Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4004 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

RICHARD R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great time
Large room, clean, nice staff
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Michael C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very comfortable stay
Clean, value, location
Great value if you get a deal on agoda. Room was very nice and a balcony is always welcome, especially for smokers. They offer a tuk tuk service to the BTS / Skytrain which is very handy. Staff were friendly enough especially the guy who works on the tour desk in reception.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Kok C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good budget and clean
Price, convenient and comfortable
I had stayed in this hotel countless times, the cleaniness of the room and the service provided has never let me down. Will always be the top of my choice whenever I travel to BKK.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Thipawan K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
They are upgrade room for me
City, Local restaurant, Comfortable
Staff has upgrade me with superior room for my second time here... and I get the clean and more comfortable room...Nice
Reviewed October 07, 2013

David B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Executive apartment style accomodation
Spacious apartment style rooms, good quality fittings and furnishings, shuttle to public transport
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Ronny S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
nice hotel in the middle city
clean,large room,friendly staff
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Ashraf R. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
quite disappointing!!!
budget tariff, centrally located, big room
this was my second visit to the same hotel in last 6 months and i must say the stay and staff for the first stay was excellent and it was just the opposite this time....at the time of booking, I had clearly mentioned about the early checking and no charges were mentioned initially or communicated to me in any form....however on reaching the hotel they asked for the extra charge , a refundable deposit and they also made me wait at the desk till 10:00 hours before assigning me a room., which was good more than 3 hours of wait in the morning with person being jet lagged..the basic toiletries like dental kit is not available and you are asked to pay 30THB for one toothbrush...no cutlery is provided and there is charge to that too...very disappointing and highly embarrassing...the staff at the desk is not very helpful, though they do wear plastic smiles all the time and speak in their language at the slightest given opportunity.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

kong K. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
that is ok!
cheap, near shopping & eating
the feeling is good,but if ther have swimming pool,that is good good goood1
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Kian C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Quiet, budget.
Friendly staff
This hotel is located far from city centre. If u want to choose I-residence, get the one in Silom, not Sathorn. This hotel is located on an unsafe street. There are police patrols at night if u walk alone. Nearest monorail station is 15 mins walk away.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Aqilah K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
value for money and clean room.
Spacious, value for money, great staff
i have been here twice. this hotel really worth for money. spacious room and centrally located. easy access to public transport and free tuk-tuk service schedule to send you to the nearest MRT.
Reviewed September 30, 2013