or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3575 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Roel M. Solo travelers Belgium, February 5, 2013
Good price quality for a budget hotel in Bangkok

Location, near BTS and MRT, lot of street food options nearby
6.3
Very pleasent stay in this budget hotel in the centre of Bangkok. I got an upgrade on the room, check-in and check-out were quick. Only the lack of free internet for more than an hour was a bit of a setback, but heck, who needs internet when you are in Bangkok. Would recommend this hotel to everybody who's seeking for a great hotel in the centre of Bangkok, for a reasonable price.
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Average location with average service

Close to local food market
6.7
the room is slightly small but worth for the price. there if free 'tutu' on selected time. not as mentioned in the hotel review walking distance to bts. lobby is small and most time full people in lobby.
Babu P. Solo travelers India, February 1, 2013
A budget hotel good for transit and sightseeing

Cheap, in middle of city
10
The hotel room was clean though a bit small. I was staying only for two weeks.
Jak C. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Budget hotel in good location

Great location
7.7
The hotel locate in center area of Bangkok, just next to Sathorn road and easy to go to Silom and Siam center area. Anyway the hotel is quite small and have limited space for parking. Overall everything is good and worth the pay.
Restaurant Tip: Many good local food truck nearby.
Apostolos P. Couples Greece, January 31, 2013
small room

small room,good personel,quiet
4.3
Amanda L. Groups Taiwan, January 27, 2013
service good

accomendation
8
a liitle bit far away frm BTS Family-friendly
Tulasi M. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms

Big rooms; friendly staff
8.7
The hotel was nice - quick check in process even at 2AM and the rooms are much bigger than what I had expected. They gave us two free water bottles and the wifi connection was great. The staff was friendly but they had a tough time giving us directions - luckily we had a map so we knew where to go. We only stayed here for 1 night. The only con is that I guess you only get 2-hours of wifi access a day so if you need to do research or work, then it may be a bit of a struggle. But overall, great hotel!
Roelf I. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 24, 2013
Lucky i found this hotel

Friendly and good location
9.3
Lucky me because i was opgraded The staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not have breakfast , so could not give my opinion of the food service. Looked very good thought when i checked out the dining room. And a beautiful view from there
Louis T. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Comfortable Stay! Feels like home!

Clean, Comfort and Cheap Massage at the nearby Market
8.3
This is my countless time back to this hotel! Always my first choice of hotel. It's comfortable and clean and very Accessible to everywhere. Very Easy to get a Cab. And there is a local Market where you can get the cheapest fruits. And One More Plus Point: CHEAP CHEAP Massage within the Market (May's Massage) at 100 Baht for 1hr of Foot or Thai Massage!
Regina N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2013
Pleasant stay and friendly staffs

comfortable, clean, good customer service.
8.7
Very pleasant. Travelled everywhere in taxis and its quite near to many places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03