Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6491 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6491)
Sort by:
Gary S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2011
Great hotel great location

Location, Staff and cold airconditioning
7.7
This was the second time my wife and I have stayed at this property. As usual we were greeted warmly and checked in even though we were a couple of hours early. The junior suite had plenty of room and everything was clean. The air con was left on during our absences and was a very welcome respite from the heat after a big day wandering around. The bed was as usual in most asian hotels a bit on the firm side but not nearly as bad as some of the hotels we have stayed in. The only down side to the whole hotel experience was the breakfast, not the quality or variety which was excellent but the fact that everything that was meant to be hot was cold, even the coffee was only luke warm. This was not the case on our last visit and we can only assume that they ran out of the heating cans. Ohh and a great rooftop pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is located right next door to the Chong Nonsi BTS station and makes getting around really easy.
Sita T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 25, 2011
Standard hotel at convenient location

Location and price
7
Standard three star room with amenities including hair dryer, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush kit and shower cap provided. The room had individual air conditioner and was supposed to be non smoking but there was some cigarette smell which was a bit annoying, although the front desk sent up housekeeping to spray some air freshener inside the room. Best thing about this hotel is it's very close location to everything essential, i.e. BTS station, McDonalds, seven eleven, boots, and local shops and restaurants, so you never have to worry about finding something to eat.
Pamela W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2011
I would recommend this hotel.

Comfortable room though carpet a bit stained.Great location and friendly very helpful staff. Rooftop pool.
8.3
i would definitely continue to use this hotel as it is in a great location for skytrain but quiet and safe. rooms are fully equipped and comfortable and staff are great. didn't get a chance to use rooftop pool but it looks lovely.opted to stay here again rather than use an airport hotel on my way back home. glad i did as was able to do last minute shopping easily and still easy access to airport.i feel very comfortable and relaxed here.
Travel tip: Right next to Skytrain station.
Devi M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2011
Great location and lovely hotel

very clean hotel, modern furniture
2.7
i stay with my young child 5 years old. we stay at grand deluxe and it's very clean room. the furniture is modern. location is great and very close to bts about 2 minutes walk.swimming pool is great at rooftop. i will stay again at this hotel if i go to bangkok and very recommended hotel for my friends wh's go to bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Very close to bts so you can go to shop every where. Shop till u drop
Jasper C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Good location

location
8
the location is good, just opposite with BTS. Walking distance to 7-11. Room is quite clean. Staffs are ok but helpful.
Khu L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location and reasonable room rates
10
The location is good, convenient for food shopping etc. The hotel hotel staffs are friendly and helpful too. Rooms are clean and spacious. I think the rates is really reasonable.
Restaurant Tip: I love the Thai chinese restaurant at silom plaza. Is just the walking distance from the hotel.
Sow K. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2011
Spacious room and nearby MRT Station!

Cleanliness : Excellent; Near to MRT Station, just 1 mins walking distance; Convenience store just in front of the hotel.
10
Spacious room. Transport is very convenience due to the MRT is just in front of the hotel. Food court and 7-Eleven in front of the hotel too. Walking distance about 10 minutes to Sala Daeng, night market and happening place in Bangkok.
Jo W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Location
9.3
great location with bts station at the front. clean and modern rooms with friendly service. many restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Leonardo V. Groups Italy, August 18, 2011
Best Location and big rooms

position, room
8.3
I asked for a twin room, but when we arrived, receptionist informed us that there wasn't separate bed rooms available. We accorded to add one more bed in a king size bed room. The new bed wasn't so confortable, but it was the one possible solution.
Andrew J. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2011
Minimalist and lovely

Swimming Pool, design
8
great hotel with minimalist design, but is a small size room really. is great place near with bts and very warm service.
Travel tip: you must packing your stuff earlier because is hard to ask a late check out. the hotel is very full

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05