All the hotel staff are helpful and attentive. They were very fast to act whenever I called up for room service. The receptionist also recommended us a cheaper half day temple tour compared to agents outside. Besides, the staff were very friendly and polite to us. They will always greet us and smile politely whenever meet us. They really enlighten our day although we're tired for a whole day for travelling around. 4) Buffet Breakfast The hotel provides a few variety choices of food in breakfast. Food are tasty and quite complete to choose from no matter you prefer a light or heavy breakfast. They will even replenish the tray with a new food once it was empty and everyday we had chance to try different type of food served at the buffet breakfast. Overall, the hotel was really superb and exceed our expectation. The price charged was reasonable and really worthwhile hotel to stay over for a couple of nights. We were very enjoy to stay at this hotel and for sure we will be coming back again to this hotel in future when travelling to Bangkok. Thumbs ub!
Ronny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
nice hotel in the middle city

clean,large room,friendly staff
9.3
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
ENJOYABLE

friendly staffs, fairly rental
6.7
friendly staffs provided an outstanding service and fairly rental for the hotel room was the most attracted sell points.
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
worthy for stay

fairly rental, friendly staffs and good service
7
comfortable stay which most of the request granted from hotel helpful staffs. Room rental was the main sell point those budget traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08