My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6314 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6314)
Sort by:
Tina S. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2011
Great Location

Location, roof bar, breakfast
7.3
the location is very convenient, few meters from the metro allowing easy access both to shopping area as well as main pier on chao praya to visit temples. the roof bar is very pleasant especially at night, as well as the swimming pool. rooms are a little small, but clean and correct.
Jocelyn O. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2011
Great hotel with great service

location, beddings, breakfast
9.3
all necessities are available: 2 complimentary bottled water, towel and toiletries! their comfy beds will surely make you sleep like a baby after a day of shopping or touring around bangkok! around the hotel, there is a great restaurant, a 7/11, a donut shop and food stalls, so you won't ever get hungry in this place. the bts is just 3-5 minutes walk from the hotel, so commuting is very convenient! moreover, the patpong night market is just 20 minutes away! overall, i residence is a great hotel to stay in whenever you are in bangkok! i will surely recommend or stay here again on my next visit!
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant just beside i Residence Hotel. Though it may seem expensive, the food prices are cheap! They have great food and service! So try this whenever you are staying in i Residence Hotel Silom.
Alex T. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2011
Great location with convenient BTS

Loving room, 32" plasma TV and with internet wireless but is chargeable
8
I will go back again to this hotel. because friendly staff and lovely room. But the first day of trip, we have to change hotel due to full room in I residence, but hotel staff have arrange all the transport and necessary arrangement.
Chua K. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2011
Great location and lovely hotel with a smile

very convenient to subway and eateries
9
enjoyed the amendities, the staff was warm and helpful
Nightlife Tip: enjoy the convenient distance between the hotel and night life area in patpong.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2011
great location. very close to bts.

the best point is the location. just few steps away frm chong nonsi station.
7.7
i like the most is the location wise. it is very close to bts. we stayed at the deluxe room. the room is clean. it's a simple design room.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
Perfect

Staff, Cleanliness, Comfort, Location, Room Size
9.7
Always a great hotel. Check in was with complete ease and the room as always was clean, spacious, and extremely comfortable. Staff are very friendly and the rooftop pool fantastic. Breakfast....i have had breakfast with a wider variety but still there is a good selection to cover all nationalities. Only thing it could be kept a little warmer. Cannot fault the dining room service, always smiling and will talk with you too. never a problem for you or your guests
Travel tip: Very close to BTS Chong Nonsi which is one stop from Pat Pong night market...BTS is the easiest way to move around BKK
Huang Y. Groups Taiwan, March 18, 2011
Valuable hotel

Very good location!
8.7
According to the price, I thought this hotel is veluable for you to stay in bangkok.
Kwokyineddie L. Groups Hong Kong, March 16, 2011
Deserved to stay with the price

just a minute to BTS station
7
This hotel is deserved to stay with this price range. The room is cozy, easy access to other places with just a minute to BTS station. You can walk to silom district with 5-10 minutes only. I was upgraded to 1 up-level room type !! But One thing was really annoying that room internet was charged service fee but the speed was super low. I found later because the hotel is surprisingly not using broadband service!! Also, if you planned to exercise, don't count on that. The so-called gym facilities was out of service at all time.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Great room, friendly staff, great location

Great location, nice room design, friendy staff
9.3
Everything else was great,
Andy E. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Location
7.7
The room that we stayed in was quite small but as we intend to use the hotel as a place to put our bags and sleep only, it was quite a good deal. Our only gripe is the shower that will shut off the hot water after 15 seconds or so. So we were showering with hot and cold water interchangeably.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07