Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road , Soi 3, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7093 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7093)
Sort by:
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2012
Great location on the skytrain line

Comfortable room and convenient location
8
I've stayed here many times. Great location on the skytrain line. Very clean and comfortable room. The only negative is that they charge $1 per hour for the internet. Everywhere in Vietnam and Cambodia had free wifi - why do so many hotels and cafes in Thailand still charge for wifi? It seems very cheap and petty.
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2012
Good locations but poor breakfast standard

Next to bts Ching nonsi
5.7
good reception service poor breakfast good location 5 mins to bts chong nonsi
Hamdan Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2012
Fantastic Place that pleases you in every way.

Great location,Great rooms & Great acessability to everywhere.
8.7
this is not my 1st time staying here.in fact, i've lost count how many.ive tried all the room types available in this hotel.im very satisfied.it is way better than the hotel next to it.\which ive stayed in before.a little bummer now is dat there is no free wifi for all rooms however , they have internet that you can use for free at the 1st floor..so it is not that bad.
Shopping Tip: A must go to Silom.Take the BTS or walk to silom area(where Sala Daeng station is.Lots of foot massage places...food...the night market...pubs...bars...Enjoy!
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great location and room are just suitable.

Next to the bts station
6.7
It was a 1st family trip to Bangkok. The hotel we stay is very convenient located next to the bts station. Getting to other parts of bangkok is very easy.
Shopping Tip: Is within walking distance to Papong night market shopping. Food is also very easy to find too. Recommended to family with childrens.
Kiev P. Couples Canada, March 11, 2012
Great Location

Big room
6.7
No free WIFI even in hotel lobby, breakfast is no good. I was staying on the top level, very noisy at night as the restaurant is only one level up.I
Shopping Tip: Just 2 mins walk to BTS station, hawkers everywhere at night, good tourist spot!!!
Pei W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2012
re: I Residence Hotel Silom Review

Good Location
8.7
i residence hotel very convinice for transist to every where at bangkok. because it was allocate beside of chongnongsin bts (skytrain)
Brett W. Couples Australia, March 8, 2012
Nice room

Location
7.7
Nice room and firm bed and there weremany other things that I could talkabout but I just cant remember but If I keep typing The program may allow me to submit my answers
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Yeah
Tay P. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
Great location but worn out

Spacious
6.7
Great location. Bts just around the corner. 7-11 is just just few steps away. Please skip the breakfast. Hotel very run down and old. Friendly staff.
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2012
lovely hotel with spacious room

good location, walking distance to night market. clean and spacious room.
8.7
we book a grand deluxe room with a additional bed for 3 nights stay. the location of the hotel is good. the room are spacious even with a additional bed. and the staffs are very friendly. attend to all our request fast . the bathroom are quite big and clean too. have a nice rooftop cafe. only cons i can think of is same range of breakfast every day..
Restaurant Tip: There is a chinese restaurant nearby serving their signature noodles with lobster and abalone at 999 bath. They serve it in a giant bowl good for 4 serving. The soup base is fantastic .highly recommended .
Ng H. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
friendly staff ith a smile

rooms is clean and staff is friendly
10
i am a regular in thsi hotel - i like this hotel because is centralto all the places i wanted to go. food is always available doen the street and 7/11 is just within reached. near to bts station and near central business district. conveient to travel to many places
Nightlife Tip: Remeber to go patpong and see all the amazing thailand and cheap stuff to buy - do bargain for a good price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01