or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6424 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6424)
Sort by:
Wong P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
it's just so so

near bts, near shopping area,
6
The hotel is located near Chong Nonsi BTS station. I would just spend you about 5 minutes to walk to the station. Also, the hotel is located in the centre of Silom, where you can shop and enjoy spa very easily. The room is quite old and not really clean. The hot water is not hot enough.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Good hotel next to Chongnonsi BTS station

BTS station, new, clean
8.3
Near BTS station, cafes coming up in this area, friendly staff, clean room. Nice rooftop with restaurant & infinity pool. New. Small room.
Agnes D. Business travelers France, February 4, 2014
easy, clean, standart but good value for money

access, location size of the room for the price
7.3
it was nice and convenient since i was there for work. i used to work in bangkok and this hotel is just where i used to live so all was super convenient for me
Ng I. Couples Portugal, February 3, 2014
good

location , valuble , nice
6
good location , near the BTS , value for money , nice room
Caroline L. Groups Switzerland, February 3, 2014
Very convenient location next to BTS sky train

Location, clean and comfortable
8
This hotel is perfectly located next to the BTS skytrain, the shopping area or sukumvit is only 3 stops away. The room was clean and comfortable (huge bed) and the breakfast was good, good choice for all nationalities, located on the roof, it's nice to eat outside. The swimming pool is also on the roof with infinity pool, very very nice. The hotel advertise happy hour at the bar by the pool with buy one beer get one free ... this will only happen if you remind it to the bar staff, the service was not very good as we had to call him many time to be able to order some drinks.
Les H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
fun, relaxing, entertaining

location, comfortable, quiet
7.3
I found that the room was large enough, comfortable, clean and it was relatively quiet although there was music going on across the street. The location suited my needs to be close to the rail station and not far from shopping areas in the area.
David L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Its located right next to Chongnon Si BTS station.

Conveniently located - right nect to Chongnon Si BTS sttaion. Value for money. It even has a swimming pool.
8.7
Conveniently located right next to the Chongnon Si BTS station. Great value for money. It even has a swimming pool. Though small it's good for a dip and sun tanning. The gym is pathetic though. It's so small that only one person can use it at a time. The equipment was old and broken. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Fantastic location, average room, poor service

Location
5.7
I was a bit disappointed during my stay at I Residence Silom. In the pictures I expected a great and classy looking hotel but in person it just felt cheap and seedy to me. The location is fantastic, it's located right across the Chong Nonsi BTS station but that's about the only thing this hotel has got going for it. The room was pretty lackluster and showing signs of wear, but at least I had a fantastic view of the concrete building next door. The bed was extremely squishy, it sank in like a water bed. The wifi was good but you're only limited to internet access with up to two devices. The check-in staff could use a lot of work here. I checked in three hours late, tired and drained but I still had to wait 30 minutes for them to prepare my room. They weren't very apologetic and felt free to talk very loudly amongst themselves. The staff at the hotel bar however was much more friendly. Overall I can't say I'd recommend this hotel. Sure the location is great but there are way better places in Bangkok.
Klement M. Couples Canada, February 2, 2014
Dirty room: good breakfast

Internet, food
4.7
This place is dirty. It seemed like the place was not cleaned before it was given to us. There was hair on the floor, sofa, and desk. The bed sheets were also ripped. I told the front desk this and asked to change the room but they said it was full. The sent a person from housekeeping to change the sheets and vacuum the place. The location is superb and the breakfast was good.
Thitiporn K. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2014
Resonable price hotel near BTS

Location, Good price, decent
7.3
It was a decent hotel. The room is quiet dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02