My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6291 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6291)
Sort by:
Paulin T. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2012
Convenient location with clean rooms

Value for money
7.3
location: opposite the chong nom si bts station. just got to cross a bridge. right outside there is a 7/11 and macdonalds. they have a tailoring store right outside the hotel too. can take a stroll at night and head to the patpong night market. from chong nom si bts to siam, national stadium etc takes about 10 to 15 minutes. ( but in bkk cabbing is cheaper than train and tuk tuk ) cleanliness of hotel: overall cleanliness is about 8/10. maybe on the first day you would think its a 6/10 but it gets better after that. for the price, i would think its really decent. service: they are okay. the staff at the concierge were nice and polite. there is a designated space for free surfing of the internet!
Travel tip: Cabbing everywhere is cheaper than taking train or tuk tuk.
Jenn F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great location but room is a bit run down

Right next to skytrain station
6.7
locating just right next to skytrain station is the best thing about the hotel. 7/11, mcdonalds, and food outlets can be found easily nearby. at night, it's not so noisy and busy that you would see near saladeang skytrain station. the room is big but furniture are seem to be a bit old and run down. wifi comes with a price while other hotels nearby are already offering free wifi. the log-in and log-out wifi connection could be very frustrated. the pool at the rooftop is nice and breakfast is acceptable. overall, i would prefer the heritage hotel next to it if i really go for this location.
Benjamin C. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Clean, Convenient, Affordable, Great!

2 minutes walk to a BTS station.
8.3
Clean rooms which are nicely furnished welcomed me when i checked in. Furthermore the friendly staff there made my holiday there a memorable one. Thanks guys...keep it up. This will be the hotel of my choice in Bangkok.
Hu Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2012
Near to Skytrain
7.3
the hotel is very near to sky train which make it very assessable. the room is sufficiently big but the working desk is terribly small. overall value for money.
Charles M. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

location, value for money
9
Liked our Junior Suite to spread out. Had all the facilities we need. Internet not free, but very cheap, and of course excellent location. Professional reception staff. I did notice a higher level of street noise in the room that may bother some people. Carpets and colours a little out dated, but can't complain for the price. Would be quite happy to come again.
Han S. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2012
Nice hotel and well designed

convenient
7.7
the hotel is spacious and clean, the receptionist is friendly too. it just a throwing stone to bts which acesses to all your destinations. i will consider for this hotel on my next trip.
Lawan S. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel and comfortable room

Nice location and nice room.
7.7
as i booked for tight period, so can't specific that want double bed so we've got twin beds. then asked for have it together. we wait since check in until 8pm to be done, check in around 3pm. it's take too long as have only 1 housekeeping in the hotel. beside that, we love all even breakfast will have something changed as reduce some food from the past. thank you.
Shopping Tip: Near Silom area, easy to shopping at Lalaisub market and close to Chongnonsri BTS.
Khairil A. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Nice and Decent Hotel

Grand Deluxe ccomes with big room
8.7
good 1. grand deluxe room was so big (40sq) 2. fast check in and out. 3. near chong nonsi bts station (3minutes walk) 4. good seafood restaurant (reasonable price) beside siam heritage hotel. (2minutes walk) bad 1. extra charge for wifi 2. difficult to adjust a hot water 3. breakfast - limited choice
Shopping Tip: 1. You can enjoy shopping at famous area at chatcucak (Mo chit- BTS) on weekend (Sat & Sun). 2. Siam Discovery. Siam Paragon & MBK - BTS Siam
Tan K. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
Big rooms with great location, beside BTS station

Extremely good location with plenty of food around
7.3
Big rooms with great location, beside BTS station. Extremely good location with plenty of food around
Chulaporn T. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2012
Good location so close to Skytrain

Close to Skytrain
7
Nice room, friendly & helpfull stuff, just door step to skytrain.
Shopping Tip: close to shopping center just take skytrain couple stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07