or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6588 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Warapan S. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good business hotel

good location, next to bts chongnonsi
8
staying in executive deluxe,the interior was nice and modern but you cannot open window and have to close the curtain all the time because room is confronted with bts station. no privacy if you open it. the best thing is very comfort bed. the disappointed thing is they are not provide free wifi, you have to pay hour charge with unreasonable price/hour. internet in thailand doesn't that expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Silom, Siam Square
Frank T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great location and conveniently located.

Excellent accessibility
9
Room is clean and the hotel facilities is excellent. Front desk staffs are good and helpful. Room size is big.
Shopping Tip: 50 meters away from Trinity Shopping Complex. One of the better and quiet shopping area for bargain hunting like 2nd hand hangbags & watches.
Oh B. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great location and superb service

great location, reasonable price, friendly staff nice ambience
9
It was my first trip to Bangkok and I should say I have really enjoyed my stay with I Residence Hotel. The staff were all helpful and friendly. They have really made my day. I would definitely continue to book from I Residence when I visit Bangkok again.
Thuy D. Couples Vietnam, October 22, 2012
Great location but not the best option around

Right next to sky train station
5.7
The cleaning service s terrible, it seems like they only take 5mins to make ur room!!
Hui Q. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2012
Clean hotel which is near to public transport

clean hotel, near bts, many variety of food nearby, walking distance to night life.
8.3
the place is clean and the staff are helpful. very nice place. very near to bts, very convenient n able to travel to many places. just downstairs of iresidence, there's a lek seafood restaurant, serves nice n good food @ reasonable price. definitely worth staying again. very convenient to walk to patpong area to have a view of the night life there. many food stalls along the way. definitely 'food-filling'...
Maneerat S. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
small room but convenient to take bts

Very welcome staffs
8.7
i like this hotel location, it's very easy to take a bts go around.
John L. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great Room, service very good. poor reception area

Clean well appointed room and bathroom
8.7
The room was clean, spacious and well appointed. The roof top pool area was small but sufficient. Breakfast dinging was great but would have preferred the area to be closed in and airconditioned. Lots of good inexpensive restaurants in the streets around the Hotel. Opposite the train station so no issue with transport. Only 2 stops from the best shopping complex.
James S. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Affordable, great location if you are travelling by train and helpful staff.
7
very affordable hotel and it's very near to seven eleven and bts. great place to start shopping. just be careful of the wash room door it could be a little to dangerous if kids are around. taxi here will cost you $bath to the airport included toll taxes. great place to try real thai food and thai people because it's just beside a food market and banks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you ever wanna know more about silom this is a great place to stay very near to bts, mc donalds, seven eleven and thai food stalls. one stop from the bts here is paptong great place for night markets and nightlife.
Aditya G. Couples India, October 19, 2012
Good Clean Rooms with a very convenient location

Located just in front of sky train station, nice roof top restaurant
8.3
Best feature of this hotel is the location it provides in a very affordable price. Located just in front of Chong Nonsi Sky Train station, it is very easy to go around the city. Also the restaurant is located on the roof which is very relaxing to have early morning breakfast. Overall very satisfied with hotel.
Shopping Tip: Siam is very near to this hotel which is a shopping paradise.
Anusorn P. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2012
very value

CLEAN, MONEY and NICE BED
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06