or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6405 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6405)
Sort by:
Venus Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2012
near bts

neat room
7
reasonabe price for just stopover one night to hua hin neat room near bts in 5 mins by wak
Nantasak J. Solo travelers Thailand, October 11, 2012
good hotel bad reception

room
5.7
hotel is good everything good untill i got room with two single bed put together without inform they shoudn't do this. Upon check out they not accept my credit card so i have to walk ou the hotel for find ATM. I was very surprise what kind of this hotel are. So next time to select this hotel please beware!!!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Near by BTS
Hui Q. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2012
Nice hotel situated at a exciting 'night' view

Good location, near BTS, convenient. Great food around hotel.
7.7
this has always been my choice of hotel stay whenever i visit thailand for vacation. the hotel is situtated near the BTS, makes it very convenient for transport. there is also many food stalls around the area which is a additional point for my consideration to stay here. the location of the hotel near the BTS also makes it a prominient and convenient icon when travelling in a taxi.
Yeung S. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Good location, no good view from the room windows

Location
5.7
We choosed this hotel because it's close to the places that we wanted to go. The room features are not as good as what we saw from the pictures. Door for shower couldn't close properly, everytime after shower water will spread all over the toilet. Water taps were not secured. They move whenever you turn on and off the tap. Staffs were nice to translate our address, breakfast and tv channels were good.
Sakuna T. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel facility and comfortable for BTS travel

Very close to BTS and TMB bank in front of the hotel. Very comfortable.
6
Closed to road and business area but has small number of parking area. Breakfast is ok but service is not good , not clean and hot breakfast. Years ago, breakfast is better than this time .
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Clean room

Near BTS
5.7
We love this location as it is just walking distance to the train station. It's. Still well kept and the room is clean.
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Clean & Strategically located Hotel

Nice & simple interior design
6.7
We loved it. The hotel is just right front of the Chong Nansi Station. Provide convenience. But the hotel's restaurant food is not as what expected.
Tingting S. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2012
good location but crampted space

good location
7.3
very good location, 3 minutes walk to BTS, 15min to night bazaar and 30min to grand palace or the shopping center,several local food stalls/711/restraunt/ATM around.but the room is just so so, particulaly, NO FREE WIFI, which is not good...
Hotel Feature Tip: no free wifi
Danny C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Great location and fantastic room

Near to chong nonsi skytrain, nice room deco and swimming pool
9.3
Overall very good! Lobby was suprisingly small and simple but the room was totally amazed! Comfortable to the max! Wifi is not free but rather cheap, only 100thb for 24 hours but buy 1 get 1 free (meaning 48 hrs for 100thb only). We didn't book the room with breakfast as we usually wake up pretty late.
Shopping Tip: It's quiet nearby the hotel at night, not even food stalls were around so we took the skytrain to sala daeng area to enjoy life with good food, massage and cheap liquor!
Francis L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2012
Inconsistent room quality and furnishing

Location (near Chong Nonsi BTS)
7
Apparently its "Grand Suites" and some standard rooms are renovated with new furniture, but other standard rooms had old mattresses, wooden cabinets and ceramic-tiled flooring (No carpet is fine but not even paquet?) Service/housekeeping standards are worthy of compliments, but unfortunately the hotel's hardware disppointed me this time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01