or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6325 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6325)
Sort by:
Dennis O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
modern funky budget hotel

pool on the 10th floor
7.3
this is a cool funky budget hotel that ticks all the boxes without going to far or doing too much. rooms are very clean, modern and large. pool on the 10th floor is a great asset. hotel looks out to the skytrain station of chong nonsi so very close to the shopping areas of silom and quick to get around. a good budget hotel with a comfortable stay.
Jb T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2012
A good hotel with basic amenities

Good shopping location just across the street from Chong nonsi Bts station. Its within walking distance to Silom nightlife and Patpong famous night market .
8
modern hotel with clean and comfort design, great location and very easy to go everywhere since it very close to chong nonsi bts train station. the small room was neat and clean, breakfast was ok and the front staff was friendly. shower temperature control was not easy to adjust to a comfortable shower temperature. hotel need to look into that as that’s is the only issue i have beside being a reasonable nice hotel for short stay.
Akihiro K. Solo travelers Japan, April 15, 2012
Small room and bathroom not fancy

Convenient Location
5.3
the location was good but small room and bathroom was not fancy as i had expected to be. the room i stayed in, only had shower and no bath tub. wifi was not free in the room. only one elevator for 8 floor of guest. breakfast was included and it was fine not perfect.
Yew C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good location
8
it was good, relaxed and wonderful. the roof top pool is fantasic, spent lots of time there. chong nonsi bts station is just right in front of the hotel. very convinent!
Nightlife Tip: Near Silom
Eng W. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel with easy access

very near to silom (walking distance) and just next to bts chong nongsi
8
Lovely stay here during Songkran, very friendly hotel staff and nice rooftop swimming pool. However the breakfast provided, they should change the menu on daily basis.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seafood restaurant must try - Somboon!!
Bo S. Families with older children Denmark, April 13, 2012
Good location and good inventory

Modern furniture well suited for western visitors. Close to sky train and center of BKK city.
7.7
The hotel pretty much match the standard of scandinavian hotels with fairly new furniture and clean rooms. The roof top pool is nice but not especially big. The hotels location is great. Close to everything and it's easy to get a taxi. The staff are nice and deserve credit for their will to please visitors.
Bo S. Families with older children Denmark, April 13, 2012
Deluxe is great for couples or business travelers

Great and carm rooms with great features.
7.7
Clean, quiet and wonderful rooms with everything you need to relax in the middle of the busy Bangkok.
Stone S. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2012
Lovely hotel room

Nice service
8.7
the room was not bad but the breakfast was so so. very close to the sky train station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closed to silom and sky train station
Kuan L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great transport but rooms too small

Its located right next to the BTS station
6
Check in was uneventful. Found room too small and bed had something on it which kept biting me!! Did not complain as it was late night by the time I went to bed and it was for one night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lots of shopping just outside the hotel. Food is also very easy access.
Wai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2012
nice location

location
10
comfortable boutique hotel in bangkok with a location that will please the tourist and the businessman, just step from public transportation. situated between silom and sathorn district, adjacent to bts chong nonsi station surrounded by business area and shopping attractions. i-residence silom bangkok hotel provides a full range of facilities , 24 hour services as well as a trust worthy security system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07