or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6841 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6841)
Sort by:
Hon P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
I think it's a good choice

convenient, clean, friendly
8.7
Eric L. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Not worth to stay, no return.

convenient location, friendly staff and near BTS & MRT stations.
3.7
1) Room is quite rundown, not as good as shown in photos. 2) Food is not good and normal. 3) Toilet is small and easily get flooded in toilet after shower. 4) Bad experience, will not return again.
Kiam B. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Late check-in, waited more than 30mins.

Good location, value for money
7.7
We've been told have to wait until 2pm (Bkk time) to check in, then we went for lunch n came back to the lobby to check in again. The staff told us have to wait another 30 mins to check in. Late check-in, waited more than 30mins.
Supharat S. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2015
easy and fast to commute by sky train

easy with minimart and sky train
6.7
easy with minimart and sky train. easy and fast to commute by sky train. it is very convieniet but not easy to park because there is not many space but it is good to find food to go siam square and go shopping. also in rush house it will be headache bacuase traffic jam a lot but with sky train or motor bike will help you. the room is good size not big and clean enough not smelly. good for money not too high price.
Wan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Review of i-Residence

Location, worth for money, location
6.3
Hotel room is good, room service is good. but I think the shower area need to renovate, because the water leaking while I am taking my shower.
Cory A. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Stay away

location
3.7
Cockroach in room. Front office wanted 10 baht to make a local call. Shower heater wiring exposed. Hotel wanted to charge 50 baht for extra pillow (each twin bed only had 1 pillow). Lobby smelled like sewage. Should I go on?
Robin M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2015
Not as good as it says

Location
4.3
Hotel is really over rated
Guelsen D. Couples Germany, December 31, 2014
good location

location roof terace
7.7
something went wrong with our booking. but the receiption clerk managed the problem professionally
Pooi L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Great location

Convenient, clean and safe
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is the location as it's steps away from BTS Chong Nongsi. Reception assistance depends on who is on duty. One of the concierge staff was more helpful as he offered tips on what to see and how to get there. The hotel is a bit run down in terms of outlook - the junior suite had new flooring but everything else looked old. But it is clean, which is an important criteria to me. It can get noisy at night and this was an issue as my elderly mother sleeps early daily. The noise level only subsides after 11pm.
Loong F. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Not as good as before

Location, spacious room and friendly staff
6.3
Stayed here from 23-27 Dec in room 514 without a night of good sleep. The mattress gave me backache and aching neck from the pillow. Shower wasn't working well, either it's too hot or not hot at all. Having difficulty adjusting to the right water temperature. Didn't enjoy my sleep and shower during my stay. Room is spacious and clean, but the bathroom definately need refurbish. Wasn't as good as my stay 2 years ago. Convenient location is the biggest plus point and staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07