or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6492 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6492)
Sort by:
Rany R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
good location

near by chong nansi bts station
6
we stay 2 days in this hotel, what we can recommend is for business traveller or short stay, u can stay this hotel cause this hotel is just in front f bts station breakfast is so so, nothing special, room is quite small for junior suite, especially the bathrom,, really small. we got 1 queen back which is not big enoug, and we booked 1 xtra bed which is really small. the good point is in front of the hotel u can find mini market which open 24 hours.
Shopping Tip: just use bts to go shopping at siam area
Jen H. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Too far from shoping mall

Clean n good service
6.3
This is our shopping trip n the hotel are far from shopping mall n this is a very tiring trip.
Tan G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
prefect for my stay

convenuent access to bangkok city travelling
10
Enjoyed my stay at i residence, i stayed there more than 2 years ago when they have only the first wing. Checking in was a breeze n they even upgraded me a exrcutive room at the new wing. Easy access to Bangkok as the bts is just in front of the hotel. There are local food stalls in front of the hotel n two 7/11 n macdonalds. Was happy with the hotel staff n strongly recommend this hotel.
Dennis O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Nice central hotel

near the shops
6.3
A good budget 4 star hotel with good, clean rooms. Cable TV could be better as they only have the very basic of English channels. Good breakfast on the rooftop poolside with a great view. A good basic hotel.
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2012
Convenient location

Location
8
I had stayed here a few times before actually this time was a little mistake because I meant to book another hotel not this one. Anyway, it was good as I was upgraded and I like the room. The only problem here is the limited parking space but I was lucky so there is one available. The BTS station is right there in front of the hotel even I don't take it this time but it's good anyway. Many shops are around especially in the soi by Bangkok bank.
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, August 21, 2012
convenience

near to the bts station
8.7
it is very near to the bts station chong nonsi, only 1 min walk. it is quiet near sala dang, silom, so it is very convenience
Lee H. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
great location - just next to bts chong nonsi!
7.3
Shower sucks... have to keep on adjusting the water temperature.
Guan S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Excellent Location

Excellent Location & Convenient
8.7
This hotel is located on a quiet street just opposite Chong Nongsi BTS station. This makes traveling to the shopping districts and tourist spots easy. Nightlife is easily accessible with only 10 mins walk to Patpong area (night market, pubs, street food)
Chi-Fen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2012
Great location, reasonalbe room rate

Good Service
8.3
The room was better than what I had expected based on the room rate. The clerks at the front desk were very friendly and willing to provide help. If you just want to find a hotel to stay overnight comfortably without using any fancy facilities, I'll highly recommend this one. In Bangkok, traffic jam happens almost every minute every day, so the location of a hotel can be very crucial for your consideration. The location of this hotel is excellent, close to the BTS station. It can save you much time on traffic if you take BTS to go visit clients or go shopping.
Roslan Y. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2012
Great location at very affordable pricing

Great location, cheap rates, quiet, close to BTS station and convenience store
7.3
i have stayed here numerous times. it is 2 minutes walk to bts station, close walk to silom night market, 3 stations from siam paragon area and mbk. there is mcdonald's, 7-11 and small food stores just outside the hotel. some rooms are a bit small and the hot water is very hard to adjust. sometimes it is too hot or cold. the airconditioning is also old and at times could never get it cold enough. but if you're in bangkok mainly for shopping and sight seeing, this hotel is in a great location at a very good pricing for it's location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07