Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3912 reviews

1900 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3912)
Sort by:
Kittisak S. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2012
Good location/ Best Valve Hotel

The amenities available in the room. Best Value
9
the staff are friendly with excellent hospitality. the room, though may small but comfort with all the necessities need. we are impressed there is a microwave in the room. we like all the furniture provided in the room, especially the working desk with the lamp. but the bed mattress is kind of average quality; though we slep well through the night without any backache in the next morning.
Report this review
Nickki S. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2012
Great price

Location
8.3
cheap, so you get what you pay for. the room was clean and location was great.
Restaurant Tip: You can walk to local fresh market for good breakfast and authentic Thai food.
Report this review
Nickki S. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2012
Great location but small hotel.

Location
7.7
Great price and location, but room is very small and old.
Shopping Tip: Ride a BTS to JJ market. You would not believe what the market has to provide.
Report this review
Apostolos P. Solo travelers Greece, February 29, 2012
clean hotel

quiet place
10
i stay here many times.nice small clean hotel with smile.
Report this review
Rawin J. Families with young children Thailand, February 26, 2012
nice spacious room

room
6.7
service was average, but room was totally nice and clean.
Report this review
Leang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2012
Modern hotel hidden in the quiet lane of Lumpini

Good value, clean rooms
7.7
trendy hotel with modern facilities. the good: clean and modern room layout. all the amenities are in good working order. downside: not close to tourist attractions, however taxis are available at the main road. internet is restricted to 1 hour usage per stay - additional usage need to be purchased for a small fee. value for money if you have to stay in this location.
Nightlife Tip: Lumpini boxing stadium is within 15 mins walk from the hotel
Report this review
Arthur T. Solo travelers South Africa, February 24, 2012
Great stay

Great staff
7.7
I had a great stay, will stay there again and again
Report this review
Dollacha B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 24, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Quiet location, helpfull staff, good sized and clean rooms with WiFi
8.3
This hotel is really good value for money in my opinion. The breakfast buffet is nice but gets a little boring after a few days as it never really changes. Overall, I certainly enjoyed my stay here and the staff was very helpful and forthcoming. Would come back to stay there any time.
Restaurant Tip: Really good Kaa Moo at the small food stall down the road.
Report this review
Kanokpol L. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2012
Great room great service

Clean and modern style room with good service
9.7
The room is clean and new. The staff is nice and friendly.
Report this review
Pathip U. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2012
Good location.

Quite and clean.
8.3
We arrived quite late that night, the room type we book wasn't available so we got the up grade room which very nice. Staff is very nice. Car park so limit.
Nightlife Tip: Nice wine bar, 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 1900 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05