or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6485 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6485)
Sort by:
Ruben, J. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2012
Good area

acessibility via bts
5.3
Though they say I was upgraded.
Thong H. Couples Vietnam, March 28, 2012
nice hotel and next to bts station

Beautiful hotel with big room and roof top pool
8
This hotel is very nice. I stayed here for 03 nights. The room is very big and nice design. The swimming pool at roof top and has nice view. There is a seafood restaurant at the small street next to I Residence: fresh seafood and delicious Thai food.
Pham T. Families with older children Vietnam, March 27, 2012
The best deal ever got

Worthy hotel
8
10mins walk to night market and patpong street,but right to BTS,friendly staffs,we enjoyed thier duluxe family after got free up grade from suite,the room so nice with two king beds and two toilets,also living room and kichen combined. Great deal
Kee K. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Boutique hotel

2 mins to sky train
5.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It's a 2 minute walk to the Chongnonsi sky train. There are many restaurants in this area including a macdonalds. The deluxe rooms are tiny and the ensuite is slightly bigger than the wardrobe. Breakfast is a good spread. The reception area has a musky smell, almost a light stench. It would be good if the hotel operators put some diffusers in the reception area as the smell can be a turn off.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant right in front of the hotel has a good Thai menu. The food is good and it's not expensive. There are many restaurants and cafes in this area. Just take your time to explore. There is also market that is about a 10 minute walk and here you get all kinds of street stalls selling their local produce. Chongnonsi is only 1stop from saledang station.
Sarah G. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Great location and clean room

Near MRT station
8.7
Good service and great restuarants around the hotel
Claire K. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2012
Great location and new

Centre of Silom good rooms and facilities
8
Great place for all travelers right in front of the kytrain chng nonsi station. Has a nice pool and rooms are new and clean. Very good for the price. Lots of shops food and things to do near hotel. Free nternet and breakfast is good too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great happy hour
Sim B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good location.

near bts.convience stores n eateries just nearby hotel.
7.7
encounter some defaults with the room that i have check in thus i requested a room change.as the hotel was full at that moment,the front desk did manage to change my room once it was avaliable.overall my stay was ok.
Shuyun K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2012
great location, big rooms for the price

there is food and 7-11 just outside, along with the bts and is near major stations/interchanges
9
our room looked like those in the reviews, but was alot bigger than expected, with a huge and clean toilet. altho the room was pretty dim, and was right by the roadside, it was pretty ok. one problem is if there is a function at the swimming pool and you are in the upper floors (5th floor or so) cos you will bear the brunt of the noise, screams, laughter all the way til 11pm. bfast is pretty good, the noodles station chef cooks up a tasty dish. all in all, a good place we will stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if u want to go to healthland, its faster/easier to walk there directly from the hotel even tho its supposedly near the next bts station.
Cyrus N. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Comfy room and conveniently located

Good location
7.7
this is my second stay at this hotel and what made me coming back is the location of the hotel. bts is just right outside (and you can easily grab a cab too). besides, the room is quite worth for money. thou not very big, but the space is good enough for me. the only negative point is there is no complimentary wi-fi in the room, we need to pay for it.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those that can't live without internet. Try asking the friendly front desk staff whether they are having promotion. It's quite worth it if there is promotion.
Darren T. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Great location but service is only minimal

Deluxe rooms is very big and very spacious for those who likes spacy rooms
5.7
check-in was not very smooth as there was some communication problem due to language. the deluxe room i was given is was nice and spacious, however it smells terrible, like soaked carpet left to dry without proper methods. took awhile to get used to the smell before i closed the door to let the smell out. the shower was quite inconsistant with the water volume and the hot water. brought home some food and couldnt stand the smell of the room, so i went up to the pool/cafe to eat there, however one of the staff shoo'ed me away and told me i need to pay baht for eating there, so i told him to come down to my room and smell how bad it was, however he couldnt understand my problem and said he will call someone to get rid of the smell, however no one came up, and that staff was no where to be found when i wanted to make a complaint. overall the stay is ok, location is great, however lack the service neccesary.
Shopping Tip: The BTS (train) is just opposite the hotel, which makes it very convenient to go around bangkok to all the shopping malls which are closely connected to the train stations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04