or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6677 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6677)
Sort by:
Juztin W. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2012
Bad experience

nice view
7
Very disappointed of the hotel management that they have. -1st day check-in and our room, there is no toilet paper in the toilet -2nd day the cup is not wash and some other day too depend on the cleaner i think? -3th the toilet let is down. -4th wifi have to pay.
Vatcharakitt A. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2012
good location

good service
6.7
this hotel locted in a very good position. It is the business center area and not to far from the public tranport. the room was ok suit for the price, overall is recommend to stay.
Kar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Nice Hotel and Excellant Location

Clean
6
The stay is good and as the hotel is next to BTS, it is convenient to go around in the city.
Kar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel and exellant location

Clean
6
The stay is good and as the hotel is next to BTS, it is convenient to go around in the city.
Nightlife Tip: It is walking district to Patpong Night Market.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 24, 2012
位置優越

位置優越
8
Excellent location. But my room faces the BTS station, and, if without the curtain, passengers may see directly into the room. Hot if the air conditioner is turned off.
Michele S. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2012
Room 702 had a bug problem

Excellent location next to the Chong Nonsi BTS station; walking distance from the office and one of the closest hotels to my favourite coffee place in Bangkok
5.3
My first very bad experience with a hotel room in Bangkok. A tiny black bug caused me an almost sleepless night. I went to bed late that eventful night and was tossing and turning in the dark for more than hour as I couldn't sleep due to itchiness on several parts of my body. I switched on the lights to discover numerous bites and a tiny black bug crawling on my pillow. When I squashed the bug with a tissue, the fluid that oozed out was red in colour. The bug must have had a feast. The hotel staff from reception, to house-keeping to bellman acted very professionally. Within 15-20 mins of my call to the front desk, I was given a new room and upgraded. I was able to get some sleep for the reminder of the night.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Dean and Deluca's, a NYC coffee and pantry shop, for it's good coffees, salads and sandwiches. It across the road, on the other side of the BTS station.
Krittima C. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2012
comfy hotel

comfy bed
7.3
i've got upgrade since standard room was fulled in that night. the location is good since it located around central area. good service and not far from restaurant and office area. easy to catch up bts to other destination
Ng H. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2012
Good Location and easy access to everywhere

near bts, great food to eat, friendly staff
10
great hotel to stay, friendly hotel staff, always put a smiling face - signal of welcome. near bts chong nongsi and food stall nearby is cheapand great. 7/11 just beside and walking istance to silom and patpong
Nightlife Tip: Visist the patpong areas and Silom - price are high , so do bargain for a better price
Gina J. Couples Taiwan, February 23, 2012
Service is not up to standard, Bad maintenance

Close to BTS
4.7
This is our second time staying at I-Residence, but I don't think there will be the third time. There was once we tried to ring the reception, but they didn't bother to answer the phone for nearly 10 minites. The porter let us carried our own luggages to our room then gave us eye ball when we decided not necessary to pay him tips just to show us to the room at the second floor. The safe in the room is out of order, the tap in the bathroom fell off, the sheet had very big stain on it, the bathroom had a very strang smell... The only good thing about this hotel is its location, however, I believe it's very important to have a good mood when having a vacation, we don't need to go on a holiday and getting eye balls from the hotel.
Anon K. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2012
It was ok to stay there

Reachable to the sky train
5.7
The room size is quit ok. Expectled the kitchen. One key card with 2 people stay. That would be difficult and have to leave the key every time and if u come home late then u have to ask someone to bring u to the room! Breakfast was not good. I got a long hair in my noodles soup!
Nightlife Tip: Silom rd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07