Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road , Soi 3, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7099 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7099)
Sort by:
Han S. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2012
Nice hotel and well designed

convenient
7.7
the hotel is spacious and clean, the receptionist is friendly too. it just a throwing stone to bts which acesses to all your destinations. i will consider for this hotel on my next trip.
Lawan S. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel and comfortable room

Nice location and nice room.
7.7
as i booked for tight period, so can't specific that want double bed so we've got twin beds. then asked for have it together. we wait since check in until 8pm to be done, check in around 3pm. it's take too long as have only 1 housekeeping in the hotel. beside that, we love all even breakfast will have something changed as reduce some food from the past. thank you.
Shopping Tip: Near Silom area, easy to shopping at Lalaisub market and close to Chongnonsri BTS.
Khairil A. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Nice and Decent Hotel

Grand Deluxe ccomes with big room
8.7
good 1. grand deluxe room was so big (40sq) 2. fast check in and out. 3. near chong nonsi bts station (3minutes walk) 4. good seafood restaurant (reasonable price) beside siam heritage hotel. (2minutes walk) bad 1. extra charge for wifi 2. difficult to adjust a hot water 3. breakfast - limited choice
Shopping Tip: 1. You can enjoy shopping at famous area at chatcucak (Mo chit- BTS) on weekend (Sat & Sun). 2. Siam Discovery. Siam Paragon & MBK - BTS Siam
Tan K. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
Big rooms with great location, beside BTS station

Extremely good location with plenty of food around
7.3
Big rooms with great location, beside BTS station. Extremely good location with plenty of food around
Chulaporn T. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2012
Good location so close to Skytrain

Close to Skytrain
7
Nice room, friendly & helpfull stuff, just door step to skytrain.
Shopping Tip: close to shopping center just take skytrain couple stop.
Benmarc J. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2012
Absolutely worth the money

Nice room, great breakfast
9.7
best choice! very good room, sumptuous breakfast.. our room didn't have a bathtub but all-in-all, it's totally worth the money. did i mention i totally loved the breakfast?! the noodle soup was my favorite. stay here, guys! too bad we weren't able to try out their pool w/c looked great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near to a BTS station, which is awesome.
Xiaotong W. Families with older children China, February 3, 2012
lovely hotel

near bts
7.7
1.just beside the bts where can easy to the river and other stations 2.local market very near the hotel 3.beside the hotel also has a good spa for man named angel spa
Shopping Tip: good location
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2012
ok hotel great location

location
4.7
ok hotel, seems to be an old hotel dressed up with new features. booked a supreme room but when i showed up the room wasnt available and i was downgraded to the smallest room. no effort was made to compensate me. location was great but the rooftop breakfast was sweltering hot just like the smelly hallways.
Elizabeth R. Couples Canada, February 2, 2012
Great Location Beside Monorail

Great location, Helpful Staff, Delicious Breakfast
8
this hotel is prefect for those who want to go to various places in the city as it is right beside one of the cities monorail stops. the hotel room was a bit small and our bathroom was rather smelly, but we were only there for one day so it wasn't too bad. the breakfast buffet has a great variety of western foods. a swimming pool is located at the top of the hotel however it is quite small. the staff were quick to respond to any assistance that we needed. while there are computers set up in the lounge you have to pay for wifi in your room.
Therese M. Groups Sweden, February 2, 2012
a nice hotel with a good location

near skytrain, good breakfast
8.7
A nice hotel with a good location to the skytrain, only 2 min walking distance. 4 stops with the skytrain to MBK (shoppingcenter). The room (suite) was very big and nice, but it smelled smoke, which we didnt like.. There were only 4 sun chairs at the pool area, so we had to lay on the mark.... The breakfast was very good compared to the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

HK-AGWEB-2E07