or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7009 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7009)
Sort by:
Dennis O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Nice funky modern hotel

pool on the roof
9
A cool and funky hotel in a great area right next to the BTS Skytrain. The Grand Delux rooms are very large, clean and well appointed. Breakfast is a very good buffet on the rooftop restaurant and the pool on the roof adds great value and a gorgeous view to your stay. Room service was good. All in all I liked this hotel
Yau J. Solo travelers November 15, 2012
Nice hotel great location

none
8
clean and cosy room with nice decoration, good location just right at BTS chong nonsi
Yee C. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
great location and lovely hotel

convenient, reasonable price
9.3
The BTS just right in front of hotel. Comfortable room with dim light after long day of shopping/visiting. The best thing is reasonable price for short stay. I will definitely stay again for my next trip.
Lik K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Good Hotel

Clean, nice and good location
8
Good location and have many eating place around. Hotel room is clean and big. Hotel breakfast is nice. Hotel is beautiful and nice looking.
Asaf H. Solo travelers Israel, November 14, 2012
Amazing location and modern

Location is the most amazing. room was very fancy
9.3
I got upgraded to the executive suite which was beautiful. Location is amazingly convenient. Pool is small
Mohamed S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
good location

price reasonable,close to BTS and clean room
6
we enjoyed our stay and look forward to come again to this hotel.
Chi T. Couples Vietnam, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Good service
7.7
Good place near Silom central .Good service ,all staff are friendly .Thank you all of you
Shopping Tip: Near shopping area and local market
Kenny T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Good location

locality and accessibilty is second to none
5.7
this is my second or third stay in the hotel. i have no major complains. there are certain areas that can be better improve on. the restaurant at the pool is pretty messy and tables are not cleared in time for the next guest. wifi coverage is bad(and it's not free) by end of the year it should refurbished the hotel as it is getting worn out in certain areas. on the down side i think the hotel is a little bit over priced for the amenities provided. will i return? maybe, maybe not depending on the improvements.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great location but rooms are a bit dated

Superb location just beside BTS, big rooms, good service
8.7
Hotel staff are nice and friendly. Location of the hotel is great and near BTS. It's quiet and not noisy too. Rooms are big and spacious. However, decor looks dated already. Time for a refresh! Also, there is no free WiFi even if you pay for a suite. 1 free hour would be cool. Lastly, breakfast spread has very little variation and we got tired of eating similar things very soon.
Deni K. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Great location but the room not comfortable

Good location
5.7
Good location but room old and very dark gloomy Bell service very good One day no make up room until I do request Receptionist need some training to improve

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C08