or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6744 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6744)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, March 20, 2012
Could have been better

Location to my appointments and itinerary
4
I took the Grand deluxe suite, furniture looks modern but very consumed, the room smiled like cigarettes forever, hotel front desk weak skills of English, thank God there are always some local guest that are more proficient in English...the rest of the negative point I have are trivial - over all it could have been a better experience if the hotel just puts more effort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is very central to nearly everything and it's directly across the street from a BTS station( train station)
Fenny W. Groups Indonesia, March 20, 2012
great location, room was just ok

great location, near bts
6.3
the room was clean but looks a little bit old. staff not so friendly. small bathroom and only had shower. no full body mirror in the room. many places to eat around the hotel, and just steps away from bts.
Ngie K. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

the location is great. rooms are small but amenities are full
7.7
to sum it up, this hotel is REALLY convenient. It's my second time staying here and i wouldn't go back if it wasn't in a great spot. you have hawkers and cafes right outside. there's also a macdonalds and 7 eleven and a boots(pharmacy) all pretty much a minutes walk from the lobby of the hotel. the BTS station is just next to the hotel as well.
Travel tip: patpong/silom street is merely about 10 minutes walk away. no need for a taxi or tuktuk
Jamar D. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2012
Above average hotel near BTS

near BTS station and near a nice thai restaurant
8.3
Had a nice 2 nights stay at I Residence Hotel Silom, as it is near Chong Nonsi Station. There is a nice Thai Restaurant beside it and 7-11 just around the corner. The Deluxe suite has a one bedroom condo style arrangement and the price is also a plus. Would consider staying again on our next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near Chong Nonsi Station
Pui K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Small hotel but service with a smile.

near to the bts station and 7-11.
7.7
good location but should improve on the services, as there's no toilet roll in the toilet after checked in. pretty small room and lobby area is also very small.
Shopping Tip: Take BTS straight to Siam station which is the station for Siam Square and Siam Paragon. Also, BTS straight to National Stadium station where MBK is located. But we took taxi to Platinum (wholesale mall).
Pui K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Hotel features can be better

near to bts station.
7
Hotel features is totally different from what we saw on the Internet. Below expectation, but staff are helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: madame tussaudes at discover mall is great. we have fun there. but ocean world is somehow below expectation, nothing special and the 5d show became a 4d, not worth going. couples shuold visit sirocco bar, very nice view and a romantic place for couples to hang out.
Seiichiro K. Groups Japan, March 18, 2012
New hotel near station

Very new & good price
8.3
Overall, hotel stay was OK. The room was spacious and bathroom was clean. Hoever, it was kind of noisy while I was sleeping. I heard some noises of someone banging the door, the flushing sound from other room and so on. That was not good...
Willy C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2012
Nice big and clean room ,

Very near Silom BTS
8.7
Me & my galfriend love this stay. They are very to train station and have very friendly bellboy & staffs. The rooms is very comfortable and clean. For all traveller who brings or buy lots of things, They have very spacious rooms for u.
Eddie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Very Good Stay, Friendly Staff

Pool On The Roof
8.7
I only stayed here 1 night but I was delighted with my room and the hotel roof pool. The room was comfortable with everything in order. I spent most of my spare time looking at the skyline from the pleasurable pool which was adjoined to a restaurant offering beers at beckon call. The location is good with a manifold selection of restaurants nearby and massages of different descriptions.
Nightlife Tip: A few massage places over the road.
Rafeek S. Couples India, March 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location is very convenienct
6.3
Very satisfied, I would stay again in this hotel on my next trip , its best value for the money I paid and the staffs are very friendly too . strongly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04