or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6345 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6345)
Sort by:
Po Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2011
great locaton, nice service

location, service
9
I chose this hotel because I like to clubbing and night life in BKK. For those who have these entertainment needs, I guess the hotel can generally fulfill every possible need of yours. the location is great, near the BTS and Silom Rd., and quite convenient to grab everything you need or wanna to eat. But the facilities are old, even though they are all looked pretty new. The bed and breakfast are OK for this price. But it sucks to charge you additional fee for in-room internet use. also, the gym is at 1 floor, near the parking lot. and no one use it(i stayed there three days and see no one use the gym) if you have to make a choice between I residence and The Heritage, the one next to i-hotel, my recommendation will be Heritage. Same location, but lower price, free internet, and newer facilities.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2011
small average 4* hotel

near bts station
6.3
Average 4 star hotel Small reception area
Junye J. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2011
nice

best for liviing
8
it is so wonderful to living ,very close to sky train and silom district with walk
Nightlife Tip: nearby silom ,many nice restaurants around the hotel
Kia H. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2011
Great Services, Good & Comfortable rooms

Services with a Smile, Prompt Room Services, Very Private
9.3
At first when I arrive, I was lead to their lobby which was located in their basement carpark was alittle taken aback but the warm reception at the desk put me at ease. I rented 3 of their "Grand Deluxe rooms" My Boss got upgraded to "Exec. Grand Deluxe" that was located at the fifth floor it was great. My room was also good enough for me. Best part was their breakfast/dinning area located on the 10th flr, nice also there was a pool there. In all I really enjoy my stay and hope to come again.
Nightlife Tip: Aviod street food unless you have stomach of Steel. Good food only with strong immunity system.
Leung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2011
Great location but small & old rooms

Very good location
7.3
the location of this hotel is very excellent, just 1 min walk from chong nonsi bts. however, you can have easy walk around this hotel, e.g. massage/spa just opposite hotel, 1 min walk to boots shop, 1 min walk to mcdonald, some local food. you also walk to patpong night market around 15 mins. very convenience location. for the room, i think it so small (i live in junior suite) & feel little old. i think hotel need to improve breafast standard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free 24hrs internet service in internet corner located G/F
Sarattapong T. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2011
comme ci comme ca

big bed
6
Sarattapong T. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2011
it's ok

clean
7.7
its inconvenient to get taxi during the daytime and its a little bit far away from the business and commercial center.eventually we had to take a bus...but the price and environment there were satisfying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its inconvenient to get taxi during the daytime and its a little bit far away from the business and commercial center.eventually we had to take a bus...but the price and environment there were satisfying.
Sarattapong T. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2011
it's ok

clean
7.7
its inconvenient to get taxi during the daytime and its a little bit far away from the business and commercial center.eventually we had to take a bus...but the price and environment there were satisfying.
Sarattapong T. Couples Thailand, May 30, 2011
it's ok

clean
7.7
its inconvenient to get taxi during the daytime and its a little bit far away from the business and commercial center.eventually we had to take a bus...but the price and environment there were satisfying.
Zeeshan B. Groups India, May 30, 2011
Excellent service and perfect location

Location, staff and facilities
10
stayed there again and loved it again! perfect location, action areas of silom, patpong are nearby. pleanty of street food options are nearby too. perfect place if you want to party. nice pool and average gymn. great staff and excellent service from everyone. professionally managed.
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05