or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3447 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3447)
Sort by:
Mak W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Clean and spacious room

Reasonable price
8.7
This is a boutique hotel with no swimming pool but the location is great and the room is spacious. Since we arrived at mud-night, they upgraded our rooms to deluxe suites and provided us 3 hours free wifi. For the breakfast, I didn't expect much for the cheap price of the room but it was quite good with different variety of food and in a comfortable restaurant. I would come back to this hotel.
Goh R. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
huge room and normal breakfast

near to cbd area
7.3
checked in late at night around 11pm, booked for a standard room with breakfast, as there's no standard left the staff offered to free upgrade our room to deluxe, the room were spacious, but there's a weird smell when the air-con are switch on at the living room area. the smell last long tho. room furnish are a bit worn out but it's still acceptable, toilet are clean. worth it considering the price. main street outside are quite busy in the day, with shops and school around the area. so guess it's quite safe to travel alone if you are wondering.
Hotel Feature Tip: they offered free tuk-tuk service but i haven't use it tho. have to check with front desk, prolly to the nearest bts station. also remember to ask for a tiny slip of 2hour internet access log-in if you need it from front desk.
Phatthawut W. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2012
Good location but needs renovation

Located in downtown of Bangkok, Sathorn road.
6.7
My room has been upgraded as the room I booked is full. It's noisy from the construction site next door can wake you easily in the morning. Room needs to be renovated, quite old now. Free wifi for 1 hour a day. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sasidhhamnitraorn T. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2012
Perfect location but noisy area

Great room, helping stuffs easy access
7.7
Unfortunately there is a construction site next door. The bang bang ends up at midnight and starts again at 06.00. You can not spend a peaceful night.
Nightlife Tip: There are lots of tiny food stalls 500 meter away from the hotel.
Mitchell L. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Value for money hotel at a good location

Clean, quiet
7.7
The stay was good with clean room. While the location off a small soi proved difficult for vehicles to enter. The overall stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful as I upgraded the room upon arrival. This was done with minimal fuss.
Gaetano C. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
close to aussie embassy

close to aussie embassy
6.3
cheap if you book on line breakfast sub standard room service good front desk service very good rooms clean but aircon cold or hot no in between. construction going on but not hotels fault. restaurant staff need to speak more English if they intend to target forigen customers. Not holiday resort type accom. stayed here because location close to embassy.
Harry C. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
reasonable rates, close to shopping & entertainmen

happy with price, location, staff
7
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Nice hotel

near shopping malls
7.3
Hotel is newly renovated, rooms are nice, near amenities and train station. .
Nicholas M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Simple good room with tv and bathroom amenities
8.3
Nice room w great customer service they care about making the customer happy and are trying to get good ratings.
Chavalida P. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2012
noisy overnight

Good one if w/o rats
9
I stay at this hotel quite often. I like the service. But for the room no, it was noisy overnight coz the rat was running over the celing. I didn't sleep well due to this nuisance. It would be great if the hotel get rid of these rats.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03