or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3731 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Kenneth J. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
Expect good stay and pleasant congenial staff

bed, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen & city view at night
9.3
This is my second stay here, wanted to recheck which was a very good experience. Flo front desk manager and her crew did not disappoint. Baggage was picked up and carried to lobby as soon as cab stopped. I was not upgraded to suite as other rooms were available and was more than expected. The features I look for was provided at the I Residence Sathorn and experienced another pleasurable stay. Breakfast had 7 hot entrees, salad area and fresh fruit, coffee & tea brewed in glass powers, fresh bakery bread loaves and butter and jams bulk in bowels. I look for many of the features in Hotels as experienced in business travels. Comfortable bed, good air conditioner, bathroom with separate shower with good hot water pressure, thick and large towels shower gels, shampoo & conditioner, shower caps, Q tips packaged, medicine cabinet so not having sink area loaded up. Separate table for eating, microwave, refrigerator, coffee and tea processor. TV with English channels as well as Thai. These are provided at I Residence Hotel Sathorn. Tuk Tuk is also available to BTS. by Hotel. Look forward to the next stay to see if the standards continue to remain at high service levels.
Restaurant Tip: The Bean Khanitha & Gallery 69 South Sathorn the first main street corner on left past the Marroitt is a excellent dinner restaurant from 5PM in Gallery and 6PM in main dinning room both very nice. 200 baht up.
Bac L. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 21, 2012
Good location and service

Near Night market
8
Very helpful and friendly staffs, the room is clean and nice. I will stay here next time again.
Shu Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
very nice room with economy price

A short taxi ride to Silom, Siam area, and river side.
7.3
The room was good quality, even has a micro wave. The location wasn't too good, inside a very long alley far from mass transit, but lots of taxi 24 hours a day. Very short taxi ride to major shopping areas. The staff was also quite nice. The hotel only give you 1 hr free wifi per day which is a little stingy. But overall good stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 min taxi ride to Saphan Taksin Pier. From there you can take free shuttle boat to Asiatique night bazzar.
Nel K. Families with young children Netherlands, October 19, 2012
inercity hotel with good location.

Some good staff.
5.3
this hotel is a bit pricey bt i guess what you pay for is the location as it is right in the middle of the cbd andvery close to all the embassys etc. the rooms are good but need some maintenace as they are beginning to become a little bit worn out. some of the staff are very heelpfull but some have not got a clue.
Duncan E. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Good Family Room

Good size rooms
8.7
This trip, as there were 3 of us, we booked the Double Bedroom Suite. Excellent value via Agoda.com. The room was well appointed, most everything was available in the small kitchen to cook a small meal or re-heat street purchases. Small downside was the lack of toiletries....there were 3 of us, but they only left 2 of everything!! Staff as usual treat us as part of the family....have stayed here about 30 times this year alone. A wonderful room in a good location.
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
Nice price with good service

free upgrade
7
Good service, from Airport to the hotel just 300B by taxi(without) highway fee.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you just stay at hotel for sleep, thats a good choice with cheap price!
Nel K. Families with young children Netherlands, October 16, 2012
ok hotel in good location.

Huge tv i the room.
5
We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and it is ok but has a few problems such as there being only a couple of english speaking tv channel. Some of the staff are very helpful but some of the staff have no idea what they are doing and seem to be just out of primary school. All need some more training.
Apassara W. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2012
A room was clean and big

Good service
8
Staffs were friendly. A rooom was clean and big. Highly recommended.
James T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
good room but walking distance to public transport

value for money
7
room is good n spacious withe the price offers.. may be need a walking distance to get public transport lit bts. value for money.
Marigold C. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2012
Clean quiet room

Friendly, good service with a smile
7
Hotel is a bit far from the Pratunam area where shopping is, tuk-tuk of the hotel should drop guest not only to the train but to closer shopping centers to make it more convenient for the guest as the location of the hotel is not so convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02