or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6848 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6848)
Sort by:
Ming W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Great Location and value for money

Location and value
7.7
Suitable for single travellers who wants to enjoy the night lift nearby and the shopping districts just a few BTS stops away
Ming W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Perfectly located hotel

Location and pricing
8
Everything was great about the hotel except the security as anyone could access the hotel easily and the mirrors in the bathroom were small for a executive room...
Yvonne B. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2012
Nicely located near to BTS chong nonsi.

Location, size of the room is big and quiet
6.7
overall the stay is ok. But i encounter problem when i check in. Other than this. I had a great stay. Its only less than 1 min from the bts and the room is big enuff!
Cheonporn S. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2012
Great location but low class

The toilet is dirty and the bed sheet, towels are old (almost grey in color)
6
the hotel is really just a shelter so i recommend you stay outside as much as possible and only come back to sleep and shower. it's a 2.5 star hotels, it's okay for it's rating. you have a parking lot, that's one of its advantage.
Restaurant Tip: Very close to BTS so you can go anywhere. You can try the Secret Garden Thai restaurant which is only a corner away. And the roof top bar at Sofitel So or Banyan Tree is very close.
Yajing T. Families with older children China, August 26, 2012
Small rooms with bad attitude

nothing
5
The front desk staff should b more friendly n considerable
Rany R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
good location

near by chong nansi bts station
6
we stay 2 days in this hotel, what we can recommend is for business traveller or short stay, u can stay this hotel cause this hotel is just in front f bts station breakfast is so so, nothing special, room is quite small for junior suite, especially the bathrom,, really small. we got 1 queen back which is not big enoug, and we booked 1 xtra bed which is really small. the good point is in front of the hotel u can find mini market which open 24 hours.
Shopping Tip: just use bts to go shopping at siam area
Jen H. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Too far from shoping mall

Clean n good service
6.3
This is our shopping trip n the hotel are far from shopping mall n this is a very tiring trip.
Tan G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
prefect for my stay

convenuent access to bangkok city travelling
10
Enjoyed my stay at i residence, i stayed there more than 2 years ago when they have only the first wing. Checking in was a breeze n they even upgraded me a exrcutive room at the new wing. Easy access to Bangkok as the bts is just in front of the hotel. There are local food stalls in front of the hotel n two 7/11 n macdonalds. Was happy with the hotel staff n strongly recommend this hotel.
Dennis O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Nice central hotel

near the shops
6.3
A good budget 4 star hotel with good, clean rooms. Cable TV could be better as they only have the very basic of English channels. Good breakfast on the rooftop poolside with a great view. A good basic hotel.
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2012
Convenient location

Location
8
I had stayed here a few times before actually this time was a little mistake because I meant to book another hotel not this one. Anyway, it was good as I was upgraded and I like the room. The only problem here is the limited parking space but I was lucky so there is one available. The BTS station is right there in front of the hotel even I don't take it this time but it's good anyway. Many shops are around especially in the soi by Bangkok bank.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08