or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6893 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6893)
Sort by:
Derrick W. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Normal hotel with basic facilities. No free wifi.

Near and Easy access to train station. Near to silom. Near to food court.
5
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Great location and lovely room

location, next to BTS station
9
Arrived early but the room was not available, they asked us if it is ok to stay to another I Residence Hotel in Sathorn area and comeback again the next day to check in in Silom area. The next day, when we checked in Silom, they upgraded our room from junior suite to executive suite room for free. The interior of the room was nice and the hotel sit just next to Chong Nonsi BTS station. There was McDonald's next to the hotel open until midnight, so another advantage for the hotel. In front of the hotel, there was a massage parlour (Sense Massage & Spa) with reasonable price and open until midnight.
Johnston V. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2013
Reasonable priced hotel in BKK

Proximity to BTS, convenient location, friendly staff
7.7
Great hotel in BKK! Proximity to BTS, convenient location, friendly staff
Phoebe C. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Great location and best service

we are upgraded to family suite with free wifi.....
8.3
great location to stay....BTS just 3 mins walked from the hotel. Surrounding with lots of food stall, the res called "Lek seafood" is highly recommended!!......very nice foods n reasonable price. With the price i stayed in I residence...i must said .......THUMB UP!
Dennis O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Good central hotel but now expensive

Large room, great pool and central location
7
I have stayed here many times and always found it to be clean, large rooms if you go for the Grand Deluxe and a good laid-back attitude. However they still try and charge you for a very poor internet connection. (I have always made sure I get it for FREE). And their choice of just 30 channels on the TV is terrible. Only 3 of them are in English.
Dheeraj G. Couples India, March 6, 2013
Good location but average accomodation

Close to BTS train station
5.3
Average hotel, beware of the CONcierge, dining area needs revamping, beware hidden charges for wifi in room, free internet only in the unairconditioned lobby area and ofcourse gets really hard to converse with the staff given their poor english understanding barring few staff!
Ken L. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean
7
Good location for my trip as well just opposite the bts skytrain chong nonsi station..
Ang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great Location

Friendly staff
8.3
Great location , plenty of food stall with good local food , helpful staff to meet guest request.
Shariff N. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Great location but rooms are reasonable size only

location very convenience and near to tbs station
6
everything quite satisfy but too bad the air-cond is not very well for 2 of the rooms
Yau H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2013
Acceptable in this 'minimalist' boutique hotel

Close to public transport, within the city and comfortable room.
5.3
Acceptable on the whole and especially like the convenience of the location of this boutique hotel. 7-11 is just outside the hotel, so the regular buying of bottled water is not an issue. Chong nonsi bts station is right at the doorstep, so it saves time and money moving around. Plus there is a cooked food center and many street (food & drinks) vendors also at the doorstep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05