or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6411 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6411)
Sort by:
Tippatorn S. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2012
Very comfy and modern

Great location
6.7
Over all is great but seems like a very long time to check in or check out. Maybe there won't be many staffs there. Apart of that is superb!
Travel tip: Very close to BTS train station. Good choice to stay if you do not have a car.
Ian T. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2012
Cosy room but no free Wifi

Good Location with BTS in front of Hotel
7.3
i hope the lobby & reception could be bigger as u can only accommodate 10 people at most! there is only one lift in the hotel just imagine if the lift breaks down... there is no free wifi which is a big minus for me as i uses the iphone. i had a drink at heritage silom hotel just across the road & manage to get free wifi... there are many smaller hotels in bangkok that offers free wifi & i don't know why this hotel is not following suit! however the room i stay in is cosy n surprisely quiet at night. the bathroom wash basin is not designed properly & thus not convenient when u wash your face ... good location for local food & the famous lek seafood restaurant just within walking distance along the main road!
Li S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2012
Great location but small room

near bts station
8.7
this is not the first time i stay here, very convenient to go anywhere just 2 minutes walk to bts station, staffs are polite and friendly. i think i will choose this location in my next visit to bangkok.
Joe C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
great hotel

prime
10
I residence silom is the best place to stay in bangkok as it situated just in front of chong nongsi BTS and it make u easy to travel anyway u like in bangkok city. Night life happening just few minutes walk to patpong and other silom area....really enjoy my stay in i residence...will be back to bangkok soon
Shopping Tip: If u go to shopping mall don't forget to ask for VAT..Buy yourself a package BTS card...it's cheap
Kym M. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2012
location great nice rooms

great location good breakfast nice pool.
8.3
Hotel has big clean rooms and service was fine. a big spread for breakfast on the roof also has a restaurant on the ground floor. 2 minutes walk to bts chong nonsi also street food and a small local market close by. only con this is the only hotel i have stayed at in thailand that charge for wifi but realy its not a big deal.
Shunsuke Y. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2012
Covenient

Close to station
7
Simple, convenient, reasonable, quiet, modern, friendly staff, safety
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to BTS Station, Chornnongsri, you can go anywhere through BTS
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2012
Great location on the skytrain line

Comfortable room and convenient location
8
I've stayed here many times. Great location on the skytrain line. Very clean and comfortable room. The only negative is that they charge $1 per hour for the internet. Everywhere in Vietnam and Cambodia had free wifi - why do so many hotels and cafes in Thailand still charge for wifi? It seems very cheap and petty.
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2012
Good locations but poor breakfast standard

Next to bts Ching nonsi
5.7
good reception service poor breakfast good location 5 mins to bts chong nonsi
Hamdan Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2012
Fantastic Place that pleases you in every way.

Great location,Great rooms & Great acessability to everywhere.
8.7
this is not my 1st time staying here.in fact, i've lost count how many.ive tried all the room types available in this hotel.im very satisfied.it is way better than the hotel next to it.\which ive stayed in before.a little bummer now is dat there is no free wifi for all rooms however , they have internet that you can use for free at the 1st floor..so it is not that bad.
Shopping Tip: A must go to Silom.Take the BTS or walk to silom area(where Sala Daeng station is.Lots of foot massage places...food...the night market...pubs...bars...Enjoy!
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great location and room are just suitable.

Next to the bts station
6.7
It was a 1st family trip to Bangkok. The hotel we stay is very convenient located next to the bts station. Getting to other parts of bangkok is very easy.
Shopping Tip: Is within walking distance to Papong night market shopping. Food is also very easy to find too. Recommended to family with childrens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4D08