or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3496 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3496)
Sort by:
Ng S. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2011
Well equipped and awesome service

fluent english speaking staff, efficient service
9
The reception was indeed tiny, however, their service was impressive, the staffs speak good english, efficient and the hotel is well equipped. The bed was massive, overall clean and tidy, really comfortable beddings, would recommend to others
Stephen B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2011
Nice, clean hotel, but dark room

Clean, quiet, convenient to catch taxis from.
8
I stayed in a double room, which was clean and didn't smell like cigarette smoke (which can be a problem in Bangkok). They were airing the room out with some sort of machine when I checked in, which left a different sort of smell, but which was nevertheless better than cigarette smoke. The best thing about the room was that it's clean. It had a small kitchenette (but no cookware) which I did not use, but I presume would come in useful for those that want to make simple meals or heat up pre-made / pre-packaged meals. I did find the room to be quite dark, however. The staff were not very friendly, but did provide every service I needed (check in, check out, directions). Would stay there again.
Jiani F. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2011
friendly staff but this time a smelly room

price, room type
8.7
the aircon was very smelly, the staff try to fixed it but failed, we asked to change a room but all fully booked.
Marcin O. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2011
Good

Room and comfort
10
Was great stay 1 problem should be free wifi as many hotels do this
Suryanto S. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2011
average hotel

poor hospitality
5
we stayed here for 4 days. basically it was a good hotel. but, hotel staff were not friendly at all and there was only one lady who showed her smiles everytime we met her. location is not as good as i residence shirom. we need to walk 30 mins to salan daeng station.
Suryanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2011
family suite is good

location
5.3
i stayed here with my family for 4 nights. basically the room is good and big. it allows you to cook and it was quite comfortable. value for money, but the location and staff performance need to improve
Cheong I. Couples Macau, June 14, 2011
Good service

Attractive price
8.7
Although the location is far from sky train, they provide free shuttle to sala deang,free wifi and good service,we stay for 4 days and have nice trip , I think we will stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near sky train have many store to walk around
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2011
great hotel. good staff. friendly and helpful.

nice rooms. clean. big.
8.3
Food was average and over priced but the rest of the hotel was great. Would stay agsin.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at restaurant.
Boon C. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2011
Small little hotel

Economical
7
we had a pleasant stay at i residence hotel as the apartment was clean, comfortable and properly furnished. kitchen bar was good and we can quickly churn out a quick meal. no problems at check in or check out and the staff were polite. as the train station is a 15 minute walk from the hotel, they provide complimentary tuk-tuk service. tuk-tuk service is at certain times only but once when we wanted to use the tuk-tuk outside these times they obliged. the downside was the 15 minutes walk from bts train station. we had a excellent seafood dinner at sortel restaurant. the seafood (steamed crab, fried rice and steamed prawns) were spectacular. ambience was good with live band performance by local celebrity close to central business district. robot building in the vicinity can be viewed from the hotel. relatively close to night life places like pat pong and khaosan road which features nignt clubs and pubs with lots of foreigners. khao san road was lined up with nicely decorated pubs and clubs with eatery places as well. a great hang out and chill out place at night to enjoy some drinking, dancing and socialising.
Roberrt K. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2011
lovely hotel and a nice staff

the free tuk tuk to the sky train and the gym were the best features
8
a nice quiet place with a gym and close to the sky train so one can get to all the sights in Bangkok the room was comfortable and the clean. I would recommend it to anyone it was a very good value for the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05