or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Chavalida P. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2012
noisy overnight

Good one if w/o rats
9
I stay at this hotel quite often. I like the service. But for the room no, it was noisy overnight coz the rat was running over the celing. I didn't sleep well due to this nuisance. It would be great if the hotel get rid of these rats.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
Clean

Comfortable
8.3
Had to change my arrival date, which they did for an extra baht. But had to pay for breakfast which was included in original reservation. Love the staff at this hotel, very professional and speak good English.
Chavalida P. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2012
Cozy hotel

Cozy and cheap
8
A cozy hotel with good services. All staffs are nice
Runar F. Couples Norway, December 11, 2012
Great gor living almost free

location, bts close by and quiet
7
The stayvat I recidence was like expected and i worth their price
Richard R. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Love soi suan plu

Great location for real thai food and markets
8
The hotel is in a great location just of the main suan plu. All around is great markets selling thai foods and goods... Also great service around such as hairdressers and massages. Hotel is clean and room was adequate. Staff were all very friendly. A strange set up for the wifi only getting 4 hours free then you have to buy tokens.
Lindsey D. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Clean hotel, average location

Clean
7.3
Overall the hotel was good, clean, bit far from the main areas but offer free tuk tuk rides at set times. Construction going on next door which gets very noisy from 8am. Friendly staff.
Kenneth J. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
Rooms and kitchen nicely laid out

Bed, bath and separate kitchen
8.3
Have stayed here on other occasions and found the rooms, comfortable bed and bath features with large medicine mirrored cabinet, both act active and useful, without loading up the bath sink. The bathroom sink, faucets both upscale and the bath door has four hinges and white upscale. The separate shower and hot water and towels are better than average and closet and desk area with view of the city from the higher floors, are again better than average. The recessed lighting in the bedroom area, kitchen and the dual air conditioners are also welcome and efficient. The closet has drawers, safe, hair dryer for bath. The kitchen also has microware, refrigerator, stove burners and coffee and tea. Good sink area and separate table and chairs in the separate kitchen area. The lobby is quite small, but the staff in service overcomes this area and service has always been excellent from,taxi,the front desk and service to the room. Only area that could use improvement is the breakfast, which has slipped in product offering and quality. Food preparation led to problem areas with several quests. I hope this is addressed and quality is returned. Overall a better combination of value will be hard to find in Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upper floors can have a good view of the city 6 and up.
Leelarat S. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2012
Very good service with helpful and friendly staff

Location, value for money, good food, good service
10
My husband and I was very happy with this hotel services. The staff here so helpful & friendly. Really make us feel like home. They serve good Italian food here. Room are so nice, clean & spacious. Free usage of internet at the lobby. Daily Housekeeping without failed. Easy to get taxi. Morning market with just 5mins walk. Restaurant, cafe & hawker stalls just outside the hotel. I love it because it close to Embassy & Immigration.
Hotel Feature Tip: The best hotel that we have ever stay with the price that we paid. It was the best deal from Agoda. Definitely VALUED for our money.
Shane P. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2012
nice hotel nice area of town

pros..good breakfast,good aircon,nice staff
10
really liked it here i went to the wrong iresidence hotel and it was great cos they organised their tuk tuk to come and pick me up so as i would not get lost again..very friendly and so helpful..when i got to my hotel it was busy at check in but all went very smoothly and quickly. the housekeeping staff were so friendly and hard working they did a great job..very happy with my stay here and highly recommend,,great food out on the main road close to everything you need
Restaurant Tip: the food stalls out on the main road are so cheap and amazing
Roelf I. Couples Netherlands, December 4, 2012
The best value you can find in central bkk

Friendly, clean, neat
9.3
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, very helpful. Location 90 percent perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07