or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7030 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7030)
Sort by:
Teng T. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Great location , good service with smile

Walking distance to skytrain station
9.7
Great location, walking distance to skytrain and patpong night market. Front desk service is great, room is big and comfortable. Definately will stay for my coming visit
Hillary C. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2012
Good Location and nice pool

Right next to the skytrain
7
We were a little disappointed, with the quality of the hotel. No free wifi. The fitness center was tiny, I hit my head on the ceiling. The entrance is also in the basement of a parking garage. Nice pool!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The skytrain is definitely the easiest way to get around, take advantage of it! It's almost directly in front of the hotel.
Sita T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
Nice enough to crash in

Special room rate
7.3
A nice enough place to stay if you spend most of your days out sightseeing anyway. Room is clean with TV, air con, hair dryer and warm shower. Not the best place if you want to relax indoors as this hotel has no spa and swimming pool is small.
Thanuset C. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
Easy connect to sky train

Best location and reasonable price
7.7
Jamie P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2012
right near BTS and cool rooms

location
7.3
pay a bit extra for the larger sized rooms, the cheaper ones aren't as nice and now showing some wear. the plus about the cheaper rooms besides the lower price is the proper glass enclosed shower, whereas in the more expensive rooms is your typical bathtub with a shower curtain that is never the right size or hung in the right location (this is all too common in asia and thailand in particular) and the bathroom floor gets as wet as you do when you shower.
Nicholas P. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Good hotel, great location

Right next to skytrain
9
really nice good sized rooms , good bathroom , good decor, really nice pool on the roof.great location right next to chong nonsi skytrain station can catch train all the way from airport to hotel. no traffic jams !also can walk to silom rd. and patpong markets just 10 mins.also has restaurants and shops around it . very convenient. a bit strange though ,reception and check-in is in the carpark area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can walk to Patpong and Silom Rd.Skytrain right out front
Antonio H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2012
Super Great Location.

less than 2 minutes walking distance to chong nonsi bts.
6.7
super great location. less than 2 minutes walking distance to chong nonsi bts. very easy and convenient location. hotel front office staffs were very friendly, very polite and very helpful. but all rooms will really after 2pm so that u can deposit your lugguages in the hotel and come back after 2pm to get your room number and room key. there are plenty of thai and chinese restaurants and eating places nearby. at evening there are a lot of selling foods, drinks, fruit and desert pushing stalls in from of the walking pathway.
Shopping Tip: Less than 2 minutes walking distance to Chong Nonsi BTS.
Cherrie F. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Normal hotel but nice service

Destination
7.3
So disappointed for deluxe suite room.There are look like so old,without bathtub and smelly.So i had choose to downgrade to deluxe executive room. Design of the room is simply and nice.Overall is acceptable.
Paul M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Good location

location and price
4.7
Cental location and once you find the hotel you are easy walking to train and silom buisness centre very close ,The reakfast was very ordinary and themale staff wre not that helpful ,front counter girls wre good and spoke good english. The rooms very dark and rooms very worn .It has a budge feel about it and i would not be able to recommend it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Found a very good thai restaurant at the back entrance to the hotel older style white colonial design building,food was cheap and very good quality.
Felix O. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
great hotel with the most beautiful setting

Amazing setting, river in the backyard with a bridge, super cool bathrooms
8.3
we only stayed here one night while in soppong, but it was one of our favorite hotels of our trip. the setting was absolutely breathtaking; the grounds were well kept; the bathrooms are really cool with plants and rocks, etc. breakfast was good and there's also a good coffee shop on site. the only negatives were that it was a little far from the center of town (and since we didn't have our own car we walked the mile or so from the bus station to the hotel with our bags. however, on the way back one of the guys from the hotel drove us back.) also, no one really spoke any english except the girl working in the coffee shop which would have been difficult without her. and there were a few bugs in the bathroom, but this is not a major complaint as it is to be expected considering there are live plants in the bathroom. all this being said, i would definitely stay here again and the hotel did a really great job at designing and setting up the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B04