or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6415 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6415)
Sort by:
Keng H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2012
Beautiful room with convenient location

Very near Tourist spot and sky train station
9
I was very satisfied with the decor of the grand deluxe room. The sky train nearby was also very convenient. Travelling back to the hotel room to freshen up was a breeze as Bangkok was a lot hotter than usual.
Tawan T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2012
Nice place!!

Very convenience
8
the room is clean and nice location and very near BTS .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can enjoy the night with many clubs on Silom road .
Mah C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Awesome stay with good location

Awesome location and great service
8
I enjoyed my stay with I Residence and they provide a very good service!! But onli we gotto pay for wifi (is cheap) and pillow!!
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Excellent location, clean and well presented hotel

nice rooms, contemporary design, well serviced!
9.7
Well situated hotel with clean and modern rooms. Staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel is very close to the sky train.
Roy B. Couples Netherlands, May 9, 2012
pretty clean Hotel, very Zentral

Very Zentral in Bangkok, nice Pool
8
the hotel is situated 5 min footwalk from patpong and directly on the skytrain station. the hotel staff is very friendly & helpfull. rooms are ok.maybe a bit small and cleaning coulb be a bit better. but it is not a 5* hotel. all together a great value for you money.
Michal M. Couples Slovakia, May 9, 2012
very good stay.

good size rooms and beds - american style.
9
food - excellent size of the rooms and features - excellent but the best is the taxi driver working with this hotel. Big, big thank you to Mr Vipee for his help. If you will need a ride, ask for him as he was helping us for 5 days and he just couldn't be better. will definitely stay again.
Kim S. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Great Location and Big Room

Poor View
8
very friendly place which was welcoming. the sky train (bts) is a convenient walk away which is a cheap way of getting around. the rooms were clean, comfortable and very spacious. we took a couple of tours which were purchased at a reasonable price at the entrance of the hotel. the staffs still assist me and help me with the checking in. really appreciate it.
Ho M. Groups Hong Kong, May 8, 2012
good location but bad servic

good location
6
good location, very near bts station, only take 2 mins. the breakfast is not bad. but the service is bad. when we leave the baggage in hotel, we need to pay money! and when i bath, the water is not hot enough!
Raymond R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2012
Great Location, Great Service. Will Return There!

right next to the bts train. large room, great tv
10
the plus's out weigh the minus's: plus: large room, proximity to bts, awesome service! minus: dont like the card key must be inserted for the electric to be on in the room, so your computer cannot run long programs while you are out. as well, the internet is somewhat random in it's speed, occasionally even blinking off. this should be remedied. it's not reliable for skype or voip phone lines. there is only one lift, but it's pretty fast. never waited long for it.
Phirun R. Business travelers Cambodia, May 7, 2012
Wrong selection. The hotel is very dirty.

I didn't satisfy anything while staying in this hotel.
3
I Residence Hotel is the poorest hotel I have wrongly chosen since I know how to book hotel via agoda. It made me very disappointed to stay in this hotel, while I have recommended my friends to stay up with me. I was very ashamed. It is very dirty hotel. Everything is cheated. e.g. In their advertisement, the hotel is 4 stars, but their hotel facilities, hotel services, and so on are zero star! More and more...!!! I am totally dissatisfied with the I Residence Hotel, Bangkok very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08