or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3583 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
Compact and functional

Well equipped clean rooms at fair price
8.3
We got upgraded to a larger room with a small dining room, couch and separate bedroom. The staff were very pleasant and happy to help. The breakfast is simple but adequate. The room is alongside the gym (same room) which adds to the atmosphere!
James T. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2012
Good hotel but small rooms

The hotel did everything "good"
8.7
Everything about this hotel was good. Good location, good staff, etc. the rooms were very clean and hygienic but small. The air conditioner "rocked" so having a small room meant the room stayed cool while it was crazy hot and humid outside. I would strongly suggest that you down load the directions to the hotel in Thai so you can hand it to the taxi driver or tuk tuk driver.
Travel tip: I travel everywhere with an iPad. Bangkok offers a service where you can get wifi in a lot of places called True Wifi. I would subscribe to that service to help you get around town.
Karin L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Clean hotel, efficient staff

Worth the money you paid for
8
Hotel is hard to find and a short walk in from the main road. Tuk tuk service is only at specific timings and it doesn't suit us. Good for a night or two.
Yeah Y. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and helpful staff

Clean, comfortable
7.3
We stayed here for 4 days. Although the location is not perfect, but with the shuttle tuk tuk provided, we had no problem to go around the city. Also, we took taxi most of the time, coz the fare is cheap. We like the room, clean and comfortable. The staffs are all very friendly and helpful, they provided good local information to us. We will come back to this hotel for our next Bangkok trip!
Norman H. Solo travelers Canada, August 4, 2012
Good location and clean, with small price.

Tuk tuk to areas of main interest, close to everything and clean and efficient service for a small price
8.7
This is a great little hotel. The place is always very busy, with lots of guests coming and going. Room is reasonable, clean and neat. Bathroom is clean. Housekeeping is excellent and the price is reasonable. Location is good for many points of interest. I will come back to this hotel time and time again. Great price for what is offered.
Carolina T. Couples Portugal, August 3, 2012
Good hotel

Near the night market and the subway
8
The night market and the Patpong district is a 20 minutes walk and also the subway. The room was very big and very clean. There's a tuk tuk of the hotel who can leave you in the subway, but only works once every hour... I dont know why because the driver the rest of the time is seating there doing nothing
Narayanan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2012
Not an easy to find location.

I could not find any.
4
\The location is very bad. Very aged rooms nothing like as shown in the photos. Breakfast was not very good. One day all the dishes had Pork - All the dishes. Staff and service is almost non existent. Nothing of substance or of interest near the hotel.
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2012
Same good hotel

The staff
8
yes, they are nice and i like all of them. i stay there more than 30 times a year and it's a perfect place for me to work to go around even do some shopping. the parking is the only small problem sometimes but they always take care of your car. just leave the key there. i also like the restaurant and shops around the hotels.
Khemaluck D. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2012
One of the best budget hotels

Convenient location, very comfortable room, nice service, good price
9
I booked a Deluxe but they upgraded me to a Suite. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The bed was huge and the kitchen corner had all you can need to cook a little meal. What I like very much about the room is that it had so many power sockets that you can use. Very convenient if you have to work on a computer in the room. I got 3 hours of internet free and I bought more for 100 Baht (buy 1 day get 2 day) and the internet was fast too. The staff here were friendly and helpful. The maids did their job well. My room was always kept clean (I stayed 3 nights). The breakfast was standard and fresh. The location is great, not far from the road that is filled with all kinds of services and food. The only low side must be that the wall of the room is thin and you can here noise from other rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Let me tell you that there are a lot of cheap places to eat not far from this hotel, so you should come out and walk around to check. Plenty of 7-11 and minimart including all sorts of street food. Some of them taste very good. If you don't mind eating on the street, you don't even have to book a room with breakfast. This way you can save even more.
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Excellent hotel - great value and friendly staff

Clean rooms, friendly, helpful staff and good location
9
i stayed here on 3 separate occasions in august and all were excellent. the staff are very helpful and speak excellent english and the rooms are clean and modern. all rooms have tea and coffee facilities and a microwave/hob if you want to keep your stay cheap. shops and street food are close by and it's less than 100 bhat in a taxi to the tourist area. there are 3 metro stations close to the hotel all approximately 10 to 15 minutes walk and the hotel runs a shuttle bus to them hourly. breakfast was quite nice but the cheeseburger at the small restaurant at the front of the hotel was not good. there's plenty of nice places to eat close by though. i will definitely stay here next time i'm in bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS SaladeangI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS SaladeangI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05