Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7272 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7272)
Sort by:
Mark S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Smart and great value

Pool on the roof, friendly and helpful staff, sky train on the doorstep
7.3
very nice stay and great value. sky train is right outside and plenty of taxi's on the road opposite.
Report this review
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Good Location next to skytrain

small, friendly hotel
6
If one wants to stay in the Silom area, this hotel is a good choice since in is next to Chong Nonsi Skytrain station. It is also an easy 15 minute walk to Silom night club area and night market. Thought the hotel is fairly new, it is starting to get neglected (typical of most hotels in Thailand-no upkeep). (My shower had black mold on the tile so I will give it a "poor" for cleanliness.A good brushing down with a cleaner would get rid of it.)
Travel tip: Close to McDonalds,Seven-Eleven, other restaurants
Report this review
Melisse S. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2012
Spacious Room

walking distance to bts chong nonsi station
5
hotel is near the bts stop. nothing remarkable about the service and facilities. room was spacious but overall, the place looked tired and rundown. the lobby had an extremely foul septic tank smell and the staff did not seem to mind. rate online was incredibly cheap and they make up for it by charging for basic services once you check in (like phone inquiries for establishments that you need thai assistance). served its purpose for lodging but would never stay here again.
Report this review
Ho S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Good location with average service

Location next to BTS Chong Nonsi Station
6.3
I have stayed in this hotel nearly a dozen times. The location which is next to Chong Nonsi BTS Station is superb, as the Skytrain gets you almost anywhere significant in Bangkok. The rooms are average in size, with stylish furnishing. I noticed however, the new pillows are too hard and rather uncomfortable. The bathrooms are also quite worn in some cases. The 'gym' or exercise room is in a sorry state. Recently, staff service has declined in quality, friendliness and attentiveness. Breakfast selection is reasonable. Overall, it is still value for money, although there are better staff services provided elsewhere.
Report this review
Chii P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Comfortable room in a nice location

Comfort and convenience
8
You don't have to spend it all on accomodation. I Residence Hotel Silom is next to a train station, no trouble finding taxis. I Residence provides you with comfortable room, friendly staff, just very easy for my stay.
Shopping Tip: close to Silom, and shopping districts like Siam Discovery, Paragon, MBK, etc
Report this review
Song L. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2012
Great location

Location
7.3
A boutique hotel, which is located in the center of city, has extremely good location. Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is small, and AC is noisy. Bathroom is dirty.
Hotel Feature Tip: Chong nonsi bts station
Report this review
Pearlycia B. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

strategic location, just in front the chong nonsi bts station
7.7
the size of the room is good and comfortable enough for 2 persons. however, the room smell of cigarettes and the carpet is dirty. free water bottles are provided every day. 24 hr convenient store is next door if you need more water. the breakfast at 10th floor is nice. they serve bread, fruits, cereal and local thai specialties. if you want to try other food, there's mcdonald or a food court just outside the hotel. the rooftop pool next to the cafe is ok but quite small and can be overcrowded. wifi is not free. you have to pay for wireless access at 30 baht/hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a tour agent service counter at the lobby of the hotel. We booked a half day tour to Damnoen Saduak floating market for person.
Report this review
Edmund C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Still looking good

Location and clean rooms
8
Have stayed here for the 6th time. Still nothing had change. Great locations and comfortable beds. Keep it up.
Report this review
Maria I. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2012
Great location and delicious breakfast

location, clean, food.
9.3
i'm super satisfied staying at this hotel. the location is perfect! just in front of bts (train station) chong nonsi, so i can travel everywhere without walking to much. and the thing i cannot forget about this hotel is the breakfast, it's super delicious! just fit into my appetite, and for your information i'm from indonesia, so the food variety is not too different from my country. anyway, you should try the breakfast overall this place are great, they have good service, the bedroom are so clean and i love the toilet! i also bring home the shampoo and soap from this hotel because the bottle are so cute.hahaha
Hotel Feature Tip: You should try the breakfast
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2012
great location but the hotel is not up to standard

Opposite of sky train
8.3
Good service, the rooms are small, but the hotel is located near sky train, so very easy to go everywhere. Rooms are small,but not really up to standard for a 4 star hotel. Lobby entrance is not very clear and no proper entrance to the lobby for guest, to go in, have to go thru car park.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04