or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3565 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Duncan E. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Hiden Gem

Quiet....for now
8
Stayed here many times over the last 3 years. Now the demolishtion work has finished, it as returned to a place or quiet. However in the next 6 months work may again start next door. Their new bar/food place is ok in the carpark entrance...replacing the Mini Mart which was part of the clearing of buildings next door.
Mathias B. Couples Denmark, January 17, 2012
Helpful staff in a small hotel

Away from the main road
5.7
The hotel itself could have been maintained better, but the rooms were clean and relaxing to be in. Not close to fast public transport, but taxi is easy and cheap to take to the city central - around 50 baht to Hua Lamphong.
Manuel D. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2012
Hotel Name is quite misleading

low price, spacious clean room
7.7
When I was booking this hotel I though that I was booking the property that is near the Chong Nonsi BTS, it turns out that is the Silom property and this one is the Sathorn Property. The Hotel is actually located in a back street of Suan Plu. The room was quite spacious and clean. One thing i found quite annoying was that the house keeping phone was located just outside my door so I would hear it ring all morning, quite frustrating when you are trying to sleep in. There are some street food options right near the hotel and also some markets that are frequented by just locals you do not see to many tourists around this is where the real thai's hang out.
Zhang G. Business travelers China, January 17, 2012
just one hour free wifi

not convient for business
8
this hotel locate in the centre of bangkok, convient for shipping, however, it just support one hour free wifi one night, inconvient for business.
Zhang G. Business travelers China, January 16, 2012
price cheap but service quality high

inconvient free wifi
8
it is second time to live in this hotel, as i said last time, it is inconvient for internet as it just supported one hour free wifi one night, however, it is price cheaper and service quality high. to be honest, i like is very much.
Daniel T. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Excellent Location, but Construction nearby

good location and value, clean
7.3
this is usually one of our first choices for value hotels in bangkok, however, there is a lot of construction going on three of the four sides of the building.
Raymond R. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
Good room.

Tidy room
6.7
The hotel showed signs of wear and tear, however the room was tidy, sizable and quite good. Our view from the balcony was the airconditioning unit and a demolition site. We were disappointed with staff at front desk who seemed more interested in their makeup than helping. Breakfast was quite good. the hotel is tucked away and taxis had difficulty finding it. Be aware that the paid wireless internet is poor and we found that using a local sim card for download was much more effective and cheaper.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service,good location.

The comfy beds!
9
i would defo stay here again-i did get a good deal/rate tho online.
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2012
fantastic hotel

located in residential area, clean, modern, cheap
10
a fantastic hotel with friendly and helpful staff. modern, comfortable rooms. A 20 minute walk away from tourist area located in a residential area a definite plus.
Sim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Clean and money for value hotel

quiet and not in the noisy area
6.3
everything was good except a bit far from the bts station but with the schedule tuk tuk we can achieve what we want
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the boat ride by the Chaiophraya river cruise.... its lovely...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05