Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3540 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3540)
Sort by:
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2012
Same favorite hotel

friendly staff
8
As always, I like the hotel that's why I keep staying here. I like many things here for example the location that's close to where I'm going to. I like the market place around there with many restaurant of your choices. The friendly staff of course and I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a month. Breakfast is okay but the parking is limited but never had problem anyway.
Duncan E. Groups United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Fading

None this time
6.3
Having used this particular hotel about 20+ times over the last couple of years, it was a shame to see it fading. The bathroom: wall was filthy below the mirror...the Maid was a lot shorter than us so should have been spotted. Duet: flipped over as it was stained with some form of blue liquid!!!! Surly better to have changed it, not placed an obiously stained item on a bed. Wardrobe: Dusty shelves and stale smelling. Maybe just that particular room, will have to stay of the 8th Floor in future.
Rinrat P. Solo travelers July 14, 2012
Good price.

The room is big comparing to the price. Hotel staff is friendly.
8.7
The room is big and equipped with big refrigerator and microwave. I booked the standard room but it's full. So the hotel staff upgraded my room. Good service mind. But there is limited parking space.
Oon S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great Location,value of money

near shopping center, surrounded by banking
8
Great Location, near shopping center, value of money,also great location for night entertaiment.
Teng W. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2012
good value for money

quite economical
8
good location but it's in a side alley, you and your taxi driver may easily miss it. many gays.
Teng W. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but service need to be improved

convenient location,15 minutes walk to the skytrain station
7.3
The hotel has free scheduled shuttle tuk-tuk to the skytrain station. The room is clean. However the service is little bit slow and ineffienct. I aired my own bath towel on the rail of the balcony and it was flew off to the downstair. I asked for help from the reception but I only had it back the next day when I checkek out and it's all wet. I did not know what they do to my bath-towel.
Nightlife Tip: close to the red-light district and night bazaar
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, July 12, 2012
Same good hotel

Location
8.3
It's about where I'm going to and this is the hotel where I feel the most convenience because it's located near where I have business with. I know the staff and they know me as I stay here about 30 times a year! The room has everything beside TV and refrigerator such as Stove, sink, Microwave... The food at the restaurant is not bad as well and the price is resonable
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2012
Same favorite hotel

The staff are nice
8
i always stay here when come to do business in bkk. because the hotel is close to where i go to. not only the location that is convenient for me but also there are food market around the hotel and in fact the food at the hotel is not bad and reasonable price. if you'd like to go to take bts the hotel have a free shuttle to take you to the station. parking is limited but they can manage it anyway. i actually will go again tomorrow.
Duncan E. Groups United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
Staff

Restaurant
7.7
Some of the best Staff from the front desk...but don't forget that printout, or ...you have to then email it to them, they then print it (cost 15baht)and they put it in a file!!!! Why do we still insist on a paper copy when they are looking at the booking on-line??? Hopwever the guys and gals at the outside restaurant are brilliant, lovely smile and welcome all day long.
Marek P. Groups Poland, July 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
7.7
great location, smile personel, express check in, balcony , nearby night life, nearby bts sala deng and undergroound silom or lumpini, nearby nice park lumpini

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02