Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road , Soi 3, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7093 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7093)
Sort by:
Tay P. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
Great location but worn out

Spacious
6.7
Great location. Bts just around the corner. 7-11 is just just few steps away. Please skip the breakfast. Hotel very run down and old. Friendly staff.
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2012
lovely hotel with spacious room

good location, walking distance to night market. clean and spacious room.
8.7
we book a grand deluxe room with a additional bed for 3 nights stay. the location of the hotel is good. the room are spacious even with a additional bed. and the staffs are very friendly. attend to all our request fast . the bathroom are quite big and clean too. have a nice rooftop cafe. only cons i can think of is same range of breakfast every day..
Restaurant Tip: There is a chinese restaurant nearby serving their signature noodles with lobster and abalone at 999 bath. They serve it in a giant bowl good for 4 serving. The soup base is fantastic .highly recommended .
Ng H. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
friendly staff ith a smile

rooms is clean and staff is friendly
10
i am a regular in thsi hotel - i like this hotel because is centralto all the places i wanted to go. food is always available doen the street and 7/11 is just within reached. near to bts station and near central business district. conveient to travel to many places
Nightlife Tip: Remeber to go patpong and see all the amazing thailand and cheap stuff to buy - do bargain for a good price
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2012
enjoyable stay at convenient location

near Chong Nongsi BTS and decent room
7.7
I have stayed at I Residence several times over the years. It's located conveniently near the BTS and the hotel room are decently equipped.The deluxe Suite is spacious and comfortable.
Pisit L. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2012
great area but small rooms

best for bussiness trip
6
In this hotel, location is the best casue there is in the middle of bkk. but the problem is smallroom and toliet had some problem. everything else is perfect.
Asd A. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Great Hotel & Fantastic location

Location, staff services
8.7
the room was huge and fantastic location just across the bts. this has made our trip really easy and just few station away from siam bts. i would definitely return to i-residence on my next visit to bangkok
Restaurant Tip: no.1 tripadvisor rated restaurant is just behind the hotel..should try it
Jon F. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Great location but below 4 star rating

Great location & friendly staff
6.7
nice and spacious room. the location is great and very close to the bts station. very nice and polite staff at the concierge. however, the shower continually went hot and cold. no free internet access.
Jon F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Great location and nice room.

Great location & friendly staff
7.3
the junior suite is nice and spacious. the location is great and very close to the bts station. very nice and polite staff at the concierge. no free internet access.
Viktoria E. Couples Switzerland, March 2, 2012
lovely Hotel in the middle of the city

a fantastic terrace on the roof with a ool
9
it was my second stay at the i residence, and i would like to go every time when i stay in bangkok. It's the perfect place to be.
Piyawan T. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2012
Great location, conveniece buy BTS and MRT

Easy for travelling by BTS and MRT
7.7
The room is nice and clean. Stuff are helpful. Place is great. But the wall cannot protect noise if you make lound noise. I can't sleep cua the next room watch TV and talked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Silom road it nice place for shopping at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03