or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6845 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6845)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Groups Australia, May 7, 2012
Great Service, Great Staff & Great Location

Night Life, Shopping & Public Transport.
10
It's always a pleasure to stay at the I Residence Hotel. The staff are friendly, professional and very helpful. This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and from the concierge to the cleaning staff nothing has every been a problem. They have an in house airport transfer for and they can also organise any cruise/tour you need.
Shengzen K. Groups Taiwan, May 7, 2012
Nice Location

Location, swimming pool
8.7
It is pretty convenient to BTS Chong nusi The room is cozy and clean. C/P is hihg
Eow E. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great location but poor room design

Very near to Chong Nansi MRT Station
6.7
basically the stay was ok.. but i don like the design of the room and the hotel.. the furniture seems old and the design of the toilet is not very convenient too..
Shopping Tip: just a few stations away from the few main shopping malls in Bangkok
Wai M. Groups Hong Kong, May 6, 2012
Convenient Hotel but rather small.

Convenient and value for money
5.7
this is my first time to stay at i residence hotel silom. it is just next to chong nonsi bts station, very convenient. you need to pass through the carpark before you go to the hotel lobby as it is rather small hotel only. the hotel room is ok, enough air-conditioning, but i don't like the bathroom. it is quite small, the tap on the basin has little problem, always have little water comes out. moreover, the water supply in the shower room is very unstable, sometimes very hot and cold, so not suitable fo your to enjoy a long shower. the toilet door also has little problem, it will close automatically and you canot keep it open. the breakfast is not good, no need to eat. however, it is suitable for people who want a convenient place to stay one night. it is not a relaxing hotel. i call receptionist to ask for 1 hour late check out, but they reject and ask us to check out at 12noon sharp without delay. very rude and don't understand customer's need. i think i will not stay there anymore. there are many other value for money hotels in bangkok, no need to stay in i residence.
Elroy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great location!

Location
7.7
Stay in the room itself was already with all amenities working as they should. The bed was super big but that was because of them joining two super single bed. They also had a problem with the down button for the lift on 2nd floor. It's alright if you're just walking out for your daily activities but after all the shopping that you have done, your luggage can get kind of heavy to carry down the flight of stairs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a massage joint right in front of the hotel. Massages are good although it is just a tad pricier than normal joints.
Pei W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
re: I Residence Hotel Silom Review

Good Location
8.7
i resisdence value with money and great location for all type of traveller.
Keng H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great location

Few steps from sky train station
9
Besides the nearby sky train station, there are street food carts, a charming little restaurant in a cottage-like style, a Macdonalds, a tiny eatery for quick meals, and a 7-eleven nearby too.
Kayla S. Groups Canada, May 3, 2012
Sweet, helpful staff, easy to get to from BTS

Large rooms,
9.3
The room was large and clean. They helped bring all the luggage up to the room for us. Our room smelled like smoke and when asked if we could change, they were very accommodating. They were full the first night but changed us for the second night. Forewarning, we had a third person and were charged extra. If you are wanting an extra bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: it is located right outside the bts chong nonsi station, on the silom line. very convenient! it is also just a few stops away from all of the large shopping malls in bangkok.
Mon F. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Great Location and big room

near the train station and easy to access anywhere of the shopping place
9
Every staffs are nice and helpful. Room is clear and comfortable.
Mon F. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
clean and great location

near bts station, nice service and clear environme
8
the room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpfull. the breakfast was ok for the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06