or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3660 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3660)
Sort by:
Yau L. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
Great location and the room is great

clean & neat , close to silom
8
I stayed in I Residence Hotel sathorn for more than 10 times cos I found that the hotel staff are nice and helpful . The room is clean & neat , air-cond is great . It's a pity that the hotel lacks of WIFI but they provided a free internet service at the lobby . location is great . you just take around 15 minutes walk to night life area Silom through Convent Road
Shihao G. Groups China, September 24, 2012
always more than satisfactory

almost everything except for limited free wifi hours
9
this is the first hotel i stayed in on my first trip to Bangkok 4 years ago, when it was named premire residence hotel. on this visit, my cousin traveled with me and trusted me to be her guide for her first visit to a foreign country. i took her here. as expected we were happy staying at this hotel. i'll be more than likely to come back again.
Nichaporn U. Families with older children Thailand, September 23, 2012
Service with smile.

Good Support and advise
8.3
There is cheap and good quanlity. Near Center of Bangkok and Suan Poo fresh food market that I can buy any that I want.
Hotel Feature Tip: Should be separate between Smoking and Non-Smoking zone
Phonphat C. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2012
Great location with excellent service

excellent service
9.7
I stayed at this hotel for a several time and was satisfied by hotel's staff. They take a good care of us. The location also easy access from everywhere.
Shabana P. Couples India, September 22, 2012
Nice hotel but unfriendly and unhelpful staff

Nice hotel with amenities, nice location
5.7
the room was nice and situated in a peaceful area but taxis don't always know how to get there even with the address in thai. but all the extras are charged including the city map and extra bottles of water, towels, ironing board, and adapters. although they say there's a free tuk-tuk service to the bts and mrt, we did not see the tuk-tuk for the first 2 days as it was broken down. staff is unfriendly and not helpful. if you asked how to get to a place, they'd recommend their taxi. when asked how much it'd be to the airport via the airport rail link, i got a "i don't know answer" from them. i thought it was their duty to know as these are faqs asked by anyone visiting the city. they don't even greet or smile. it was a culture shock coming from siem reap where people are so friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: Please do your homework on how to get to the places worth visiting as you can't rely on the staff. Taxis are the most convenient way to get to the hotel and most guys don't turn on the meter as Sathorn is notorious for traffic jams, so be prepared to always shell out 2-3 times the taxi fare to get to the hotel. Don't hire their taxi to the airport as it should cost only 250B as opposed to the 500B the hotel charges, but the taxis seldom use meters but even then it'll cost you about 400B only.
Christophe D. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
great hotel and good position

great staff i always feel welcome here
8
i have been staying at i residence for years now always same great stay some of the room could do with a paint job
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2012
Good choice for budget travel

Spacious with pantry
5.3
it's my second time staying here with my husband but the experience is less perfect than last time. there's a construction outside the hotel leading to noise at morning. small pub and massage shops nearby were closed owing to the construction. plus bad weather, we were suffered from power cut for a while. however they did improvement on hotel services like setting up travel info counter at lobby and taxi call service that we didn't see 3 years ago. room is okay - we lived in junior suite with pantry and spacious bedroom and sitting room. cleanliness should be improved as we discovered roaches in pantry. cooking dishes isn't provided and believe we need to call and ask upon request. it's still a good choice if u target to find a comfy place to sleep within day.
Phonphat C. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2012
Nice and clean room

nice staff
9.7
I stayed at this hotel for a several time and was satisfied by hotel's staff. They take a good care of us. The location also easy access from everywhere.
Damien B. Couples France, September 21, 2012
Great location, nice rooms but a bit hard to find

Bright room, clean, good service.
7.7
The hotel is a bit hard to find but very comfortable and worth its price. Bright and clean room. Many convenience stores nearby and it is around 15mins walk to the subway station. There is a free transportation service from the hotel to the subway station every 1 hour.
Nel K. Families with young children Netherlands, September 20, 2012
good area but hotel service not the best.

Room are a good size.
5.7
I stayed here on a number of occasions and it is ok, good location . But the staff seem to not really care bout their guests. I had a few problems with the room ( some lights not working, TV channels not in English etc) and asked reception to fix the problems 3-4 times but nothing really got fixed. We stayed in a junior suit and the room was big and clean but needed some maintenance. Very cheap street food just down the road. And very close to lots of the embassies. Also there is a nice little park with a playground that is good for families with young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03