or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7040 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7040)
Sort by:
Piya I. Solo travelers Afghanistan, April 13, 2013
Easy anf convenience

Clean Convenience Nice
8
good service with good location, near BTS Chonnonsi Station
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
small room

easy access to their public transport
4.7
bad experience. room is too small, air-cond do not work, room is too dark and bed is not comfortable at all.
Edgar S. Couples Germany, April 11, 2013
fair

location,price
6
fair so fare, room furniture cheap and partial broken
Tidarat B. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
easy to access

prime location, not expensive, nice staff
6.7
i am 50% impressed with this place as some staff are nice, but some staff should be better trained.
Yok H. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
good

clean, comfortable, big room
7
Soon P. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2013
No frills, value for money

Location, asy acess to Silom, Easy acess to BTSE
7.7
Yew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Comfy, Convinient and cozy

Next to train station, easy to get taxi and friendly staff
7.7
Pls improve the gym room, it's very messy and too simple
Chris D. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
nice room but no windows!

large room, close to skytrain, good restaurants near by
6
The room was surprising large but there were no windows to look out of. All were covered with curtains and when opened just looked onto another room 1m away! The pool was not much larger than a spa, and we felt that we were invading other peoples space who were already there.
Teo N. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2013
Great Location, nice and comfort Hotel

location, eateries near by, near BTS
8.7
I went with my family and stayed from 6 - 9 April. I-Residence Hotel was good to me as the location was great. It is near Chong Nonsi BTS (3 mins walk),eateries around, massage as well. My gal enjoyed. The room was spacious even with an additional bed for my gal (4 yrs old). Overall is good except the shower water was half cold and is not warm. The tap water can be quite cold and quite hot. The shower experience is not good.
Stephen B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Well Stayed....great Place...Inner city ....great

Location, Place, and stay
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C05