or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6395 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6395)
Sort by:
Guan S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Excellent Location

Excellent Location & Convenient
8.7
This hotel is located on a quiet street just opposite Chong Nongsi BTS station. This makes traveling to the shopping districts and tourist spots easy. Nightlife is easily accessible with only 10 mins walk to Patpong area (night market, pubs, street food)
Chi-Fen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2012
Great location, reasonalbe room rate

Good Service
8.3
The room was better than what I had expected based on the room rate. The clerks at the front desk were very friendly and willing to provide help. If you just want to find a hotel to stay overnight comfortably without using any fancy facilities, I'll highly recommend this one. In Bangkok, traffic jam happens almost every minute every day, so the location of a hotel can be very crucial for your consideration. The location of this hotel is excellent, close to the BTS station. It can save you much time on traffic if you take BTS to go visit clients or go shopping.
Roslan Y. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2012
Great location at very affordable pricing

Great location, cheap rates, quiet, close to BTS station and convenience store
7.3
i have stayed here numerous times. it is 2 minutes walk to bts station, close walk to silom night market, 3 stations from siam paragon area and mbk. there is mcdonald's, 7-11 and small food stores just outside the hotel. some rooms are a bit small and the hot water is very hard to adjust. sometimes it is too hot or cold. the airconditioning is also old and at times could never get it cold enough. but if you're in bangkok mainly for shopping and sight seeing, this hotel is in a great location at a very good pricing for it's location.
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
convenience

Convenience and is adjacent to BTS
8.7
It is convenience and is adjacent to BTS Chong Nonsi. It is only 1-2 mins walk
Colleen C. Families with older children New Zealand, August 17, 2012
Good location - great rooftop pool

Good location - loved the rooftop pool and bar
7.7
We were happy with our two night stay at this hotel. Good value for money - our room could do with a wee bit of a tidyup but generally good value for money in good location with good service.
Kirimoke D. Families with young children New Zealand, August 17, 2012
Great location but poor service

pool and great location as it is near a bts line
5.3
we booked into i residence hotel silom, only to find out on arrival that our room was not available as it was being sprayed for pesticides. the reception moved us to i residence hotel sathorn and upgraded our room for the inconvience. the location of hotel sathorn was not near the bts like silom. i residence hotel sathorn does not have a pool and you need to go to silom branch. hotel tuktuk is available to take you to silom on scheduled times but you have to find our own way back to sathorn. the room was clean but run down like the hotel. breakfast was international buffet, but limited selection.
Guan S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Great Location

Good location & convenient
8.7
Comfortable and simple with the convenience of bts just at your doorstep. Something fuss free and the customer service is friendly and excellent.
Poon M. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2012
The location not good

Nil
5.3
i orignally booked the hotel close to bts station. but i was told that some of the rooms there need to be cleaned up and no room was available when i tried to check-in. then i was moved to another hotel which is located in satron and far away from bts station. that hotel is rather older than the original one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Air conditioner seemed too old and did not work properly.
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2012
Good location and clean rooms

Very reasonable price
6.7
I stayed for only one night. The room was clean. The breakfast was very ordinary.
Poon M. Groups China, August 13, 2012
Great Location but Quality Average

the hotel is very close to bts station
6
although i arrived at the hotel very late at night, it is very easy to locate since you can find it while you are still inside bts station. it is very close to bts station with less than 3 mins walking. the facilities inside the hotel is not new but still acceptable as compared with the money paid. the breakfast also has a wide variety of food to choose but it is better to change more types.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to silom area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02