Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road , Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7075 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7075)
Sort by:
Sita T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2012
Standard hotel in vibrant area

Value
7.7
This hotel offers good value for money as it is situated on the main road with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. It is in walking distance fro. Silom road where you can find night life and Indian food. Room is what can be expected of a 3 star hotel. Staff are friendly.
Seow W. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Great location but room is quite old

Location is good. Just opposite Chong Nonsi BTS station
6
Stayed 3 nights in the Deluxe suite with daily breakfast. The suite and washroom look old. Carpet is old looking too. Quality of breakfast is so so. Simple. Good if you only want bread and eggs for breakfast.
Shopping Tip: There is a local day market located behind the hotel. Ask the hotel staff for direction. The market has cheap clothings and nice local food.
Yang D. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2012
ok but can be better

close to skyline train
8.3
really close to the main transport but the room vantilation is very poor. air condition cannot reach where bed is positioned, and there's not window can open to get fresh air. Hotel taxi is over priced for Baht, however you may grab a taxi from street pay less than Baht to airport. Besides, the hotel travel shop is not professional neither, I paid baht for a guided tour but there was no guid on the day hence the taxi driver took me to everywhere. However actually you may pay for a full day taxi service, and for a full day personal guide. I was very disappointed on this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not take travel package from this hotel, there are plenty tour service.
Apassara W. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2012
Great Location
5.7
the heritage bangkok is located between silom and sathorn road. just a one minute walk from the chong nonsi bts station. however, staffs were not friendly, never smile, not good service.
Kun P. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2012
great hotel with great location to bts

near location with bts
8.7
The Hotel is very nice scenery, with minimalis themes.. i love the decoration of the room, and the swiming pool is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: very near to bts, so you can use train to go to anywhere places in bangkok.
Mohamed S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2012
great location

reasonable price
6
nice room and close to BTS.We'll come back again to this hotel
Joe W. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2012
Awesome Location, Tidy Rooms, Great Price
9
This hotel was one of the best hotels we've stayed in in terms of location in Bangkok. The hotel is literally a skip away from the Chong Nonsi BTS station, and full of street food stalls outside which spoilt us for choice for breakfast. The rooms were at a more than reasonable price (Deluxe), it was clean and more than good enough for its 4 star rating. The only thing to be aware is that it is not terribly easy to find a cheap laundry place around, as they all seem to be charging per item prices. Also the reception of the hotel is not great, it is small and cramped, but not really a big issue when the rooms are a descent size. Wifi is not free here, but they charge a very reasonable rate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Awesome location and convenience, with the Chong Nonsi BTS station only a skip away, and street food stalls right at your doorsteps.
Joe C. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
lovely hotel

1 of the best
10
i would have to say i really enjoyed my stay here...i always stay at this hotel if i'm in this area. the staff at this hotel would have to be 1 of the best i have come across...always with a smile...just ask them & they will go out of there way to fulfill your needs. roof top pool & restaurant...beautiful. my room had a safe,internet,lcd tv,air cond,big bed,room service,lift,smoking balcony,bar fridge.
Shopping Tip: the best tip I can give you is...never give them what they ask you...you can bargain them down no problems...I did always
Ryan C. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Good location, nice staff but slightly old hotel

Location and cost
7
It was a good location, low cost, nice clean room and a good free breakfast, so I can't complain about much. Only thing was we booked a Jr Suite which in reality was pretty much the same size as a standard hotel room. Located right next to the train station but is relatively well protected from the sound.
Isrianto I. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
Nice Place , easy acess to places of interest.

The Pool is best of all ..
7.7
nice place, not bad breakfast, fantastic pool, prompt service. Gym is the worst gym ever, forget bout view from ur room. Everything else good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the BTS or go to Thaksin Pier to get the boat for easy travelling acess ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08