or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6579 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6579)
Sort by:
Athena V. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2012
Great service

Good location
8
Nice room, double bed was just two single beds pushed together but not a big deal. Friendly, helpful staff at the front desk and tourist information desk. Good location, right next to a subway stop.
Kong W. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2012
Book too late and end up with small rooms

Nice location
8.3
It is a nice place to stay due to its location. However, Big rooms have to book way in advance to get it. To add on an additional person seem a bit too expensive.
Yat T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
Great Location but Wi-fi sucks

convenient location
6.7
The location is great, just next to the BTS station. However, I might not stay in this hotel again due to the troublesome wi-fi. I brought one wi-fi account. However, I have to log-in and log-out everytime when I use different equipment. People like me having notebook computer and ipad and iphone and others, it is damn troublesome and inconvenient. This is the biggest hesitation for my next stay plan. And the toilet floor always flood after shower. The bath tub design and floor drainage design is stupid.
Kok L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Great Location but no free wifi

near to BTS
3.3
Although hotel is very near to BTS. However, one has to pay for wifi in the room. Who in the world pays for wifi in the room. Now almost every hotel provides free wifi to its customers. So its really very disappointing to have to pay for wifi... Even the hotel opposite I residence, the heritage hotel provides free wifi. And the most angry thing about is that even though i paid for the wifi, the speed is very slow. It takes minutes to load and watch a 1 minute video.
Stephanie R. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2012
Awesome hotel with a great location

Great location next to chon nongsi BTS. The rooms were a steal at the price we got them for. Very clean and cozy.
9
We stayed for only one night but plan on staying there again when we visit Bangkok. The room was large and clean. The beds were very comfortable and air condition worked well. The tv was huge and the hotel was very quiet. Staff seemed very attentive and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to Silom/Sathorn.
Christine Y. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Very convinient.bts is very near

Near to bts
5
Great location,we booked a non smoking room but was given a room with cigarette smell which I think is from the previous guest.we then were given the ionizer which is quite effective and the smell is gone after an hour.the breakfast is good at the rooftop.
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
nice hotel and good service

clean and near patpong
10
i and my friends like this hotel because it near to the night shopping patbong by walking distance .it is clean. and the frontdesk service is excellence as he even help me to call out in thailand with no extra cost.alway service with many smile. it has a very nice swimming pool with great view of the city and nice breadfast area at top floor. everyday the room was tidyup nicely and clean which make our stay very comfortable and surely i will recomment my friends.
Shopping Tip: Walk to the right side down the street can reach the night market.
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
clean hotel with great location

near to patbong night market and a massage place just opp the building. street hawers nearby for breadfast and night supper.
9.7
i and my friends like this hotel because it near to the night shopping patbong by walking distance .it is clean. and the frontdesk service is excellence as he even help me to call out in thailand with no extra cost.alway service with many smile. it has a very nice swimming pool with great view of the city and nice breadfast area at top floor. everyday the room was tidyup nicely and clean which make our stay very comfortable and surely i will recomment my friends.
Shopping Tip: Walk to the right to patbong night shopping.
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Great Location and good service

Closed to Mall, MRT,Restaurant and Bank
7.3
We were happy stay at I residence Hotel Silom,because it is a clean & good hotel, the price is OK, Best location ( closed to MRT, Bank, Reutaurant/ Mc.D,Bank and Malls. I recommend to tourist to stay in this hotel for holoday or business. Facilities at this hotel is good, there is a swimming pool, big TV, Wifi etc
Shopping Tip: Easy for you to go shopping at Siam, or other mall also to Airport by using MRT
Sen P. Business travelers July 20, 2012
Good place

near train station
7.3
good place to stay which is near train station to access to other shopping mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to other shopping mall by train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06