or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6661 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6661)
Sort by:
Chanya K. Business travelers Thailand, September 29, 2011
Good location

It's location
7.3
The hotel located on the business street near Sky train. It convenien for business trip. The room is ok comfort and quit big. However, The cleaning is not so good and There is no view.
Sulaimi Z. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2011
Great location and value for money

love the interior of the hotel.. the white walls with hints of red makes it look contemporary
9.3
pleasant stay in i-residence silom hotel. the staff are very helpful and attentive. service with a smile.
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2011
Is just a Ok Hotel

Near to BTS
4.7
The air condition is too noisy. TV programme always get hang ,the TVB channel. It mention that there is a gym but I see nothing.Not till i leave. Breakfast is not provided......sad......thought surrounding can get food easily. Small lobby, small restuarant....Lobby smell bad...I dont why,the staff themselves also agree with me. Maybe I put too much expectation on this hotel before i stay.After the stay, I found many disappointment....
Randy M. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2011
Our least favorite hotel

location
4.7
Although we requested a non-smoking room, the hotel gave the last of the non-smoking rooms away. The room they 'upgraded' us to was so bad smelling that we requested to be changed to whatever they had available. All the rooms are painted black and have very poor lighting. The bathroom, although big enough, had the mirror on the side of the washbasin making it useless for makeup, doing your hair, or even shaving. The glassed in shower stall didn't keep the water in so the area around the toilet was flooded after taking a shower. There were also hundreds of little ants crawling on the washbasin counter and the coffee counter and in the bed.
Tew Y. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2011
Great Location

Location of the hotel is the best thing that can happen. Its just a stone throw away.
6.3
The location is great with the BTS station just a stone throw away. You can find food stalls easily along the road and Macdonald is just next to you. The room is clean and comfortable. It is definetly worth the money.
Rozlinda B. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Great location, good service and room was clean.

Close to BTS, room was clean, big.
8.7
It was clean, convenient and service was good. Overall, I and my friend was pleased with the hotel location, cleaninance of the hotel room, service. Will definately recommend this hotel to my friends and family. As for the breakfast menu, for the benefit of muslim guest, it would be good if you could label those food that cooked from or have pork, so that that muslim gues could avoid them.
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2011
Great Location
7.7
it is centrally located in the busy commercial area of silom district. the bts station "chong nonsi" is just in the front of the hotel. just a few minutes walking distance to some tourist attractions. 7-11 is just next door. the picture of swimming pool on the website is over rated. it’s kinda small and make me disappointed after i go there and check. too many visitors stay in the hotel which also make the service and facilities little bit down grade. be patient.
Shopping Tip: if you’re a beer lover, go get beers at 7-11 before midnight 12:00 and save it in the refrigerator in your room. it’s hardly to get alcohol after midnight in bangkok.
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2011
Great Location

Nice pool, breakfast is fairly large buffet even in low season
8.3
I've booked this hotel through Agoda 12 or 15 times since they opened in '06, mostly because of it's good location on the doorstep to Chong Nonsi BTS. The rooms are beginning to get a little run down but I still like it there and the low season rates are really good. Staff is good during the day with English. I recently arrived at 3AM and that wasn't a very good experience with the front, but I guess they were tired too. Small but neat roof-top pool, nice open air breakfast area beside the pool area. Pattpong night market within 10 minute walk, but located more in the business district. 7-11 at front of hotel. Quick and cheap hop to the river on BTS to visit Wat Pho and Grand Palace.
Travel tip: Small but neat roof-top pool, nice open air breakfast area beside the pool area.
See H. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2011
Great location

Comfortable room
8
The staff were vry friendly. I thought that if we can stay for 3 ladies in a room. Extra bed can be requested with extra charge again.
Shopping Tip: Platinum mall, siam square
Kirsty P. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2011
Small but very clean & comfortable rooms

Clean, comfortable rooms in a great location
7
The rooms were small but very clean & comfortable. The taxi/ tuk tuk drivers did have trouble finding the hotel as the entrance is tucked away down a small side street. It was however in a great location & very close to the train station ( easy to get to the airport by train in 30 minutes). Good basic hotel to stay in whilst visiting Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the Patpong night markets which are definitely worth a visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04