Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3779 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3779)
Sort by:
Anchittha K. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2015
Clean nice staff

Nice staff clean quiet
7.7
All staffs are helpful Room is clean Parking lots about 10 cars Far from BTS
Roger H. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2015
Family On a Budget

Location in local neighborhood. Local Tuk Tuk shuttle. Air Conditioning.
5.3
We usually stay at this hotel as a couple, but now we have a toddler to manage. We opted for the Family Suite, which was clean, with A/C in each of the three rooms, and somewhat well equipped with kitchenette tools and pans. There were no knives and, after being told to run to 7-Eleven to buy one, they responded to an attitude adjustment and delivered one to our room. There was plenty of hot water pressure and the fridge worked well. The microwave required a ridiculous method of plugging it into power. As always, we really enjoy the free Tuk Tuk shuttle to the local BTS trains and the nearby iResidence Silom. The staff, except for one incident, was a pleasure to work with. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy. For us, and other adventurous veteran travelers, the out-of-the-way location is perfect. Nestled right in a local neighborhood, with local restaurants, shops and markets were perfect. It also is close to the business hub and several embassies. For us, getting a taxi is easy. But, for the inexperienced with no command of the Thai language, it is a little more difficult. The hotel will get you a taxi, if needed. Here's a tip to avoid taxi problems from and to the airport: Take the Airport Link from the airport to Phaya Thai. Transfer to the BTS, go to Siam, transfer again and go to Chong Nonsi. iResidence Silom is right below Chong Nonsi Station. The hotel will shuttle you for free to iResidence Sathorn. It takes a little longer, but it beats dealing with airport taxi problems. If the weather is bad or if the traffic is bad, the train will actually be faster and much more scenic, as all the trains on the route given are elevated. I will book again and I recommend this hotel for more experienced, savvy travelers.
Yee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Staffs friendly & room very clean

Not feel noisy, easy call taxi to somewhere, room bigger
7
Feel comfortable & staffs very friendly
Apostolos P. Couples Greece, May 1, 2015
small hotel

small,quiet,nice
4
its a small hotel.far from bts.its not a 3 star hotel.the price must be no more than 12 euros a day.
Bhumibhat K. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2015
Best value for money

Value for money, Great Location, Good Services
7.7
It was a night stay there although it was just only one night. This residence is in the center of Sathorn Business District and easy access to the local fresh market and restaurants by walking.
Jean-Maxime R. Couples France, April 21, 2015
Good Stay

Location, The room, The food
9.3
The hotel is great, cheap and in a small street. Near there is Family Mart and 7eleven.
Lim P. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Average normal

balcony, strong air-con, cheap
6
room was small. the walls are not really sound proof.
Michael K. Couples Germany, April 15, 2015
Good when you get a discounted rate

Good location, clean and good value for money
6.7
Not our first stay here, but at least we choose to stay here again. At the moment and for the next few months they have a very noise construction site next to the hotel, so if you want to sleep in, try somewhere else. The rooms are okay, old TV (but we didn't come to watch anyway), and the air condition made a deep humming noise - for someone with a light sleep this may be disturbing. They offered a 67% discount via agoda, so the rate was reasonable. Full rate would have been around 4.500 Baht - but for this rate you can get a 4star or with some luck even a 5star hotel in BKK.
David L. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2015
Best value on Sathorn Road

Great value, superb staff, convenient location
9.3
I stay here several times a year. It's great value and close to the Silom nightlife.
Ming H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
My first experience here

Quiet, secluded and private
5.7
It's ok. My expectation was greater than what was presented

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to BTS or MRT StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - MRT Lumpini StationI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Temple of DawnI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Emerald Buddha TempleI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Wat PhoI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - Grand PalaceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Local Attraction - AsiatiqueI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08