Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7519 reviews

3978 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7519)
Sort by:
Pui K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Hotel features can be better

near to bts station.
7
Hotel features is totally different from what we saw on the Internet. Below expectation, but staff are helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: madame tussaudes at discover mall is great. we have fun there. but ocean world is somehow below expectation, nothing special and the 5d show became a 4d, not worth going. couples shuold visit sirocco bar, very nice view and a romantic place for couples to hang out.
Report this review
Seiichiro K. Groups Japan, March 18, 2012
New hotel near station

Very new & good price
8.3
Overall, hotel stay was OK. The room was spacious and bathroom was clean. Hoever, it was kind of noisy while I was sleeping. I heard some noises of someone banging the door, the flushing sound from other room and so on. That was not good...
Report this review
Willy C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2012
Nice big and clean room ,

Very near Silom BTS
8.7
Me & my galfriend love this stay. They are very to train station and have very friendly bellboy & staffs. The rooms is very comfortable and clean. For all traveller who brings or buy lots of things, They have very spacious rooms for u.
Report this review
Eddie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Very Good Stay, Friendly Staff

Pool On The Roof
8.7
I only stayed here 1 night but I was delighted with my room and the hotel roof pool. The room was comfortable with everything in order. I spent most of my spare time looking at the skyline from the pleasurable pool which was adjoined to a restaurant offering beers at beckon call. The location is good with a manifold selection of restaurants nearby and massages of different descriptions.
Nightlife Tip: A few massage places over the road.
Report this review
Rafeek S. Couples India, March 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location is very convenienct
6.3
Very satisfied, I would stay again in this hotel on my next trip , its best value for the money I paid and the staffs are very friendly too . strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Tippatorn S. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2012
Very comfy and modern

Great location
6.7
Over all is great but seems like a very long time to check in or check out. Maybe there won't be many staffs there. Apart of that is superb!
Travel tip: Very close to BTS train station. Good choice to stay if you do not have a car.
Report this review
Ian T. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2012
Cosy room but no free Wifi

Good Location with BTS in front of Hotel
7.3
i hope the lobby & reception could be bigger as u can only accommodate 10 people at most! there is only one lift in the hotel just imagine if the lift breaks down... there is no free wifi which is a big minus for me as i uses the iphone. i had a drink at heritage silom hotel just across the road & manage to get free wifi... there are many smaller hotels in bangkok that offers free wifi & i don't know why this hotel is not following suit! however the room i stay in is cosy n surprisely quiet at night. the bathroom wash basin is not designed properly & thus not convenient when u wash your face ... good location for local food & the famous lek seafood restaurant just within walking distance along the main road!
Report this review
Li S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2012
Great location but small room

near bts station
8.7
this is not the first time i stay here, very convenient to go anywhere just 2 minutes walk to bts station, staffs are polite and friendly. i think i will choose this location in my next visit to bangkok.
Report this review
Joe C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
great hotel

prime
10
I residence silom is the best place to stay in bangkok as it situated just in front of chong nongsi BTS and it make u easy to travel anyway u like in bangkok city. Night life happening just few minutes walk to patpong and other silom area....really enjoy my stay in i residence...will be back to bangkok soon
Shopping Tip: If u go to shopping mall don't forget to ask for VAT..Buy yourself a package BTS card...it's cheap
Report this review
Kym M. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2012
location great nice rooms

great location good breakfast nice pool.
8.3
Hotel has big clean rooms and service was fine. a big spread for breakfast on the roof also has a restaurant on the ground floor. 2 minutes walk to bts chong nonsi also street food and a small local market close by. only con this is the only hotel i have stayed at in thailand that charge for wifi but realy its not a big deal.
Report this review
Previous page 2031 - 2040 of 3978 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01