or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6968 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6968)
Sort by:
Chi M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
Basic Hotel with Convenient Location

Close to Chong Nosi BTS; Reasonable price
7.3
We requested for twin-bed rooms when booking, but only double bed was arranged. Though the hotel was opened for a few years, the renovation and facilities inside are maintained in a relatively good condition. The swimming pool is worse than my expectation, it's really small in size.
Salintip S. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2012
very good hotel with affordable price

big room, excellent location, great service
9.7
the hotel is located nearby BTS which offer a great convenience to travel to the central of Bangkok. The service was excellent. It's worth paying for.
Koh C. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Convenient location

next to BTS
8.3
Very conveninectly located, near offices. It is also one station from Sala Deang station. It is located next to the BTS station, therefore can take sky train to and fro airport
Yik K. Groups Hong Kong, September 18, 2012
Super convenience

Close to BTS, business center with internet access, convenience store near by
8.3
They upgrade the room for us. Really close to BTS, easy to find. Good customer services. Many breakfast and food to buy during the morning. Pretty clean and tidy
Hua M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
great location next to bts

location is the best with bts and with lots of f&b around the hotel.
8
efficient check in and out. room are clean and well maintain.
Hotel Feature Tip: great massage place across the hotel and they are open till 2am
Wenny O. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2012
Lovely simple hotel

Right next to BTS, affordable, for simple stay.
6
Right next to BTS, room has a smell but you can request for them to clean the smell away. Breakfast is simple, and their ever ready omelet will be a yummy breakfast. Good for simple friends and couple stay.
Guan S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location

Great location near to bts
7.3
great location near to chong nosi bts station. the room is very small but clean. poor breakfast. staff very friendly & helpful.
Chooi P. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location, a selling point

Near to BTS Chong Noosi
7
Nice and modern deco of this hotel. good location and nice foods around the hotel.. Our grand deluxe room is big and cozy just not satisfied with the shower and bath tub. Friedly staffs but no free wifi in the room only at the PC area, ground floor.
Restaurant Tip: check out this Feuang Nara Soi Narathiwat Restaurant just next to i-Resident.. nice foods and environment plus free wifi.
Chooi P. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great location, next to bts chong noosi

just 1 min walk to bts chong nonsi station.
7
friendly staff but room a bit small for a deluxe room. nice deco, clean room and aircon worked well.
Tuan A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location bud small room,service poor

located
5.3
the hotel located close from night life just 10-15 minute walking to Silom area..the hotel room small and no internet service (WIFI)inside the room,u must to pay for that....the swimming pool too small like a room,i think it only for kid level.corridor to guests lift to room no air condition you can feel hot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't make a hotel book all days you travelling,some hotel difference from pictures that u see from the website.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07