or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3583 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Great location but noisy.

Good location.
6.3
I have stayed there many times, and always apprecitated the service and location.
Usa R. Families with young children Thailand, September 3, 2011
convenient location, small but nice hotel.

situated in a quiet alley but only a minute walk to suanplu road
7.7
It's a cozy place to stay. Small hotel size doesn't matter for me as the room is quite spacious and clean. Small carpark is available for 8 to 10 cars. Problem for my stay is only that the air-conditioner is controlled by hotel. We can't adjust the temperature and it's a bit cold at night time. We thus get runny nose when wake up next morning.
Restaurant Tip: Food stalls are around on both sides of suanplu road. Also some air-conditioning small food shops and bakery stuffs with fresh coffee.
Daniel T. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
good value

nice rooms
7.3
very nice rooms for the price, location is a bit far from anything but taxis everywhere and they are cheap if you use the meter. No pool, but dont really need one here. Staff friendly.
Prinya K. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2011
nice hotel & great service.

Best location for traveler
8.3
Best location for traveler, cheap hotel but great quality.
Sim E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2011
Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder

Beautiful rooms and facilities
8
They have big apartment with good facilities, room and bed were really comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was decent and enjoyable... But the location was rather inconvenient as it is secluded. If staying there for just shopping and leisure it is good enough :)
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 29, 2011
Good choice in bkk

Location
6
Resonable room size with good and clean rooms at a perfect location. it is just reasonable priced if they increase furhter better look for better deals.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 28, 2011
Good Managed hotel

still reasonable prized rooms
5.3
I stay here very often as the location and comfort is good. Internet is not for free in the room but in the lobby
Samnang L. Business travelers Cambodia, August 28, 2011
Great location

valuable stay
8.3
Great location , close to major place , close to sky train , and convienient by sky train and MRT.
Hotel Feature Tip: valuable for stay and well decoration and friendly staff.
Tze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2011
Helpful and friendly

Room condition
8
well, i always travel to bbk by staying at this hotel as the room is very clean as well as comfortable.
Philippe H. Business travelers France, August 27, 2011
very nice place with friendly staff

The size of the room and the location
7
Very nice room and very good rate if you get from internet. Advertising of the fitness center is somehow misleading: only open from 11'00 onwards (as this is the breakfast room as well) and the day I wanted to use, it was not open at 11'30! No clear indication of the location of the hotel on the website, and the google map is not so easy to get if you do not have a good internet connection.
Travel tip: No clera indictaion of the location of the hotel on the website, and the google map is not so easy to gte if you do not have a good internet connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS SaladeangI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS SaladeangI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01