or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6744 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6744)
Sort by:
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Reasonable price
9.3
Comfortable room with dim light. Walking distance to BTS. Delicious street food right in front hotel. Reasonable price. I will definitely stay again for my next trip.
Roberto Q. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
Centrally-located and prompt, unobtrusive service

Located in a district accessible to streetfood, convenience stores, western fastfood joints, the malls, and the famous Bangkok nightlife either through BTS or taxis, or simply by walking. Breakfast buffet had adequate staples of a bread selection, an eggs and omelettes station, a noodle soup station, cereals station, and local foods. A nice touch is the inclusion of a well-stocked salad bar complete with local fruits, vegetables, dressings, and cold cuts.
7.7
Everything was alright and really made the trip to Bangkok, Thailand a pleasant and amazing experience. What made it less than perfect though is the irritating stubbornness of the front-of-house staff on-duty when I asked for a late checkout for the 2 rooms I've booked. This is the third time I've stayed in I Residence Silom, and have availed of the late checkout in the past which allows guests to checkout at 2pm, but this time the staff was insisting that only 1 room and only upto 1pm can be availed of for late checkout. I insisted on both rooms citing my pleasant experiences in the same hotel in the past. She relented and gave the 2 rooms for late checkout but only upto 1pm --- even if I explained that we leave for the airport at 4pm, a good 3 hours after her self-appointed deadline. She was stoic and wouldn't budge. I accepted and didn't argue anymore. In my mind, I am the client, and if you want to please yourself more than me, then you and your establishment do not deserve my business anymore. So I am happy to have booked at the hotel across for my next visit to Bangkok, Thailand in two months. It's a booking for four rooms good enough for 10 guests. I get the same great location at the same price range.
Hotel Feature Tip: I Residence is very attractive for its location. Walk for 2 minutes and you are at Chongnonsi station of the BTS (skytrain). There's a 7eleven at the corner, McDonald's beside it, and Dean & Deluca across. A 10-minute leisurely walk brings you to Patpong for nightlife, the bars, and night shopping. During the day, hawker food stalls abound on the very street in front of the hotel. Malls are all a skytrain ride away. I would still recommend this hotel for its beautiful location, even if I had an unpleasant encounter with one of the front-of-house staff on my last day there.
Yau J. Solo travelers November 13, 2012
Nice hotel great location

none
8
Grand deluxe room is spacious and nicely decorative, location is good.
Tara W. Couples Canada, November 12, 2012
Fabulous, spacious, boutique hotel

Ultimate in comfort. Great bed, easy chair with ottoman, flat panel tv and spa bathroom
9.7
We were upgraded in this hotel to a deluxe room. What and experience. I'm an interior designer and our room was one of the best tasteful retreats I've ever experienced. it was spacious and comfortable complete with spa glass and light from the bedroom to the bath. Great location as well, right. Y a rapid transit line. My only wish was that there was free wifi in the rooms.
Jianyue D. Solo travelers China, November 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
Just so so,the worker is not so warmhearted, and WIFI must to pay (one day free and one day charge), room is small
Hotel Feature Tip: Near BTS
Eddie T. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
great location wih value for money

location
6.7
every trip to bangkok, i will definately stay at this hotel. unfortnatelly tis time, the pool was closed for event. Upon ccheck in, the hotel should inform the guest, but no. not even a notice on thee front desk. I changed n went up to the pool floor and the guy informed me that the pool is closed.
Justin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great Location , Room is just normal!

Really good location , walking distance to BTS station and easy access to FOOD and shopping area
5.7
The one thing that i love is location. Very convenient. You will find alot convenient shop or restaurant around. BTS is not even a five mins walk. However, the room is quite small , and the air conditional is quite bad. When i want to request for additional access room card, they said there is only one access card. Hence is abit inconvenient if there is 2 travellers sharing a room , as they need to share one hotel card.
Nightlife Tip: Very nearby to alot clubbings and pubs area. Is a vibrant and happening area especially night time.
Ross G. Couples Canada, November 9, 2012
Great location as BTS is right next door.

Great restaurant with great prices.
7.7
Was pleased with my stay as I have stayed there many times
Sasi B. Solo travelers Nepal, November 8, 2012
Good and well maintained hotel.

Fairly priced and helpful staffs.
8
I booked this hotel with Agoda for 7 nights but due to a technical glitch my booking was cancelled. With a hope that I could manage to get a room for the night of my arrival I visited the hotel. The staffs were very friendly and offered me free wifi access to search for a new hotel. Luckily I found a room for 2 nights in the same hotel. Clean room, parqueted floor, a window with a view (not a great view i my case though, as I was on the 1st floor). Good food, prompt room service and ever willing staff are the selling points of this hotel. Wardrobes and other strage joineries need to be retouched to match the sparklingy beautiful parquet flooring.I wished I could stay the entire 7 nights.
Travel tip: Rooms at higher floors could give you a good view of the neighbourhood around. Hotel laundry and dry cleaning rates are exorbitant and there are no road side reasonably priced laundries nearby. 7/11 store and street food restaurants are at walking distance.
Karen R. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
Great location for everything.

Helpful staff
8.7
left our bags there free of charge when we returned a week later just having a few hour to kill prior to getting the train to bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04