Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3829 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3829)
Sort by:
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2012
Good services, good location

location
8
I always stay at this hotel because feel like staying home. The deluxe suite has kitchen with stove, micro wave and another sink, a small dining table. The food at the hotel is not bad and reasonable price or you can just shop around the hotel to buy food or anything. The local market is just around the corner. Internet is free for 1 hr. but buy more time is not expensive. They also have taxi service at the hotel.
Report this review
Meena S. Families with young children Thailand, March 28, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good Location

The hotel is in the main area.
7.7
When my family and I stayed at I Residence Hotel Sathorn, it was the wonderful times for all of us. The hotel is in the good location, close to market and the sky train. We really like the Buffet Breakfast, there were many choices for us.
Report this review
Antony T. Solo travelers South Africa, March 26, 2012
Comfortable, quiet convenience

Central & quiet location
7.7
central. easily accessable, close to everything. pity about the limited 1 hour wi-fi in rooms access, but still not enough to detract from the convenience of the hotel. delightful, freindly and helpful staff. book room only as there are a myriad of places to eat on the main street.
Shopping Tip: mbk shopping centre for everything you might want to buy in thailand.
Report this review
Douglass R. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Enjoyable stay and friendly staff

Quiet, good location and nice staff
8
I enjoyed this hotel and the staff were very friendly. Good location and just far enough off the beaten path to quiet but close to street shopping and the night life.
Report this review
Mohamed Z. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
Nice Hotel and great service

Service, ,cleanliness, amneties inside rooms.
8.3
The reception service was good, rooms and bathrooms amazingly clean albeit my balcony was facing the wall. Good tuk2 service to BTS.
Report this review
Sittichai S. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2012
good locations ,near BTS 10 mins walk

good locations ,very close Subway station
8.3
good locations ,very close Subway station can go to everywhere in bkk by bts and brt 10 mins walk from both of station
Hotel Feature Tip: good locations ,very close Subway station can go to everywhere in bkk by bts and brt 10 mins walk from both of station
Report this review
Bernard H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Great Location and Friendly staff

Transport to BTS
7.7
We Enjoyed our stay at the I residence while in Bangkok recently. The front office staff remembered me from our previous visit and I was welcomed with a big Welcome back. The Tuk Tuk to Sala Daeng BTS station leaves hourly and is ideal, again the driver is friendly and drops you right at the escalator. From here you can use the fantastic BTS rail system to explore Bangkok. Victory Monument is a good spot for a visit to take in the hustle and bustle. It's a transport hub with mini bus services to many parts of Thailand as well as local buses. Siam Central station is worth looking at with Siam Discovery, Siam Paragon and MBK all right at the staion for your shopping pleasure. MBK if you go to the fourth floor and head out of the main shopping section turns into mobile phone and electronics heaven with hundreds of stalls to shop from. Make sure you barter for a good price with sellers quite savvy on how to extract the max from the unsuspecting farrang. Back to the hotel, the food is expensive as is the laundry services but there are so many places nearby to eat or buy food at reasonable Thailand prices. Internet is provided free in the reception area but don't forget to log out of email and facebook if you are using them. Wifi in the room is fast and again don't forget to log out the rate is 100bht a day or packages if you are staying longer. The hotel rooms are modern and clean and toiletries are supplied. Air conditioning and fridge are in the rooms also and seem essential at some times during the year. The view is great from certain rooms and the noise level is minimal and surprisingly quiet for Bangkok. The nearest main road is home to many embassies including the Australian embassy if you have business there I would recommend this hotel, walking distance to Aus embassy.
Report this review
Subphaton K. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2012
Fast and Easy

good location
8.3
Almost every time when i come to Bkk this hotel was the first one in my mind. I love the service apartment like this, easy checkin and fast and also not far from Silom, BTS and citycenter.
Report this review
Anusorn P. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2012
great location few walk to the sky train

best value in best location
8.3
clean and comfort room with best value. few walk to sky train and lot of foods around. small car park but enough.
Report this review
Bernard H. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
good hotel at budget price

nice room and bathroom
7
expensive laundry and wifi otherwise couldn't fault it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08