or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6409 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6409)
Sort by:
Han W. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2011
Great location

Good Service
8
Good Location, Nice Service by hotel staff, But still need to improve in term of breakfast, because everyday serve same menu.
Shopping Tip: Near with BRT. located at main road.
Leow Y. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2011
Great location

just a few minutes walk to BTS sky train
7.3
The deluxe room is too small especially the toilet but is very clean. My friends stay in grand deluxe is much more bigger. Hotel service is good.
Jaime S. Couples Spain, May 24, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

In general, everything was good. Clean hotel, good location and good price.
8
The room and the bathroom were clean. Breakfast was OK with a lot of things to choose. Very good location, the sky train of Bangkok was just closed to the hotel. It is good value for money.
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2011
Strategic Location and Contemporary Design

Contemporary Design. BTS Station is right in front of the hotel.
8.7
I enjoy the design and spaciousness of the room. The BTS station is just right in front of the hotel providing great convenient to travel in town. However the access to the room and swimming pool seems weird. The hotel seems to be made up of 3 blocks of buildings and isn't well connected. Also, the aircon in the room was dripping throughout the whole night.
Peter M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2011
Great location with large rooms

Size of room; verycomfortable bed; very friendly staff - and LOCATION
9
Third stay at I Residence and will return. Incomparable location with so much of Bangkok within reach. Large, clean and comfortable room and very impressed with breakfast on the rooftop!Staff well trained and friendly - no problems at all!
Niraj B. Couples India, May 19, 2011
Cramped, Matchbox size rooms

being under chong nonsi bts
3
I hated this place. The rooms are sooo cramped... u'd bang into yourself! ceiling is low! shower is bad! the shower gel, shampoo and towels etc provided are yuckk!! staff is also quite arrogant. The internet in the room is chargeable and in the "business center" it is painfully slow and has frequent disconnections. We were in bangkok for 6 nights but moved outta this place after 2 nights and shifted to a better hotel. There is also nothing around the hotel really. quite a non-happening area. at least 10-15 minute walk to sala daeng or other places to eat/chill/hang out. The lift and passages are stinking and suffocating due to no AC
Hotel Feature Tip: Only advantage so to say, in staying at i-residence is that , it is right under the chong nonsi bts.
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2011
convenience location & easy transportation

near mrt station & local morning market
4.3
Location is great. There is also another thing about the housekeeping which I think that there are deaf as on my stay at the hotel, my next room is making loud noises at about 1-2am in the morning and they even didn't notice on this matter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the mrt station transport as it goes to the location where it is nearby the place where you want to go as it is more convenience rather than going by taxi as it is expensive and some of them wouldn't tell you the way even though it is just nearby.
Hu Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2011
Great Location and bright room
8
The hotel has very good location - near BTS. Grand Deluxe room is big, brightly lit and nicely decorate.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2011
Great location with nice food surrounding

Convenient which near BTS with less than 5 min walk. Friendly & helpful staff & services
9.3
No free WIFI within the hotel compound. Bfast is not as good as i expected.
Chai H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2011
Clean, stylish and convenient hotel in Silom

good location and nice room, BTS station just right in front of the hotel
8
The Hotel location is easy to find as the BTS station is right in front. Room and dining area are nice, convenient, and there are heaps of eateries surrounding the hotel. Good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06