or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6756 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6756)
Sort by:
Roy N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2011
The best in Silom

Clean n well located...
8.7
the best place at this rate in silom. near bts..loads of food places and away from the crowd. 10 mins by bts to mbk..must try,,,,cheers..
Restaurant Tip: must eat at sombong
Cheong S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2011
Great Location

Spacious Grand Deluxe room. Walking distance to Silom and sathorn.
9
the grand deluxe room is very spacious! comes with kingsize bed. a stone throw to chononsi bts. within reach amenities. famous seafood restaurant just beside the hotel call - seafood. a place to dine!!! inexpensive and delicious. walking distance to silom and sathorn rd. will definietly stay there my subsequent trips.
Jade M. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2011
Great Value Hotel

Price, service and location
9
I booked this hotel because of the recomendations, proximity to BTS and the price. I was checked into a room that smelt strongly of cigerette smoke, when I asked for a non smoking room they were very happy to oblige. The room was clean and quite. The bed comfortable. And there were no surprise extra add on charges. There were the usual annoying internet antics that I always seem encounter in Bangkok hotels, annoying but so pervasive in this type of hotel. The fixtures are worn, but I don't particularly care about that sort of thing. If you can get this hotel at its cheaper rate (tends to fluctuate considerable) it is a very good value hotel.
Kiki F. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2011
Great location but minim fasilities

Location is good, building is good
7.3
I love this hotel. Because the location is so near to the night club, bts station dan the gym. The building is so big. Loveeee it. The employee is nice. And also this hotel have free wi fi. Really really love it. you guys! If u wanna book the hotel in bangkok. It is recommended
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife. Recomended!!!!! This hotel is so near to the nightlife. Walking only 5 minutes. Noo need the car or mrt or bts. Just walking. It is good hotel, good room, and good employee
Josh M. Couples Australia, December 15, 2011
Great Deluxe Room - Perfect BTS location

Rooftop Pool, Hotel is on right on the BTS, Nice rooms!
9.3
Our stay here was lovely! Upon checkin we were upgrade to a beautiful deluxe room. The staff were friendly and the location of the hotel was fantastic being right on the BTS next to Chong monsi station. There is a fantastic Thai food market right next to the hotel so you are absolutely sorted for all your thai culnary delight at the doorstep of the hotel. We would definately stay there again, infact we are!!!
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Convenient near to BTS
6.3
Good service and convenient to BTS sky train although the room is a bit small.
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2011
Good hotel in great location

Very comfortable and clean room. Even had a range of condoms to choose from in the room. This place must think of everything!!
9.3
I very good economical place to stay just off Silom Road and seemed close to everything. Lots of restaurants and hotels around the area. Skytrain around the corner and only a couple of stops from the river. The breakfast was good up on the 10th floor.
Atchara K. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2011
Great location and spacious room!

The location
8.7
staying at this hotel is very comfortable for the business traveler since the price is quite reasonable and it's in very good location. of bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Since the hotel is on the main road so it's very easy that you can get a taxi even use the sky train.
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2011
Great location and very nice room

Location, comfortable room and bed
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel many times before and this time I booked the Grand Deluxe room. Very big and nicely decorated with the usual comfortable bed. Worth the extra few dollars. The location can't be beat, right on the Chong Nonsi skytrain station, which takes you directly to the Silom and Siam shopping areas. I wish those few hotels (like I Residence) that still charge for internet would get with the 21st century.
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
Nice room good location

Location
7
Additional pillow extra 50 baht . Doesn't make sense other wise the hotel is good will come bk again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06