or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7043 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7043)
Sort by:
Bhuvanai B. Solo travelers Thailand, October 1, 2012
Really affordable compact hotel in the best area

Superb location
8
The reception head is very helpful and prompt. The hotel is (still) in good condition even though some renovation will be great at this time when the hotel starts getting old. Amenities are about 90% complete. Housekeeping is not always ready to help so check if you have everything you need. If not, 7-Eleven is right around the corner.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Convinient hotel

Convinient
6
Well, honestly the setup of hotel is kind of weird with three seperate block. The atmosphere is quite horrible when I get into my floor. The floor inside the room is having carpet, so it is unable to tell is clean or not. People there is kind of nice and having restaurant near by. Next to the BTS, kind of convinient.
Sawat S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 1, 2012
Location is good, but the room is a bit small

Near the BTS and good location.
8
It was good and nice, rooms were clean and the facilities were fantastic but the rooms maybe small and morning breakfast isn't fantastic. The hotel facilities are good and clean (looks new, do not have wardrobe mirror for the ladies.
Waristha R. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
Very good location and functional

Location
7.7
It's just a quick stay, but very impress by its functionality in terms of location, transportation, and room cleanliness. Many food stores and convenient stores can be easily accessed.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
good location

location near to bts skytrain
7.3
This hotel is near by the BTS Train (Chong Nonsi Station), moreover they have free upgrade us the room to Executive Deluxe.The room is very spacious and provided the soft linen & pillow . Also, come with safety box, LCD TV, DVD player & fridge. The hotel is just 10 Min away (walking distance)from Paphong Night Market, food & massage center.
Ronald A. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Service was excellent

Pool
9
Rooms are good , one only thing I did nt like was the air condition , motor was too noisy and inside room was nt working properly
Hotel Feature Tip: Its in a good position , easy excess for main shopping centers ,for train , 7/11 , good position
Karthik K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Great location with perfect service

Tour desk is very helpful
9
the hotel is located in a perfect place for all the nightlife areas. one who is goin there for just nightlife, u should consider this hotel.
Mohamed S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2012
good location

close to BTS
6
clean hotel,reasonable price and we'll come back to this hotel
Yeow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Receptionist without smiles

good location
7
Good Location. Clean and spacious. Receptionist without smiles. Can hardly understand English, same for waiters at restaurant. Service could be better.
Tsehan K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location with Big &Clean room for Exec suite

Big , clean and good location!
9
Location: Just 2mins walk from Hotel entrance to Chong Nonsi BTS station, no i think less than 1min. Staff: Staff is quite friendly and able to comm with english. When checking -out they informed us that we left out or things at hotel, so we could go back to hotel get back our stuff, this is so good that they didn't take it for their own! thumbs up! Room:We booked for Exec suite, the room is quite BIG and clean even their toilet and carpet i can see that very clean! I read previous comment mentioned that there is no toothbrush, but i dunno why my room provided with toothbrush and toothpaste as well! and the most important is their BED is freaking comfortable!!! Toilet:their toilet very clean but the bad part is the water heater is unstable. sometime too hot sometime too cold, it's very hard to control although they had stick a notice on the bathroom to guide u how to use the water heater LOL. Breakfast; to be frank the brekfast is almost the same evryday, i stay 5night there and i feels like wanna puke everyday saw the same food and less option!
Shopping Tip: Platinum mall is a must go shopping mall! MBK 6th floor food court serve the best Beef noodle and mango sticky rice !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A04