or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6605 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6605)
Sort by:
Lo C. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2012
Clear and good location

near bts station, nice service and clear environment
9
Every staffs are nice and helpful. Room is clear and comfortable.
Jonathan K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2012
Great location and definitely value for money!

a stone's throw away from chong nonsi bts.
8
my stay at the hotel has been great. friendly staff and close proximity to the bts. not forgetting a 7elven and few eateries located next to it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are planning to travel around the city by bts do get a day pass which costs 120 baht.
Goh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2012
strategic location with cosy room

chong nonsi-bts just infront of your eye-sight
6.7
value with money for the rooms except the corridoor abit stuffy and humid.....also some 'stain' smell.............
Nightlife Tip: should try the traditional massage at soi silom 6 - The Prime Massage
Goh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2012
convenient spot within 10 minutes walking

smileless from the stuff
6.7
chong nonsi bts just infront of hotel make travelling much easier, also plenties of foods can be found around this area
Helen S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2012
Sanctuary from the heat and hustle

Location, air-con, breakfast, room
8.7
i booked a 3 night stay very last minute the day i flew into bangkok, my first time in asia. from the airport it was easy enough to negotiate the airport train and connect to the silom line on bts air train. once at the chong nonsi stop, you can see the hotel clearly. for the super deal i got on agoda, plus the free upgrade to business class room, i thought the hotel was knockout. i loved my modern, clean room, strong & quiet air conditioning, large flat screen tv, room safe, huge breakfast with strong coffee, and rooftop pool. location was great, right next to sky train. quick trip to river ferry to sight seeing, also quick to shopping and cinema at siam stop. since traveling solo i was not out partying. two nights i ate dinner right outside hotel at lek seafood for super fresh and spicy thai food with cold beer. if you're looking for super luxurious, beware there is not much of a reception area - its at garage level of building. breakfast is in outdoor pool area, so there's no swank bar nor restaurant area. there are nice tables, chairs and lounges poolside to have a drink and overlook city. bangkok was broiling in april; my hotel room was a sanctuary from the hot mayhem! excellent and friendly staff.
Travel tip: Wifi is free only at computer stations. You have to pay for in-room account.
Mr.Ferdinand S. Families with young children Germany, April 20, 2012
Great location, but never again

Friendly staff, close to BTS, shopping centers
5
The rooms are dirty, specially the carpets, noisy, small toilet/bathroom, poor management but friendly staff. Location is great, just opposite BTS station. There are better hotels nearby within the same price range.
Sita T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Location, service
8
Staff are friendly and attentive to your needs. The hotel provides easy access to the key areas in Bangkok such as Silom, Siam Paragon, Central World and even Sukhumvit via BTS. Be mindful of heavy traffic during rush hours if you want to take taxis as the surrounding area is business / financial district.
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Always the smarter choice

BTS sky train is just in front of the hotel
6.7
this hotel is always my first choice as the location is just in near the most happening business district between silom and sathorn. moreover it's easy to travel from place to another as the bts sky train is just right in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Silom and patpong night market is just one station away from this hotel, you may take a short Walk to silom whereby all nice restaurant and market are.
Yauhan F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2012
Nice location

Location
8.3
Very nice location, friendly staff, price reasonable would like stay there again at next trip
William A. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

closed to mrt station
7.7
This is my 3rd times i stay in this hotel. Nice loaction, friendly sta
Shopping Tip: Many place you can go for shopping, Siam Paragon, MBK, Silom district, and have to go to Tja Tu Tjak weekend market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03