or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7018 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7018)
Sort by:
Evan C. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2012
Great location and value for money

the best part about this small hotel is the location
8.7
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. This time round, the hotel staff has upgraded me from grand deluxe to executive grand deluxe (non-smoking room). The hotel room for executive grand room look pretty decent with exception thar there is strong smoke smell in a non-smoking room. i do not really like the colour and design of the room as the room is mainly black in colour and it looks dark and gloomy. I have requested to change back to my normal grand deluxe room which is better as it is mostly white in colour. Overall, i will continue to stay in this hotel for my future trip.
Chutinun T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2012
good hotel. stay easy. great location

good location. nice room
8.7
good place for business or short stay. good location. near Silom/Satorn/BTS
Robert Y. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2012
Love the hotel...

Like the colors of the room
8.7
really enjoyed the room and nice colors really liked the big bed and spacious room and the color of the carpet...will be back...
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
I would not recomend

best feature, swimming pool and large screen TV
5.7
In Feb 2012 i stay twice for a duration of 2 nights both times. what i didnt like, the shower continually went hot and cold. With the internet i spent hours trying to get it to work with numerous trips to the front desk changing passwords and so on. On one night we had room service where the steaks had obviously been precooked, and were tough as boot leather. As the meal was a dissgrace. The above was enough for me to never want to stay there again.
Travel tip: When looking at accomodation in BKK, the better names is for sure the way to go.
Yong K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great location with cosy rooms but small bathrooms

Location
5.7
well, i have stayed in i-residence silom hotel many times. however, i realised that the standards has dropped & the services provided is much slower. the hotel rooms are getting a bit worn out too. n guess what, dvd player has to be rent & pay in order have 1 in each room. so they are charging almost everything now
Jihyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 18, 2012
a bit confused place

good service
8.3
there i residence hotel silom was good for location , near the bts staion and river. lots of massage shop if you are out a little away ,saladang, and hotel receptionist was kind and bellboy also good and clean. if you plan to hang out to around silom . should be good. but if you're gonna get around kaosan or siam ,would be soso. good things are placed in the middle of place you must go for sightseeing. it can be good or also not. it just up to you. basically, hotel service is really good.
Shopping Tip: saladang is night market. was funny and lots of things to see
Donnie F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2012
good location for bts but, a bit far for walking.

nice rooms and friendly staff
6.7
Room layout in Jr. Suite was very nice - room could use a little updating (a bit worn). Staff friendly and helpful. Booked room for 2 nights but, found I only needed to stay 1 night. Hotel would not refund for 2nd nite (reason given as I booked through Agoda). Buffet breakfast okay - nothing special.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no sightseeing or attractions close however, bts (elevated train) is very handy
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Cool hotel

Comfortable room
10
Its located at Siloam area. Its near te bts station n near to th paragon shopping center . Staff is friendly
Lim S. Couples February 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
it's more convenient to stay in city- centre hotel,the corner shop is convenient if you forget to get something in town, although you pay through the nose for anything you buy there. hotel is conveniently within walking distance of places of interest, restaurants, bars and shops of silom and sathorn roads. chong nonsi skytrain station is opposite and gives quick access to the siam paragon and central world shopping malls. i residence hotel has sleek, modern style accomodation and is well located for both business and leisure vistitors. our room is an oasis of comfort with lcd tv, broadband internet access, personal electronic safety box and free mini bar and snack.. also you can have your complimentary american breakfast on our roof top restuarant.
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Great location

good value
7.7
pro:- * location is great, very close to the chong non si bts station.(critical link to most of the important locations) * very nice and polite staff at the concierge, big credit to them.(but not to those counter rep) * the grand deluxe room is big and comfortable. con:- * slow check-in. (initially we got a room which the bathroom smelled really bad, n it took us another 40 min to wait for another room to be prepared ) * no public wi-fi, u gotta pay extra if u want to use it. * the bathroom smell ok but is not clean, and we can see the dirt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: *early in the morning, when u come out from the hotel, turn right till u see a 7-11 store, explore the small lane there that u can find all the local eats n snacks which i don't think u can find it in any restaurant there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B05