Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7221 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7221)
Sort by:
Nicholas Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2012
wifi is not free here

Breakfast is simple but fulfilling
6.3
The rooftop swimming pool and the gym were rather small to me. If you are looking for a place for sun tanning, the pool definitely suits you but if you are looking to swim in an Olympic-sized swimming pool, then you are in for a disappointment. The drawback of this hotel is they charge for the usage of WIFI although there are three computers with internet connection free for use downstairs by hotel guests. It is cheaper to get a prepaid SIM card from convenience shop nearby and get access to WIFI than to pay for their WIFI service.
Nightlife Tip: You need to take BTS Chong Nonsi to Sala Daeng to enjoy the nightlife in Silom. Just remember that the last train is at midnight or else you need to take the taxi which was just 35Baht for the short journey back to the hotel.
Report this review
Cuiping Z. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2012
Great location, nice room

very near the BTS, convenient to going out, the room is big, new.
10
i like this hotel, i will be stay here again when i go to bangkok next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if u need to use BTS many times a day, or u need take a long distance BTS, u could buy a one day pass BTS ticket. it could help u save some money. i like the Shopping mall "Terminal 21" it's interior design is very special.
Report this review
Kek W. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Perfectly Located & Excellent Hotel for Value

Strategic Location (Just right in front of Chong Nonsi Skytrain Stattion) & Very Friendly Hotel Staff and Concierge
10
The hotel location is just perfect that I just needed several foot steps in less than two minutes to reach the skytrain station and it took less than two stops to reach the Central World or Siam Paragon shopping centers. Furthermore, the hotel staffs were very friendly and i didn't have to wait long to check in as I checked in earlier due to my earlier arrival. Furthermore, the day tour and some other short trips i have purchased through their concierge were awesome. The concierge has given me with all necessary details and set the right expectations to me. They have also assisted me getting a taxi from the hotel to the airport and it cost me USD16. Very fair and perfect hotel in Bangkok! Great Recommendation from me!!!
Report this review
Yau J. Groups June 25, 2012
Spacious room, clean and comfy

none
8.3
Friendly staffs, nice room, very spacious room and cozy, location is really good just right at BTS chong nonsi, will stay again
Report this review
Jihwan R. Couples South Korea, June 24, 2012
Just cheap hotel

reasonable price
7.7
room is ok, but toilet is small. and when i use water heater...hard to control.. very hot water or cold water... and aircon fan is noisy from outside, when i turn on aircon... really noisy... and can't open the window cos beside there is restaurant. people eat food. and no free wifi even lobby. but really near bts station. and reasonable price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location. BTS station is near...can move any place easily
Report this review
Raimond H. Couples Netherlands, June 23, 2012
Great location and good rooms

location, size of grand deluxe room, the pool and the free internet
7.3
We booked the deluxe room but on arrival we were upgraded to the grand deluxe room wich was very nice. A big room with a big refrigerator and a nice bathroom. The location of the hotel right near Chong Nonsi is great for easy access to Bangkok by BTS. Restaurants, 7 eleven and markets within a 100 meters of the hotel. Will stay there again next time!!
Report this review
Vianny J. Solo travelers Colombia, June 23, 2012
Great location but quite expensive

it was quite expensive
9.3
The hotel was pretty good, the customer service was good, the furniture in the room was quite new. The bathroom was clean and tidy. The room was big and it was enough. SO be aware that u must pay a 1000 BTH at the begining as a deposit in case something could be broken. Also, you have to pay extra for internet wifi. The pool of the hotel was big, cool and relaxing. It's a good place to relax at night, cause it's so hot!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location was convinient, cause it was close to the train station, so i could go every where!!
Report this review
Christine H. Couples Canada, June 22, 2012
Good place to stay while in Bangkok

Location
8.7
I Residence was a good base for our stay in Bangkok. It is located right next to the Chong Nonsi BTS station, making the rest of Bangkok quite accessible. It is in the Silom area where so much happens day and night. The hotel is fairly new, and is quite modern in looks. There is a restaurant and swimming pool on the 10th floor, both quite nice and enjoyable to experience. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, offering all amenities one would expect. The hotel lobby is a bit difficult to locate as it is at the back of the parking garage. The concierge desk also serves as a travel desk. We booked two different excursions through them and they were excellent in making sure that they explained what value we were getting for our money, even recommending a better option to one of the tours we originally wanted to take. The better option turned out to be a fantastic evening out! The front desk staff were always courteous and helpful. Unfortunately, internet is not free unless one goes to the restaurant on the 10th floor and eats for a minimum amount. Overall, a great, comfortable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We strongly recommended to go and see Mambo Cabaret. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening.
Report this review
Mohamad F. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Great location with small rooms

Hotel Location
9.3
This hotel is located in a great location; if you need the BTS Skytrain, is just step away in most every way directions, and below average in others. I stayed a few nights at this hotel and stayed at the standard room with bad view to the basement. I should booked the higher category with better view to the BTS station. The room was clean and chick with minimalist design. Certainly, I would go back to stay in this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to Silom area..
Report this review
Dennis O. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2012
Drop in service and cleanliness

Good location.
4.7
The rooms are evidently old with some cracks in the furniture. Towels stinked on the first day and the service at the rooftop cafe was practically non-existing. A severe drop in standard compared. I have been staying there for a few years. After this time, I will consider switching to other hotels.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06