or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3656 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3656)
Sort by:
Pitipol R. Solo travelers Thailand, February 21, 2012
โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม

เดินทางสะดวก
10
กลับมาพักที่นี้อีกครั้งก็ยังบริการดีเหมือนเดิมครับ สำหรับห้องพักสะอาดดีครับ โรงแรมยังใหม่ และตอนเที่ยงมีอาหารจานเดียวบริการในราคา 35 บาทแต่เป็นบางวันนะครับ ใครสนใจผมแนะนำเลยครับ
Pan M. Solo travelers China, February 20, 2012
Clean and lovely hotel

worth for money
8
The hotel is clean and well furnitured. The location is just so so and there is no good resturants nearby. But it's also no far from central city, around if take a taxi. In a world, it's a good choice for budget travel.
Supachai T. Couples Thailand, February 19, 2012
good value

reasonable price with all essential amenities
8.7
the hotel is located in a good area that close to many interested place such as shopping area in silom road. you can use a shuttle bus services (tuk-tuk) to commute from the hotel to bangkok monorail at silom road, then it is easy to go anywhere in bangkok.
William W. Couples Canada, February 19, 2012
right in the middle of night life action

inexpensive
6.7
upgraded us for one night as they did not have the room available that we had reserved.. we checked out early as it was so very noisy at nights
Ekapop C. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2012
close to cbd

Private Hotel
4.3
thats good hotel in the great location, very close to bts station (saladaeng and chongnonsi) they have tuktuk/shuttle for pick up you from hotel to sky train. but their service is available only day time
Janine O. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2012
Great location, lovely staff.

Jnr suite rooms are large, bed is very comfortable, easy walking distance to everything.
9.3
staff are very friendly and happy to help with everything from taxis to directions and suggestions. the rooms are spacious- jnr suite has a kitchen,balcony, fridge, lounge area and generous bedroom with a really comfortable bed. there is some building going on next door but with the doors closed and air con on, you can't hear any noise. great value for money, much cheaper to book on agoda than the walk-in rate.
Hotel Feature Tip: They will arrange for you to use the pool at their sister Hotel in Silom and drop you off as well.
Apostolos P. Solo travelers Greece, February 17, 2012
clean hotel

quiet hotel
10
good stay.air conditions must be replace cus to much noise.other wise everything is good.nice personel at this hotel.i will stay again.
Dollacha B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2012
The best hospitalised hotel

Staff is very friendly and helpful, the room is nice, breaksfast is yum and there's a big fridge in the room, also so many local shops nearby the hotel where you can go and eat anytime.
10
Everything was great. However, the down point would be that the car park is a bit small. So, better not drive there.
Lee S. Groups Taiwan, February 13, 2012
Not expensive but clean hotel

the price is around usd30 per night. best buy for traveler.
6
Good, clean, and bright room but local treatment to tourist. Average is good for me to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It takes about 10 minutes from hotwl to Skyrail station. But you should take taxi back to hotel. Actually, it is difficult for taxi drivers to find the way to the hotel.
Nanthaporn P. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2012
Small hotel but very good service

Service
9.3
service is superb. although location quite far from bts, but hotel has shuttle car. and around hotel has a lot of eating place, i found one vegetarian restaurant in small road is very good. there is a small coffee shop served very nice coffee and cake/cookies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02