or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6838 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6838)
Sort by:
Kuan L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great transport but rooms too small

Its located right next to the BTS station
6
Check in was uneventful. Found room too small and bed had something on it which kept biting me!! Did not complain as it was late night by the time I went to bed and it was for one night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lots of shopping just outside the hotel. Food is also very easy access.
Wai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2012
nice location

location
10
comfortable boutique hotel in bangkok with a location that will please the tourist and the businessman, just step from public transportation. situated between silom and sathorn district, adjacent to bts chong nonsi station surrounded by business area and shopping attractions. i-residence silom bangkok hotel provides a full range of facilities , 24 hour services as well as a trust worthy security system.
Bhuvanai B. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2012
Compact and conveniet

Very low price at this quality
8.3
i-residence hotel's location is extremely accessible by all kinds of transportation. it is actually right next to sky train station (chongnonsri) it is in the middle of the business district of bangkok. many tourist attractions along silom and sathorn road are within 15-20 min walking distance. the hotel itself is very secured and private. as a small hotel, it is very quiet. there are only 4 rooms on each floor. the room is very nicely designed and decorated. it is also very spacious. the only downsides are incomplete amenities and lack of free wi-fi.
Stefan W. Solo travelers Germany, April 9, 2012
ok - nothing special

location
7
pretty standard for bangkok. rooms are clean, aircon works and does not smell. however, they are small. so given the price it is not an average deal. you get what you pay for. theheritagebangkok.com on opposite is a better deal for ýour money (i spent a couple of nights in both). beware: no free wifi in i-residence - which is a joke in bangkok.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
good location, opposite bts chong nonsi

near the bts chong nonsi, and it takes 2 minutes to get there.
6.3
the room is not too big but it's clean. the swimming pool is very small. breakfast is not good. there are food stalls around the hotel. you can find mcdonald and boots nearby.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food stall providing seafood and it's quite good.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Clean and friendly

good location, very handy for bts
7.3
the room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpfull. the breakfast was ok for the price but nothing to write home about, again the staff were helpfull with all requests
Restaurant Tip: Very good location for nightlife, may bars an resuarants withing walking distance or 1 stop on BTS if its raining
Tean S. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great Location

location is the selling point
6.7
in terms of the room, i find is pretty small, expecially the toilet, is not what i expected as compare to the other hotel nearby which is about the same price. rooms are small too.
Trevor S. Couples Canada, April 8, 2012
Nice clean hotel in a great location

The location, wifi, the rooftop pool all were great
7.7
my stay at the i residence hotel silom was wonderful. the staff were great upon arrival. my room was nice, good choice of tv channels, wonderful view and great location. the rooftop pool was very nice to spend time at relaxing. i would definitely come back again.
Michael S. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
great hotel

close to the train
6.7
very good hotel .staff very good.Taxi service was good
Hong S. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great location but disappointing rooms

very near to BTS
6.7
The location of the hotel is superb. Just 2 mins walk to the nearest BTS station (Chong Nonsi). The rooms are quite clean but a bit run down. On my last night, the aircon is leaking quite badly and there was also leaking in the bathroom. For the breakfast, the selection is pretty limited and not very tasty. If location and convenience is your top priority, you can consider this hotel. Otherwise, there are better hotels in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05