or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
Shane P. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2012
nice hotel nice area of town

pros..good breakfast,good aircon,nice staff
10
really liked it here i went to the wrong iresidence hotel and it was great cos they organised their tuk tuk to come and pick me up so as i would not get lost again..very friendly and so helpful..when i got to my hotel it was busy at check in but all went very smoothly and quickly. the housekeeping staff were so friendly and hard working they did a great job..very happy with my stay here and highly recommend,,great food out on the main road close to everything you need
Restaurant Tip: the food stalls out on the main road are so cheap and amazing
Roelf I. Couples Netherlands, December 4, 2012
The best value you can find in central bkk

Friendly, clean, neat
9.3
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, very helpful. Location 90 percent perfect
Sasidhorn T. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2012
Really a great place to stay

Good location, good price
8.3
Very cooperative staff.. Very good value for the price
Mr.Virasak T. Families with young children Thailand, November 29, 2012
Good location

Good location and friendly staff
7.7
The location of the hotel is very good close to the local market easy to find the restaurant and not far form public transport.The rooms are very big and clean the A/C are work well.The staff are helpful and friendly.Will come back again for sure!!!!
Nightlife Tip: Near by Silom street
Bac L. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 27, 2012
Clean and big room

Nice location
8
Very noce hotel and lovely staffs, near the night market.
Bac L. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 26, 2012
Good location.

Near Night market
8
Very clean and convenient location. The staffs are very friendly.
Matthew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Fantastic small hotel in a great location

Area, nice staff, clean rooms
9
This is my third stay in this hotel. They have my repeat business as its great value (with Agoda) in a prime location with underground parking...
Nightlife Tip: O'Reilys on Silom (5 min taxi ride) on a Friday night....fab Beatles cover band.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Great cheap hotel!

Centrally located, yet quiet
8.3
Lovely pace and it is so nice to have a mini-apartment. For the price this hotel is really awesome. They have a small gym that is also a restaurant, but at the price, this place is just unbeatable. The apartment was clean and their was a nice flat screen tv, comfortabel couch and nice little breakfast table. The internet signal could have been stronger. To get it to work, I had to open the door to my apartment. Best to choose a room that is closer to the router.
Dondet A. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2012
Clean and reasonable price

Clean, Save budget, Closed to business area of Bangkok
9.7
If you've looking for a cheap, clean place to stay near the center of BKK business area, this is the place. Also there are so many of local street food and a convenience store locate at a very closed distance. However, the way to hotel is probably a bit hardly to find for those who never been to this area or have no personal vehicle.
Asaf H. Solo travelers Israel, November 24, 2012
Amazing location with smiley staff

Location is by far the best I've been, Rooms are HUGE but not properly maintained
8.3
Location is amazing - just a few steps from the MRT and crossing the road to the BTS Sukhumvit line. And even for walking it's a great location as it's just on Sukhumvit in a rather busy area. Staff is smiley but very little English. Rooms were by far the biggest I've seen but the maintenance was not good (some water leakage from the bath, slow drains)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07