or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6748 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6748)
Sort by:
Keng K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Lousy hotel and service but convenient location

Room design
5.3
The bed sheet was smelly and dirty as well. No complimentary drinking water and also no free WIFI internet. No toilet paper provided after make up room. Especially the shower heater was difficult to adjust the temperature, sometime getting hot and cold. Only I like is the bigger size TV. The breakfast meal also so so.
Bach L. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2011
small hotel, small room

urgly hotel
3.7
Near to sky train station, not too good location, small lobby and room, staff useless, i asked the front desk to look for Robinson Mall, they show me it near Patpon, but finally i could not find it because the Robison was closed for a long time ago. Next day, i asked another guy to find the open market, he shown me how to take the sky train to visit Mot Chit open market then we got there but, the open market just open only Sat and Sunday. We spent time and money for all staff at this hotel The Lobby smells bad...I never stay there anymore The hotel have only small 1 elevator, my bath room door was broken, can not close it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take sky train in front of hotel to the river, don't ever buy 1 day boat pass it cost 150Bath (tourist boat) they cheat you on it, you just buy only 1 trip boat cost 15Bath, because you stop and visit some temple along of river for all day spend 60Bath maximun
Liem G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2011
great location with cozy room

great location
8.3
i stayed 2 days in this hotel. the location really strategic, very close to chong non see bts, and also local market. so you can easily go anywhere and get local food. lobby to small and remote and really suprised that this is four star hotel but the room facilities is good,clean and comfortable.the swimming pool is very nice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must not miss the grand palace and emerald budha. that really amazing
Jeanne N. Couples France, October 21, 2011
Modern hotel, well located

top roof swimming pool
8
This hotel is well located in the Business Center of Bangkok, next to the Sky Train (BTS) station Sala Deang. From the BTS, you can see the swimming pool and the building of the hotel. The entrance of the hotel is in the parking and you're welcomed with someone who takes care of your luggage and show you your room. The rooms are very modern with all the commodities, safe, fridge, hair dryer, TV, etc ... There is a huge swimming pool and restaurant/bar on the roof, the view is amazing, you can see the other buildings and even the BTS.
Shopping Tip: From the station of BTS, you can go to the famous malls: MBK, Paragon Center, etc ...
Azfar J. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2011
well designed hotel close to bts

close to bts and 7-11 shop
8.3
although the lobby smelled weird, the stay was a pleasant one. the staff were courteous and the room was well designed. one good thing its the close proximity to bts station which will allow you to travel almost anywhere in bangkok.
Benny A. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2011
Good location but no free WIFI, no gym

Location, nice breakfast, polite front desk staff
8
Near to Chong Nonsi BTS, good location and food nearby
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2011
Good location, close to transportation

Entertainment and food near by
8
Hote had good customer service, everyone working there were very help with deriction on were to go and how to get there. Also took care of all of my needs while staying at hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there were sitghtseeing/attactions near by didn't have to travel far but also provided assistance for attactions in oter areas
Choowong A. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2011
clean big room close to bts

close to bts, good price, big room
8.3
the location of this hotel is very good (close to bts station with only a minute walk) and easy to find. the room was very large and clean. chairs are uncomfortable and not safe for children (because it could be easily fallen down). the satffs were helpful and friendly. i will come back to stay more nights at this hotel again.
Francisco B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms
2
this is a place i will return to, before and after flight. good wifi and helpful staff when you need transfer or transport. the surroundings are industrial, get a meal for low cost anywhere but better not walk alone in the area. not safe and very uninteresting, if not in love with your partner, of course:-)
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Tip : If you need dinner, walk to the end of the street you came in, turn right at the end. Lots of good local street stalls there for cheap and easy food and street scene watching.
Herbert J. Couples Germany, October 19, 2011
Very convenient location, efficient friendly staff

close to BTS, nice rooms, good staff
8.3
The hotel is directly at the BTS station, in the middle of the banking and embassy district. The hotel is quite small, but cozy with nice rooms. The hotel is quite noisy due to the location directly at a large street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07