My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Brett D. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2011
Great budget priced hotel

close to everything, budget price,
7.7
great location - close to everything that i needed. good sized rooms with large fridge and facilities to make tea and coffee. nice large showers. clean rooms.......staff at reception a bit unfriendly that was my only problem
Mar W. Groups Portugal, August 16, 2011
good for budget travellers

cheap price with good services
7
-cheap price with good services -free wifi 1hr per day only, but there has share computers at lobby -the hotel is not close to bts, but they have free settle tak tak service to Sala Daeng bts station -good location which take 2-3 stop to Siam and Chit Lom for shopping -the staffs are nice and helpful
Shopping Tip: -cheap price with good services -free wifi 1hr per day only, but there has share computers at lobby -the hotel is not close to bts, but they have free settle tak tak service to Sala Daeng bts station -good location which take 2-3 stop to Siam and Chit Lom for shopping -the staffs are nice and helpful
Riane U. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2011
Cute Lovely hotel with enough service

small rooms but completely providing space even for 4 persons (I guess), big fridge, microwave...just fit for the price I paid but even cheaper compare to other hotel..
8
Well, I didn't expect so many things for this hotel since I got a very low price so I thought it will be an average hotel...but I was wrong, this small hotel gave me much more than my expectation..their service, amenities, accommodation just perfect..even though it's quite far from the BTS (Sala Daeng) but it's not difficult to reach the hotel by tuk-tuk (only 40 baht) and also the hotel provide free tuk-tuk for transportation to the nearest transportation..I think that's quite enough..
Shopping Tip: Just take the tuk-tuk from the hotel to BTS Sala Daeng and go to MBK using the Sky train to BTS National Stadium and just walk out of the station to MBK, you will find a lot of options for clothes, food, anything with good price...I was eating rice with steam duck for only 40 baht in MBK's food court..
Suwitcha S. Groups Thailand, August 14, 2011
good hotel

large room
8.3
It is good hotel. But it is quite difficult to access if you don't have your own car. However the large area of room can overwhelm the disadvantage.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 13, 2011
Good choice Hotel

cheap, nice big rooms
7.3
Free Internet is limited to one hour, but charges apply for further use are cheap as well.
Htin S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2011
Love this place

Clean room. Excellent price!!!
9.3
This is my third stay here. Room is clean and nicely organized. Staff are super friendly.1 hour free WiFi per night included. Free internet access in lobby. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Nicky A. Couples Denmark, August 11, 2011
Nice hotel with Helpful staff

good price, helpful staff
7.7
the hotel is very good value for the money. you won't get anything amazing but it's very comfortable and have a decent location. the staff is nice and helpful with questions or requests. worth to note is that the internet connection is better than other hotels in the same price range i've experinced in bangkok.
Hung F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2011
Ok hotel with comfortable rooms at reasonble price

clean, comfortable rooms with a small kitchen corner
6.3
the hotel is relatively new, with clean and comfortables rooms. the room i was given faces another building and therefore has no view. there is a kitchen corner for making tea and reheating food, but no kitchen ware (dishes, cutlery, etc) was provided. breakfast is included in the price but the choice is minimal. the location is between mrt lumpini and bts silom. it takes at least 20 minutes to walk to either station. a free 1-way tuk-tuk transfer from hotel to bts silom runs every 45 minutes, which is quite ok.
Nightlife Tip: Silom, the centre of nightlife, is 5 minutes away by taxi or 25 minutes on foot.
Ville M. Solo travelers Finland, August 4, 2011
ok hotel

free internet in lobby
6.7
hotel is ok, but quite far from bts station. shuttle tuk tuk to bts station goes every 45 mins. hotel is ok, but u can get better value for money in bangkok. they have free wifi, but its only 1 hour per day.
Timothy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2011
Great deal in a good location

Staff, Location, Price
8.7
i've stayed here many times, and generally find it to be the best value for money in the area. nice staff, decent location and good rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01