or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3662 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3662)
Sort by:
Panya C. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2012
good service and close to shopping area and food

good service mind
8
small car park.
Restaurant Tip: along road side
Chiawchan C. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2012
small hotel in heart of bkk

i like it
7.7
valuable compare with price it's too cheap. even atmosphere is not too new but too valuable . easy for go to saladeang bts
Nightlife Tip: you can take a cab to Silom for nightlife not too far
Joseph O. Solo travelers Ireland, January 3, 2012
decent hotel, good value

location
8
the hotel is pretty good and not far from the bts and mrt. Good value at 18 euro
Nicky A. Couples Denmark, January 2, 2012
friendly and helpful staff

staff, price
6.3
I've stayed at this hotel several times now, and i'm sure that I will stay here again in the future. The staff is always willing to help when we arrive with our own car. we had a problem with our room but was offered to move to a new one right away. The location is decent (walking distance from lumpini park. The rooms are not amazing, but feel quite comfortable to stay in. for the price we are quite pleased.
Hiromichi S. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2012
Very reasonable hotel

cost performance!
7.3
if we just sleep and want clean place. staff were not bad. here is one of them.it is not walking distance to mrt but can use motercy.
Nightlife Tip: Actually here is close to silom rd.
Vrancken V. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

verry good location
9.3
very good hotel for money, nice people only breakfast no cheese or ham but still good
Travel tip: very good location to visit bangkok ,good service for taxi
Jian W. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Punnarumol T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2012
nice hotel

convienient
7
nice hotel, clean, good transportation, near BTS, near shopping center. Shuttle service to the BTS. nice service from the staff. However, it is pretty noisy during the night.
Gabriele L. Groups Germany, December 31, 2011
Great location, good value for money

Cleanliness
8
The hotel is located quite centrally, you can reach the skytrain within 15 mins walking, there is also a night market there and some nightlife. By taxi you can get to the taxi boats in 10 mins, the taxi is cheap, as well as the boat, which brings you to the different main temples and the royal palace. The room was relatively big, with 3 hrs wifi included, however there are computers with free internet in the lobby. Although breakfast is not included, the room is good value for money. And nearby there are enough possibilities to eat. Not necessary to stay in the hotel. If you want to get some clothes fixed, there is a tailor around the corner which mends stuff for a very low price!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you can walk 10 mins, the Banyan Tree Hotel on the South Suthorn Road offers a breathtaking view over Bangkok, especially at night. Although the drinks are relatively expensive (for Thai ratio), one drink is worth the view! Just ask in the hotel how to get there, they know.
Edward H. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2011
Average hotel surrounded my construction zone

Breakfast
6.3
cute rooms at this average hotel. it is now surrounded my construction zones so be careful. the breakfast was great this time but the staff were screaming whilst we were eating. they would not shut up! tuk tuk service is good and it is pretty well located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08