Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7840 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ross G.
Canada
November 12, 2012
Great location
bts is right next door
Personel where very friendly and professional in there duties.

SASI B.
Nepal
November 11, 2012
Good and well maintained hotel.
Fairly priced and helpful staffs.
I booked this hotel with Agoda for 7 nights but due to a technical glitch my booking was cancelled. With a hope that I could manage to get a room for the night of my arrival I visited the hotel. The staffs were very friendly and offered me free wifi access to search for a new hotel. Luckily I found a room for 2 nights in the same hotel. Clean room, parqueted floor, a window with a view (not a great view i my case though, as I was on the 1st floor). Good food, prompt room service and ever willing staff are the selling points of this hotel. Wardrobes and other strage joineries need to be retouched to match the sparklingy beautiful parquet flooring.I wished I could stay the entire 7 nights.

Karen R.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2012
Great location for everything.
Helpful staff
left our bags there free of charge when we returned a week later just having a few hour to kill prior to getting the train to bangkok.

sasidhhamnitraorn T.
Thailand
November 11, 2012
Excellent location but small and nioisy
easy acces to bts , city center and shoipping malls
had spent number of times at i. quite upset with non-acoustic rooms. small space is just fine but noise was terrible especially rooms by narathiwat road plus their layouts.tv's fixed on the thin wall so you can follow your neighbours cable programs and conversation. try the executive rooms, lots of space and quiet.

yau J.
November 10, 2012
Spacious room, clean and comfy
none
Friendly staffs, nice room, very spacious room and cozy, location is really good just right at BTS chong nonsi, will stay again

Sawat S.
Thailand
November 09, 2012
Location is good, but the room is a bit small
Near the BTS and good location.
It was good and nice, rooms were clean and the facilities were fantastic but the rooms maybe small and morning breakfast isn't fantastic. The hotel facilities are good and clean (looks new, do not have wardrobe mirror for the ladies.

Yam L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2012
Simple decorated but spacious
Not bad location, good price, quite spacious
Friendly staff.Houskeeping staff Can give Very good cleaning service and supplies more than the should give, just tip them good. Check in staff quite friendly, and they seems to be the only group of staffs that can speak English. Great location as bts is at doorstep. Lots of food varieties from restaurant, fast food to street food around. Morning market and super market at walking distance. It's very convenience. Only it's not very close to nightlife places, so it's either to take bts or cab. Overall quite satisfying.

Shad L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2012
Great location but needs soundproof walls for room
The location of the hotel is strategically chosen as it is near the BTS station and has a McDonald nearby.
Overall, my stay at the hotel was good except we had some miscommunication with the receptionist.

Bomakara H.
Cambodia
November 08, 2012
Great location, nice room and good service.
Best location in town, closed to the night life and next to BTS station.
Since i stay only one night and due to the room is full. I were given the deluxe room instead of superior. The room is quiet nice but there is remain a little sound from the street. The bathroom is nice, the bed is comfort but there is no tissue in the room.

Mohd M.
Malaysia
November 08, 2012
Nice and clean hotel
Great location and good features
I was stayed for 1 night only. The hotel is in a good condition. Previously i was stayed at this hotel a year ago and the features and facilities have been improved.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: