Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3540 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3540)
Sort by:
Samnang L. Couples Cambodia, October 20, 2011
lovely hotel .

selling points
6.7
The room was clean , but abit small, not really good looking from outside , but interior decoration is ok . friendly and helpful staff, hotel got Tuk Tuk free transportation to sky train and easy to acess to major places.
Christopher G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2011
Clean, Friendly, Great Price

Price, Service
8.3
I booked a double room through agoda, but they upgraded me for free when I arrived (they were out of double rooms). The room was huge with a separate bedroom. The service was friendly and helpful. The place was extremely clean, far above what I expected for the price. Overall I was very happy, except the location was a bit out of the way. It was a good walk to the public transportation, however they did offer a free ride to the MRT every 45 minutes during the day. I didn't have a chance to try it out.
Bent-Ole L. Business travelers Denmark, October 16, 2011
charming little hotel

within the city
6
very nice charming hotel, with easy access to the bts skytrain,with small markets just outside of the hotel. ive enjoyed my stay here. hotel also have free shuttle to sky train station.
Bent-Ole L. Business travelers Denmark, October 16, 2011
great location

easy access to the city and bts
6
Ive stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and its all worth it. Hotel offers free shuttle to the bts, which I find very nice. A lot of shops and nearby food market outside the hotel.
Bent-Ole L. Business travelers Denmark, October 16, 2011
charming liitle hotel

near the city center
6
ive enjoyed my short stay in this hotel. small though charming. they offer free shuttle to the bts. love the small shops and food market outside the hotel.
Bent-Ole L. Business travelers Denmark, October 16, 2011
lovely hotel

small shops and food market outside the hotel
6
small hotel but nice and clean rooms. some of the staff are quite friendly and helpful. breakfast are just so so (need to improve), but no complains.
Bent-Ole L. Business travelers Denmark, October 15, 2011
great location,clean rooms

easy access to bts
6
decent hotel, clean, easy access to bts sky train staion chong nonsi.hotel has even a free shuttle. outs side the hotel there are small shops where you can have thai food.
Bent-Ole L. Business travelers Denmark, October 15, 2011
decent hotel

near the sky train station
6
nice small hotel with an esay access to the skytrain station - chong nonsi (bts), hotel has a free shuttle going to the station. they also arrange sight seeing tours.
Bent-Ole L. Business travelers Denmark, October 14, 2011
nice hotel

within the city
6
Very nice and charming hotel. Eaasy access to the city using the skytrain. Many shops and estaurants outside the hotel. Hotel also offers frees huttle to the skytrain.
David M. Solo travelers October 14, 2011
Nothing fancy, a bit old, but good enough

Was upgraded for free to a large room with a kitchen
5
Noisy construction next door did not finish when I was told it would (kinda normal for Bangkok), had to leave the hotel and work in a cafe. Breakfast is worth a miss. Gym a joke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03