Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7516 reviews

3976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7516)
Sort by:
Charles C. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2016
Very very bad room's key card

Location location n location
6.7
This is my second time I stayed in I residence silom During my 1st stay few years ago my door lock was broken so the staff have to break the window from outside to open the door And this is happend on midnite and I have to change my clothes to go supper N the staff keep telling me that I'm wrong, that I put my key near the cell phone But after they changed the key also cannot open After they break the door key they changed my room to smaller room n I don't want I keep asking for the same room type with mine But it's already almost 2 am so I'm agreed After few years Im guessing that the have changed the problem with the door's key, but I'm completely wrong!!!!! And what happened during my 7nights stay Every time I go out then going back to my room the key cannot open So I have to go back to the receptionist tho changed the key So every day I have to change the key card twice or three times per day I put my key car at my wallet in my back pack and my cell phone is in my pocked And one time I'm asked why I have to changed the key twice per day, I have changed it this noon, and the lady staff didn't even say sorry. And the worst part she didn't even looked at me Notes for I residence management Just make sure your door's key machine and your key kare is fixed then Im sure I'll be back Because I love the hotel except the key kard and the door's key problem Bout the lady staff I can tolerated maybe because she have to deals with May others customers But it will be better if she can changed her bad attitude
Report this review
Howyan S. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2016
Overall good

Very near skytrain, room comfort and the staff very helpful
8.3
Report this review
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2016
Great location hotel

Location, cleanliness, polite staff
7.7
I like the location very much. It's just right beside ChongNongsi BTS station. So convenient! McDonald and 7 eleven are just next to it. Besides, if you like local food, there's a food court beside it.
Report this review
Du X. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2016
Convenient Location

Competetive price, convenient location, comfortable room
8.3
Everything is good, convenient location 3 mins to BTS Chong Nonsi station by foot, room is small but felt comfortable, only one thing may need improve in future, the room sound insulation is not very good, you can heard the speaking and music from next door.
Report this review
Tiam S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Best choice for convenience and comfort

Staff, convenience (BTS station right outside & 7-11), cleanliness
9.3
Had a pleasant stay during NY celebration. Came back to the hotel with a pack of cookies to wish us Happy New Year. It's the small little things that made the experience so much sweeter. Staff members were very accommodating too.
Report this review
Jeremy S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Value for money

Helpful staff, clean and value for money room, located near BTS station
8.3
The best is the staff at the hotel and the assistance that was provided during the stay. I would recommend if one is planning to travel using public transportation. Many food and hawkers shops nearby
Report this review
Pieter K. Families with older children Netherlands, December 30, 2015
This Hotel is not a **** Hotel but a *** according

Location of this Hotal
6
I realy disappointed in the organization AGODA because we paid for an **** star Hotel and in fact this Hotel is not more than *** stars. We stayed in the "The luxe room" with a view on the city of Bangkok and all 3 rooms had a view on a blind wall. I spoke with the staff about the amount of stars they where clear about the stars and they told me that they have *** stars aan absolutely no **** stars. I have complaint by the staff but they told me to send a complait to AGODA. I hope that AGODA will contact me and explane this miss understanding about the stars.
Report this review
Bruce S. Couples Canada, December 30, 2015
There was a big bug beside the bed .

Close to sky train, good staff,food okay.
5.3
So far good
Report this review
Wan C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2015
review of i residence

its location
3.3
The entire hotel needs upgrading.water pressure is low.the junior suite room is too narrow . It is an old hotel.
Report this review
Ming K. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Great location

Great location, close to food and BTS
6.3
Enjoy the stay. Water pressure and hot water can be improved.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 3976 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03