Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7217 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7217)
Sort by:
Samoraphoom K. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
Valuable room

Convenient becuase near by BTS Station.
7
Bad thing is you can hear voice from room beside.
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Great stay

Speedy WiFi, friendly staff, great location
9.3
Approximately 5-min walk from BTS Chong Nonsi, this hotel provides easy access to many locations around. Staff were generally friendly and helpful. The hotel room was clean, comfortable and spacious.
Report this review
Florence H. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Less value for money

Location, 7 eleven outside, supermarket nearby
5.3
Not impress with stay thus time. Will look for alternative the next time I visit Bangkok and will stop recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Report this review
Jess H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Clean room, big room and nice staff
6.7
The hotel is clean and nice. Room is big and clean too. Breakfast of the hotel is nice. Good location.
Report this review
Daryl J. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
good value good staff

location the staff the room size
7.3
I enjoyed it the hotel is a little tired but still good value
Report this review
Lik W. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Breakfast, Room and location
9
The wifi is good, and the location is great - lots of food options around here, and a very short walking distance to the Ratchadamri BTS Station. In the morning you can get fresh fruit from a street vendor, and in the evening you can get whatever food you want from the 7/11 beside the hotel. The hotel has 2 sides. The side of the hotel where check-in occurs has smaller rooms. The other side had a larger room, but it wasn't as nice. Because it was carpetted, it had a bit of a small. Still, the view was superior. I haven't used the hotel pool, but I've seen it, and it looks awesome - the outdoor rooftop pool offers a great view while cooling off from the hot Bangkok weather. The staff okay, but overall it's a good, high value experience for the cost.
Report this review
Lik W. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great, convenient location

Location, Breakfast and Staff
9.3
I love this hotel for it's location - 2 mins walk to the Skytrain, 10 mins to Silom Road and the Night Market and it's rooftop pool. Breakfast buffet on the rooftop - basic but has all you could want (Asian and Western).
Report this review
Lik W. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Superb stay with them

Room, Food and price
9.3
Saw this hotel by review and caught our attention thus booking it for our 7 days in Bangkok. At first we booked Grand Deluxe, but upon check in, we were offered a complimentary upgrade to Executive Deluxe whereby the room is just superb. Spacious, clean, city view and far from lift as requested. Location is very strategic, BTS Chong Nonsi is just across the hotel and one station away(Sala Daeng) there is a row of street food and local products to be purchased. Below the hotel there are local Thai food stalls that is open everyday. McDonald's, Boots Pharmacy and 7-Eleven is just a few steps away. Front office staff is friendly but does not speak very good English. Had to speak to them slowly and with simple English. The security is not very tight as guests could just come in without any card access and no security was seen guarding the 2nd and 3rd lift entrance.( There are 3 lifts in the hotel). Other than that, everything is just great! Would definitely come back here again when im in Bangkok.
Report this review
See M. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Below expectation

Near to BTS station, cleanliness, average breakfast
4
Nothing much to see/shop in Silom area. The toilet in my first room was not functioning properly, being transferred to another room but seems like downgraded (without bathtub) but hotel claim to be same type of room. The room cleanliness is good. The breakfast is average. Asked for airport transportation the hotel staff instead say they have in house taxi driver, asking for 3 times normal price. Instead i walked out to main street and get a metered taxi. Unacceptable.
Report this review
Koh S. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Mr

Location - in front of Chong NonSi BTS station, Near Silom where you can find all the street food, massage parlour, night market
8
Value for money. The reception might be a bit small and do expect congestion (due to space). Other than that, all are good. The breakfast simple, but fresh and have a good experience there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03