or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3618 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3618)
Sort by:
Kenneth J. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2012
Exceeded expedtations on value and room

Room quality, size, clean, and suburb condition
8.7
The outside and lobby of the hotel did not impress if you stay at the major hotel chains, room was upgraded on arrival, due to bookings number of rooms. The I Residence Hotel Sathorn, The staff with Flo as the Front Desk Manager and the room more than made up for the first impressions. Both were outstanding. The room was equal to many of the major hotel chains when traveling on business expense accounts throughout U.S.A. and Internationally. Two separate living areas, LED TV large screen, Multichannel Country language channels, kitchen with Microwave, hot burners, stocked refrigerator and coffee. Table and chairs in the main viewing living area for eating. Other items as bathrobes available on request. The breakfast buffet was good with large selections. Dinner was just OK and the weakest spot. Tuk Tuk at hotel for trips to BTS complementary Marroitt Hotel up the street with many shops and good quality Thai restaurant across the street on the corner next to the Marriott. Good location, I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Flo at front desk as a great help in all areas and outstanding value in location and value.
Hotel Feature Tip: The restaurant manager speaks English and can be helpful in some selectins. Do not expect international dishes be of the same type as in French, Italian, Mexican or Continental restaurants.
Vorapong A. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2012
Lovely convenience Hotel

Light hotel in Central of Bangkok
7
Hotel located in Central of Bangkok, convenience to go to Sathorn, Silom, Rama 4. Hotel also provide free trasport to BTS. Near hotel has famouse spa and also good street food with 24hrs convenience store.
Nicole L. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Spectacular rooms, clean facilities, free upgrades, incredible breakfast buffet and great location.
9.7
Completely satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I will surely be returning to stay again!
Isaac T. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Great Location with Friendly Service

Location, Hotel Comfort
8
The rooms are extremely well equipped, comfortable and large for the price of a room. Rooms have balconies which are great and the facilities are adequate. The staff was also friendly and very helpful. The hotel also offers a shuttle service to the nearby BTS train station which is extremely convenient.
Shopping Tip: Do always bargain at the nearby Silom night market area.
Monthariya M. Business travelers September 10, 2012
Convinient

A lovely hotel with conveneint location
6
The location was convienient as we have the bussiness around sathorn area through the room was on small size.
Nightlife Tip: Go to sukhumvit for restaurant and night life
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great location , room are clean.

best location, store are around
9
good service with smile, great location,but you need to take a tuk tuk to the mrt station, however is just 5 minute away,to sala daeng station. patpong is just 30 step away from the sattion.
Nightlife Tip: silom,patpong, is just 5 minute by tuk tuk.
Peh K. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2012
Small but friendly

The staffs are friendly
6.3
The room was alright but there was only one bathroom for the family room that I book. It about 15 min walk out to the main road. At night the small alley is real dark, do not recommend to walk out alone.
Thitirat Y. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2012
good service
10
good impression with warm service and also very nice facilities. All staffs have good relationship and good service mind. The location is comfortable and convnient for going anywhere which I need to go and visit such as going to my customers' offices. ABF is really nice and perfect.
Nightlife Tip: close to the night life.
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
lovely hotel and excellent service with a smile...

quiet, good for family !!
7.3
it was a clean and quiet stay, there is a small wet market and holker store in nearby,is onlt 5 mitute walking distance. a tok-tok to silom only 5 minute,it is a nice hotel for family and friend.
Dat A. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff

free tuk tuk, friendly helpful staff
9.7
Arrived before check in time as was booked in for 3 superior rooms but was offered a family and a superior room. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Location is ok, convenient enough, about 15 min walk to nearest rail- chong nosi, however there was a frequent tuk tuk from hotel taking you out there for free. Poon Anek, the taxi driver who works on contract from the hotel was awesome, we used him for excursions as well as going to airport / shopping. Compeptitive prices, would stay again.
Nightlife Tip: Night Market at Chong nosi station is excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07