Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7272 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7272)
Sort by:
Kai G. Solo travelers Germany, November 6, 2014
value for money

location, value and cleanliness
8.3
Conveniently located close to the business district and access to the BTS. It is not the most glamorous hotel but very spacious, clean and great value for money rooms.
Report this review
Liew K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
Nothing fantastic except location.

location.
4.3
Poorly maintained gym. Smallest hotel gym ever seeem. Bad ventilation room, aircon room with cigrette smell, room service failed to air the room. 2 times room not make up. Provided an iron that is stained with some jelly like substances upon check in. Resturant and counter staff were impatient and rude.
Report this review
Yiau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good location and good value of money

Friendly staff, good location and good value
7.7
I highly recommend this hotel with good budget hotel.
Report this review
Tsang L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Reasonable price to stay for a short trip

Close to subway / many street food around / reasonable rate
6.7
Everything on average.
Report this review
Donn M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Excellent location and staff

Location and hotel staff
9.3
I am very pleased with my stay at I Residence hotel. The hotel is located at the business district of Silom. It is infront of Chong Nansi BTS. From this station, one can easily travel to the Chao Praya boat pier, Central MRT station, Airport link, and other BTS station near the shopping district and tourist spots. The hotel staff are very friendly. I did not have any difficulty communicating with them. Although a few of the room accessories have been used for quite a while, they were always clean.
Report this review
Yook V. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Limited access to wifi

Location, location, location
6.7
Overall the stay is satisfactorily except that the wifi access is only limited to two gadgets maximum.
Report this review
Rommel D. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2014
Good

value for money and accessable to MRT
7.3
No toothbrush & Sleepers provided but overall
Report this review
Bee K. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
BKK Getaway

near to BTS less than 5 minutes walk, nice bed, quiet
8
Feels at home, nice and comfortable bedding, fast check in/out.
Report this review
Matthew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Term and condition of the hotel.

* strategic location, * comfortable, * easy to acess
5
Overall is average... but when the reception staff do an explanation is a bit rude, the way she approach/talk to me... besides, the price/room rates show at agoda website, is calculate by ROOM per night or per PERSON per night..? Furthermore, the room maximum for 2 person, right..?!
Report this review
Firdaus T. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Location Location Location

Location Location Location
8
stayed for 3 nights. it was good. i love the location the most. the room is quite small but still ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06