or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3459 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3459)
Sort by:
Louis T. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2011
Clean and Cheap Hotel

The Hotel is kept very Clean
7.7
As compare to the budget hotels that I have stayed in, this is one of the cleanest and newest one! Though the room service staffs are a little slow on making up the rooms. I would definitely go back!
Geert C. Solo travelers Belgium, June 4, 2011
good and clean rooms

free tuktuk to bts or mrt
6
no doorlock means people ( housekeeping) can get in when you take a shower
Monica L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2011
Everything is OK, but power failure happened 2x

Tuk tuk
10
Everything ok, but the power failure happened in the mid of nite 2x
Shopping Tip: Go to Siam paragon, MBK Central world mall is very near and accessable by BTS
James L. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2011
Great Location and Nice Rooms

Location, excellent price and good western or thai food at 9th floor cafe.
8.7
Walk to numerous street vendors, farmer market, banks and shops. Right in the middle of the local people of Thailand.
Restaurant Tip: Good breakfast buffet in the cafe on the 9th floor. Western and Thai food.
Pentipa J. Couples June 2, 2011
Small hotel with good location

Location's very good and it's reasonable price
7
the hotel has all you need in a reasonable price. the location is very good but if you have a car, it's a bit difficult to find a car park there.
Restaurant Tip: Soi Suan Pru road which is close to the hotel has a lot of food stalls and they're really good tastes.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2011
Nice

Clean and newer
8
They put me on the top (9th) floor this time. Avoid if you can, didn't seem as nice. Left early to get a flight and the wake-up call came on time. As usual, clean and good bed and bathroom, will stay again.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2011
Good location for shops etc but not much view

Location for shops
7
Had a pleasant stay, room was nice but not much view though can't expect too much for a city centre
Christopher W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2011
good room nice

good for holiday near city
8.7
good hotel nice room and near city i will come back again
Shopping Tip: not far MBK
Kin W. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2011
Nice Hotel and Clean

Price
8
is a Very Nice and Clean Hotel in sathorn, i will come again
Chianann L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2011
got everything you needed in the room

Great price for it's facilities
6.7
a small hotel and the room they gave me is quite big enough for a single traveler. huge fridge in the room. one free hour usage of wi fi in the room each day
Shopping Tip: everything you do or eat or shop in silom are expensive cau for mostly tourist especially for westerners fafang in thai. everything beyong silom area are consider cheap. so spend your money wisely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06