Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3832 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3832)
Sort by:
Atchara K. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2012
It's a budget hotel which very comfortable room!

Clean, comfortable and reasonable price.
6
The parking is quite limited.Not recommend for guests who have cars.
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Good location and service.

Quiet yet handy for touring Bangkok. Free tuk tuk to skytrain station
8
Lived up to our expectations and would not hesitate to recommend to others.
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Clean and newer

Comfortable bed
7.7
I usually stay here when in Bangkok. Location is good, quiet but close Patpong area and BTS. They do charge for wifi access which is something I don'r like. Rate is usually less than $30.
Report this review
Ganapathy K. Solo travelers October 28, 2012
Nice & more privacy

It's clean & near to bts station
8.3
This hotel is very near to saladeng bts station , it's Just like 15 mins walk to Silom . Room Service is good , the room is clean . Breakfast wad excellent . Overall I like to stay here coz it's cheap & clean hotel .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is very near to saladeng bts station , it's Just like 15 mins walk to Silom . Room Service is good , the room is clean . Breakfast wad excellent . Overall I like to stay here coz it's cheap & clean hotel .
Report this review
Duncan E. Groups United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
They do read these reviews

Quiet and clean
8.7
They do read these posts, or are given feedback I am sure. On our last visit we had the family room which was lacking in amenities...however this trip there was plenty of all toiletries etc. Fun using the kitchen at 4 a.m. Some may worry about the building next door, never an issue, slept beautifully as usual thanks to the great beds and duvets to die for.
Report this review
Bac L. Couples Vietnam, October 24, 2012
Friendly staffs.

Near Night market
8
Very helpful and friendly staffs, the room is clean and nice. I will stay here next time again.
Report this review
Bac L. Couples Vietnam, October 24, 2012
Clean and big room

Room
8
Very helpful and friendly staffs, the room is clean and nice. I will stay here next time again.
Report this review
Garry M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Booked the wrong hotel, but was still good

Really great service
8.7
I Residence sathorn was a lovely hotel with really great service.. Only problem was, was when I book the hotel online.. I didn't know there were two of the hotels, the hotel I wanted to book was at silom which was about 10-15 minutes away from this hotel.. But it didn't work out to bad.. Still had a great stay and did what I had to.. All worked out well.. Next time I book, I now know there are too.. Haha
Report this review
Kenneth J. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
Expect good stay and pleasant congenial staff

bed, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen & city view at night
9.3
This is my second stay here, wanted to recheck which was a very good experience. Flo front desk manager and her crew did not disappoint. Baggage was picked up and carried to lobby as soon as cab stopped. I was not upgraded to suite as other rooms were available and was more than expected. The features I look for was provided at the I Residence Sathorn and experienced another pleasurable stay. Breakfast had 7 hot entrees, salad area and fresh fruit, coffee & tea brewed in glass powers, fresh bakery bread loaves and butter and jams bulk in bowels. I look for many of the features in Hotels as experienced in business travels. Comfortable bed, good air conditioner, bathroom with separate shower with good hot water pressure, thick and large towels shower gels, shampoo & conditioner, shower caps, Q tips packaged, medicine cabinet so not having sink area loaded up. Separate table for eating, microwave, refrigerator, coffee and tea processor. TV with English channels as well as Thai. These are provided at I Residence Hotel Sathorn. Tuk Tuk is also available to BTS. by Hotel. Look forward to the next stay to see if the standards continue to remain at high service levels.
Restaurant Tip: The Bean Khanitha & Gallery 69 South Sathorn the first main street corner on left past the Marroitt is a excellent dinner restaurant from 5PM in Gallery and 6PM in main dinning room both very nice. 200 baht up.
Report this review
Bac L. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 21, 2012
Good location and service

Near Night market
8
Very helpful and friendly staffs, the room is clean and nice. I will stay here next time again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01