or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3721 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Jim P. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2012
Nice hotel location close to business district

large rooms but was a boit hoisy cause of the construction
7.3
friendly service close to business district and it had its own restraunt downstairs but it was a bit far from other restraunts and nightlife .the rooms were big in size with a balcony but there was a contruction site which was noisy during the day.overall it was ok for short stay or if you are traveling for business.
Joao R. Couples Portugal, January 24, 2012
Value for maney

very good staff
8
Clean rooms. The breakfast is not so good but its ok. Goos location.
Paul R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Good Hotel, Checkout another matter...

Rooms very clean, close to most everything...
5.3
the hotel itself has undergone a refit and extension. i stayed in the new floors. very clean suite, kitchen however no cooking utensils! small tv not lcd could barely see it from the bed. the staff were very polite while i stayed there but when it came to checkout time i was shocked. i approached the counter to checkout the lady behind reception just looked at me and proceeded to check the computer and arrange for the usual room check and then "barked" at me you owe 85b with no please or "kar" i had to say to her excuse me? and i repeated the word "kap" once again no reply! she then explained that the charge was for water that was not comp from my room, "ok" i replied but please i am polite with you so why the attitude. checkout finished walked outside to the car-park and a taxi was dropping off customers. the taxi driver approached us and asked where we were going i said "airport" he gave me a price to then be chased off by the hotel staff who have a monopoly on the taxis there. these 2 things spoilt my stay there.
Paul R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Clean, checkout beware

Clean rooms
5
The hotel itself has undergone a refit and extension. I stayed in the new floors. Very clean suite, kitchen however no cooking utensils! Small TV not LCD could barely see it from the bed. The staff were very polite while I stayed there but when it came to checkout time I was shocked. I approached the counter to checkout the lady behind reception just looked at me and proceeded to check the computer and arrange for the usual room check and then "barked" at me you owe 85B with no please or "kar" I had to say to her excuse me? and I repeated the word "kap" once again no reply! She then explained that the charge was for water that was not comp from my room, "OK" I replied but please I am polite with you so why the attitude. Checkout finished walked outside to the car-park and a taxi was dropping off customers. The taxi driver approached us and asked where we were going I said "Airport" he gave me a price to then be chased off by the hotel staff who have a monopoly on the taxis there. These 2 things spoilt my stay there.
Ma. V. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2012
Great hotel to stay

free tuktuk, cheap wifi, friendly staff
9.3
this is a very nice hotel if you want to be near the business district. rooms are large and clean. comes with microwave oven and a big refrigerator. staff are nice and accommodating. thumbs up! enjoy the free tuktuk to sala daeng or chong nonsi station
Elisabetha H. Groups Germany, January 20, 2012
Good service and central location

tuktuk service to bts/mrt station, nice staff, clean rooms, new building
9
This great new hotel is not directly at the bts or mrt station but the location close to lumpini park or sala daeng is good and you can use the tuktuk service every hour anyway. using the taxi is no problem because even during rush hour you will pay about max 50baht to get to the from the mrt station to the hotel. the staff is really nice and helpful, the rooms are spotless and there is free internet service at the lobby. all in all i was really satisfied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lumpini park, Bars at Sala Daeng
Ian M. Business travelers Australia, January 20, 2012
Poor location. Very average rooms

It was clean
3.7
There are 2 hotels of this name in adjoing suburbs of central Bangkok. I Residence Hotel in Sathorn is fairly basic accommodation. Clean, with no frills.
Restaurant Tip: Generally poor restaurant choices in this part of town.
Edy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2012
Decent hotel with reasonable price

Decent Price
7
i did not manage to stay at this hotel because they have some problem with the room. i was told the room that i booked has ac problem and they did not manage to fix it. they moved me to all season sathorn foc. not so bad service. the hotel looks quite decent and smaller compare to their sister hotel (nearby chong nongsi station). lobby is ok.... location is a bit deep inside from the main road but not so badly located.
Wolfgang M. Couples Germany, January 19, 2012
Nice , new and big room

Very comfortable
8.3
i like the room, very big and filled up with many things,coffee, hot water ,tea. lovely and the price is acceptable it 's close to german embassy, so if you have bf or husband german this is the nice choice for you to safe money but get the nice hotel. nice car park and very easy to go german embassy. hmm i just a bit to wonder why at the reception room they like to switch on air condition too cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to german embassy
Noppadon K. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Clean, Room type resonable with the price
6.7
I had choose stay this hotel.Because.convinence for my business and close to shopping area and there a shuttle bus by hotel. Bed are comfortable and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to shopping area and business area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08