Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7159)
Sort by:
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2012
great location but room small

very near train station
7
Hotel room abit small but clean and nice.near train station make me more easy to go anywhere I wan to go
Songkran C. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2012
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfy.

location, good value for money
9
ity centre location, good value for money, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room with en-suite and extremely comfortable large bed
Larry L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
small and convenient.

location
8.3
it's a very tiny room, reminds me of most hongkong hotels. Very decent breakfast spread, gym is small. Very helpful staff. Great location.
Travel tip: Try the thai restaurant just next to the hotel.
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
Great Location and staff

software of people
9
The frequent of coming back to the same hotel just make it worthwhile although there was a little hiccups during the duration of stay but all was resolved efficiently.Special thanks to Emma, the bell services team for making the stay memorable.will be back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearing BTS just makes the travelling easier and convenient.
Jackson L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
Beautiful hotel with clean rooms

Spacious and clean rooms
7.7
i residence hotel is overall a good hotel with accessibility to the chong nonsi bts station. the rooms are spacious and clean. customer service was only average because the team seems to have some difficulties understanding english. it is very worth the money to be staying in the hotel. wifi is considered really affordable at a price of baht for 72 hours. swimming pool provides a fantastic view of the area which is located at the rooftop. however the pool is really small and the maintainance can be improved.
Martinus P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Good price good location

Good price good location good room
7.7
good
John J. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Great value hotel

Good location
8
obviously it located at very strategic area in bkk, right down the bts chong nong si silom line. there is small local restaurant couple houses on the right next to hotel... it serves crunchy pork...very yummy
Shopping Tip: Go to Zen at Central World Mall to find branded items on sale and try dessert at Coffee Bean by Dao in Central World Mall....yummmy
Ching Y. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

Near to BTS
9.3
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. They can understand english very well. The hotel is surrounded by 7-11 and Mcdonalds and quite a lot street food during the morning and noon. Too bad, there is no free wifi for the customer who stay in this hotel.
Kai T. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
good location 3mins to bts

near bts and many street foods
8.3
the location is one of the nearest to the bts. just right outside of the main enterance. few things to note, not all taxi know where this place is, but you can show them your hotel key card, which have the address on it. street food stalls opens on weekdays... during the weekends, mostly are closed....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Head out to a new place, just 2 station away from here... Asiatique... go search up the net and have a look at it... Feels like the second Night Bazzar
Budiman S. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Great location , spacious room but low ceiling.

Next to BTS trains
6.7
Roomwas not bad for the price but low ceiling that makes us uncomfortable especialy while moving around the room ; our room was located @ 2nd floor .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: BTS Chong Nongsi is infront of the hotel that makes travelling easy. Walking distance to to Silom nite life area or just a station away. Food is all closed by .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06