or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6409 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6409)
Sort by:
Sita T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2010
I Residence Hotel Silom,

Helpful staff, Location
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel a few times before with ease but this time turned out to be a big disappointment due to below standard housekeeping. There were make-up and unknown yellow stains on the pillows as if they had not been replaced after being used by the previous guests. Some of the bathroom towels were also covered with stains. There were missing toiletries in the bathroom e.g. shower gel, toilet roll.
Matthew C. Couples December 13, 2010
Boutique hotel at a great location

Convenient location
5.7
This is the second time we stayed at I-Residence Hotel. We were unpleasantly surprised that the hotel lobby has been relocated to the ground floor. It is small and has a strong stench. The staff were not as friendly or helpful as before. When we asked for extra pillow, they wanted to charge us Baht50!
Nicel J. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2010
nice place and friendly staff

i like the interior and the people
7.3
the place is cheap and nice and accessible because its near the train. breakfast was nice as well. people were friendly. i would recommend this place if ur looking for a nice hotel and on a budget.
Akihiro H. Business travelers Japan, December 13, 2010
The location is very convenient

Location is very convenient
7
The location of this hotel is very convenient, and is just in front of BTS station. Room is comparatively clean but wall is thin so that you can hear voice from the next room.
Derryck B. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2010
Wonderful and friendly staff, great location

The room, breakfast, location, pool, u name it, loved it
10
highly recommend, bargain, what else to say, why bother staying anywhere else
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: patpong
Justin K. Couples New Zealand, December 12, 2010
Beautiful room in a fantastic location

Great rooms and service, brilliant location (Right by the sky-train)
9.7
We had an amazing stay at the I-Residence in Silom, the place is beautiful and the service is excellent too. It takes about ten seconds to walk to the sky train station which makes travelling to places like Siam Square easy as you like. Apart from this though, we would highly reccommend this hotel.
Filip T. Couples Poland, December 12, 2010
Great location near BTS and helpful staff

really close to BTS and within walking distance from Silom Road (clubs, bars, market at night)
8.3
our stay was really nice, but we upgraded room category - it was very small. upgraded room was much bigger and decorating was nicer, it had huge windows (floor to ceilling) overlooking bangkok city - we stayed at 9th floor (lower floors overlook bts station), big and comfortable double bed, nice bed linens, very soft carpet. house keeping is really good, you only need to press the button over your bed and lady will come. ac needed service, it was very loud and had this awful smell, which is all over the room if you leave ac on. the pool and the bar on the roof are really nice, however there are only 3 sunbeds. restaurant is also on the roof, so having breakfast there is nice, but breakfast as such isn't stunning - only average. if you check out early and need breakfast box, expect only two little sandwiches, two small sausages, butter and crossaint (they could add a bottle of water at least). the biggest disadvantage is no wifi at all and no free internet - we've chosen 3 day option: unlimited access. there is internet cable in the room (but still you need your computer). there are some free computers with internet access nearby reception. in general: it was a nice stay :).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: BTS is just across the street. Take it to the National Stadium station, then taxi to Grand Palace (after seeing it, including Emerald Buddha, go to Wat Po within walking distance, and cross the river to see Wat Arun). Go to shopping centres at Siam Square and nearby, walk down Silom Road at night, there's a kind of night market). It's also really close to Patpong district, if someone needs it. Take a massage in neighbouring Heritage Hotel - its very nice, inexpensive and close to I Residence (across small street). Do not believe Tuk Tuk drivers! If they say something is closed for tourists on that day (no metter way), you can be sure it's open. Honestly, they were the only thing I didn't like about Bangkok - take regular taxis, they're really cheap.
Saravut J. Solo travelers Thailand, December 12, 2010
Great location & nice room

Location just steps away from Bangkok Metro
8
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is less than a minute walking to a metro station, Chong-non-cee. Breakfast is ok, acceptable. Room is really nice equipped with a large LCD screen; decorated modern style. Bed is great; nice and spacious.
Shopping Tip: Not the best place, but a good one because you can go around the city using the metro
Wijasena Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2010
Great Location, good service, Nice rooms

location, walking distance to Chong NonSi BTS, Silom road and Saladaeng
8.7
I stayed in this hotel 3 times and love it. good location, easy to get transportation here. staff is very friendly and very helpfull. :)
Pawel M. Solo travelers Poland, December 10, 2010
Nice boutique hotel

Decent restaurant, nice pool at the top floor, very close distance to Sky Train
9
Book the room with breakfast included. If you buy it separately breakfast is quite expensive. Also be aware of using room telephone. They will try to charge you even if your phone call was not succesfull. Nonetheless I do recommend this hotel to everyone.
Restaurant Tip: Loads of places to eat local cousine outside of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06