or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3451 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3451)
Sort by:
Prinya K. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2011
nice hotel & great service.

Best location for traveler
8.3
Best location for traveler, cheap hotel but great quality.
Sim E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2011
Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder

Beautiful rooms and facilities
8
They have big apartment with good facilities, room and bed were really comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was decent and enjoyable... But the location was rather inconvenient as it is secluded. If staying there for just shopping and leisure it is good enough :)
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 29, 2011
Good choice in bkk

Location
6
Resonable room size with good and clean rooms at a perfect location. it is just reasonable priced if they increase furhter better look for better deals.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 28, 2011
Good Managed hotel

still reasonable prized rooms
5.3
I stay here very often as the location and comfort is good. Internet is not for free in the room but in the lobby
Samnang L. Business travelers Cambodia, August 28, 2011
Great location

valuable stay
8.3
Great location , close to major place , close to sky train , and convienient by sky train and MRT.
Hotel Feature Tip: valuable for stay and well decoration and friendly staff.
Tze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2011
Helpful and friendly

Room condition
8
well, i always travel to bbk by staying at this hotel as the room is very clean as well as comfortable.
Philippe H. Business travelers France, August 27, 2011
very nice place with friendly staff

The size of the room and the location
7
Very nice room and very good rate if you get from internet. Advertising of the fitness center is somehow misleading: only open from 11'00 onwards (as this is the breakfast room as well) and the day I wanted to use, it was not open at 11'30! No clear indication of the location of the hotel on the website, and the google map is not so easy to get if you do not have a good internet connection.
Travel tip: No clera indictaion of the location of the hotel on the website, and the google map is not so easy to gte if you do not have a good internet connection.
Christine L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2011
small hotel

free tutu to nearest MRT
5.7
the hotel is pretty small... quite diff from the pictures on the website. but it's resonable for that price
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 26, 2011
Still a good choice in BKK

price if you can make a deal below 600 Baht
6
Reasonable priced Hotel. WIFI only free for one hour per day. Charge for 2 days 100 Baht. Aircon blows dangerously direct in your sleeping condition and is not easy to adjust.
Jeeraporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2011
nice,clean,near shopping area,good service

near shopping area
9.7
hotel is very near shopping places but can't walk guest may need to have thier own cars or using taxi.for overall it's nice and clean hotel i've ever stay in bangkok in this price.
Restaurant Tip: there are one nice restuarant called "secret Garden" near the hotel by walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01