Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6401 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6401)
Sort by:
Kai T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2011
nice and clean hotel, 2mins walk to bts.

Nice street store food at your door step
8.7
never feel there are nothing to eat, sure to get something nice outside the hotel. bts just right outside the hotel... cons, i think there is a ktv near by, can be noisy at times... i am staying on the 3rd level though...
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to patpong, hungry or boring at night after 1am? just walk along the main road and follow the bts route... just 15mins walk.
Sita T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2011
Great location with affordable price

Impressive quality of executive deluxe room
8.3
Due to my late arrival, I was offered an upgrade from normal deluxe room to executive deluxe room which turned out to be a very pleasant surprise. The executive deluxe room I stayed in was clean, spacious and very nicely decorated. The room was equipped with a huge flat screen tv and lots of lightings as well as wall to ceiling glass windows. Combined with hotels city centre location, it was great value for money. The staff was very attentive and accommodative. Thumbs up for the overall experience and will definitely come back.
Adam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2011
A convientent easy hotel

Good location for BTS
8.7
I always stay at this hotel for ease and the roof top pool.
Said A. Solo travelers Oman, July 13, 2011
Nice hotel all-in-all

Location, service & price
9.3
i stayed here during july 2011. hotel is very well kept. nice and clean. location wise is also fine , its opposit the train station (forget the name, but its the one in the green line) from here you can go anywhere. 7/11 is just next door, and silom entertainment and night market is a 5 minutes walk.
Shopping Tip: Do go for shopping at the nearby Patpong night market for a good bargin.
Jb T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2011
A good hotel with basic amenities

Good shopping location just across the street from Chong nonsi Bts station. Its within walking distance to Silom nightlife and Patpong famous night market .
6
Modern hotel with clean and comfort design, great location and very easy to go everywhere since it very close to chong nonsi BTS train station. The small room was neat and clean, breakfast was ok and the front staff was friendly. Shower temperature control was not easy to adjust to a comfortable shower temperature. Hotel need to look into that as that’s is the only issue I have beside being a reasonable nice hotel for short stay.
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

located at a very good area.
8.7
the hotel is clean,service is promt n friendly.bts is just infront of the hotel.
Fook S. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2011
small rooms

nearby BTS station
5
The room is much more smaller as displayed, the bath room is also small.
Travel tip: Tell the taxi driver "silom, soi 3" before telling the name of hotel.
Yusof A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Great location opposite to BTS Station

Opposite Chong Nonsi BTS Station with a sky pool and garden on top of the hotel
9.7
a boutique hotel with a small balcony. Everything is perfect for the hotel except for there is no free-WiFi. Beautiful garden on top of the hotel with a swimming pool.
Chuang L. Couples China, July 7, 2011
Not good hotel

no thing I like there
4.7
It mention 4 stars hotel, but I think it is less than 3 stars, room is very small, not good hotel!
Li H. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2011
Great Location Close to BTS

Location !
6.7
Well it's good for a single traveller or a short trip if u are looking for a clean hotel with nice location and cheap price . But well if u are looking for a luxury location , this is not ur choice ! Anyway score 1-4 , this is 3 all because of the price and location !
Nightlife Tip: That's what I went to BKK for this time !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06