Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7230 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7230)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
great locaton!

great location and nice price
8.7
The location of this hotel is great, its just next to the bts station, and there is many street food around the hotel and those r nice and cheap!
Report this review
Nuttee S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2012
Very nice hotel with an incredible price

Best location, price, service for your money
8
everything was good for the price of thirty us dollars a night. the room was decent though not as pristine as i was hoping, but the general cleanliness was acceptable. service was good. food was great (breakfast on the roof top!) and it's next to chong nonsri bts sky train station that you can just hop on one whenever you need to. would love to go back again.
Report this review
Athena V. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2012
Great service

Good location
8
Nice room, double bed was just two single beds pushed together but not a big deal. Friendly, helpful staff at the front desk and tourist information desk. Good location, right next to a subway stop.
Report this review
Kong W. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2012
Book too late and end up with small rooms

Nice location
8.3
It is a nice place to stay due to its location. However, Big rooms have to book way in advance to get it. To add on an additional person seem a bit too expensive.
Report this review
Yat T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
Great Location but Wi-fi sucks

convenient location
6.7
The location is great, just next to the BTS station. However, I might not stay in this hotel again due to the troublesome wi-fi. I brought one wi-fi account. However, I have to log-in and log-out everytime when I use different equipment. People like me having notebook computer and ipad and iphone and others, it is damn troublesome and inconvenient. This is the biggest hesitation for my next stay plan. And the toilet floor always flood after shower. The bath tub design and floor drainage design is stupid.
Report this review
Kok L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Great Location but no free wifi

near to BTS
3.3
Although hotel is very near to BTS. However, one has to pay for wifi in the room. Who in the world pays for wifi in the room. Now almost every hotel provides free wifi to its customers. So its really very disappointing to have to pay for wifi... Even the hotel opposite I residence, the heritage hotel provides free wifi. And the most angry thing about is that even though i paid for the wifi, the speed is very slow. It takes minutes to load and watch a 1 minute video.
Report this review
Stephanie R. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2012
Awesome hotel with a great location

Great location next to chon nongsi BTS. The rooms were a steal at the price we got them for. Very clean and cozy.
9
We stayed for only one night but plan on staying there again when we visit Bangkok. The room was large and clean. The beds were very comfortable and air condition worked well. The tv was huge and the hotel was very quiet. Staff seemed very attentive and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to Silom/Sathorn.
Report this review
Christine Y. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Very convinient.bts is very near

Near to bts
5
Great location,we booked a non smoking room but was given a room with cigarette smell which I think is from the previous guest.we then were given the ionizer which is quite effective and the smell is gone after an hour.the breakfast is good at the rooftop.
Report this review
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
nice hotel and good service

clean and near patpong
10
i and my friends like this hotel because it near to the night shopping patbong by walking distance .it is clean. and the frontdesk service is excellence as he even help me to call out in thailand with no extra cost.alway service with many smile. it has a very nice swimming pool with great view of the city and nice breadfast area at top floor. everyday the room was tidyup nicely and clean which make our stay very comfortable and surely i will recomment my friends.
Shopping Tip: Walk to the right side down the street can reach the night market.
Report this review
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
clean hotel with great location

near to patbong night market and a massage place just opp the building. street hawers nearby for breadfast and night supper.
9.7
i and my friends like this hotel because it near to the night shopping patbong by walking distance .it is clean. and the frontdesk service is excellence as he even help me to call out in thailand with no extra cost.alway service with many smile. it has a very nice swimming pool with great view of the city and nice breadfast area at top floor. everyday the room was tidyup nicely and clean which make our stay very comfortable and surely i will recomment my friends.
Shopping Tip: Walk to the right to patbong night shopping.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05