or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6321 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6321)
Sort by:
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Great service with a whole week of enjoyment

1, Staff were all very friendly and most can speak English. 2, Centrally located and super easy to head out. 3, Large room makes it easy to pack shopping loots
7.3
This was my second time at I Residence and it was pleasant as usual. Although the looks of the exterior building is not as promising, the rooms are sure to surprise you with the space and simplicity. When calling for room service, the operator pays careful attention to what you are ordering. And when he/she does not understand, they will come up to your room personally to take your order in within 5mins. This is what I call good customer service - speedy and personal! The location of the hotel is ideal - really easy for me to go places - right in front of the Chong Nonsi BTS station. Although traffic coming from and to airport might be a bit of an issue. Rooms are pretty big that allows you to pack easily across that large floor space. Especially helpful when you've done too much shopping in Bangkok. A little on the downside, the floor to ceiling windows are easy to open in the Grand Deluxe rooms. You might want to reconsider another room if you are travelling with small kids. My personal recommendation is the Executive Deluxe that I stayed previously. All in all, for the price I'm paying, I'm pretty happy with the service and the space provided. Thanks I Residence for the comfortable and pleasant stay again!
Greg R. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2013
Very disappointed with rude staff

location
3.7
Will never stay again or recommend anyone. Reception staff were also incompetent, wrong room allocated to us, room cards kept losing magnetic charge, treated us with disrespect.
Jana H. Couples Slovakia, December 30, 2013
Easy hotel with good location

Breakfast and location
7.3
We stayed in this hotel for 2nights. Room is comfortable, but bathroom is tiny and it had some weird sewage smell, but this smell is everywhere, so I am not sure, whether they have a problem with pipes. There is btw some building work, but you hardly notice. This hotel is next to the Skylink and has some nice local restaurants. Good breakfast selection. We didn't use a swimming pool, but water was cold. You get only 5hrs free wifi. General, it's ok hotel. Most of the time you are in the city.
Chen C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Enjoyable

clean, nice room w friendly staff, no frills, value for money
9.3
Excellent
Chi W. Solo travelers South Korea, December 26, 2013
I will not choose this hotel again.

Good Location, Cheep Price, Free Wifi
5.3
When I was get there.. I was curious.. Because the lobby of this hotel was not the lobby at all.. too small..and there were some Desktop computers..but those were too slow that I gave up to use. And when opened the door I was surprised.. because the room was too small. Heritage Hotel(just in front of this hotel) Same Deluxe room was twice larger than this hotel..small room made me crazy. And this hotel has limited wifi usage. After sightseeing When I came back my room my room was not set up..so I called to clean the room..and it took about an Hour. And the Front desk rang off before I explained something..That made me annoyed.
Yong Z. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2013
good location, budget hotel

good location, budget hotel, lots of local food reastaurant around
5.7
hotel location is very convinient, close to BTS, Chong Nonsi station, easy to go to other places in BKK. Room is very small, but ok for budget hotel, hot water is fast. Internet is fast, but not convinient as need login very often with coupon. swimming pool and gym are too small.
Kim H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great location. Very near to BTS.

Friendly staff, acceptable breakfast & location near to public transport.
7.7
Check in was fast. Staffs were very friendly & try their best to help you with your enquires. One negative point would be the air-conditioning. A little noisy.
Cheng T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Nearby bts but a bit old

Near BTS
5.7
Would come back only if room is refurbished.
See Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Nice, Transport easy , Shopping area near

Location , shopping , food
5.7
Dave C. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2013
Cheap and Good stay

location, location, location
7.7
there's is nothing much to complain about this hotel given the price i paid.. basics are there, clean rooms, clean toilets, reasonable size rooms and toilets. best thing about the hotel is the proximity to the train station and also there's a local food centre just below the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04