or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3548 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Gergely O. Groups Canada, January 15, 2013
Passed its prime, but had a good stay

great value for the area
8.7
Chose hotel based on price and because of its proximity to the Canadian embassy (there are also many other embassies in this area). Although the hotel shows obvious signs of wear and tear, I had a very pleasant stay. My room was clean and very quiet. Staff was professional and efficient. There are many 7/11s and dining options nearby. Motor taxi to Sala Daeng train station costs 30 Baht (might be 40 on the way back - also take hotel's business card).
Gordon C. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel

Price and withing easy walking of MRT and good breakfast.
9.7
There are two hotels of this name and we stayed at the one about a ten minute walk to the MRT, although they offer a shuttle service, which we didn't use: but it was out of service for a couple of days when we would have liked to have used it. Staff were very helpful and always professional. Room was clean. The shower is huge but the water only sprays the first part so you have to get close to the shower head. Wifi is not free but there are three desk tops in the foyer area which are free to use. The reception area is a bit cramped, but you sleep you don't sleep in there! Breakfast was excellent with your egg cooked individually.
Travel tip: You are close to two MRT which are within walking distance which is a good start to a day out: exercise!
Alain S. Couples France, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel with a good location

Location, quiet friendly staff
7
This hotel is well situated with a 10/15 mn walk to the Chong Nonsi BTS.Then you can go everywhere in town for shopping or anything else. Good value for the price considering the hotel location. Rooms are a little small but with wi-fi, the staff is very friendly and the hotel is quiet in the nights which i highly appreciate. I do recommend this hotel and i will comme back for my next stay.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Freindly and Central

A fun hotel to stay in
7.3
The photo's of this hotel are deceving, the place looks rather run down now, but clean. staff are great and helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi is a bonus...not a romantic hotel but great if you are on a budget
Prinya K. Business travelers Thailand, January 12, 2013
Great location hotel , clean and large room

Great location hotel , clean and large room , value for your money.
8.7
Vincencius S. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Nice hotel with a good location

Good location, good price, nice management
8
We arrived there on 9 January 2013, when suddenly the receptionist said that our room was upgraded for free! We love nice surprises. The receptionist also want to explain to us the route to anywhere patiently (their English are not very clear though). The location's to other places is good enough. The room is clean, tidy, and comforting but still not very spectacular. You got what you pay. But here, you'll got a little bit nicer.
Duncan E. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Slowly slipping into the sunset

close to Embassy
4.7
The Hotel is getting old and tired....rooms need a repaint, Staff need a pep-talk, most certainly those in room cleaning and driving (thought we had Stirling Moss take us to Soi convent).
Agus D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2013
small rooms and far from bts

transfer service to bts
4.3
when i arrived to bts nonsi, i saw the i residence, i was sad but it is not my hotel, it is i residence silom, for vacation it is not good hotel choice
Nightlife Tip: for night life, walking to Saladaeng BTS, you can find patpong
Worawat S. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2013
Good location Hotel near sathorn

room size
6
everything is fine, not expensive. But the parking is the weakness.
Benjamin B. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Good basic hotel, inexpensive, in a great area

Location was convenient, staff fairly helpful, inexpensive
7.3
i had initially incorrectly thought i'd booked into the other i-residence next to the chong nonsi bts, which seems to be a better hotel but is more expensive. in the end i was glad for the mistake because i enjoyed exploring the suan phlu area and it was still very convenient. possible to walk to the bts but much easier to take a motorbike, taxi, or the free hotel shuttle. room was clean and had all the amenities i needed. staff were helpful and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05