Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3480 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3480)
Sort by:
Wachirawit K. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2011
Small one but all staff helpfully

Helpful front staff
8
everything good and easy to go to mrt and bts they provide shuttle tuktuk to there every hour value money . only one thing not good restaurant is so torible around there you can find another restaurant near bts saladang.
Nightlife Tip: Near Silom
Eddie T. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2011
friendly hotel

clean n heapful staffs
7.7
very enjoyable stayed, the hotel room water pressure should be improved.
Silasak K. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2011
Quite hotel, Good for rest

Big room, many local restaurant around hotel
7.7
first time for us on i residence hotel sathorn. there is very quite place near sathorn road. many local restaurants around here. the good thing is big room, big bed and lovely living room. the room is a bit old. breakfast have no more choice but you can ask egg cooking. tuktuk service is not available at noon so you should plan to go out.
Philippe H. Solo travelers France, November 26, 2011
Nice place very well located

The size of the room and the location
6.3
As I was upgraded for free, I had a very nice room. One negative points: there was no complementary drinking water in the room which is really not nice when you arrived late and have to go out to get water to a reasonable price. the opening hours of the gym are really not satisfying, (not opened before 11'00 morning in practice more 11'30 or 12'00).
Kamonkan K. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2011
Great Location

Location
7
It was a small hotel but the location is its unique point. I like the fact that it is in the city but surrounded by local markets which makes it convenient for travellers.
Restaurant Tip: Many local restaurants and markets
Nattawan I. Solo travelers Thailand, November 25, 2011
Great location and easy to go out

easy to go there, near the market
7.3
easy to find the hotel. it's locate near the market and 7-11 easy to buy a thing. the price is acceptable. good hotel!!
Dr. D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2011
Great place and staff

The hotel is very clean and up-to-date. No problems!
9.3
I have stayed in hundreds of hotels and guesthouses these last 36 years throughout Asia and I have enjoyed this place very much. Of course, as a missionary you learn to be happy and satisfied with what you have. The breakfast in enough...
Harry F. Groups United Kingdom, November 18, 2011
Luxury Value Hotel with friendly staff

Clean rooms, excellent staff, near mochit bus station
8.3
i spent one night in this hotel and it has been a very good experience. modern rooms (i loved the light system!), very good service, personel very kind and helpful (reservation made on my name, arrangements for taxi also etc). i was very satisfied also because it is also located very close to many restaurants. i'll stay again...
Janriya H. Solo travelers Thailand, November 16, 2011
condominium style hotel, not too high price

pantry, big fridge, cooking area, functional living room
7
i love big and complex room style as a condominium, but i can't cook because i didn't have any pot:)
Shopping Tip: Don't take car here
Brennan M. Couples Canada, November 16, 2011
great place, great location!

the rooms are very nice, srvice is great!
10
my wife and i had a great stay at iresidence. their tuk tuk service to saladaeng is very convenient!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02