or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3451 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3451)
Sort by:
Peradach P. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2011
Budget Hotel but reasonably Good

Competitive Cost
6.3
overall, this property is pretty good for a competitive reservation cost paid for 2 nights, in comparison with other options around the area. room is quite functional, not comfortably big but not too small though. staff were friendly. just a matter of parking space which seems to be narrowly limited that makes it difficult for getting in and out by a private car. there also be an ongoing construction work on the neighboring land (reportedly owned by the same owner of the hotel).
Tobias M. Couples Germany, October 30, 2011
Kind and reasonable price

nice price for this location, comfortable bed
9.3
stayed there lots of times and it's always been a great place to stay. -kind reception (fulfill even special requests) -prompt room service (on average made up within 30 mins absence) -clean room -most of the meals (room service) are yummy -breakfast can be improved but enough to get full -location is great (not too far from business area) -10 mins to next BTS/MRT by taxi etc. -lots of street vendors, small shops nearby all in all best value for your money in this area. i would always recommend to stay there *used to offer 2 bottles of drinking water - not this time due to flood though
Restaurant Tip: -Secret Garden on Sathorn Road got best cakes in town -Vietnamese Restaurant down the Suan Plu Road with perfect service
Suda D. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2011
Nice staff and good location

Clean and reasonable price.
7.7
nice staff, i have got an upgraded room to executive room. the room has a kitchen and clean. it's not big but comfortable enough. the location is only 10 mins walk from sathon road which is quite convient. air-conditioning is loud and not cool.
Shopping Tip: siam square center, ctw, pratunum
Prashant G. Families with young children India, October 26, 2011
Good Category hotel

Excellent Cleanness is maintained
6
Rooms are very smalls, need to provide kitchen would have been value added point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for sightseein best option is hire a taxi from main road as you can bargain.
Roger B. Business travelers Switzerland, October 26, 2011
Modern well kept rooms, efficient!

Breafast, quiet location
7.7
Location is not to far from Patpong nightlife, but still it is quiet! Good breakfast asian style, everyday different! Rooms clean with microwave, lots of cabinets!
Guangwen Z. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2011
better location better condition

big room better condition
7.7
friendly stuff,good location.free shuttle tutu to bts sala daeng station.
Nightlife Tip: free shuttle tutu to BTS Sala daeng station.close to papong and silom.
Pimkiet C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2011
Good location, easy traveling from hotel to Silom

Close to market
6.7
The room looks fine, I got free upgraded last time. They should allow customer use the Internet for free instead just one hour per booking night.
Markus D. Solo travelers Germany, October 22, 2011
Nice breakfast buffet and friendly staff

free tuk tuk shuttle to skytrain or MRT
7.7
Nice hotel in a quiet area but in walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants. The breakfast was served buffet style on the ninth floor with great view. The junior suite was quiet small, looks larger on the pictures provided by agoda. Overall very good value and comfortable hotel if staying for one or two nights in bangkok.
Cassian P. Couples Belgium, October 21, 2011
Excellent hotel with helpful and friendly staff

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
the room was in our expectation, clean and good size. view not so great but everything else was good. check in time is late compared to other places. staff is helpful and friendly, offer assistance and do things asked efficently. the location is silom is good, in a quiet area but not far from the main road. bts station is a good walk but free tuk tuk service is available.
Pitinut P. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2011
great location for business around sathorn area

walking distance to local market nearby with lots of street food
6.7
very practical and good value for money. not suited for romantic trips but perfect for business trip around sathorn area. silom area is easily accessed via this location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can go down to the river and take a river cruise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02