or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6744 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6744)
Sort by:
Tjasanna M. Couples Netherlands, May 22, 2012
Good location, nicely decorated and large Suites.

Location, cleanliness, size of the Suites, buffet breakfast.
8.7
Positive: nicely decorated and large Suites with every ones needs. Good location close to Silom and juste opposite of MRT station. Good quality buffet breakfast with lots of choice. Nice swimming pool on the roof. Negative: the bathtub is placed 2 or 3 cm's above the tiles, so the exceeding water, especially if you take a shower, flows on the floor and stays there as there is no drain in the bathroom floor. No free internet in the rooms, but you can get 1 hour free internet by ordering a drink in the rooftop bar. On Check out, don't forget to ask your 1000 Baht deposit back, as staff might forget.
Siew H. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Great location, just opposite chong nonsi bts stn

BTS, Mcd, 7-eleven, eateries around the area
8
Stay was great except that the afternoon sun was very strong that shines right into our room that faced the BTS station. We had to blast the aircon whenever we reach the room.
Restaurant Tip: thumbs up for lek seafood just next to the hotel. cheap and good food. try the de-shelled curry crab! the taxis that park near the mcdonalds quote high taxi fares to get u out of silom. 150 baht to platinum mall.
Tan T. Groups Vietnam, May 21, 2012
great location

nice room
7
very good hotel at great location as beside mrt train bit very quite.
Tim N. Business travelers Taiwan, May 21, 2012
The best location ever.

It's all about location and the food bazzar just nearby.
7.7
I have stayed here since 2006,cing it from one building expanding to two. The super close BTS station and the super yummy local food bazzar make me stay over and over again.
Restaurant Tip: Feel less choice from the hotel Breakfast? Try the food bazzar nextdoor.
Hiromitsu S. Solo travelers Japan, May 21, 2012
Good location and reasonable price

Good location and reasonable price
6.7
I often travel to BKK and stay in this area. Good location and reasonable price, but if I am not alone next time, I would choose another hotel because the room (including the shower area) is small and does not have much sun light. I guess that many guests are not happy about the internet access. I would like the hotel to consider providing the free internet access. There was an unpleasant female receptionist during my stay. Well, the price is still very cheap and I should not complain much though.
Chan Y. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with a smile

Great Location
7
Foods need to be improve due to not much variety.. Overall not bad
Jacob C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2012
good location next to bts.

location
8.3
The hotel staffs are very helpful with the requests.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2012
small room, convenient location

price, location
6.7
This hotel is well situated near the Chong Nonsi skytrain stop, near Silom area. The room is kind of small but comfortable. My room was kind of dark due to all the surrounding buildings, No free wi-fi but it is only 100 baht for 24 hours in your room. They have several places for food on property but nothing open late. Even room service ends at 10.30 pm. Lots of choices in the area, however. The hotel provides basic accommodation at a good price but not much character.
Heather B. Groups Australia, May 19, 2012
Close to Sky Train
4.7
this is the 3rd time my sister i have stayed at i residence and i am sorry to say that every single time they have not provided the room set up requested (twin beds). this is a real hassle when arriving from a very long flight where all you want to do is fall into bed. although the staff try to accommodate your request, the rooms are never similar to what is shown in the photos on agoda. i have decided that i will try another hotel in bangkok on future visits.
Sentoso H. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Great Location

Near Chonongsi Stasion
6.7
Good location, but hotel need improved renew interior.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03