Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7278)
Sort by:
Matthew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Term and condition of the hotel.

* strategic location, * comfortable, * easy to acess
5
Overall is average... but when the reception staff do an explanation is a bit rude, the way she approach/talk to me... besides, the price/room rates show at agoda website, is calculate by ROOM per night or per PERSON per night..? Furthermore, the room maximum for 2 person, right..?!
Report this review
Firdaus T. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Location Location Location

Location Location Location
8
stayed for 3 nights. it was good. i love the location the most. the room is quite small but still ok
Report this review
Kok C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good location

good location, clean room, big room
6.7
Very convenient location, but food no good.
Report this review
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Unforgetable Experience

Room Big, Good Location and Nice Staff
10
Actually I booked Junior Suite but the staff gave me lower room type. After I complaint to reception, she nicely change to the Executive Deluxe for me. The staff attitude is good and friendly.
Report this review
Chin W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Worst Breakfast ever

Quite near BTS
4.3
Not very fond of it. The insulation noise between room are the worst so far
Report this review
Maslynah M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Not too bad

Convenient & gd location
7
Friendly staff, Lobby has very bad sewerage smell, room is spacious but only 1 bathroom mirror.. Should have 1 dressing mirror at least as a basic.. Will not stay there again though it's cheap.. However will recommend friends if they r looking for budget hotel..
Report this review
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Main Wing Rooms Tired and Need Renovation

Location next to Chong Nonsi BTS is superb. the newer rooms in the new wings are good
6.7
This was my second stay in a 3 week period. My first stay was in a room in one of the newer wings and it was great The second stay was in a junior suite in the main wing. The decor was very old and paint was peeling in places and the bathroom had a strange smell I would recommend this hotel but only if you stay in New wing rooms
Report this review
Cianan R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
overcharged for laundry

location
6.3
i gave laundry to be washed and they did not inform me of the up-charge for express, so my bill was exhorbitant
Report this review
Charlotte T. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Nice stay

Clean WiFi Location
6.7
Great location ! Really clean, WiFi works fine in the rooms wich is a must if your traveling. We paid abit more for a double room, it was 2 beds pushed together with 2 single duvets laid horizontal. Laundry service is expensive. Overal nice stay.
Report this review
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Normal Normal Normal

Location Location Location
4.7
arrived hotel 1215 was told can only check in at 2pm, 30 mins after checked in electricity supply cutoff, called and was told it take 15-20 mins for maintenance, the supply resume after almost 1 hour !!! how you will feel in this hotel ??
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06