or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7018 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7018)
Sort by:
Jake O. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
8.3
Very satisfy. It provides gym and swimming pool also. A nice hotel for relax.
Vu L. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Good location, expensive price

Location, friendly receptionist staffs, convenient
6.3
Good location is near BTS Chong Nongsi in 1min. Buffer staff isn't nice, he very impolite when he sẻve (I dont remember his name)
Andy R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and thats it.
6.7
Location wise is great as its beside BTS. Value for money i would say even though i booked the executive suite room. But the pictures online on agoda is amazing but not the reality. Room with no view except ur neighbour room, very dark room, very bad lighting, old sofa, toilet is so-so and still badly lit. The mirror placing in the bathroom is very bad too. Breakfast is so-so not much choice.
Andy R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Value for money

Value, location
6.7
Rooms furnishing can be improve. Check in area is very tiny.
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
average hotel

location
6.3
Location = perfect Food = need to improve Staff = not so friendly
Zarin A. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Hotel in a great location

Great location, Friendly staff
8
The hotel is just outside of Chong Nonsi station, so that was very convenient. Our Junior suite was great, but the toilet gets clogged up every now and then - but there's always Room Service. Breakfast spread was OK. And the staff was friendly.
Kian Y. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
worst & the lousiest hotel i stayed in bangkok
3.7
wanted to book a relaxing hotel at bangkok with my girlfriend, used to stay there 5 years ago on a normal standard room. looking at the photos, looks nice & comfy. but when stayed there the aircon was leaking. asked the engineering us to fix for us, but still leaking so they prepared another room for us. after changing the room aircon was also leaking, as were both too tired just slept for the night. next day continued our shopping, when we came back the door can't be open. we thought probably the keycard was faulty so we went down and informed the receptionist to change it for us. after changing the keycard still unable to open the door, we went down and informed the receptionist. they asked a engineer to change the battery, but the engineer couldn't do anything. we waited 1 hour for the hotel to fix and open the door for us. as the aircon was still leaking, we ask for them to fix it. so they asked us to change back to the first room we stayed in last night. overall this hotel is one of the worst hotel i stayed in bangkok, i will never ever recommend it to anyone.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good location budget hotel

Good location, helpful staff, prompt response from maintenance
6.7
The air-conditioning was mal-functioning and loud. Rooms lacked character.
Ariel E. Couples Norway, August 31, 2014
Great location

Close to the BTS, Lumpini Park and eating right outside the hotel
8
The stay was ok, clean room. No noise even though it was right by the BTS. Easy to get to Siam and MBK. Great swimming pool, fitness room disappointing. It was too small and out of date
Lau K. Groups Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
location is good but overall standard is fair

Location, room big and comfortable
6
The overall standard of the hotel is fair. Although the room is tidy and comfortable but the water power of the shower is totally unacceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B06