or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6960 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6960)
Sort by:
Weiting C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 8, 2012
nice big room

nice boutique hotel with fare rate
8.7
near to silom area (in walking distance). nice boutique hotel with nice rate.
Mohamed R. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great location

Clean room and location near MRT
6.3
Hotel fully booked and was unable (upgrade) to change room upon arrival as I booked the wrong room type. Location is good.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is walking distance to Silom shopping streets. Stalls along the roadsides close quite late and many entertaining spots nearby.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Very handy location for BTS.

A step from sky train and cheap eats.
8
The hotel has a nice pool on the roof which is also where you have breakfast. The nearness of the BTS is ideal for getting to all the shopping and nightlife spots. At least try the food bazaar next the hotel one morning for breakfast. Would return!
Anusorn P. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2012
best value & very good location

few walk to the sky train
8.3
I like this hotel. I have been staying here for many times. It is still new and clean. Few walk to the sky train, lot of foods and shopping place around. Well sleep.
Zhiting C. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Great location, bathroom could be improved

Location was excellent
7.7
very good location for the price. worth the money. located just beside chong nonsi bts, there's also plenty of good food around the area. the famed thanying restaurant is just 1 stop away at surasak bts. a cab ride to banyan tree's vertigo & moon bar will not cost more than 50 baht. the showers could be improved though, the water turned cold after awhile. and no toothbrush, room slippers, or shavers were provided, but considering the price. i'd bring them myslef!
Zhiting C. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
great location, but shower could be improved

excellent location
7.7
Great location, just beside Chong Nonsi BTS. A major plus in the day time when the traffic jams are terrible. The hotel is also located near great F&B places like Vertigo & Moon Bar at Banyan Tree and Thanying Restaurant, which is just a stop away at Surasak BTS. Showers could be improved though. No toothbrush was provided. And the water sometimes turned cold after awhile.
Yang L. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

Quite near the BTS station
8
Friendly staff, and the hotel is quite near to the BTS station. The room is quite good- they updated me into an executive suite because no deluxe room available. The room is big and clean, though it's near the main street and the BTS station is just outside the window, it's not noisy at all.
Mei Y. Groups China, July 4, 2012
Clean bright hotel and perfect location

Great location, clean room and good service
8
This was not the first time I stayed in this hotel. It has really great location and rooms are quite clean and bright light. The new block of the hotel has even bigger rooms! Breakfast was tasty and many choices of food. Only one thing is not good enough, wifi is not free of charge!
Nightlife Tip: This hotel located very close to Saladeng. It is very easy to walk to there even at night. So many restaurants are 24 hours opened and yummy food there. Massage centres are around this area and some shops are 24 hour.
Yu P. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Everything chargeable hotel

Great Location
6.7
Sound proof is bad, basically can hear the next room talking and giggling. Wifi is chargeable, 1 hr 30 baht, 3 hrs 50 baht and 1 day is baht. Extra pillow is chargeable, pillow / night Concierge to deposit your luggage is chargeable, piece My Thailand friend is visiting us at hotel, and the parking is chargeable as well. To ask for extra room card is chargeable for 200 baht if lost it. To borrow the umbrella and was told if lost or damage it will be charge too. Basically they will tell you upfront whenever you requesting for something.
Ross G. Couples Canada, July 3, 2012
Great location

bts is right next door
8.3
Personel where very friendly and professional in there duties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01