or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples Germany, April 15, 2015
Good when you get a discounted rate

Good location, clean and good value for money
6.7
Not our first stay here, but at least we choose to stay here again. At the moment and for the next few months they have a very noise construction site next to the hotel, so if you want to sleep in, try somewhere else. The rooms are okay, old TV (but we didn't come to watch anyway), and the air condition made a deep humming noise - for someone with a light sleep this may be disturbing. They offered a 67% discount via agoda, so the rate was reasonable. Full rate would have been around 4.500 Baht - but for this rate you can get a 4star or with some luck even a 5star hotel in BKK.
Ming H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
My first experience here

Quiet, secluded and private
5.7
It's ok. My expectation was greater than what was presented
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Moderate choice, Location good for local eateries

near to local eateries, room condition is nice,
5.3
Hotel far from BTS train station. Although got in house Tuk Tuk service to send to BTS, but the staff not helpful and let us wait for more than 30minutes despite the vehicle is not using. Hotel located near to local eateries street stalls.
Ryan B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Regretful decision to stay here.
4
we booked 2 family suites. Unlikely to walk to any BTS station (1km away) therefore the free tuktuk service highlighted from hotel was one of the main points attracted us to book since the location is inconvenient. However appeared to be a big turndown. The hotel's tuktuk was there standing by all the time. We were given a schedules upon check in, when we reached lobby early they made us waited for 15 min, when we were late for less than 5min they asked us to wait for another hour while we can see the tuktuk had no job parking outside. The point is we are getting reply in very rude manner, that's what really pissed me off. NO facilities in the hotel. Rooms are dark and smelly. Towels smelly. Breakfast serving cold. My worst lodge in experience in BKK ever. First and last time here.
Inge Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2015
No free shuttle Tuk-Tuk while we're staying there

Free wifi
5.7
We had to walk about 2,2 km (return) from the hotel to the BTS Chong Nonsi or Sala Daeng due to no free shuttle tuk-tuk as the hotel promised on the website.
Anusak S. Families with young children Laos, March 10, 2015
Clean,good service,but not easy catching taxi

Big family room, clean, privately
8.7
We arrive on Monday evening with traffic jam, the room big&clean family room.. Shutter tuktuk only till 6:00 pm So it's very hard to catch taxi.. Not interesting out side at night just only one bar in front of mini mart on the Conner ... If you think to stay privately in okey ... I'm lucky that the construction beside the hotel doesn't work or make any noisy as I read from other guest before ... Cos' I come with one year infant!
Armstrong D. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2015
Excellent, close to where I need to be

Close to where I needed to be
8
Excellent
Nel K. Families with young children Netherlands, March 9, 2015
Great location.

location swimming pool big rooms
6.3
I have stayed at I Residence Hotel Sathorn numerous times and i always find it to be good value. There is no pool at the Hotel but if you ask they will drive you in the Tuk Tuk to the other I residence in Silom and you can use the beautiful pool there. Breakfast could do with a few more options but i think for the price its reasonable. There is still a lot of building sites around the hotel but at least you won't have to set your alarm to wake up!!
Ratthapat C. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2015
Good standard and best location

Location
6.7
Fine
Ryan N. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Large rooms, clean and comfortable

Large rooms, clean and comfortable
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05