or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3687 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3687)
Sort by:
Zhang G. Business travelers China, January 17, 2012
just one hour free wifi

not convient for business
8
this hotel locate in the centre of bangkok, convient for shipping, however, it just support one hour free wifi one night, inconvient for business.
Zhang G. Business travelers China, January 16, 2012
price cheap but service quality high

inconvient free wifi
8
it is second time to live in this hotel, as i said last time, it is inconvient for internet as it just supported one hour free wifi one night, however, it is price cheaper and service quality high. to be honest, i like is very much.
Daniel T. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Excellent Location, but Construction nearby

good location and value, clean
7.3
this is usually one of our first choices for value hotels in bangkok, however, there is a lot of construction going on three of the four sides of the building.
Raymond R. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
Good room.

Tidy room
6.7
The hotel showed signs of wear and tear, however the room was tidy, sizable and quite good. Our view from the balcony was the airconditioning unit and a demolition site. We were disappointed with staff at front desk who seemed more interested in their makeup than helping. Breakfast was quite good. the hotel is tucked away and taxis had difficulty finding it. Be aware that the paid wireless internet is poor and we found that using a local sim card for download was much more effective and cheaper.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service,good location.

The comfy beds!
9
i would defo stay here again-i did get a good deal/rate tho online.
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2012
fantastic hotel

located in residential area, clean, modern, cheap
10
a fantastic hotel with friendly and helpful staff. modern, comfortable rooms. A 20 minute walk away from tourist area located in a residential area a definite plus.
Sim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Clean and money for value hotel

quiet and not in the noisy area
6.3
everything was good except a bit far from the bts station but with the schedule tuk tuk we can achieve what we want
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the boat ride by the Chaiophraya river cruise.... its lovely...
Rafael R. Couples Mexico, January 7, 2012
Small hotel with great location

Convinient location, free shuttle to sky train, clean and comfortable
8
good hotel for the value, located in the business district close to the sky train, it offers a very good breakfast and free shuttle service to the sky train.
Patrick K. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2012
Nice budget option in Bangkok

clean, cheap, helpful staff with English skills
8
the hotel was pretty centrally located and the staff was helpful in setting up taxi/tuk tuks to different sites in bangkok. cheap price considering the quality of the rooms.
Noppadej T. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
Clean and Convenient Hotel

Cheap, Clean, Close to attractions and BTS
8
This budget hotel offers a nice and clean place to stay. The hotel is conveniently located right in the middle of the Bangkok city. The hotel provide one-way Tuk Tuk service that take you to either skytrain station or subway station every hour. The room is nice and cozy with refrigerator and microwave. The negative side of this hotel is that the bathroom is very small and the provided hair dryer is old and dirty. Additionally, the hotel only offer one hour of wifi per day. Otherwise you will have to buy more wifi hours or use the provided computer by the front desk. It would also be nice if the hotel provided iron and iron board. In sum, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff had been friendly and the price is right!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03