or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7040 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7040)
Sort by:
Yong K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2012
A Cosy Hotel

Good Location - just opposite Chong Nonsi BTS
7
This is not the 1st time I stay in I-Residence Hotel Silom. In fact, it has been many times that I stayed. I realised that this hotel is quite run down compared to the 1st time I stayed eg. the carpet is getting really damp & dirty and aircon very noisy after it was turned on.
Shopping Tip: Hotel very near to Silom - about 10 mins walk from hotel
Tim L. Families with young children Canada, January 22, 2012
Great locations and lovely hotel

Good locations
7.7
Great location and very nice staff. We were with our 2 kids and it was very nice. It is very close to the sky train. The room is very modern and design is new. We had the deluxe suite with 2 shower. The only negative point is there is no bath tub in the Deluxe suite, which is not very convenient for our kids. The pool is small. Overall, we like our stay at the Residence Silom.
Guo X. Couples China, January 21, 2012
very good location wih big and comfortable room

Location room size and decoration
9.3
Very satisfied with the stay. Can not find a better one in bkk
Masina C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
Excellent location!

The location is fantastic to access the BTS, Lumphini Park, Silom shopping, and a fantastic restaurant called "Eat Me" on Soi Pipat!!
6
I picked this hotel for the location, but it was also nice to have a dip in the infinity pool after a long day of trekkin about. Everyhing is fine, but there were a lot of people in this hotel and the pool was quite busy. Overall it was fine.
Melissa P. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2012
Wonderful place.

Proximity to Sky Train
8
Wonderful place to stay. Located just outside skytrain stop. Convenient for shopping, nightlive and ease of access to public tansportation.
Danny W. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2012
CNY Stay

Big Room`
7
Overall room is big but surprise to see the exterior is getting old and dirty.
Lu Z. Families with young children China, January 20, 2012
Good location, small room, good service

Good location
7.7
The room is really smaller than expected. The service is good. Receptions and serivce guys are really helpful.
Michelle O. Groups United States of America, January 19, 2012
Excellent location

very clean hotel and perfectly located near the bts
10
the hotel was great. its very clean and quiet. the service is exceptional. location near the bts makes it ideal for any area of the city.
Nawaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2012
Great location

Just the location
6.7
This time I stayed at Grand deluxe which is bigger so it's okay for the size. The normal deluxe is too small when I stayed last time so never again. The best is the location any other is just acceptable nothing is great. The staff is just okay, the room smell cigarette even it's a non-smoking room after I asked them to spray it then it's acceptable. Also the bed cover I had to ask them to change it as it looks dirty.
Shopping Tip: shopping and restaurant are all near by and you can easily walk and if you'd like to take the sky train it's just right there in front of the hotel.
Sungsoo L. Business travelers South Korea, January 18, 2012
Good location

Location
5
just about 10 meters from bts chong nogsi station. i am usually staying in sathorn area whenever i visit bkk. i didn't anticipated that much for this time staying at i residence. just choosed for cost-saving. it is definitely cheap than others in sathorn. 1.room : it is not perfect clean but you can sleep 2.bath : it is small but you can take shower 3.staff : they are not that kind but definitely they listen what you ask
Nightlife Tip: There is no extra charge for your quest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A04