Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3945 reviews

1915 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3945)
Sort by:
Sirichot S. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2016
Good
5.3
Good place
Report this review
Yin S. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Worth it
4.7
Good location
Report this review
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2016
Excellent Choice away from Tourist Hotspots
5.3
Only a 15 minute walk to Silom tucked away in a neat little Residential Area with more local bars, street food, cafes etc
Report this review
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2016
Love this
5.3
Nice and cozy hotel
Report this review
Niyadar S. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2016
good quality
6.3
The best value.nice location .upgraded room for junior sweet. Thanks
Report this review
Thitiporn A. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2016
Bad staffs (after midnight)
3
Staffs at night (after midnight) were extremely unhelpful and unwelcomed.
Report this review
Marcin K. Solo travelers Poland, March 27, 2016
Good hotel in a good location

Location, price, room
8.3
The hotel is clean. Rooms are large and the bed is very large too. However, double bed is two single beds put together (it might bother some). The breakfast is nice. Location is OK but it is difficult for me to judge since I had my own transportation. Those of you with a car - parking there is a bit tricky.
Report this review
Sittichai K. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2016
Good and cleanliness hotel
4.7
Good and clean, staff are ok, easy to find some food, close to mart, overall are ok
Report this review
Bobby C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Bangkok

Convenience location and access
6.3
It was short and rather pleasant except that the staff this time did not bother to entertain my request to upgrade my room though it was displayed at the reception we could do so for a fee. I requested for the upgrade during a previous trip and the officer then upgraded it for me for free without any hassle.
Report this review
James M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 16, 2016
Central Budget Family

Family Room, Location, Staff
6.7
They have good prices family rooms available. Buffet breakfasts are okay. Location is close to Lumpini and shuttle bus or tuk tuk is free of charge. Staff were helpful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1915 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Dine & Drink RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Dine & Drink RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Dine & Drink RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08