or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6478 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6478)
Sort by:
Yau J. Groups June 25, 2012
Spacious room, clean and comfy

none
8.3
Friendly staffs, nice room, very spacious room and cozy, location is really good just right at BTS chong nonsi, will stay again
Jihwan R. Couples South Korea, June 24, 2012
Just cheap hotel

reasonable price
7.7
room is ok, but toilet is small. and when i use water heater...hard to control.. very hot water or cold water... and aircon fan is noisy from outside, when i turn on aircon... really noisy... and can't open the window cos beside there is restaurant. people eat food. and no free wifi even lobby. but really near bts station. and reasonable price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location. BTS station is near...can move any place easily
Raimond H. Couples Netherlands, June 23, 2012
Great location and good rooms

location, size of grand deluxe room, the pool and the free internet
7.3
We booked the deluxe room but on arrival we were upgraded to the grand deluxe room wich was very nice. A big room with a big refrigerator and a nice bathroom. The location of the hotel right near Chong Nonsi is great for easy access to Bangkok by BTS. Restaurants, 7 eleven and markets within a 100 meters of the hotel. Will stay there again next time!!
Vianny J. Solo travelers Colombia, June 23, 2012
Great location but quite expensive

it was quite expensive
9.3
The hotel was pretty good, the customer service was good, the furniture in the room was quite new. The bathroom was clean and tidy. The room was big and it was enough. SO be aware that u must pay a 1000 BTH at the begining as a deposit in case something could be broken. Also, you have to pay extra for internet wifi. The pool of the hotel was big, cool and relaxing. It's a good place to relax at night, cause it's so hot!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location was convinient, cause it was close to the train station, so i could go every where!!
Christine H. Couples Canada, June 22, 2012
Good place to stay while in Bangkok

Location
8.7
I Residence was a good base for our stay in Bangkok. It is located right next to the Chong Nonsi BTS station, making the rest of Bangkok quite accessible. It is in the Silom area where so much happens day and night. The hotel is fairly new, and is quite modern in looks. There is a restaurant and swimming pool on the 10th floor, both quite nice and enjoyable to experience. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, offering all amenities one would expect. The hotel lobby is a bit difficult to locate as it is at the back of the parking garage. The concierge desk also serves as a travel desk. We booked two different excursions through them and they were excellent in making sure that they explained what value we were getting for our money, even recommending a better option to one of the tours we originally wanted to take. The better option turned out to be a fantastic evening out! The front desk staff were always courteous and helpful. Unfortunately, internet is not free unless one goes to the restaurant on the 10th floor and eats for a minimum amount. Overall, a great, comfortable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We strongly recommended to go and see Mambo Cabaret. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening.
Mohamad F. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Great location with small rooms

Hotel Location
9.3
This hotel is located in a great location; if you need the BTS Skytrain, is just step away in most every way directions, and below average in others. I stayed a few nights at this hotel and stayed at the standard room with bad view to the basement. I should booked the higher category with better view to the BTS station. The room was clean and chick with minimalist design. Certainly, I would go back to stay in this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to Silom area..
Dennis O. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2012
Drop in service and cleanliness

Good location.
4.7
The rooms are evidently old with some cracks in the furniture. Towels stinked on the first day and the service at the rooftop cafe was practically non-existing. A severe drop in standard compared. I have been staying there for a few years. After this time, I will consider switching to other hotels.
Srdan S. Couples Serbian, June 22, 2012
Great location,BTS.

Located right next to BTS Chong Nonsi on Silom line.
9
Excellent location,large rooms,clean,big screen TV.Breakfast was very very basic,and the room view is nothing to rave about but the staff are very helpful and polite,I requested an extra pillow which was delivered to me in matter of minutes.Second time staying in this hotel and will definitely stay again.
Jane N. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

just next to bts
9
we had a wonderful 4days and 3 night stay but the hotel not able to let us ( 3 grand deluxe room ) have just 1 more hour for late check-out. they only allow only 1 room instate of all the 3 room, which only given half-and-hour for late check-out.
Shopping Tip: The hotel which locate just next to the BTS and just 2 stop away to the new shopping area, Asiatique at the riverpoint,which open everyday from 6pm-12am, by taking the boat just next to S6 Saphan Taksin BTS.
Roslan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Less than 1 minute walk to BTS train station, close to Silom and other shopping areas
7.3
The hotel is less than 1 minute walk to the BTS train station. It is also close to Silom and just a train ride away to other shopping areas. The rooms are small with just the basic amenities but more comfortable than other hotel with about the same pricing in the area. There is a 24 hour convenience store just in front of the hotel if you need anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01