Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7272 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7272)
Sort by:
Lee A. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Really nice hotel with good service

Close to BTS station
9
Arrived at the hotel from the train station, check in was a breeze. Lobby was really small but doesn't really matter. The room I stayed in with one friend was really spacious and comfortable! Toilets were a little small. The toiletries were refilled everyday along with the bottled waters in the room. No free wifi inside the room but the charges weren't too bad and the speed was quite good. Great location, as it is located really close to Chong Nonsi BTS stop and getting around was really simple. The staff there are friendly and quite helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Walk to the direction of Silom MRT station and the night market is around the area along with clubs and whatnot.
Report this review
Alex M. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
9
This botique hotel is a lovely place to stay. The rooms are big and at least 4 star standard. Clean and fully carpeted. Excellent ambience. 40 inch LCD TV is a bonus. The location is great too. BTS is just in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Seree G. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2012
Great Location

Close to BTS
8.3
I stay one night at the hotel. The room size is quite comfortable and is clean. The hotel is few minutes walking distance to BTS which is good for travelling and business. There are many good restaurants nearby. It is one of recommended hotel for budget traveller.
Report this review
Adam L. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2012
Room is big and very spacious

Within walking distance of Silom complex and night market is nearby
8
Great stay overall but due to the fact Silom is a business district one can expect lots of jam during office hour. Very big room, and can see the BTS station right outside the window.
Report this review
Edward R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
good place and very easy access to BTS

location
8.7
needs a little sound proofing but I really didnt care
Shopping Tip: use BTS and shop the whole city
Report this review
Ong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location & accessible via sky train.

Connectivity
8
would love to stay again. good price, location and clean room.
Report this review
Nantaphon J. Business travelers Thailand, December 23, 2012
Good hotel close to Sky train

close to sky train
9
The hotel itself is good for business traveller. Service is good food delivery is also fast. carpark is limited and staff who are taking care of carpark dont have a good manner. I dont know why they need to be possessive like that even I was the inhouse guest.
Report this review
Suchada Y. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2012
Good location near BTS

Near BT S
7
Good location but room is old a little not value about price for hotel rate 4 star
Hotel Feature Tip: Near BTS Chongnonsi
Report this review
Wajee S. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2012
good location

near bts , so many food to choice near hotel
7
good service , good location , convenience for living in bkk
Report this review
Jiachao M. Groups China, December 22, 2012
A Good Hotel

Right next to BTS station
8.3
Spacious and very clean room. It is just right next to a BTS station and this makes it very accessible to anywhere of Bangkok. Sala Daeng (where there is a night market and red-light district) is just one BTS stop away from the hotel. It is better to walk there as you may see a lot vendors along the way. However, I don't understand why the bathroom has no locks.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06