Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road , Soi 3, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7099 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7099)
Sort by:
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Like this hotel too much

Great location, clean n nice
9.7
I go with my boyfriend for the trip, staying 3 night, we booked grand deluxe but they free upgrade to exclusive deluxe for us, is kindly huge, comfort hotel tat we ever stay in Bangkok. Breakfast is good n with more choices, nearby BTS. We'll stay in the same hotel if we got chance to visit Bangkok again.
Sim E. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

cheap, good location and easy access to the BTS
8.7
My stay at the hotel was fantastic and really good, the breakfast buffet was average, the facilities were good especially the rooftop swimming pool but the room does not have a full wardrobe length mirror for females rather inconvenient but location is good cause good food are just around the corner esp mac's and those local street food, areas are near sathorn area for partying and pubing
Sim E. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
great location but small room

near the BTS and good location.
9.3
It was good and nice, rooms were clean and the facilities were fantastic but the rooms maybe small and morning breakfast isn't fantastic. The hotel facilities are good and clean (looks new, do not have wardrobe mirror for the ladies. It is near PatPong market and all the pub and clubs for you.
Shad F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Great location but needs soundproof walls for room

The location of the hotel is strategically chosen as it is near the BTS station and has a McDonald nearby.
6
Overall, my stay at the hotel was good except we had some miscommunication with the receptionist.
Naiyarat S. Families with older children Thailand, October 29, 2012
great hotel location but room is not clean.

good location nxt to BTS station,
6
the hotel is located nxt to BTS skytrain station. So convenient. However the room is small and not so clean. we can smell old carpet or mat. the toilet also a bit not clean enough with the dark spot of fungus on the shower wall.
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Simple Hotel with All Necessities

Door Step of Chong Nongsi BTS Station
7.3
It was an enjoyable stay at the hotel with it being clean and neat upon my first arrival at my room. Room was very pleasant for my stay there. Not much noise as well though it was very close to the main road. Bed was super comfortable, which will make you fall asleep once you lie on it. Breakfast was a simple affair yet it was satisfying enough to start me for the day at Bangkok. 5 minutes was to Chong Nongsi BTS Station, which is like 3 stations away from your MBK, Siam Paragon and such for all your shopping.
Mon F. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location and comfort room

very near to chong nonsi bts
8.3
this hotel was very convenient as just walking distance to BTS, the room was comfort and near by have 7 eleven MCD.
Shopping Tip: chatucak market, central world
Tang L. Groups China, October 28, 2012
normal hotel

location, price, comfortable
7.7
The location is good, near the station and shopping area, rooms are clean but small, just stay one night before going to Pattaya.
Alvin S. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Comfortable, new hotel

Convenient location
8.3
bts station was just 5 mins walk from the hotel which was really guide cabbies to. macdonalds and 7-11 is just a turn away from the hotel, which is great. hotel service was okay and had room for improvement. the only down part was the fact that you had to walk down a short back alley to get to the hotel, and the alley reeks of sewage waste. room service isn't 24hours. the kitchen closes around 11pm.
Yun L. Business travelers China, October 26, 2012
Good location

good location
8
The hotel is located right beside BTS station. The room is clean and with good facility. The service is average. Have to pay for wireless internet. The internet is slow. It was a little bit noisy because the hotel is located right beside a big street. They got gym and pool but close quite early at 9pm. The swimming pool is very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06