or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2012
Same good hotel

Good location
8
it's all about convenient as i very often stay at this hotel. the location, the staff, the facilities in the room, cleanliness, food, prices, all are good to acceptable. it's located in the heart of bangkok and you know that you can walk to many places or take a motorcycles ride to bts or underground train which is convenient to travel in bangkok. i park my car at the hotel to avoid the heavy traffic or drive at the right time.
Sittichai S. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2012
good locations ,near BTS 10 mins walk

good locations ,very close Subway station
7.3
good locations ,very close Subway station can go to everywhere in bkk by bts and brt 10 mins walk from both of station
Hotel Feature Tip: good locations ,very close Subway station can go to everywhere in bkk by bts and brt 10 mins walk from both of station
Paul D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
A bargain off the beaten path

Clean and spacious rooms
7
I had stayed often in the Sathorn Road area, walking from Sala Daeng station to Sathorn. This was further than I thought - well off the beaten bath, but an excellent value for the budget traveller. The rooms were large and bright, and the hotel's location meant they were usually quiet, too. The wi-fi policy was disappointing; despite the claim of "free wi-fi", you actually receive a coupon for one hour's usage a day - hardly competitive with other hotels. (there are free computers in the lobby you can use - so why not free wi-fi? I don't know).
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
As always nice

Great value
9.3
clean, neat, good location, nice staff, bathroom is good size, you can't miss with this place but make a reservation early, they seem to fill up quickly now a days.
David B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
extra good hotel with excellent staff

location not bad, good laundry service
10
from the outset this was a good stay. upon arrival we were upgraded to a bigger room. the staff were very attentive and couldn't do enough to help out. this hotel comes with my highest recomendation
Hotel Feature Tip: small cafe at front of hotel where you can sit and have a drink or coffee
Loc D. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Clean hotel although location is a bit far.

Nice bed.
5.7
Hotel has a free tuk tuk service to take you to BTS Saladaeng station. If you want to walk, it would take about 15 to 20 min. to Silom. You can take the underground to Lumpini station then taxi ride to hotel. Room is small but clean. Bed is a bit firm. Bathroom is small but shower stall is roomy. A/C is nice and cold. Internet is only 1hr. per day if used in room. If used in lobby, it will be unlimited with their computer stations. Nice hot water. there are plenty of street foods around the hotel. Staff is not very helpful. I shall not stay here again.
Kelly Q. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
Small but comfortable hotel in a quiet area

The rooms have lots of storage - would be great for a longer stay!
8
nice, relatively inexpensive, clean, accommodating staff. far away from the nearest bts skytrain stop but the hotel runs a shuttle every half hour during the day and there's a songtaew (red truck) that runs direct down the street that brings you to the skytrain and underground stations as well as lumphini park for only 5 baht a person! lots of great street food options nearby.
Pojanee B. Solo travelers France, April 2, 2012
Nice and helpful staff

good area closed to suanplu market
6
the room is quite small but good furnished n accesseries. the only negatif point, the bed sheet is old with some spots on??
Bernard H. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Good service friendly reception staff

free tuk tuk to sala daeng bts
8.7
upgraded when we got there was a bonus great view clean rooms and very helpful staff. will be back.
Elke P. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Below average

The markets nearby.
5.3
This was my 15th visit to Bangkok and I Residence was by far the most disappointing place I've stayed. It's a tired old motel. There is much better value to be had. Bangkok is such a great city with great food, service and people. Unfortunately you won't experience that here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07