Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3549 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3549)
Sort by:
Chow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
location

Location,cleanliness and nearby street food.
8
Good location recently beside the hotel where some construction work starting from 7am to evening. If u are a light sleeper do avoid at all cost.
Margareta W. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
NIce to stay here.. recommended hotel!

Rooms, cleanliness, bathroom, tidy staff
9.3
I was very glad to stay in this hotel. Nice environment, near convenient store, good room, good wifi, free tuk tuk to the nearest BTS. Really valuable for money ! Great !
Paul J. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
English-challenged Staff

Nice room, central location and good rates
5.7
Staff were English-challenged and not friendly at all.
Dominique N. Couples France, September 15, 2014
Surprisingly disappointed

Price
6.3
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
good

location room service
8
good location not far from empire building
Sam T. Business travelers Israel, September 14, 2014
The FIRST and ONLY choice in Bangkok

STAFF, PRICE, ROOM SIZE, LOCATION
10
Hello everyone! You may stop searching for a room in Bangkok-no need to waste any more time! I am obligated to stay in Bangkok at least for a week or two every month, and I only stay at I Resident Sathorn! I have been traveling in Bangkok for the last 7 years more than 100 times, for work purposes and some pleasure. It took me a year of experiencing all hotels include the 5stars & 4stars hotel in the so called "best locations" in Bangkok, To realize And reassure that the best value for money and the best service as well as the most efficient facilities is in that hotel and that hotel only. No more words needed.
Dan L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

VALUE FOR MONEY
6.7
VALUE FOR MONEY
Panida S. Families with older children Thailand, September 12, 2014
food &service

good location, front desk good service, save money
7
good location I can go to every where.
Sasivimon Y. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2014
Good room but noisy from construction beside hotel

Good location , friendly staff , good service
6.7
Very good location near bts and staff friendly but room is small and very noisy from construction
Eugene T. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
good clean hotel

Excellent cleaning staff, comfortable bed, lots of cupboards and shelves
6.7
A bit hard to find, location not too bad with Soi Suan Phlu busy with local shops, cafes, restaurants and a wet market nearby. Very clean floors and room well cared for, no ants cockroaches,bedbugs or mosquitoes, comfortable bed and excellent chambermaid. The TV was an old cathode ray tube but wifi was good. Bathroom was clean with all facilities, but the shower cubicle tended to flood, so short quick showers only. Walking distance to Silom/Saladeang BTS(15Mins). Free tuktuk available very 45 mins but tuktuk driver unfriendly and seemed to dislike his job very much. Reception staff were good and could speak English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02