Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6481 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6481)
Sort by:
Goh C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2011
great location

near bts station
8
near bts...very convenient...room has a dvd player...but shower difficult to control the hot and cold water...can be frustrating at times....
Nightlife Tip: walk to night market in silom
Julie S. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2011
Great hotel ticked all the boxes

fabulous pool, great location, clean big rooms,lovely staff
8
stayed here while getting dental work done and couldn't fault the hotel. Great value for money, the lovely pool made it very relaxing in a busy city.Fabulous having train across the road and friendly staff. I will be back again
Chan B. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2011
Excellent Hotel and very clean

Hotel Location next to BTS and it very modern and chic design makes I-residence at Silom a great place to stay.
8.7
The grand deluxe room was exceptional. Clean and modern and location is fantastic! Makes commuting from Silom to MBK and Chatuchak as well to airport easy. Only grouse is that I need to pay for an second extra pillow and having to wait for the bath towel for close to 1hr after checking in. Staffs were polite and friendly and efficient. Wanted to extend one more night but the price was more expensive then booking online for my stay...
Damien F. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2011
Good location, but tha'ts about it

location is the sell
6.3
Location was right outside CHong Nonsi metro station, location could not be better. However, the hotel was starting to show some signs of age. Furniture looked old and there was a little paint peel going on.
Vincent C. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2011
Rooms is spacious and clean

location is good and the staff is excellent
7.7
Hotel has a relatively small lobby but I can say the rooms are excellent, spacious and clean. staff service is constantly there when you need it.
Benjamin L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2011
Great Location & Spacious room

BTS just infront of the Hotel
7
This is a very good hotel for business or holiday as the BTS is just in front of the hotel. However, they shold provide a standard size of complimentary water and enough toiletry for the customer. The room are clean and spacious as this time i have selected the Grand Deluxe instead of small superior room on my previous trip. Overall is good and it can improve if they can include an additional complimentary breakfast in the furure. (If they restaurant size is allowed? They should improve the water presure, cool and hot water control at the bathroom too. I will try this hotel again in the future!
Shopping Tip: Just 3 station away by BTS to reach Siam Paragon and other shopping mall and attractions.
Winston G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2011
Convenient location

location
8.3
Had a pleasant stay. The front desk staff were friendly but a few of them did not understand English well. Nothing special about the breakfast. Nice swimming pool & deck chairs for tanning. Requested for more pillows but was told they could only provide one extra pillow per room. No wifi in the room. Wifi's available at the breakfast area but it's not free (have to purchase a pre-paid card).
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2011
A great hotel that is near to everything

Near to the central area of bangkok
6.3
there is a great local eating place with a number of small food stall you can try during lunch time (right beside the hotel). its frequent by local workers there. the chicken rice and noodles are fantastic! try the ice milk tea, simply delicious!!!
Shopping Tip: near to the train station so there is no need to take a tuk tuk or cab!!!
Ridwan T. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2011
Great value hotel !

Great staff, great location.
8.7
Always stayed at this hotel in Bangkok. Great location just in front of BTS. Staff were always friendly especially the housekeeping staff.
Zhiting C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2011
Great location but rather small rooms

1 min walk from chong nonsi bts, 7-11 right outside the hotel
7.3
i residence hotel silom is located conveniently beside chong nonsi bts. made travelling very convenient. the hotel is also situated fairly near to shopping districts such as siam, mbk. the rooms were clean and well maintained. the toilets however were a little old and could do with some refurbishment. the size of the room was rather small, nonetheless, it was a pleasant stay. the hotel staff were helpful and eager to assist guests in various ways.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01