or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6283 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6283)
Sort by:
Ridwan T. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Fantastic staff, great location!

Staff, staff & location!
8
Fantastic staff, especially the Front of House staff.
Jackshen O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Low budget hotel with great location

Location, location and location.
7.3
The rooms we got is just so so. Luckily the everything was fine, clean bed, working water heater, working air con...do not expect much with the price paid. Room were cleaned everyday. The only best part is the location of the hotel, few minutes walk to BTS station.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
In good hands

Location, helpful staff, comfortable room
8.3
We went to Bangkok during the street protest at its peak. The hotel staff were helpful to advise us not to visit certain sightseeing places like the Victory Monument, Grand Palace, etc. We were surprised that the other places were peaceful as contrast to the newspapers reports. With the BTS station at the doorstep and directions from the staff, we had no problems going to the other places of interest, shopping and dining. At night, we could relax at the roof pool or visit the Patong night market.
Sharon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Nice strategic hotel at a reasonable price

Location, budget & convenient transportation
8.7
Everything is perfect except can't get the hot water during shower, the hotel must really look into it. "Lai Lai Sup market is nearby, skytrain & cheap great food also few step from the hotel.
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Great Location & Clean Room

Near with BTS, Clean & Big Room, Comfortable Bed
8
I Residence Hotel Silom is just near by the BTS and few steps to 7-11, the room is big, clean and comfortable for us. It's safe even for 2 girls stay and convenient to access to any shopping center in Bangkok. The breakfast is not much choices and the view is so so even the restaurant on 10 floor. It's worth for money and i'll definitely come back to I residence for next visit.
Teng S. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Good location,comfortable room.

Location , Comfortable room
6.3
facing some problem when check in , reception counter staff were not so friendly to solve our problem. 1. 4 of us in 1 group and we wrongly booked 2 room with maximum 2 person occupancy . (shall be 4 person occupancy) 2. We've remarked on the booking form saying that we need the room side by side & we do double confirm again before we reach bangkok, while when we checked in at 6pm , they arrange us 2 room at diffrent floor , 2nd floor & 4th floor Again , after arguement , counter staff agree to get us the room side by side , which we need to wait for 1 hour . for Room , overall satisfied , quite comfortable , only some minor dirt and defect inside room. Location is the best things for this hotel , stone throw to BTS station .
Mark T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
very nice room

close to bts
8
room was clean but not sound proof, if you have a noisy neighbour you're done for.
Zheng Y. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
pleasant stay with convenient store infront

Just next to BTS Chong Nonsi, Nice rooftop Cafeteria, Nice rooftop swimming pool
8.3
The room is clean. However the room wall is too thin. The sound from next room can be listen quite clearly from our room.
Robin S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Bad service

Nothing to say
5
I reach hotel around 1 am in the night guess what they give me aircon room door is spolit and i ask they to repair guess what they say cannot do anything will change room for me the next morning i ask them just give me any room i will pay more but was not sucess so i have to be awake the whole night.The toilet also have a smelly smell that is not clean probably .
Mark T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
good budget hotel

cheap and clean with a close train station
8
The bell boy English is better than the front desk so have to be patient with them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05