or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6748 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6748)
Sort by:
Valeriya B. Families with young children Russia, December 20, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Pool, restaurant
8
We arrived at 9.30 a.m., but check-in was allowed only at 1.30 p.m., as our room was not ready. The room was small, but nice. Swiming pool is really good and restaurant as well. Good place for short trips.
Ng H. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2011
great location with cheap food stalla and near bts

staff is friendly, efficient and service is good
8.3
my stay in i-residence is a a fruitful one, cheap food stall nearby the hotel. easy access to bts station. near patpong areas within walking distance. staff are friendly and always greet guest in and out of hotel. night life is always around patpong areas. overall rating is above average
Nightlife Tip: Eat the Wanton noodle next to the 7/11 stores. Taste Great and Cheap.
David N. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2011
Nice, cheap

Large room, clean, modern, fridge
9
photos online look a little nicer than in person, but still nice hotel with plenty of amenities. stayed in an exec deluxe room and it was huge. grand deluxe decent size (friends stayed there). fridge was nice. was provided two small bottles of water daily. there is a mcdonald's next door that has free wifi. excellent location next to skytrain and several 7-11s.
Eddie P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2011
Great Location

opposite bts n near patpong
6.3
no complaint except air con is not clean. suggest to bring along your own amplifier to make your stay more comfortable.
Ka F. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2011
Good but not recommand if you will sleep earily

service is good, delux room will be better than the standard
8.3
everything Good when staying in the Delux room at middle block, quiet enough at anytime, just some weak karaoke sound from far away but acceptable. the middle block swimming pool was closed(although was showed in the picture) after came back from pattaya, I stayed in Delux Suite, I stayed at 9th floor at the 'check in reception block', the karaoke noise will kill you from evening to midnight. I found there is a karaoke resturant at the 10th floor. they sing just above your head. so I strongly suggest not stay at that block.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1 minute by walk to Chong Nosi BST station, very convenient
Roy N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2011
The best in Silom

Clean n well located...
8.7
the best place at this rate in silom. near bts..loads of food places and away from the crowd. 10 mins by bts to mbk..must try,,,,cheers..
Restaurant Tip: must eat at sombong
Cheong S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2011
Great Location

Spacious Grand Deluxe room. Walking distance to Silom and sathorn.
9
the grand deluxe room is very spacious! comes with kingsize bed. a stone throw to chononsi bts. within reach amenities. famous seafood restaurant just beside the hotel call - seafood. a place to dine!!! inexpensive and delicious. walking distance to silom and sathorn rd. will definietly stay there my subsequent trips.
Jade M. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2011
Great Value Hotel

Price, service and location
9
I booked this hotel because of the recomendations, proximity to BTS and the price. I was checked into a room that smelt strongly of cigerette smoke, when I asked for a non smoking room they were very happy to oblige. The room was clean and quite. The bed comfortable. And there were no surprise extra add on charges. There were the usual annoying internet antics that I always seem encounter in Bangkok hotels, annoying but so pervasive in this type of hotel. The fixtures are worn, but I don't particularly care about that sort of thing. If you can get this hotel at its cheaper rate (tends to fluctuate considerable) it is a very good value hotel.
Kiki F. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2011
Great location but minim fasilities

Location is good, building is good
7.3
I love this hotel. Because the location is so near to the night club, bts station dan the gym. The building is so big. Loveeee it. The employee is nice. And also this hotel have free wi fi. Really really love it. you guys! If u wanna book the hotel in bangkok. It is recommended
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife. Recomended!!!!! This hotel is so near to the nightlife. Walking only 5 minutes. Noo need the car or mrt or bts. Just walking. It is good hotel, good room, and good employee
Josh M. Couples Australia, December 15, 2011
Great Deluxe Room - Perfect BTS location

Rooftop Pool, Hotel is on right on the BTS, Nice rooms!
9.3
Our stay here was lovely! Upon checkin we were upgrade to a beautiful deluxe room. The staff were friendly and the location of the hotel was fantastic being right on the BTS next to Chong monsi station. There is a fantastic Thai food market right next to the hotel so you are absolutely sorted for all your thai culnary delight at the doorstep of the hotel. We would definately stay there again, infact we are!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02