or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6769 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6769)
Sort by:
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Should have been better

Location rooftop cafe location
6.3
They try to give me a room lower standard then I paid for even after pushing them for correct room it was not as I expected, experienced lot of noise to and bad smell of drains when enter reception this is not 4star
Chun H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Disapointed after 2 yrs

location, is right in front of BTS (the sky train station)
5.3
We have stay here 2 yrs ago, and enjoyed our stay. This time, we are really disappointed. Since we have young children, we booked the Super Deluxe Room with bigger space. But when we asked for extra towel, they want to charge us THB50/day/towel. It is not much, but the towel they provide, is old and with some holes (but is clean). Then, we first chck-in to room 912, we tried to open the window of the bathroom, the window almost fell down to the street. Hook behind the bathroom door was broken, and sliding door for wardrobe was half stuck. But we chck in late at 9pm, so, no other room for us to change. Lucky thing is we get to change to another room with better condition. And, the quality of the breakfast, has dropped. Compared with 2 yrs ago, the food taste bad and the staff handled the fry egg section,cannt even produce a nice scramble egg. He even move behind to avoid the big fire while frying egg.
Kwai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
5day 4 night Bangkok trip

convenient location, clean, good services
10
everything was just perfect~! this is my second visit... i like the hotel room size, cleanness, and is very convenient. you can get food once you are out from the hotel. the Chongnong si BTS is opposite the hotel..
Nur I. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good location

Very good location.
7
Very good location, 1 doorstep away to chong nonsi bts, 7-11, mcd and boots. Room is clean but need some improvement. Breakfast was average, staffs able to communicate in English.
Wirote M. Solo travelers Germany, December 15, 2014
Facilities are ok

Very good location
7.3
Staffs are very friendly
Meng W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Staff is very poor
4
breakfast is very common
Bock L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Awesome .

Good Location , near to BTS.
8
Siang N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Disappointing

Location is good.
4
A very disappointed staycation due to the unfriendly receptionist and poor maintenance of hotel room. It's not worth for the price that I paid.
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Cheap and Cheerful!

Location, size of rooms, price
6.7
Cheap and cheerful!! Starting to look a little ragged at the edges!! Broken window, and fittings etc... But was still a good price with a small pool as well. Very well located for transport links and shopping. Good rates with breakfast thrown in.
Yen C. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Inconsistent housekeeping & dishonest!

Spaciousness of Junior Suite which we booked & stayed.
4.3
We had booked 4 nights & regretted the moment we stepped into our room. Unfortunately, we weren't able to change the booking with Agoda, so we had to stay the 4 nights. The windows & blinds in the room looked like they hadn't been cleaned for a year. Housekeeping was poor as we found hair on the floor corners the next few days even after they had cleaned the room. Soap was not replaced/refilled for the entire 4 days we stayed, although towels were changed daily. Bed was not well made & sheets weren't changed at all during our entire stay. The breakfast was alright. The staff did not smile & did not seem happy to be working except 1 waiter (we didn't get his name, but he was petite & took initiative to make sure everyone's needs were met at every table). We ordered food once from the restaurant to be delivered to the room & oh my, that was the worst food we tasted in Thailand. The last day, we had arranged with the bellboy for a taxi to go to the airport. We paid 500 Baht & were told that included the tollway fees so that we would reach the airport in time & would not be held up in the Bangkok jam. 1 hour through the journey, we were stuck in the traffic & realised the driver did not go on the highway; he told us that the fee the hotel paid him did not include the highways. We all realised we had been cheated. Book this hotel at your own risk; so many things that were not right, ranging from the dirty freezing pool, horrible food, dusty & smelly room, & dishonest staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03