or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6478 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6478)
Sort by:
Ronan M. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2014
Comfortable.

Breakfast, Accessibility to public transportation, security of the area
8.3
Good experience. My only setback is that I need to pay extra for additional person while most rooms should be based on double occupancy. That added 300 THB per night stay for 2 guests.
Bobby D. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Good location

Location, food access, clean
6
Location is good as it is located in front of chong nonsi bts. Not a big fan of the breakfast. It is very plain with a few of options only and the drink is not pure juice.
Tay S. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Moderate & not as nice as seen on pictures

Very near to bts chong nonsi & do provide free wifi
7
The hotel room was ok.. please do not have high expectation as it was not as nice as shown on pictures. The room is rather old. However, it is very near to bts, has 7-11 & mcdonald's next to hotel. Also easy to grab taxi & tuk tuk during non peak hour. There is morning local foodstall outside the hotel.
Kiri P. Business travelers France, January 22, 2014
Next to public transport

BTS, SIAM and prix.
8
It was a perfect stay and enjoyed my shopping at saladearng. We can take sky BTS for going anywhere from the hotel which is not far from Siam.
Abdul F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Hassle free stay

Location, surroundings and cleanliness
8
hassle free stay without issues. great location and received free upgrade for room.
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Average room, Great location.

Location, Location and Location
6.7
Average room, simple soundproofing. Okay for short stay.
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Slow service, ok accomodation.

Near to public transport. Near to shopping areas. Cheap.
5.7
Celine C. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
comfortable, convenient and clean

easy access to BTS, near to shopping area, located in city center
8.7
I booked for grand deluxe room, comfortable, and nice room. The hotel located near to BTS station, just 1 min of walking distance, and you can travel to most of the tourist spot with BTS.
Chai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Convenient

location is good
4.7
nothing impressive. just near to MRT
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Good city hotel

Next to BTS, nearby good food
8.7
Stayed at I Residence a few times. Haven't been disappointed by this hotel yet. Good for those looking for a city hotel that is close to everything. The BTS is only a few steps away. There is a 24-hour McDonalds and two 7-11s nearby. Really convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07