or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3691 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3691)
Sort by:
Guangwen Z. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2011
better location better condition

big room better condition
7.7
friendly stuff,good location.free shuttle tutu to bts sala daeng station.
Nightlife Tip: free shuttle tutu to BTS Sala daeng station.close to papong and silom.
Pimkiet C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2011
Good location, easy traveling from hotel to Silom

Close to market
6.7
The room looks fine, I got free upgraded last time. They should allow customer use the Internet for free instead just one hour per booking night.
Markus D. Solo travelers Germany, October 22, 2011
Nice breakfast buffet and friendly staff

free tuk tuk shuttle to skytrain or MRT
7.7
Nice hotel in a quiet area but in walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants. The breakfast was served buffet style on the ninth floor with great view. The junior suite was quiet small, looks larger on the pictures provided by agoda. Overall very good value and comfortable hotel if staying for one or two nights in bangkok.
Cassian P. Couples Belgium, October 21, 2011
Excellent hotel with helpful and friendly staff

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
the room was in our expectation, clean and good size. view not so great but everything else was good. check in time is late compared to other places. staff is helpful and friendly, offer assistance and do things asked efficently. the location is silom is good, in a quiet area but not far from the main road. bts station is a good walk but free tuk tuk service is available.
Pitinut P. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2011
great location for business around sathorn area

walking distance to local market nearby with lots of street food
6.7
very practical and good value for money. not suited for romantic trips but perfect for business trip around sathorn area. silom area is easily accessed via this location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can go down to the river and take a river cruise
Samnang L. Couples Cambodia, October 20, 2011
lovely hotel .

selling points
6.7
The room was clean , but abit small, not really good looking from outside , but interior decoration is ok . friendly and helpful staff, hotel got Tuk Tuk free transportation to sky train and easy to acess to major places.
Christopher G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2011
Clean, Friendly, Great Price

Price, Service
8.3
I booked a double room through agoda, but they upgraded me for free when I arrived (they were out of double rooms). The room was huge with a separate bedroom. The service was friendly and helpful. The place was extremely clean, far above what I expected for the price. Overall I was very happy, except the location was a bit out of the way. It was a good walk to the public transportation, however they did offer a free ride to the MRT every 45 minutes during the day. I didn't have a chance to try it out.
Bent-Ole L. Business travelers Denmark, October 16, 2011
charming little hotel

within the city
6
very nice charming hotel, with easy access to the bts skytrain,with small markets just outside of the hotel. ive enjoyed my stay here. hotel also have free shuttle to sky train station.
Bent-Ole L. Business travelers Denmark, October 16, 2011
great location

easy access to the city and bts
6
Ive stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and its all worth it. Hotel offers free shuttle to the bts, which I find very nice. A lot of shops and nearby food market outside the hotel.
Bent-Ole L. Business travelers Denmark, October 16, 2011
charming liitle hotel

near the city center
6
ive enjoyed my short stay in this hotel. small though charming. they offer free shuttle to the bts. love the small shops and food market outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04