or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6848 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6848)
Sort by:
Fanny L. Solo travelers Bulgaria, December 28, 2012
Fantastic hotel & great service in good location

Service, location, amenities - for a very good price
9.3
I Residence Hotel Silom is almost a hidden gem - its location is very good (less than a minute walk from the BTS Skytrain and near the river) and in the heart of the bustling Silom area. The rooms are very well equipped - with many little useful things such as a hair dryer, hot water kettle, complimentary coffee and tea (even condoms are available - in case of need :-)). They are clean and well maintained The service is fantastic - whatever I requested was arranged for quickly and with a smile! The only downside - some noise at night from a nearby restaurant or bar but it's not too bad. Overall - very recommendable!!!
Khoo A. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Excellent location, value for money!

Location, service, amenities
8.3
Stayed here two nights and was very pleased with everything that this hotel offered. The room was clean and spacious and quite modern.The best thing about the hotel was the location which right next to Chong Nonsi BTS. There is a convenience store and Boots Pharmacy right outside the hotel and there were lots of street food vendors, coffee shops and economical eating stalls around the hotel. Definitely well worth the price we paid.
Rosalind B. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2012
not a place to get a good night's sleep

modern clean room
4.3
i found the room clean (although small) and modern. however, i was outraged that the hotel would allow a very loud party to go on, with live music on the hotel rooftop, until 2 am. i received short notice that this party would take place, but could not cancel my stay at that point in time. i bought earplugs but still could not sleep for the noise. in an area full of hotels, hundreds of people must have been disturbed. it is hard for me to understand why the hotel allowed this - where i come from the police would have been called at 11 pm and the party brought inside, with the music toned down - or there would have been arrests. the hotel management obviously didn't take into account (or, rather, didn't care) that their guests pay for hotels because they want a place to sleep. if they wanted to allow this party, they should have closed the hotel to other guests. i will never stay there again, i feel that the hotel was not worth what i was charged for the stay. thai people are usually very considerate, but not the ones that run this place.
Chi K. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Room is big and very spacious

Within walking distance of Silom complex and night market is nearby
7.3
Great stay overall but due to the fact Silom is a businness district one can expect lots of jam during office hour.
Ammarin D. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2012
Clean and neat. Convenient location. Good service

Convenient and clean
8
i like how this hotel is located next to a bts station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very limited parking space. It's very good for travelers who don't have a vehicle.
Sook C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Small hotel with small room but good location

Location
6
This is not a 4 star hotel. It only can be rate as 2-3 star hotel. Everything with small, small lobby, small room, small toilet, small bottle drnking water, small swimming pool, small area for breakfast of cause with only little choice of food. Check in 3 people with an extra bed in a suite room but they served everything in 2. I'm really annoyed with it. You can heard every single step and talking if you stay in your room, you can heard noisy air conditioner machine near your balcony and you can heard busy traffic outside of the road. Staff were good and can speak English.
Charlene T. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Decent hotel, good location, reasonable price

Great location
8
We booked the Grand Deluxe room which was very spacious and comfortable. The stay was definitely worth the money. The hotel is also conveniently located right in front of a BTS station (2 mins away).
Restaurant Tip: The seafood restaurant located under the BTS bridge serves reasonably good Thai food.
Paul P. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
clean and tidy

good location, fair price,
8
its a very convenient location close to clubs and bars but far away enough to get a nice quite sleep. lots of food stalls around. the rooftop pool is great
Adam L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Location was not bad, and it is not expensive.

Cheap though it was in xmas period, Massage nearby
8
my stay was good, the room was big and spacious. only thing is that the design of the mirror was crap, who on earth design the mirror that is not front facing but left of the basin, it renders the mirror half as useless. other than that, the breakfast was not bad, and location is just beside the bts station. swimming pool was not that big, and gym was small. hence didn't use any of them.
Khaw S. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Big room with cheap price.

Convenient. Near to food court and BTS station.
7.3
I love the room . Very clean and convenient. Unfortunately the offer doesn't come with free Internet . My previous stay booked from other website was given free Internet. Anyway overall very nice and beautiful view from the pool at the rooftop .
Nightlife Tip: Take one station away from chong nongsi station to saladaeng station. You will enjoy ur night there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01