or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6834 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6834)
Sort by:
Florence H. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2014
Diminishing value for money

Location to BTS, eating places around and nearby market
5.7
Stayed in this hotel 4 times in the past 3 years and have seen the drop in value for money. All those times we stayed in the junior suite and this time the deluxe suite. Location to BTS is the only selling point. The breakfast has become unappetising. The rooms are looking very tired and used, even the bath towels provided are torn. Floor and furniture are dusty. Additional shower stall in the sitting room does not have hot water.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
rshdsdhdhs

hdfhfddsf
8
dhdshd
Loke Q. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2014
Good location, very near BTS

Hotel is a tone throw away from BTS CHong Nonsi. Thai local delicacies are available along the local, with a food house selling all the common Thai food. Service staffs are friendly to guests.
8
Very good. This is the third time I've selected I Residence Silom while staying in Bangkok. If there is discount on Agoda again and I am visiting Bangkok, I would want to stay there again. Although I would have wished for a bigger room as per previous visits.
Chin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2014
Excellent location in Silom

Nice service, cost efficient and cozy room
9.7
I was upgraded to a luxury room the first night which I was really happy about that. The room is quite comfortable and clean. The hotel location is just next to BTS hence it is a good choice to stay. The last day while my staying I had to get up very early to the airport. The hotel even provided me meal box as breakfast which is quite sweet, however there is NO fork or butter knife within causing a bit difficult to enjoy the meal box.
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good Stay

Friendly and helpful staffs, excellent location by the BTS, Convenient
9
Bak T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Best location for shopping and worship

Location, staff performance and value of money
7
Location is best to access to several shopping malls and easy access for temples visit as it is located right next to BTS. Staff are very friendly and accommodation fees are reasonable.
Alexandra T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good location

Location Location Location
6.3
Basic needs met. Ok value for price
Toh C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, breakfast, accessibilty
8
Just next to BTS station thus making travelling very convenient. Good breakfast spread.
Hsi S. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Front desk stffs with poor performance

Loaction/ room for budget / convinence
5.7
Good value for money with great loctaion. But, fornt desk stffs performance were poor, specially the man works on front desk ; as guest service agent, bad attitude; no smile ; no greeting. This hotel is out of my list, will not choose again.
Jamie A. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2014
Great Hotel, Great location.

Clean hotel, friendly staff, location.
9.7
Was a very nice hotel, good location friendly staff and the dining was mouth watering. Enjoyed my stay a lot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05