or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6347 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6347)
Sort by:
Christine Y. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Very convinient.bts is very near

Near to bts
5
Great location,we booked a non smoking room but was given a room with cigarette smell which I think is from the previous guest.we then were given the ionizer which is quite effective and the smell is gone after an hour.the breakfast is good at the rooftop.
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
nice hotel and good service

clean and near patpong
10
i and my friends like this hotel because it near to the night shopping patbong by walking distance .it is clean. and the frontdesk service is excellence as he even help me to call out in thailand with no extra cost.alway service with many smile. it has a very nice swimming pool with great view of the city and nice breadfast area at top floor. everyday the room was tidyup nicely and clean which make our stay very comfortable and surely i will recomment my friends.
Shopping Tip: Walk to the right side down the street can reach the night market.
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
clean hotel with great location

near to patbong night market and a massage place just opp the building. street hawers nearby for breadfast and night supper.
9.7
i and my friends like this hotel because it near to the night shopping patbong by walking distance .it is clean. and the frontdesk service is excellence as he even help me to call out in thailand with no extra cost.alway service with many smile. it has a very nice swimming pool with great view of the city and nice breadfast area at top floor. everyday the room was tidyup nicely and clean which make our stay very comfortable and surely i will recomment my friends.
Shopping Tip: Walk to the right to patbong night shopping.
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Great Location and good service

Closed to Mall, MRT,Restaurant and Bank
7.3
We were happy stay at I residence Hotel Silom,because it is a clean & good hotel, the price is OK, Best location ( closed to MRT, Bank, Reutaurant/ Mc.D,Bank and Malls. I recommend to tourist to stay in this hotel for holoday or business. Facilities at this hotel is good, there is a swimming pool, big TV, Wifi etc
Shopping Tip: Easy for you to go shopping at Siam, or other mall also to Airport by using MRT
Sen P. Business travelers July 20, 2012
Good place

near train station
7.3
good place to stay which is near train station to access to other shopping mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to other shopping mall by train station.
Sen P. Business travelers July 19, 2012
Good place

near
7.3
good place to stay which is near train station and can access to other shopping mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cant access to any place from the nearest train station just 1 min walk
Benyapa P. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2012
Nice room, comfortable location, clean

nearly the Sky train and central business district
7.7
nice bed, comfortable to stay this hotel, central business area, shopping mall. you can stay with your family along holiday and easy to go nightlife at Silom located.
Paul P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
Supposively 3 1/2-4 Star hotel lucky if it makes 2

It had a pool
3
I would have to say that cleanliness of rooms were not a priority ie - mould on walls in bathroom , small rooms that do not resemble the pictures just like going to mcdonalds and the picture shows a big burger and you get a much smaller version of what you think , when rooms were cleaned the towels smelt like they were washed in water with no detergent and worst of all they could not even replace toilet paper if the roll was not completely used . They need to learn about the word hospitality because I don't think it fits into their vocabulary
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay there!!!!!!!!!
Kwee F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near train station; local food around the area
8
This Bangkok trip was mainly for company system training but do get change to do travel around by train which is just next to the hotel. Staff are very helpful. Food is ok. Room is ok. I would like to come back again for more shopping which I missed quite a lot.
Sen P. Business travelers July 18, 2012
Good place

near train station
7
Good place to stay where near by the train station access to other area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to stay where near by the train station access to other area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07