Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6491 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6491)
Sort by:
Yada W. Groups Thailand, September 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and easy to catch the SkyTrain

Near the BTS station just for a few minutes walking distance
7.7
We had a nice stay here with a friendly staffs' warm welcome. The hotel is really near to the BTS station (Chong nonsri), however there's no view form my room and the wall is very thin I could hear the noisy from the nextdoor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the center just 3 stops by the BTS
Lin A. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Great Location

BTS just infront of the hotel
7.7
I like the location of the hotel where the BTS just infront of it. Eventhough the room are small but still feel comfortable.
Shopping Tip: BTS are convenient and cheaper for traveller, cab and tuk-tuk is just infront of the hotel.
Thanawich W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2011
Nice hotel in city center

Near BTS have many food
6.7
Nice hotel near by bts and have wifi to use also bts in front of hotel very good location
Song M. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2011
Spacious Room and Great Location

Next to BTS (Sky Train), courteous and friendly staff.... spacious room.
8
Am very pleased with the overall service, as mentioned, the room was really huge and clean with attached shower room and bathtub, even some 5 stars hotel cant match up. Facilities are up to date. Value for money.
Boo H. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2011
Great location and we got upgraded!

great location next to chong nongsi bts
7.7
we like this hotel very much for its great location next to chong nongsi bts. deluxe rooms are quite small but we got a free double upgrade ! nice roof top pool but tanning area very limited. breakfast was adequate but not fantastic... there is always dean & deluca's across the road :) would definitely stay there again :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try soulleaf massage at sathorn soi 10 - 10 mins walk from hotel
Kee S. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2011
Very strategic location

Close to bts
4.7
The air quality in the room was bad. It was full of cigarette smell. The beds were unacceptable. I did not have a comfortable night. The only plus point is the location. it is very close to Chongnansi bts.
Shopping Tip: Can walk to patting night bazaar in 15min.
Chin J. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2011
Acceptable hotel near to BTS

beside BTS, within walkin distance to Silom shopping street
7.7
place was clean and spacious. dun like the shower heater.. heat dun maintain through out.. no complimentary wifi.. if u dun stay much in the hotel, its petty good.. breakfast is not that good.. end up only eating plates of noodles and eggs..
Chip N. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2011
great location with convenience of bts/mrt

many of Food & Stall near the hotel.
7.7
this is the 4th time we stay at i-resident silom hotel. first three time, we stay at the 1st building which is the front desk building. this time we was allocated to 2nd building and mentioned as (new building due to expansion). we are prefer to the 1st building as per the room design and furniture better. the new building room design & furniture look old and under renovation. we hope our next trip will allocate to the room at 1st building. thanks
Shopping Tip: The I Residence Hotel Silom is a very Good, convenience and reasonable price hotel which is near the BTS and shopping area. The hotel also provide the local tour agent and you also can go to sightseeing / attraction trip. Please keep up the good service with good maintenance to Hotel We wish more visitor will go to your hotel. Thanks
Fanda K. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2011
lovely hotel with best location

best location
6.3
staff very friendly, free internet is great even with a time limit. breakfasts are fantastic, try the glass noodle soup. great pool. bts station across the road makes anywhere in bangkok accessible. would gladly stay there again. everything is great except the toilet for the bathroom,i will surely visit again because of the location, size of the room and the price i paying for.
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Practical location with good service.

The hotel location was really convenient as it was about 2 minutes away from the Chong Nonsi train station, which is only one stop from the Patpong night market. The service was good as the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. One of them could even speak Mandarin, which was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast area, which is located at the 9th floor (rooftop area) is a great place to chill and have food because it's can be quite breezy and cooling.
8.3
The stay at I Residence Hotel Silom was pleasant, convenient and comfortable. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful, which we appreciated a lot, especially after every long and tiring day of walking and shopping. The beds were big enough and though the rooms may be a little small, but it was comfortable for us. The walls were a little thin though as we could hear people talking in the next room, or maybe they were really loud people... The only thing we could not understand is why is there just one toothbrush in the toilet when the room is meant for two people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06