or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6526 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6526)
Sort by:
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2011
Great Location
7.7
it is centrally located in the busy commercial area of silom district. the bts station "chong nonsi" is just in the front of the hotel. just a few minutes walking distance to some tourist attractions. 7-11 is just next door. the picture of swimming pool on the website is over rated. it’s kinda small and make me disappointed after i go there and check. too many visitors stay in the hotel which also make the service and facilities little bit down grade. be patient.
Shopping Tip: if you’re a beer lover, go get beers at 7-11 before midnight 12:00 and save it in the refrigerator in your room. it’s hardly to get alcohol after midnight in bangkok.
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2011
Great Location

Nice pool, breakfast is fairly large buffet even in low season
8.3
I've booked this hotel through Agoda 12 or 15 times since they opened in '06, mostly because of it's good location on the doorstep to Chong Nonsi BTS. The rooms are beginning to get a little run down but I still like it there and the low season rates are really good. Staff is good during the day with English. I recently arrived at 3AM and that wasn't a very good experience with the front, but I guess they were tired too. Small but neat roof-top pool, nice open air breakfast area beside the pool area. Pattpong night market within 10 minute walk, but located more in the business district. 7-11 at front of hotel. Quick and cheap hop to the river on BTS to visit Wat Pho and Grand Palace.
Travel tip: Small but neat roof-top pool, nice open air breakfast area beside the pool area.
See H. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2011
Great location

Comfortable room
8
The staff were vry friendly. I thought that if we can stay for 3 ladies in a room. Extra bed can be requested with extra charge again.
Shopping Tip: Platinum mall, siam square
Kirsty P. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2011
Small but very clean & comfortable rooms

Clean, comfortable rooms in a great location
7
The rooms were small but very clean & comfortable. The taxi/ tuk tuk drivers did have trouble finding the hotel as the entrance is tucked away down a small side street. It was however in a great location & very close to the train station ( easy to get to the airport by train in 30 minutes). Good basic hotel to stay in whilst visiting Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the Patpong night markets which are definitely worth a visit.
Liu M. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location and nice house keeping
9.7
5 days 4 nights from sep 17 to 21, 2011. Money worth.
Nightlife Tip: Nice location nearby Ching ANSI bts, and walking distance to saladeng street market and bars.
Lam H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 19, 2011
Great location

Good location, nearby Sky train to bring most convinience for traveller to go any place in BKK
7.3
Totally, hotel is quite nice/well decoration but deluxe room is too small , This is the 4th I stayed in this hotel. I check in at 2pm, however, the room is not available and ask me to return at 3pm, It's really bad impression as for am an exsiting customer! The entrance to the hotel is really terrible with the bad atmostphere... The breakfast is not good against the hotel's price
Mohammad I. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2011
great location with spacious room

strategic location, spacious room, nice interior design
7.7
i have chosen my stay at i residence hotel for the conveniences as just 3 mins walk to the chongnonsi bts station. The room we ordered was spacious, and the interior design was nice. Just less than 10mins for you to reach the shopping paradise of bangkok such as siam paragon, siam center and siam discovery, to name a few nearby walking distance shopping mall near siam station. For food lovers, there are plenty of food selections within the main street of i residence hotel especially you are looking for fresh fruits, or mcd's breakfast in the morning.
Christian C. Groups France, September 17, 2011
very nice room

clean and good quality for money, internet free goood breakfast
8.7
the first time i was going in this hotel very good standard and value for money close to patpong and shopping a swimming pool at the top and a taxi service not expensive and reliable i was happy to find this hotel
Susan V. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2011
great location but dirty

-
3.3
Small and smell room. Not recommended! but the location is great, because near BTS. When i have get a one person more, i need spent 1000 bath for the extra bed. And when my child broke the hotel glass, i have paid 100 bath for the ordinary glass.
Shopping Tip: -
Thida S. Couples Myanmar, September 16, 2011
Great Location & Service with a smile

big room
9.7
very nice location (approx: 5min to the chong nonsi skytrain station), many bar, many roadside shops and restaurants. the room was clean and spacious.overall, i enjoyed my experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01