Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road , Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7079 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7079)
Sort by:
John O. Couples Ireland, February 9, 2013
Excellent location with great facilities

The friendly and helpful staff
8.3
This was my first time staying here and I was most impressed. It is a modern, clean hotel with great facilities such as a free computer room. It is centrally located in the Silom district opposite the BTS Chong Nonsi and a few minutes walk from La Lai Sap Maeket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Computer room with free access. The bedrooms are small but comfortable.
Danny W. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
CNY Stopover

OK
6.3
Very convenient area and easy access to BTS. Seafood restaurant - Lek Seafood - must try. Price is very reasonable. Just below the ChonhNongSi Station
Peng C. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Modern Hotel with Excellent Location

Nightlife/shopping
8.3
I was travelling with my wife and is our second time staying at this hotel. Nice hotel, perfect location and exceptionally good value for money. Rooms are clean, modern, attractive, petite and comfy and rates are reasonably low. Pros: Nice pool area for a quick splash. Right next to Chong nonsi bts (sky train) station Short walk to patpong night market Friendly staff Pleasant rooftop pool area Large, clean rooms with huge flat screen tvs Cons: Breakfast wasn't so great-skip it as plenty of food in the area No free Wifi in the room - Wifi is only free at lobby area
Danny W. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2013
cny stopover

OK
6.3
it's a short stay for my stopover in bkk before heading back to penang. location is great and easy access to bts.
Steven B. Groups Australia, February 6, 2013
Great hotel, in a great location

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8
I stayed with friends for 3 nights in February. A great stay. The perfect location for us. The BTS is right outside, a quick walk to the nightlife that we love, and the 10th floor rooftop pool is amazing
Jan V. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2013
Large Room, Modern and Great Location

Good location, Large and Modern Rooms
8.7
Was relocated to a one bedroom suite as they were overbooked, but then brought back to the original hotel on night #2.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the night market on Silom, within walking distance and the light rail transit is within 5 min's.
Taina T. Couples Finland, February 4, 2013
Google location

good location near chong nonsi bts stadion
6.3
our deluxe suite was quiet, but very dark (viel to opposite wall...). clean and spacious. receptionist was frendly, but we had to wait the sign-on almost an hour after 2 pm. breakwas was ok, not so many options, but enough. swimming pool was nice. ok hotel, not special or luxus, but ok for a short stay.
Melissa C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Great Location

Very near to BTS station
8
The junior suite that I booked is very spacious but the bathroom is a little too small. Overall the service is good and attentive. I like it the most is very near to "chong nam si" BTS station. Very convenient.
Carlo S. Couples Germany, February 3, 2013
Not bad, but Hotel needs a little more caring

Quite helpful staff and central location
6.7
The hotel is ok in value for money. Moving in we had a few issues though. We booked a room with bath tub, where there was no. Our option then was only super smoky room, which we didnt take then. The sink in our bathroom was also lacking. Many Japanese tourists. The staff was very helpful at trying to resolve our issues. Pool area and breakfast are not bad, but definitely need a little refurbishment.
Carlo S. Couples Germany, February 3, 2013
Good location but needs some care

Great location, decent service
6.7
very central right next to bts. godd service and helpful with all issues. hotel need some more care, maintenance and cleaning. breakfast was ok. overall mediocre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03