or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3447 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3447)
Sort by:
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2012
Good hotel good service

Friendly
8
Same hotel that I always stay for years. Good hotel and friendly staff as always. I have business to do around here so that's another reason. Around the hotel have shops, market place, restaurants that I'm familiar with so all in all I'm happy. The room have all amenities that I need. The restaurant in the hotel is also convenient and the taste is okay and inexpensive.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
Excellent smaller property with great staff

Location large rooms great staff
9
Another great stay and a fantastic value. Highly recommend you stay here if you need to be in town and don't want to spend a lot.
Chai B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Clean & Comfort Hotel

Room is Clean & Comfort
7
the room is clean and comfort. the breakfast was pretty good too. however they were not friendly while we had any enquiries or request.
Kin W. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Value For Money
6.3
We check in in the morning, the room is full, but the staff upgrade us to family suite, the room is big and nice, nothing can complain, we will stay there again
Tiina L. Couples Finland, May 28, 2012
Basic hotel near Silom

Clean budget hotel
6
hotel was quite near silom sky train station. hotel room was nice and clean, i really liked the decoration. it was though quite noisy, because there was a construction site next the hotel, so it was hard to sleep after 8 am. breakfast was basic, chinese-style breakfast. taxis are really cheap in bk so we used a lot of them.
Nightlife Tip: Banyan tree-rooftop bar!
Chinnachart D. Families with young children Thailand, May 27, 2012
Fair serive, good locaiton

location is good able to go to BKK
5.7
Stayed here for a long weekend break - room was clean and stylish, bathroom also spotless. Beds were comfortable, and other in-room facilities good (especially the excellent TV channel selection). In-room electronic safe took my 12" laptop with no problem. The glass desk is a modest size but useful because I needed to do some work while on vacation. The hotel is a very designer style hotel. The blue room under-bed light in the pictures looks a bit garish but is better than it looks, and anyway you can turn it off! The other room lights are the normal variety. Staff are friendly and helpful (but don't overdo it which is good). The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from Sukhumvit Road, so location is excellent. Took a taxi from the airport and it was easy to find. Would definitely stay here again if looking for a hotel in this price bracket. I've stayed here before in the main building, and this time was in Dream 2, over the road. They are of a similarly high standard. The only very slight negative is the WiFi. It's OK in reception, but patchy elsewhere. I couldn't get a good connection in my room, but downstairs was fine. They do provide in-room wired internet though. Ask at reception for your username / password.
Shopping Tip: easy to go to shopping like MBK
Kin W. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great Location, value for money

Value for money
6.7
i stay in this hotel few time, the stall is nice and the fare of hotel is cheap
Edward H. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
Basic hotel that is surrounded by construction.

Some of the rooms are quite modern. Nice big showers.
6.3
this used to be a cute little modern hotel but unfortunately, for the time being the area completely surrounding the hotel is a construction zone. so noise can be unbarable. if you arrive at your place and head straight out to tour the city and back at night time, then this won't be an inconvenience. the rooms are quite different. some are plain and others are elegant with modern touches. the beds are not too comfortable and i have tried quite a few. one of the problems at this hotel is in the morning, the reception staff call housekeeping on the telephones in the hall ways and they echo a terrible screeching noise into the rooms which is unbelievably annoying. i have to acknowledge though, that i was upgraded to a one bedroom suite, that been said, at this hotel, i prefer the cute modern superior rooms.
Gregory B. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
Good hotel away from the nightlife

Close to all embassies and business
7.3
I really enjoyed this hotel after my stay at Nana. Close to all business and shopping cent re. Taxi fare to Nana is 100 baht. Message is very expensive and extra charges for extras are outrageous.The travel agent in the hotel is really good and helpful.I would certainly come back to this hotel
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2012
Same good hotel

Must be the location (for me)
8
Well, same comments every time I stay at the hotel and feel like home. The staff remember us and we mostly book the junior suite which is very reasonable price. The hotel is close to where I'm going to and good restaurant near by and also the market place. They have every thing I need here. Not a luxury one but good one. Anyway, parking space is limited but I always get it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06