Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7517 reviews

3977 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7517)
Sort by:
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Modern, chic and situated just next to a subway station!
9.3
I love this hotel so much. Great location, friendly staff, modern and chic room, nice facilities, it's just lovely. I seriously have nothing to complain about besides that the staff was responding slow to our request for an extra pillow. I needed to call them twice to get that. Otherwise I would rate them 10/10!
Report this review
Meerasha K. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Superb Location but we felt cheated

Location Location Location
7.3
it is just next to the bts station so it made travelling so so easy. we were extremely pleased. and arriving from the airport at the station, you really could not miss it cos it was so obvious. room was very big and we could dance around. no view though but it didnt matter too much to us. we did feel extremely cheated though as agoda website specifically stated that there was free wifi in the rooms. and this was the clincher for us to pick this hotel instead of others. unfortunately, it was chargeable and we were not keen on paying hotel rates for wifi when we could get free wifi from the cafes nearby. please make it clear that there is no free wifi in the rooms. there are 3 pc terminals on the ground floor, but we never used it. hotel staff were very friendly and often everyone greeted us whenever we bumped into one. breakfast was very basic and it was a lil difficult trying to get something substantial to eat that did not contain pork or ham in it, as almost all the cooked food had them.
Report this review
Kuan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
room facing the bts was not desirable

hotel adjacency to bts
5.3
the room facing the bts is not my allocated room and i suspect it is one of the less popular rooms. my room was re-assigned on the pretext of being upgraded. this is not something that i had expected from the hotel. there was also a worm found in my breakfast!
Report this review
Lim P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2012
Nice rooms and good location
8.7
got a free upgrade to a junior suite upon arrival, which is a huge room! room was immaculately designed with nice a huge tv. bathroom design is beautiful with hot showers. location is convenient as it is just steps away from chon nonsi bts and there is a 7-11 just outside the hotel. not much nightlife around the immediate vicinity but patpong night market is just 1 or 2 streets away. also, need to purchase wifi (not very expensive though) if you want to connect to the net in the comfort of your room. but they do have free computer terminals to use at the hotel lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has a bar on the 10th storey.
Report this review
Michael K. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Nice room, great Silom location, great rooftop

Rooftop pool / restaurant was really nice
8.3
This was a solid place to stay in Silom area... Walking distance to fun Surawong/Silom nightlife, and city train. Rooms were clean/nice. Had a little trouble with the A/C remote (but might just be me). Had a very nice romantic dinner at rooftop restaurant, poolside. Only downside is that rooftop had karaoke going until late at night... which we could hear clearly in our 7th floor room.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is easy walk to Surawong/Silom nightlife.
Report this review
Molie A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great location

Clean and comfortable
8
it's good. though it is not new but this hotel is very well maintain. very convinient as it is just less than 5 mins walk to the train station. i would highly recommned this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Chatchai C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
6.7
situated in the good location near business center and near by bts sky train station just a minute walk
Report this review
Roderick L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great location hotel

located just beside the BTS....
8
Very convenient to commute around BKK as the hotel is just located literally beside the BTS station. The hotel entrance can be quite hard to locate too as it is off the main road. Most disappointing perhaps was that windows of the deluxe suite room did not have a view.
Report this review
Boonchan T. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great location
6
the location is good for traveler, 5min walking distance to the bts.
Report this review
Dennis O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2012
Great hotel in central location

near the skytrain
8
I have stayed here many times and have always enjoyed its laid back ease of service. The rooms are large, modern and fully stocked with a good TV yet very poor cable channel choices, perhaps the basic of packages. Hotel is right next to the Skytrain, restaurant on the upper floor along withe the pool are good spaces to hand out and generally I give this hotel the thumbs up. My only complaint would be paying for internet connection.
Report this review
Previous page 1801 - 1810 of 3977 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07