or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7009 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7009)
Sort by:
Nurfika W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Not the kind of hotel i would stay twice

location, cleanliness, access to bts
6.7
Location is its utmost selling points. The room is bit tired. TV channels are very very limited. Not the kind of hotel I will stay for the second time
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Convenient

clean, convenient, friendly staff
9.3
1 min walk to BTS ChongNonSi, ntg much better than this.
Amos L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
room

location location location
5.7
not bad but not good
Yin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Location is good.

Location, location and location
6.7
Not bad.
Yin L. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Good location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Good
Ewan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
great location

locaton, wifi and bed comfort
7.7
Enjoyed my 3 nights and would return. Location is wonderful, short walk to Soi and opposite the MRT and also Dean and Deluccas ! First room I was shown was on 1st floor and it looked straight onto the open air/plan kitchen literally 4 meters from my window on the same level , from early morning the staff where chatting and pots clanging etc, directly underneath the room was the staff motorbike parking area, again noisy. I asked to move and staff obliged without question ( i think they understand the issue ) , the 7th floor was quiet and much more conducive to a relaxing sleep. Bed was comfortable and room amenities were all good enough for price paid. Late check in lady at reception was clearly not interested in her duties or guests . She didn't greet or welcome me, first thing she said was ' passport ' , anyway maybe she was having a bad day.
Vishal R. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
One of the Finest Hotel in Silom

Helpful and courteous staff; Free Internet Access; Closest to BTS
9.7
I was there as a business traveller, and hence I left the hotel at 8 am and came back around 9pm. The rooms were cleaned every day and they looked at their best just like when I checked in. I required ironing board which was made available upon request in no time. The breakfast being a vegetarian was a bit dear (295 bht,where I only had toast and coffee) compared to Bangkok prices, but still cheap in comparison to Aussie prices. Overall I would recommend the hotel to any traveller.
Diana G. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Bit Disappointed...

Amenities, Friendly Concierge
7.7
3 yrs. 3-4 times a year. We are regular customer and always stay in this hotel every Bangkok trip. We love the helpful staff and location. This time is rather disappointed as we request for toothbrush and they claimed no more stock and asked us go 7-11 to buy! The next day we saw plenty of toothbrush on the housekeeping trolley. We request for extra pillow and they request to pay 15 baht per extra pillow.... We never experienced these for past visits....will consider other hotel for the next visit.
Daniel I. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Excellent hotel with best location

Room size and cleanliness, location and local food
9.7
Excellent stay. Great street food just at the doorstep. Very convenient with BTS just in front of the hotel.
Chan P. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2014
Convenient

location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B07