Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6491 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6491)
Sort by:
Leo Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2011
Great hotel and good value

Design, pool, location
6
Nice modern rooms with a great little rooftop pool. The executive deluxe is definitely worth the little extra. Right next to Chongnosi skytrain station making it easy to get around town. Been back many times A+++++
Shailendra D. Couples India, January 27, 2011
nice hotel for halt

maret, metro nearby
6
its good for 1 or 2 days stay ,i had work silom so this hotel was very convinient easy access to market, metro station and resturant. Room were small in size
Chung Y. Groups China, January 26, 2011
Not recommended!

Good location, good concierge staff
5
I stayed in the same hotel in same room type in Sep 2010 for 1 night and I had a good stay at that time. However, when I return to the same hotel with same room type in Jan 2011 for 3 nights, I feel totally different with my stay in Sep 2010.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is really very close to bts chong non-si (you can even see the hotel inside the bts station) and just take 10 mins walk to bts sala daeng (patong night market). mcdonald (until 12am) and 7-11 convenient shop nearby (within 1 minute walk from the hotel!).
Krisztina S. Couples Hungary, January 25, 2011
good location

good location
7.3
We stayed 1 night in this hotel. The hotel is oke, the room was small, but clean and ok for the price we payed. The best feature is the location, it is in front of a skytrain station , Chong Nonsi which is the best way to go around the city.
Boon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2011
Nicely Located, Rooms are Ok and Helpful staffs

Location is just Opposite BTS
8
The Hotel is nicely located just opposite Chong Non Si BTS station, a 7-11 is just a few steps away!!! Room Condition and Renovation is ok but the carpet is a bit old and seemed very dirty. Breakfast at roof top next to swimming pool, breakfast menu is limited but still edible. Overall a not bad hotel
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2011
Great Location & Budget Hotel

1. Location (a min away from BTS Sky Train). 2. Breakfast
7.7
First day arrive, we are not pleased with their management because they told us the hotel was fully booked even though we booked and paid in few month back. Luckily they transfer us to another branch- located at Sathron and upgraded us. But we went back to I-Residence Silom again on the next day.... I-Residence Silom is very convenience, can easily access to BTS Sky Train and it's about a min walk. You can get lots of food nearby too. Hotel rooms are clean and cozy with free internet access. Hotel staffs are friendly, but some can speak minor English. Overall is a good stay except the incident that happened in the first day.
Yit Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2011
Good location & lovely hotel

Affordable price and excellent services!
9.7
Love the promotion that comes with spacious room! It would be great if free internet access given in the room.
Ka P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2011
By far the most economical hotel

strategic location
7.7
It has a bright room ligthing with location near BRT & BTS.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room doesn't comes with Free Internet access. 100 baht per day or 200 baht for 3 days.
Hee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2011
Good location but no free Internet in room

Brightly lit room, conveniently located next to BTS
7.7
Front desk staff is friendly and respond promptly, room is all right and brightly lit but compact. No WiFi within room and LAN based Internet requires additional charges not inclusive with the room price. Room needs Doors and windows sound proofing, as you can hear noises from next door construction and door sound of door closing of your neighbour.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2011
Worst stay ever

Nice pool
5
Prompt check in at the lobby. Initially , I had requested for a high floor room but was not available so was given a room at the 2nd level . Upon entering the room , felt regretted booking this hotel. Room was terribly small and cramp, ceiling is no more than 1.9 m high , furniture looked old , toilet 's door has no lock functions, safe not user friendly ,bed has one ultra soft pillow so asked for a second pillow . Need to pay more , getting constant warm water while showering was a nightmare . For the first night , could not sleep well , got bitten by mosquitos all over my body and neck area , had to sleep with a t-shirt over my head. Next 3 days , changed to a room at 6th floor .. Experience was much better . However , i will never stay here again . Should have stayed opposite .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05