Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3480 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3480)
Sort by:
Weng F. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Room nice but provide flat tv n lamp not function

Staff friendly n helpful
6.7
Pls fair to every client stay at your hotel.. Some accesories inside not same compare v other room.. Pls look forward this case.. Hope can help to improve your quality n cozy hotel
Jose C. Solo travelers Portugal, July 25, 2012
Friendly hotel with comfortable rooms

rooms staff neighbourhood
7.3
Tengsocheata S. Families with young children Cambodia, July 24, 2012
Lovely affordable hotel

Clean room with very nice decoration
7.7
I was there with my parents, we stayed in a two separated superiors rooms, it was very very good prices, we paid from agoda booking... so I would recommend u better book from agoda, u will received the best prices...
Tengsocheata S. Families with older children Cambodia, July 24, 2012
Clean hotel

Friendly staffs
7.7
As always, I stay here very often and I keep writing the same comments because of the bonus points. The hotel is close to where I go and very convenient for me. The room is equipped with electric stove (that I never use) but useful anyway. Microwave is good as I use it often for making coffee but also have boiler as well. TV and refrigerator are common as every hotels have but if you'd like to eat at the hotel the food is not bad and reasonable price. The market places are also near by so you easily can walk to get things there.
Mccartney J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
Great location service not so much with a smile

Standard room very nice kept immaculate
8.7
i enjoyed my stay here as suan plu is a great thai area. the breakfast is good and you are pretty much left to your own advices. the staff are a little sour faced and unforgiving though and getting free wifi tokens is like getting blood from a stone! i havent stayed there since.
Nikolaos T. Solo travelers Greece, July 21, 2012
A normal 3 star hotel

Big value for money
7.7
Everybody can have a nice stay in this hotel,dont expect any luxury,cause its a 3 star hotel,but in a nice condition.Cause there are others 3 star hotels,that dont worth not even 2 stars.And the time that i book my room there was a very nice offer in an executive deluxe room with breakfast.Thats why i say big value for money.Perhaps its not always like this.But even that the prices are normal
Nikolaos T. Solo travelers Greece, July 20, 2012
A normal 3 star hotel

Big value for money
7.7
Nice and clean room,little far from mrt and bts,but there is a non charge tuk-tuk service of the hotel from morning till evening almost every hour.only departing from hotel.
Anusorn P. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2012
Great location for Business and sky train

convenion to sky train, best value
8.3
I like this hotel. I have been staying here for many times. It is still new and clean. Few walk to the sky train, lot of foods and shopping place around. Well sleep.
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
ideal hotel for budget traveller

room rate is very attractive and quite environment
8.7
i stayed at the hotel for three nights. i made a reservation for a superior room but the first day, the staff upgraded me to a suite without extra charge. room is clean and with a microwave. only reception staff can speak fluent english but both staff are friendly and helpful. breakfast is fair and has low variety of food, but the taste is okay. there are many food stalls near the hotels. the hotel locates around 15 to 20 mintues walking distance from sala daeng bts station and easy to find. this is an ideal hotel for all travellers who want to explore bangkok in budget.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: patpong night market is only around 20 to 25 minutes walking distance from the hotel.
Pitiphong T. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free transportation to close by area
7.7
lovely little room. air condition is a bit old and loud. not so cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04