Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7513 reviews

3974 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7513)
Sort by:
Yam J. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Simple decorated but spacious

Not bad location, good price, quite spacious
8.3
Friendly staff.Houskeeping staff Can give Very good cleaning service and supplies more than the should give, just tip them good. Check in staff quite friendly, and they seems to be the only group of staffs that can speak English. Great location as bts is at doorstep. Lots of food varieties from restaurant, fast food to street food around. Morning market and super market at walking distance. It's very convenience. Only it's not very close to nightlife places, so it's either to take bts or cab. Overall quite satisfying.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very spacious n worthy grand deluxe room
Report this review
Roelf I. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 1, 2012
An uxpected upgrade made this stay very pleasant.

Great location
7
Wifi in the room was not woking, but that alledgely was temporary. Location is great
Report this review
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Like this hotel too much

Great location, clean n nice
9.7
I go with my boyfriend for the trip, staying 3 night, we booked grand deluxe but they free upgrade to exclusive deluxe for us, is kindly huge, comfort hotel tat we ever stay in Bangkok. Breakfast is good n with more choices, nearby BTS. We'll stay in the same hotel if we got chance to visit Bangkok again.
Report this review
Sim E. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

cheap, good location and easy access to the BTS
8.7
My stay at the hotel was fantastic and really good, the breakfast buffet was average, the facilities were good especially the rooftop swimming pool but the room does not have a full wardrobe length mirror for females rather inconvenient but location is good cause good food are just around the corner esp mac's and those local street food, areas are near sathorn area for partying and pubing
Report this review
Sim E. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
great location but small room

near the BTS and good location.
9.3
It was good and nice, rooms were clean and the facilities were fantastic but the rooms maybe small and morning breakfast isn't fantastic. The hotel facilities are good and clean (looks new, do not have wardrobe mirror for the ladies. It is near PatPong market and all the pub and clubs for you.
Report this review
Shad F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Great location but needs soundproof walls for room

The location of the hotel is strategically chosen as it is near the BTS station and has a McDonald nearby.
6
Overall, my stay at the hotel was good except we had some miscommunication with the receptionist.
Report this review
Naiyarat S. Families with older children Thailand, October 29, 2012
great hotel location but room is not clean.

good location nxt to BTS station,
6
the hotel is located nxt to BTS skytrain station. So convenient. However the room is small and not so clean. we can smell old carpet or mat. the toilet also a bit not clean enough with the dark spot of fungus on the shower wall.
Report this review
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Simple Hotel with All Necessities

Door Step of Chong Nongsi BTS Station
7.3
It was an enjoyable stay at the hotel with it being clean and neat upon my first arrival at my room. Room was very pleasant for my stay there. Not much noise as well though it was very close to the main road. Bed was super comfortable, which will make you fall asleep once you lie on it. Breakfast was a simple affair yet it was satisfying enough to start me for the day at Bangkok. 5 minutes was to Chong Nongsi BTS Station, which is like 3 stations away from your MBK, Siam Paragon and such for all your shopping.
Report this review
Mon F. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location and comfort room

very near to chong nonsi bts
8.3
this hotel was very convenient as just walking distance to BTS, the room was comfort and near by have 7 eleven MCD.
Shopping Tip: chatucak market, central world
Report this review
Tang L. Groups China, October 28, 2012
normal hotel

location, price, comfortable
7.7
The location is good, near the station and shopping area, rooms are clean but small, just stay one night before going to Pattaya.
Report this review
Previous page 1561 - 1570 of 3974 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08