or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6325 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6325)
Sort by:
Widsanu T. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2011
Great Location

Location and Value for money
8
i’ve stayed at this hotel a number of times over the last 2 years. the location is excellent, 30 seconds from chong nonsi bts skytrain station which gives you easy access to many areas of the city and to the river (it is 2 stops to the river from where you can catch a river bus to areas of the city that the skytrain doesn’t reach, such as wat po, wat arun, and the royal palace). it is just around the corner from silom, so there are lots of restaurants and shops and nightlife within easy walking distance. there is a nice, though very small pool on the roof. on the down side i find it impossible to get the shower to maintain a decent temperature, it goes too hot then too cold, then you get it just right and it goes cold again. in my opinion, the deluxe rooms in the older part of the hotel (by older i mean about 4 or 5 years) are the best rooms and the one i always book. however, i have often been up-graded to the newer part of the hotel and here the rooms have floor to ceiling windows that are overlooked, so you can never be in your hotel room during the day without either having the curtains closed or without the potential to be observed. if you’re in bangkok for the first time this probably won’t be a problem, you’ll be out most of the time - i hope - checking out the city, but i spend a lot of time in bangkok and so i spend more time in my hotel room during the day, and then it’s a problem.
James A. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2011
Great location with friendly staff

Location and the service.
9.7
the hotel is only steps away from chong non-sri bts station. the staff are very friendly and helpful. we asked for more cushion on our bed and they took care of it right away. conceirge, bill, was amazing. very friendly and caring. i had a cold so he offered to run to 7eleven to get me some cough drops. it is right by the hotel but it's his kindness and concern that impressed me. we love it and we are going back there for last week of our thailand trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At BTS station, buy a pass for 15 rides at 370 Baht for your first purchase. It's well worth it. You can then refil for additional 15 rides at 340.
Jovenal F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2011
Good location

right beside train station
10
hotel has perfect location, there is value for money, the staff front desk and room attendants very good, and courteous, the room i used very clean,the hotel lobby superb, comes with wifi, the food in the restaurant is very delicious, will recommend all my friends to stay, very crisp clean beddings sheets, good room scent, very thai indeed,lovely hotel and service with a smile. will definitely come back again and again and again.marvelous stay!
Wasan B. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2011
nice location

nice pool
6.3
information quite small and parking too for 10 cars. nice hotel and nice swimming pool 10 m from sky train.
Hotel Feature Tip: busy hotel
Sita T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2011
Good hotel with convenient location but small room

Location
7
This is a good enough hotel for this price. Location is great with BTS station very close by as well as restaurants and shops Including McDonalds, seven eleven, boots and many local restaurants. Within the hotel, there is a nice coffee shop (located near the car park entrance. They make nice flavored coffee such as chestnut, macadamia, or tiramisu latte. For a good combination, you may grab a donut to go with the nice cup of coffee from Daddy Dough situated right in front of hotel car park entrance. The room I stayed in was quite small this time so felt a bit cramped but it was ok.
Po Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2011
great locaton, nice service

location, service
9
I chose this hotel because I like to clubbing and night life in BKK. For those who have these entertainment needs, I guess the hotel can generally fulfill every possible need of yours. the location is great, near the BTS and Silom Rd., and quite convenient to grab everything you need or wanna to eat. But the facilities are old, even though they are all looked pretty new. The bed and breakfast are OK for this price. But it sucks to charge you additional fee for in-room internet use. also, the gym is at 1 floor, near the parking lot. and no one use it(i stayed there three days and see no one use the gym) if you have to make a choice between I residence and The Heritage, the one next to i-hotel, my recommendation will be Heritage. Same location, but lower price, free internet, and newer facilities.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2011
small average 4* hotel

near bts station
6.3
Average 4 star hotel Small reception area
Junye J. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2011
nice

best for liviing
8
it is so wonderful to living ,very close to sky train and silom district with walk
Nightlife Tip: nearby silom ,many nice restaurants around the hotel
Kia H. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2011
Great Services, Good & Comfortable rooms

Services with a Smile, Prompt Room Services, Very Private
9.3
At first when I arrive, I was lead to their lobby which was located in their basement carpark was alittle taken aback but the warm reception at the desk put me at ease. I rented 3 of their "Grand Deluxe rooms" My Boss got upgraded to "Exec. Grand Deluxe" that was located at the fifth floor it was great. My room was also good enough for me. Best part was their breakfast/dinning area located on the 10th flr, nice also there was a pool there. In all I really enjoy my stay and hope to come again.
Nightlife Tip: Aviod street food unless you have stomach of Steel. Good food only with strong immunity system.
Leung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2011
Great location but small & old rooms

Very good location
7.3
the location of this hotel is very excellent, just 1 min walk from chong nonsi bts. however, you can have easy walk around this hotel, e.g. massage/spa just opposite hotel, 1 min walk to boots shop, 1 min walk to mcdonald, some local food. you also walk to patpong night market around 15 mins. very convenience location. for the room, i think it so small (i live in junior suite) & feel little old. i think hotel need to improve breafast standard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free 24hrs internet service in internet corner located G/F

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06