or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6770 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6770)
Sort by:
Sungho L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2012
nice location and room

location is so nice
8
the location is amazing. bts chong nongsi staion is just in frontof building and they have 7 11 and local restorants neibour building. i stayed at suite it was just 10 usd expensive than normal one but room was double size. in normal room there is just a bed and very small. highly recommend stay at suite. but the problem was u could hear they speaking from the next room. in the suite only in the bathroom i could hear very clearly what they are talking about but in my bed i could hear the noice but i could not hear what they are talking about. i think that is usual problem in lower grade hotels in thailand. i stayed alot of hotels in thailand but noise problem is quite severe. except that u will enjoy. the roof cafe and roof pool was awesome too
Thanh N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
Old, terrible hotel, underwhelming lobby and rooms

Location was the only selling point
4.7
Hotel in need of serious renovation. The bathroom was tiny, old and not well maintained. The size of the room was adequate. However, there was no view whatsoever. And the air conditioner made loud noises. I was glad that I only booked two nights. I could not wait to get out of there soon enough. Do not stay at this hotel. You will be very disappointed.
Zuo J. Groups China, October 2, 2012
Service is bad

Good location
5
Travel in Bangkok with mum. The receptionist said there is no twin room left without any check any help. After 3 calls pushing, they finally delivered two quilts and pillows. The attitude is so bad. In Thailand, this is the worst one we have ever met. 和妈妈两人,前台不做检查也不帮我们想办法,就说没有双人床。随后要求他们提供两条被子和枕头,也是在打了3通电话催了之后才送来。服务态度很糟糕,是我们在泰国遇到最差的一家。
Angel D. Solo travelers Spain, October 2, 2012
great location

in front of sky train station
9
This is my favorite hotel in bangkok, i usually go everytime i am there. in front of sky train, i can go everywhere. The confort is good, with swimming pool, terrace, internet. beautiful rooms and good staff
Bhuvanai B. Solo travelers Thailand, October 1, 2012
Really affordable compact hotel in the best area

Superb location
8
The reception head is very helpful and prompt. The hotel is (still) in good condition even though some renovation will be great at this time when the hotel starts getting old. Amenities are about 90% complete. Housekeeping is not always ready to help so check if you have everything you need. If not, 7-Eleven is right around the corner.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Convinient hotel

Convinient
6
Well, honestly the setup of hotel is kind of weird with three seperate block. The atmosphere is quite horrible when I get into my floor. The floor inside the room is having carpet, so it is unable to tell is clean or not. People there is kind of nice and having restaurant near by. Next to the BTS, kind of convinient.
Sawat S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 1, 2012
Location is good, but the room is a bit small

Near the BTS and good location.
8
It was good and nice, rooms were clean and the facilities were fantastic but the rooms maybe small and morning breakfast isn't fantastic. The hotel facilities are good and clean (looks new, do not have wardrobe mirror for the ladies.
Waristha R. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
Very good location and functional

Location
7.7
It's just a quick stay, but very impress by its functionality in terms of location, transportation, and room cleanliness. Many food stores and convenient stores can be easily accessed.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
good location

location near to bts skytrain
7.3
This hotel is near by the BTS Train (Chong Nonsi Station), moreover they have free upgrade us the room to Executive Deluxe.The room is very spacious and provided the soft linen & pillow . Also, come with safety box, LCD TV, DVD player & fridge. The hotel is just 10 Min away (walking distance)from Paphong Night Market, food & massage center.
Ronald A. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Service was excellent

Pool
9
Rooms are good , one only thing I did nt like was the air condition , motor was too noisy and inside room was nt working properly
Hotel Feature Tip: Its in a good position , easy excess for main shopping centers ,for train , 7/11 , good position

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03