or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6413 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6413)
Sort by:
Ron K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Back again

Location
9.7
I have stayed at the hotel probably 10 times and still like it. However, they continue to add small fees and the checkin/out can be time consuming as they have a maximum of 3 agents available. Still good value and excellent Pad Thai at the restaurant.
Kin L. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Good location and small but nice hotel

good location, nice room and good service
7.7
quite enjoy the good facilities except the breakfast was at the 10th floor open area without air condition and is quite small. The breakfast did not have much varieties. Swimming pool is on roof top which has quite a good view from the top.
Kean C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Beside the location nothing impressed me at all

non
4.3
I have never been so disappointed with this hotel after 3 years I return from my last stayed which was 2008 x'mas. This time my extra pillow being told to be chargeable by 50 Batt per night for each i taken. After long argument, i was provided 1 pillow only with free and yet the room i bought was grand deluxe. The bath room utilities will not be refill until you making request. The worst thing was the power station shut down from 930am until 4.30pm without any compensation to guest beside an apologize note. OH MY GOD! The staff service at the cafe during breakfast also disaster. I had order my scramble eggs and i was waited until other guests are served. My really wrong choice and screw up my holiday mood.
Travel tip: easy for BTS access. the station just right in front of the hotel.
Wun Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Cosy Hotel at an excellent location

Literarily beside a BTS Station (Chong Non Si station)
7.3
Have always stayed in this hotel for every single visit to Bangkok (4 - 5 times a year) because of it's convenience. 7-Eleven right outside the hotel coupled with the BTS station being right outside the hotel. However, I feel the hotel requires a good carpet cleaning for rooms in the old wing since my last 2 stay there gives me the impression that it is not unique to my room. I saw the condition of the carpet in my friend's room as well... and they do need cleaning. Staffs were friendly, but I didn't enjoy the insistence of the conceirge to get us the cab to the airport - with a flat rate of THB500. It was cheaper when I hailed my own cab the last time
Rae N. Couples April 30, 2012
Great Location
6.7
other than the location, unfortunately, there is nothing else which i can rave about this hotel. i residence hotel is located very near to the train station which in turn allows easy access throughout bangkok. a convenience store, thai restaurant and massage joint is also within the vicinity for quick bites and a pampering session. the condition of the room was moderate but we really had issues with the shower as the water was inconsistent in terms of temperature - and i mean very hot one moment and too cold the next, which is really quite a turn off. the standard and quality of breakfast was pass-able too but the hotel staff were generally quite friendly and helpful. this hotel is good for those, like us, who are at bangkok to enjoy the shopping so it is mostly for your rest and re-charge before your next shopping spree.
Alexandre A. Solo travelers France, April 28, 2012
Average

Location is nice
6.7
trying a lot of hotels in bangkok, and a bit disappointed by this one... not too much smily and first day my room was not clean at 5pm !!! so excuse, no explanation... location is nice for sure, rooms are smalls...
Cuere C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2012
near to bts station

value of money
6.7
We have 4 nights stayed at I Residence Hotel Silom, during check in, the hotel was fully booked, and the room that i booked was processing the eradication of insects, so we had upgrade to grand deluxe room, but got to move back to deluxe room on the next day. 2nd night and 3rd night stayed at deluxe room and found that the insects was still in the room, especially in the toilet, so we request for changing room, so the 4th night we stayed at junior suite room. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful, but its really inconvenient to changed 3 different rooms in 4 nights stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel just next to McD, you can try the ice coffee, its really good taste.
Ron K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
Another stay at i-residence

Location
8.7
i continue to stay here because it is so conveniently located and i know it well. however, they have added some fees for things like leaving baggage and my initial enthusiasm is off a bit. still a solid value with an unbeatable access to bts.
Sita T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 27, 2012
Nice and value for money

Location, value
7.3
Located right next to BTS station, this hotel offers a convenient place to stay for those who want easy access to the city centre. Room is reasonably clean with basic amenities.
Jarod H. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2012
free room upgrade, very impressed

the room was spacious and luxurios, small but nice pool.
8.7
when i arrived was upgraded for free, so the room i had was excellent and alot better than what i was expecting. right next to mrt, so can catch that straight to siam paragon. walk to patpong night markets 5 min. good location.
Shopping Tip: go to mbk, cheapest to get there in taxi, about 60bht

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08