or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6319 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6319)
Sort by:
Sen P. Business travelers July 19, 2012
Good place

near
7.3
good place to stay which is near train station and can access to other shopping mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cant access to any place from the nearest train station just 1 min walk
Benyapa P. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2012
Nice room, comfortable location, clean

nearly the Sky train and central business district
7.7
nice bed, comfortable to stay this hotel, central business area, shopping mall. you can stay with your family along holiday and easy to go nightlife at Silom located.
Paul P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
Supposively 3 1/2-4 Star hotel lucky if it makes 2

It had a pool
3
I would have to say that cleanliness of rooms were not a priority ie - mould on walls in bathroom , small rooms that do not resemble the pictures just like going to mcdonalds and the picture shows a big burger and you get a much smaller version of what you think , when rooms were cleaned the towels smelt like they were washed in water with no detergent and worst of all they could not even replace toilet paper if the roll was not completely used . They need to learn about the word hospitality because I don't think it fits into their vocabulary
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay there!!!!!!!!!
Kwee F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near train station; local food around the area
8
This Bangkok trip was mainly for company system training but do get change to do travel around by train which is just next to the hotel. Staff are very helpful. Food is ok. Room is ok. I would like to come back again for more shopping which I missed quite a lot.
Sen P. Business travelers July 18, 2012
Good place

near train station
7
Good place to stay where near by the train station access to other area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to stay where near by the train station access to other area
Somruthai T. Groups Thailand, July 18, 2012
Great Location and Good Value for Money

Located in BKK downtown, Sky Train station is in front of the hotel ...
8.3
Location is very convenience coz' have sky train in front of the hotel. Variety of street food (local food) near the hotel. Hotel price is suitable for stay coz' it is difficult to find this price in the area of BKK downtown. Hotel staffs are friendly, have service mind & can speak English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a Sky Train "Chong Non-sri station" to "Taksin Staion" and take boat to the newest shopping center "Asiatique" and also take boat to see many important place of Bkk such as "Wat Phra Kaew (Temple of the Emerald Buddha)", "Wat Pho (One of the earliest Thai massage schools) etc.
Thomas L. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2012
Terrible Hotel

Near BTS
5
One of the worst hotel i ever stayed in. Counter staff were all rude and unhelpful. A second extra pillow cost 50baht. Got us a cab to the airport without telling us it would cost 500baht. Nearly got us in trouble by underestimating the time to airport by an hour. There are better hotels with equally good locations.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Great location and value for money

Near to silom nightlife, day time have a lots of flea markets just around a corner. Easy excess to everywhere in bkk because Chong Nongsi BTS just infront of the hotel
10
This is my second time stay in I residence hotel silom, I feel tat this hotel located really strategic, next to bts, near to market and shopping mall, near to night life... And the room of the hotel is very clean and big, u won't feel regret to stay here in I Residence Silom with friendly staff as well
Tan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Great location

location is close to bts chong noisi
6.7
the location is superb, is really close to bts chong noisi and super convenient to go to other place, no need taxi and avoid traffic jam
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Friendly service with Excellent location

central location and easily accessible
8
small but clean and friendly service.. location of hotel is very ideal and easily accessible to nearby Silom or central shopping mall including the latest Terminal 21 and Asia Tique.. Superb! i will come back to stay with friend at i Residence Silom again.. and hopefully will get the Junior Suite Room with Twin bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06