Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7516 reviews

3976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7516)
Sort by:
Miki S. Couples Japan, August 22, 2015
Great

Value for money, clean, friendly staff
8.7
Short stay for next day operation at BNH HOSPITAL. Room is comfortable and clean. We didn't eat any food at hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful
Report this review
Michael P. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

Acomodatin - food - location
10
Loved everything. The room was large, modern clean and very comfortable - toiletries were good - 42 inch flat Tv. comfortable bed - luxurious towels - lage infinity pool ont the roof - We were very satisfied with this room. Sky train was right outside. Many low cost Thai reataurants right outside. The location of this hotel is great. Th breakfast was amazing. Buffet style with Thai and Western food served on an open roof quaint restaurant. Actually it was one of the most complete and great breakfasts I have ever had in a Bangkok restaurant. We were very very satisfied with this booking and highly recommend it.
Report this review
Bruce C. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
4 star hotel wannabee - low service standards

1. Room size and style despite wear and tear 2. Concierge Kn Tut 3. Nice pool for 2-3 star urban hotel despite clumsy over zealous pool bar attendant
6.3
Stay quite satisfactory, no stand out BIG problems. Pool Bar service almost non existent most of time, then told to remove own water and drinks and food when a the Pool Bar attendant decided to showed up! Room service - had to wait 30 minutes for ICE and then asked to pay a room service fee for ice!!? Is that 4 star service?!
Report this review
Samuel M. Business travelers Spain, August 20, 2015
location great

location, staff and price
9.7
was perfect
Report this review
Thienhoe L. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
great service

the staff at front desk and manageress are very helpfull and friendly.
8.7
highly recommended. room are clean and comfortable, staff are helpfull.
Report this review
Wimonrat S. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2015
great location

location, nice staff, great value
8.7
steps away from BTS chongnontri station. Super convenient. Staffs are helpful.
Report this review
Seungteak H. Couples South Korea, August 13, 2015
all the things were nice

eveything everything everything
8.7
the lovation is perfect as it is just located next to the bts Chiog nonsi station! there were many choices for our breakfast ! the room was very clean and well designed. the restroom was nicely clean as well. i d love to stay again if i got another chance.
Report this review
Daniel T. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2015
Avoid This hotel

only location is good
5.7
Disappointed. Booked and paid for a room 3 months ahead, first night at hotel is fully booked, has to be sent to a nearby lower star hotel. During my stay at I-Residence Silom, the room service is slow and the used towels are recycled during room service. There isn't any box of tissue provided in room except toilet paper. The room is quite small and a bit run down. The shower control is crazy, the water can be hot and then becomes cold. I wouldl give this hotel a 3-star rating.
Report this review
Yung L. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2015
I resident Silom

The front desk stuff is nice, the way they transfer their guess to another of their sister hotel is good, the bell boy are also very nice.
5.7
The hotel have a microwave which is a life savior, and just below the hotel, right at the corner, there is a 7eleven that always have full supply of frozen food, spegatti, rice with assorted chicken, sausages, even noodle soup. Simply buy some to keep for later consumption (just in case weather is bad). Over all it was not bad at all. The pool is a little by small tho. Cleanliness is at its best. Free breakfast are always the same, but it's eatable. Only a few selection is available. Front desk stuff, bell boy, is very nice and friendly.
Report this review
Phat J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Clean nice boutique hotel close to bts.

close to bts; clean and friendly staff
6
Pleasant but the location of lobby is somewhat unconventional~in carpark n very small. The rooms wall are not sound proof. Can hear noises next room when closing the doors or wardrobe.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 3976 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06