My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6029 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6029)
Sort by:
Mohammad G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2010
i residence hotel

Nice hotel, near BTS Chong nonsi,near muslim food Cili Padi at soi 1, lex seafood at chong nonsi BTS stairs. Good serve and polite front liner.
8.7
I will stay this hotel for my next trip, near chao praya river to Grand Palace.
Hamdan Z. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2010
Another great stay

Great location...very near silom(shopping area and there is CHONG NONSI BTS right in front.
8.7
Generally a great hotel,fantastic location and it is very convenient to get to anywhere especially with the BTS that is right at the door step.Price is rather affordable and there are larger rooms available so do ask for it(cost a little bit more) if you prefer a much bigger room.Bel boys and staffs are very helpful.They got me a van to get to the airport as i had a few luggages and 3 other family members with me.It is much cheaper than taking two taxis.
Shopping Tip: The Suan Lum Night bazaar is really close...Dont forget to walk along silom area as they have night bazaars along the whole stretch of road.
Jane N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2010
Great place to stay

#good price, #near from BTS, #clean bedroom with modern interior design.
7.7
The location is very good, just a minute to the BTS station; and around 10 minutes walking to Patpong and Surawongse. It is located next to the BTS Sky train so getting around BKK from the hotel is simple and offers direct access to most shopping and tourist attractions. For the most part the staff are friendly and very helpful special note goes to the concierge staff who where always ready to offer assistance and advice. Near 711 and Mc Donald's and also a traditional market not far from the hotel. A great place to stay.
Juldin B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2010
The comfortness

The room lay out is perfect. It is small but compact. I could feel a big space within small room.
8.3
I like my last stay. I chose that hotel because to stay close to SILOM Festival that time. Accessibility was also perfect. There are MRT, bus, n of course, enormous taxis. The staffs were also friendly. They accepted my Agoda booking without any problem.
Restaurant Tip: Do not hesitate try small resto. Sometimes, they provide better food than big ones.
Jb T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2010
Best accomodation ever

Everything nice
8
This is a good affordable hotel with all the needs for a traveller and its close proximity to shooping district and BTS. Great location. Will definately be back to stay again
Shopping Tip: Silom streets shops have a wide varieties of goods cater for all type of needs
Suwadee P. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2010
best to BTS

very close to bts
10
I love this hotel. it's very easy to access BTS. clean and smell good. Air condition has water dropped but stuff took care about it. next time i will be back. Nice STAFF at Front and bell.
Liam P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2010
Great Spot - Really Nice Rooms

Loved the location, only a few seconds from leaving hte lift your walking up the stairs to the BTS Chong Nonsi. Loved the Roof Top Pool, with great views and very peaceful.
8.7
Stayed here for the first time this May. Decided to try it out as I was looking for a nice room with a decent pool. I loved the modern room and nice shower. Internet worked well and bed was really comfy. Make sure you book online here at Agoda, I didn't book but was aware of the rate online. When I showed up they wanted much more, but offered for me to use the Internet Room for free to book. Then checked in!!!
Restaurant Tip: Under the hotel the Doughnut shop is ace...but within reason people...
Zulkifli A. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2010
i-Residence Silom

- Convenient location. Close to Chong Nongsi Station. - 7-Eleven just around the corner - Clean Room
5
We checked-in to the hotel on 27th May at 11:45p.m. due to my late flight arrival. Since that Bangkok is on curfew, I can't leave the hotel after midnight. We have an early morning pick-up (6:30a.m) for floating market tour on 28th May. We booked the room for 1 night only (in 27 May and out 28 May). One of our friend already checked-in at Swiss Lodge Hotel. Since that we are leaving in the morning for the floating market tour, he stay with us in our room for that night. Surprisingly when we check-out at 6:20a.m, the hotel charged us an extra THB500 for having a guest in our room. Since the van is already waiting for us for the tour, we can't argue much and paid the charges. The shower pipe in the bathroom keep bursting when we want to take our shower. We have to call the maintenance 3 times to fix the problem and it keep bursting when we turn on the shower. I guess the heater pipe cannot take the water pressure. What make it worst is when the pipe hit your back when it burst. My friend got a very bad bruise and the hotel didn't even apologize for that.
Parichat S. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2010
Convenient location

good location - a few mins walk to the skytrain
7.7
It is a small hotel right in the middle of the business district in bangkok. Free wi-fi is available. The place is closed to 7/11 which make it very convenient to grab a bite after a late night work. The bath room is very small eventhough we got the junior suit which was well-equiped with microwave and dining table.
Marco V. Business travelers Italy, May 27, 2010
I will definitively come back...

Modern, clean, great value for price, free high speed internet in the room, comprehensive room service menu, location, international TV channels and coffee making machine, friendly staff
9.3
Very good deal, only 10 meters far from BTS (skytrain)station and 7-Eleven. Walking distance from Silom road. As I was alone room was big enough, however it may be a bit small for 2 people. I really appreciated free high speed internet and iternational TV channels, I am coming back soon as It definitively met my reqirements

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness CenterI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Daddy Dough Doughnut ShopI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04