or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Shihao G. Solo travelers China, September 17, 2011
back to the first hotel i stayed at in Bangkok

good value for money
8
this is the hotel i stayed at on my first visit to BKK. it was named "Premier Residence", now has changed to "I Residence". as before, everything was good. I would like to recommend this hotel to anyone who comes to BKK and wants a simple yet comfortable room. PS. the location is great too.
Erik D. Solo travelers Belgium, September 17, 2011
Good hotel by embassy and conuslates

Nice rooms
9.3
the welcome at the reception was ok, the rooms was fine, large double bed, good bathroom, the breakfast was complete enough. there was a writing desk so that you could work with your laptop, electricity was provided. for this hotel, there's a good balance in price quality, in the centre of bangkok, and in the region of consulates,embassy of different countries
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Lovely service

Comfortable and good service
8.3
good service provided by the staffs and flexible arrangement while you need .
Jocelyn H. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2011
Good

cheap price since includes daily breakfast
8
Free shuttle bus to the nearest MTR was definitely a plus. We had to pay 500baht as deposit but that's fine. Hotel staffs at reception were quite unfriendly. Few taxi drivers know the location of the hotel which made it hard for us to get a taxi because those drivers would rather not take us... Overall stay was good!
Hotel Feature Tip: Do take their shuttle bus!
Chianann L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2011
a small hotel with big fridge in the room

eatery around the hotel neiborhood
6.3
as usual i always stay here when i come to bkk got everything for daily usage.the staffs were friendly and helpful. free tuk tuk service to bts station. will stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: The babana leaf thai cuisine in SILOM COMPLEX was super delicious but don't ever go to try FUJI Japaneseit was horrible taste and bad service.
Daniel T. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2011
not bad hotel

good breakfast
6.7
kind of an old room, but nice enough. pretty cheap for what you get, very close to subway station so easy to get around. good breakfast.
Apassara W. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean rooms, good service, a fully equipped rooms, clean bathrooms
8.3
i enjoyed my stay there. staff are very friendly and helpful. the location is a bit difficult to find but they provide tuk tuk service to bts - it's fine for me.
Jose C. Solo travelers Portugal, September 7, 2011
Still nice but......

quiet neighborhood and lovely confy rooms
8
I have been staying at this hotel for years but this time I thought, although i still like the area and the cosiness of the rooms, the noise made by the guests and staff make early in the morning put me off! Plus they no longer give free wi-fi. Some of the staff is very friendly but most will just ignore you! The shuttle to the nearest Sky Train station is still doing the job. There are 3 PC's with free internet at reception.
Restaurant Tip: There are several small cheap restaurants around the corner from the hotel and street stalls and even a market for fresh fruit and other foods
Edward H. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2011
Well located hotel surrounded by construction zone

The breakfast, location.
7
I have reviewed this hotel a couple of times and mixed feelings. Some rooms are nice, some are awful. The place is surrounded by construction zones so it is getting more difficult to get a quiet room. In the mornings the maid telephone rings so loud, all morning and it is absolutely annoying, I could scream. Also upstairs at breakfast, the girls working in the cafe, don't care about the patrons, they just scream, joke and carry on. Breakfast was fantastic on my December visit and I forgot to mention that, so giving high marks this time around. Strange set up at Reception, having to pay for 2nd key card when 2 people checking in. Very strange!
Robert G. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Great location but noisy.

Good location.
6.3
I have stayed there many times, and always apprecitated the service and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05