or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7009 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7009)
Sort by:
Stephane V. Solo travelers France, February 12, 2013
Awful hotel

Location (maybe)
5.3
There are so many good hotels in Bangkok, but this one is definitely not one of them. I ended up there because all the other hotels were full but this is probably the worse place I have been to in Bangkok. The reception looks like a garage desk, all the materials used are cheap, and the room was so small I could not even open my suit case. Need I say more?
Florindo G. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, February 10, 2013
My favorite Hotel

easy bts access
8.7
awesome hotel. im always stay here because out of hotel door directly we meet bts chonongsi access easy go to silom and siam. great location. have mcd 24hours, 711, food court and many facilities in thiss area. hotel very clean and big. nice staff. i like this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Always go To Platinum , MBK and Pantip to shop in a very cheaper price!
See S. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Strategic Location

Close to BTS
9
Clean room. Buffet style breakfast was provided. Receptionist is friendly and willingness to help. Will choose this again for next visit to Bangkok.
Florindo G. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, February 9, 2013
Nice easy transport access hotel from bts

Nice room
10
Easy access to public transport and walking distance to city mall
John O. Couples Ireland, February 9, 2013
Excellent location with great facilities

The friendly and helpful staff
8.3
This was my first time staying here and I was most impressed. It is a modern, clean hotel with great facilities such as a free computer room. It is centrally located in the Silom district opposite the BTS Chong Nonsi and a few minutes walk from La Lai Sap Maeket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Computer room with free access. The bedrooms are small but comfortable.
Danny W. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
CNY Stopover

OK
6.3
Very convenient area and easy access to BTS. Seafood restaurant - Lek Seafood - must try. Price is very reasonable. Just below the ChonhNongSi Station
Peng C. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Modern Hotel with Excellent Location

Nightlife/shopping
8.3
I was travelling with my wife and is our second time staying at this hotel. Nice hotel, perfect location and exceptionally good value for money. Rooms are clean, modern, attractive, petite and comfy and rates are reasonably low. Pros: Nice pool area for a quick splash. Right next to Chong nonsi bts (sky train) station Short walk to patpong night market Friendly staff Pleasant rooftop pool area Large, clean rooms with huge flat screen tvs Cons: Breakfast wasn't so great-skip it as plenty of food in the area No free Wifi in the room - Wifi is only free at lobby area
Danny W. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2013
cny stopover

OK
6.3
it's a short stay for my stopover in bkk before heading back to penang. location is great and easy access to bts.
Steven B. Groups Australia, February 6, 2013
Great hotel, in a great location

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8
I stayed with friends for 3 nights in February. A great stay. The perfect location for us. The BTS is right outside, a quick walk to the nightlife that we love, and the 10th floor rooftop pool is amazing
Jan V. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2013
Large Room, Modern and Great Location

Good location, Large and Modern Rooms
8.7
Was relocated to a one bedroom suite as they were overbooked, but then brought back to the original hotel on night #2.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the night market on Silom, within walking distance and the light rail transit is within 5 min's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A01