or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7035 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7035)
Sort by:
Jiaw G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
good locatoin at silom

good location, close with BTS Cong Nonsi
8
convenience location where just besides BTS station @ Silom. good cust service & friendliness, cleanliness of room & facilities. i love this hotel so much.
Lionel L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2012
Good value for money

clean and spacious room, near to bts
8.7
location is good in terms of being within 50m of bts chong nonsi but the chong nonsi station is not on the same line as stations which are near to shopping areas like siam, platinum mall, pratunam. would prefer a hotel along the sukhumvit line if it's for the same price. did not try the hotel's food. there is a food center, a mcdonald's which opens till midnite and lots of 7-11s nearby but all the shops (except 7-11 of cos) are closed after midnite. hotel room is clean and spacious. bathroom is clean as well but shower area is too small even for a small-sized guy like me (1.7m, 55kg). water in the shower turns cold after ard 15 min and u would have to turn it off for a few seconds in order for the hot water to "replenish". wifi charged at ard 200 baht for 3 days for 1 pw (iirc..) was fast enuf for surfing net and downloading some files staff were friendly, speaks english and answered all queries tat i had. help was rendered within 5 min after i accidentally locked the safe without setting my own pw generally a hotel that is a good value for its low price
Travel tip: Massage parlour at the hotel opposite (can't remember the name...) is quite good. 400 baht for 1 hr foot massage ( they give a free 5 min shoulder and back massage rite at the end). Prefer the ladies over the guys as they use more strength and are more friendly
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, July 27, 2012
Good Location

Close to the BTS
7
All the staff, reception, in the restaurant and the cleaning maids together gives every time a vary pleasant stay. I also like to stay a little bit away from silom road but still in wallking distance 10. mins.
Ching Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
great locaton!

great location and nice price
8.7
The location of this hotel is great, its just next to the bts station, and there is many street food around the hotel and those r nice and cheap!
Nuttee S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2012
Very nice hotel with an incredible price

Best location, price, service for your money
8
everything was good for the price of thirty us dollars a night. the room was decent though not as pristine as i was hoping, but the general cleanliness was acceptable. service was good. food was great (breakfast on the roof top!) and it's next to chong nonsri bts sky train station that you can just hop on one whenever you need to. would love to go back again.
Athena V. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2012
Great service

Good location
8
Nice room, double bed was just two single beds pushed together but not a big deal. Friendly, helpful staff at the front desk and tourist information desk. Good location, right next to a subway stop.
Kong W. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2012
Book too late and end up with small rooms

Nice location
8.3
It is a nice place to stay due to its location. However, Big rooms have to book way in advance to get it. To add on an additional person seem a bit too expensive.
Yat T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
Great Location but Wi-fi sucks

convenient location
6.7
The location is great, just next to the BTS station. However, I might not stay in this hotel again due to the troublesome wi-fi. I brought one wi-fi account. However, I have to log-in and log-out everytime when I use different equipment. People like me having notebook computer and ipad and iphone and others, it is damn troublesome and inconvenient. This is the biggest hesitation for my next stay plan. And the toilet floor always flood after shower. The bath tub design and floor drainage design is stupid.
Kok L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Great Location but no free wifi

near to BTS
3.3
Although hotel is very near to BTS. However, one has to pay for wifi in the room. Who in the world pays for wifi in the room. Now almost every hotel provides free wifi to its customers. So its really very disappointing to have to pay for wifi... Even the hotel opposite I residence, the heritage hotel provides free wifi. And the most angry thing about is that even though i paid for the wifi, the speed is very slow. It takes minutes to load and watch a 1 minute video.
Stephanie R. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2012
Awesome hotel with a great location

Great location next to chon nongsi BTS. The rooms were a steal at the price we got them for. Very clean and cozy.
9
We stayed for only one night but plan on staying there again when we visit Bangkok. The room was large and clean. The beds were very comfortable and air condition worked well. The tv was huge and the hotel was very quiet. Staff seemed very attentive and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to Silom/Sathorn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A05