or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn

269/29-30 Suan Plu Soi 6, Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Premier Residence Hotel

I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite
I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite I Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family Suite
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3449 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3449)
Sort by:
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Good

Big bed, balcony, service
8.7
Only a couple of little things. We were looking forward to having a gym,fitness center as it is advertised in the pictures of the Hotel, but it turns out those pics are from the Silom hotel. We asked housekeeping and they said, no gym...however there were some weights and a bench somewhere near an apparent sauna....never find out. Service was great, down to earth and friendly.
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
good

Service, big room, balcony
9
Ok couldn't find the gym, but turns out it was in the Silom hotel, maybe adjust their information and photos.
Panat J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 17, 2014
Good

Space, Bed, and staff
8.3
Thien Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Cheap

Price
5.7
Not too bad. Kindly disappointed to know that there is a charges on extra pillows requested. Air-conditional's compressor is noisy. However, the price is still satisfactory.
Phatthranan N. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Valuable with money i paid

New Luxury Conveinience
7
Excellent location !
Fai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Very comfortable, good service and relaxation

Very comfortable, good service and relaxation
9
Very good
Chananuch J. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
Terrible receptionist's manner!

location, price and bed
7.3
We selected this hotel because of its location as well as the price. We checked in late night about 3am with friendly night receptionist. We requested for the late checkout and was given until 1pm. Early morning, the electricity cut off for about an hour. This was fine for us until we got a call at 12.00pm sharp by very rude front desk staff (lady/lady boy) asking to check out by 1pm otherwise we will get charged THB500 for a fee. We acknowledged and told them that we had requested upon check-in, no apology from the staff. (First time) We decided to book another night in this hotel and we called to inform. The staff acknowledged and hang up. At 1pm, we got a phone call from the same receptionist again asked to checkout otherwise she will put a charge. So, we informed her again that we extended out stay and informed someone already. She then hung up on us while we had not finished the sentence! Smashed on the phone! We had faced the same situation again on Saturday morning! Even worse that they called up twice just because they forgot that they called already. No apology again. This is truly unexceptable and unprofessional service manner! Staffs that are in the customer contact should have a high level of service-minded. Please improve and this hotel will be another nice place to stay.
Boonyapawn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2014
save cost and good service ,very clean

save cost ,good service ,very clean
9.3
save cost ,good service ,very clean
Kanokwan S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2014
Feelings like home

Price, Location, cleanliness
8
I had a lovely stay in this hotel. I-residence is like my home in Bangkok. The room is clean and well maintained, the bed is very very comfortable. You can take motorbike taxi, which is just a few step away or you can use the tuk tuk service from the hotel, free of charge! The tuk tuk will take you to skytrain or subway station. Wifi is free in the room, but it's quite slow. The staff could be a bit more welcoming and friendly.
Dennis M. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2014
Just satisfactory

Economical , near to local resto, accomodating staff
5.7
It was satisfactory but found a cockroach in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Sathorn BangkokI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Superior RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Family SuiteI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Internet CornerI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Stream RoomI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorI Residence Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Sala Daeng BTS station

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08