or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6411 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6411)
Sort by:
Jon F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 03, 2012
Great location and nice room.

Great location & friendly staff
7.3
the junior suite is nice and spacious. the location is great and very close to the bts station. very nice and polite staff at the concierge. no free internet access.
Viktoria E. Couples Switzerland, March 02, 2012
lovely Hotel in the middle of the city

a fantastic terrace on the roof with a ool
9
it was my second stay at the i residence, and i would like to go every time when i stay in bangkok. It's the perfect place to be.
Piyawan T. Business travelers Thailand, March 02, 2012
Great location, conveniece buy BTS and MRT

Easy for travelling by BTS and MRT
7.7
The room is nice and clean. Stuff are helpful. Place is great. But the wall cannot protect noise if you make lound noise. I can't sleep cua the next room watch TV and talked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Silom road it nice place for shopping at night.
Kah L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 01, 2012
cool hotel

best location ever
8
i resident hotel bangkok is my first attempt stay after over 10 years traveling to bangkok & stayed at different hotels every trips. i would say i resident hotel is one of the best location ever. right from the hotel main entrance, within 5mins, you could even end up in a bts train. how fast/near is that huh?? hotel room is huge too. you can also experience their infinity pool. it is a must try.
Shopping Tip: 1 station away, you can reach bangkok famous night market, patpong. they closed late like 1-2am
Kah L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 01, 2012
In 5mins, u could b on the train.

huge room size
6.7
this is my first time i stayed at i resident hotel bangkok in silom area. the stay is quite a nice one. room is huge, but the double bed promised end up a combination of two single beds instead. hotel front deck staffs are ok only, not very friendly. they do have an infinity pool on the roof top thought. surrounding, there are not much shops, more offies instead. but in overall, i am quite ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: check out the infinity pool on roof top
Kah L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 01, 2012
nice hotel, but no free wifi

great location, really...
7
this hotel does not provide FREE internet wifi, can you believe it?? i resident hotel bangkok near silom, a chain hotel that have branches in other parts of bangkok does not provide FREE wifi. in bangkok, i believe 90% of the hotel do so, but just not this. but anyway, this is not a big issue, because the wifi charges is having a promotion now. other than this, hotel is overall quite great. the best will be its location, just located right next to a train station. 7-11 is just outside too.
Hotel Feature Tip: no FREE wifi, i would like to repeat again. just hope that they will include it in their package next time
Jon F. Couples Malaysia, March 01, 2012
Great location but below 4 star rating

just beside bts
7.7
the hotel is very close to skytrain station and at walking distance from silom business and shopping areas. service is very good and the room is large and clean.
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Great location and nice to stay

Hotel Interior
8.3
Its a very good experience to stay at the nice hotel with the great hospitality by all the staff. Its my pleasure to come again and stay at the same hotel in future because its very convenience near to public transport and near to all the amenities.
Vatcharakitt A. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2012
good location

good location and service
6.7
The hotel located in a very good locations. It is near shopping mall foods and etc. the service was good as well as the staff provided a good service. Overall this hotel recommended to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near silom road
Lim W. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
great location, but poor hot water/shower

location was great, right next to chong nonsi BTS, near health land spa!
6.7
overall alright, nothing fantastic to shout about except for the BTS at the door step. hot water was rather weak, it doesn't remain hot for long.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4A01