Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7222)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2012
good location

close to BTS
6
clean hotel,reasonable price and we'll come back to this hotel
Report this review
Yeow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Receptionist without smiles

good location
7
Good Location. Clean and spacious. Receptionist without smiles. Can hardly understand English, same for waiters at restaurant. Service could be better.
Report this review
Tsehan K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location with Big &Clean room for Exec suite

Big , clean and good location!
9
Location: Just 2mins walk from Hotel entrance to Chong Nonsi BTS station, no i think less than 1min. Staff: Staff is quite friendly and able to comm with english. When checking -out they informed us that we left out or things at hotel, so we could go back to hotel get back our stuff, this is so good that they didn't take it for their own! thumbs up! Room:We booked for Exec suite, the room is quite BIG and clean even their toilet and carpet i can see that very clean! I read previous comment mentioned that there is no toothbrush, but i dunno why my room provided with toothbrush and toothpaste as well! and the most important is their BED is freaking comfortable!!! Toilet:their toilet very clean but the bad part is the water heater is unstable. sometime too hot sometime too cold, it's very hard to control although they had stick a notice on the bathroom to guide u how to use the water heater LOL. Breakfast; to be frank the brekfast is almost the same evryday, i stay 5night there and i feels like wanna puke everyday saw the same food and less option!
Shopping Tip: Platinum mall is a must go shopping mall! MBK 6th floor food court serve the best Beef noodle and mango sticky rice !
Report this review
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Very to go with BTS just 3 mins walking distance

Reasonable price and clean
8.7
During my stay, I feel very comfortable with all the friendly staff. Especially, the room service Aunty. Very polite and manner. The toilet very clean and tidy room. Air corn works well and feel cool while in the room. Nice..
Shopping Tip: Near to Patpong area, 15 mins walking distance to Silom area.
Report this review
Teo B. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Convenient hotel at BTS Chong Nonsi

convenience to BTS station, nice rooms, good service
8
walking distance to BTS Chong Nonsi, McD, 7-11 & Boots! Staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are nicely decorated with good amenities.
Report this review
Freddy B. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Good location, value for money!

Value for money, very large room, and very close to BTS Station
8
The iResidence is located literary at the doorstep of Chongnonsi BTS Station. It is very convenient to get about because of the close proximity to the BTS Station and at this kind of price, very value for money. I stayed in the Executive Deluxe room which appears quite newly renovated. The only downside for me is that there is no standing shower stall, only a bath and one has to shower standing in the bathtub.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk the backlanes from iResidence, you will find Anna the Restaurant. This is a delightful Thai restaurant with very delicious Western cakes. Look for Laurel Hotel and it Anna is located on the same side road.
Report this review
Sim B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2012
Nice & moderate hotel.

Near BTS.
5.3
Its not the first time i had stay in this hotel but all this while i always get myself to stay in grand deluxe.Thus this trip i decided to try their executive deluxe and the conclusion is DISSAPOINTMENT!!!Every trip here,i expect improvement but i suppose is a no!BASIC ATTENTIONS to guest needs is not well provided with regards to :Rooms(cleaniness),Hotel premises(Hospitality).
Report this review
Merilyn M. Groups Australia, September 20, 2012
Great central location

Location location location
10
The I Residence Hotel was right next to Chong Nonsi railway,it was so easy to get around from here.The rail system is so easy & cheap to use.Our room was great,spacious,comfortable & a city view.Staff were very helpful & the breakfasts were amazing,we will certainly stay here again.
Report this review
Rozani C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Great location, modern design and clean.

infront of Chong Nongsi BTS stn
7.7
We are lucky on that particular day, we were upgraded to Executive Suite with front view to BTS stn. The hotel feature with double glass is peace at day n nite. Room design is fantastic with the price you pay. Its a great place to stay. The nearest halal restaurant is just 150m away called Chilli Padi to Silom Rd
Report this review
David S. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Second Stay Excellent Location

Next to BTS/BTR can go any where with ease
8.3
Booked a delux and received an upgrade on check in staff very helpful cannot fault this hotel for the price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05