or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3719 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3719)
Sort by:
Mohamed Z. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
Nice Hotel and great service

Service, ,cleanliness, amneties inside rooms.
8.3
The reception service was good, rooms and bathrooms amazingly clean albeit my balcony was facing the wall. Good tuk2 service to BTS.
Sittichai S. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2012
good locations ,near BTS 10 mins walk

good locations ,very close Subway station
8.3
good locations ,very close Subway station can go to everywhere in bkk by bts and brt 10 mins walk from both of station
Hotel Feature Tip: good locations ,very close Subway station can go to everywhere in bkk by bts and brt 10 mins walk from both of station
Bernard H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Great Location and Friendly staff

Transport to BTS
7.7
We Enjoyed our stay at the I residence while in Bangkok recently. The front office staff remembered me from our previous visit and I was welcomed with a big Welcome back. The Tuk Tuk to Sala Daeng BTS station leaves hourly and is ideal, again the driver is friendly and drops you right at the escalator. From here you can use the fantastic BTS rail system to explore Bangkok. Victory Monument is a good spot for a visit to take in the hustle and bustle. It's a transport hub with mini bus services to many parts of Thailand as well as local buses. Siam Central station is worth looking at with Siam Discovery, Siam Paragon and MBK all right at the staion for your shopping pleasure. MBK if you go to the fourth floor and head out of the main shopping section turns into mobile phone and electronics heaven with hundreds of stalls to shop from. Make sure you barter for a good price with sellers quite savvy on how to extract the max from the unsuspecting farrang. Back to the hotel, the food is expensive as is the laundry services but there are so many places nearby to eat or buy food at reasonable Thailand prices. Internet is provided free in the reception area but don't forget to log out of email and facebook if you are using them. Wifi in the room is fast and again don't forget to log out the rate is 100bht a day or packages if you are staying longer. The hotel rooms are modern and clean and toiletries are supplied. Air conditioning and fridge are in the rooms also and seem essential at some times during the year. The view is great from certain rooms and the noise level is minimal and surprisingly quiet for Bangkok. The nearest main road is home to many embassies including the Australian embassy if you have business there I would recommend this hotel, walking distance to Aus embassy.
Subphaton K. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2012
Fast and Easy

good location
8.3
Almost every time when i come to Bkk this hotel was the first one in my mind. I love the service apartment like this, easy checkin and fast and also not far from Silom, BTS and citycenter.
Anusorn P. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2012
great location few walk to the sky train

best value in best location
8.3
clean and comfort room with best value. few walk to sky train and lot of foods around. small car park but enough.
Bernard H. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
good hotel at budget price

nice room and bathroom
7
expensive laundry and wifi otherwise couldn't fault it
Law Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2012
Hotel is Fine

Price is Reasonable
6
The hotel is not so close to sky train and public transportation. However, considering the price is cheap as well as the hotel is quite quiet, those people who want to stay in a silent environment can choose I residence Sathorn. Staff service is just fair. The is hourly shuttle bus service to sky train station. But the shuttle bus can just take 6 people.
Nutrada S. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2012
Small room but clean

This hotel stay in city and easy to travelling
7
proper to their price. easy to go to sky train and shoing crnter as siam square. but their entrance is too small and less parking area.
Shopping Tip: Easy to Siam Square
Koay H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with full equipments

come with small kitchen
8.7
great stay clean room far from city but free tuktuk service microwave oven n fridge in each room
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2012
Same good hotel

Good Location, nice staff
8
I always like it here as it's very convenient for me. The traffic in Bangkok is terrible so being close to where you will go is the best choice. I feel comfortable here with all the staff that are nice and helpful. They also have taxi services at the hotel and if you want to walk around the area you can go to places or take a free Tuk Tuk to subway. Local market is very near and if you want to eat at the restaurant in the hotel the food is also good and reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06