or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6314 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6314)
Sort by:
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Nice and modern hotel

Clean , spacious room and large bed
8
Superb and very spacious hotel, located in front of BTS center and accessible to street food
Ching T. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
I always stay at I Residence if i visit Bangkok

Next to Chong Nonsi BTS which is near by not that near to silom where the water fights are during Songkran!
8.7
Superb! But i think the hotel need not restrict the use of wifi. just make it unlimited already!
Chun S. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Worth the money

Huge room, excellent location
8.3
This hotel was within walking distance from the BTS station, and we were given a huge huge room for 3 of us, in fact the room can hold up to 6 ppl, still got room to walk around. Nice staff. Easily can located food stall, 7-11.
Jung Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2013
i saw three cockroaches in two nights! big one

in silom
4.7
i stay two nights in 2nd floor, i can't imagine i saw big cockroaches everyday! i told the counter when i checked out, they didn't say anything. i stay in this hotel 5 years ago, it seems like it changed!
Shannon L. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Very disappointing

Friendly staff, internet access, location
5
Our room at I Residence was a real disappointment. It's such a shame as the staff are very lovely, especially the concierge. First off, the lobby area really smells like a urinal, it's not very inviting. We booked a Deluxe Room Only on Agoda which states that it is non-smoking. Nonetheless, we were put in a smoking room although there was no scent of smoke when the aircon was on so we didn't complain at first. However, the bathroom had a faint smell of mildew/mould, accompanied by visible mould in the grouting. The whole bathroom looked very old and poorly built. Anyway, when we left the room the day after check-in and the aircon was off when we left, we were disappointed to discover upon our return that our room had a horrible smell of stale cigarettes. We are not smokers, so this was pretty displeasing to us. We turned on the aircon and chunks of ice fell out of it onto my bags. I informed reception who sent someone to fix the aircon (aka, to run it until all the ice fell out then wipe it down). They said that once the aircon was on, the smell would go away. This was true but when I unpacked our things at home, they all smelled of cigarettes, even the things that we never wore. On top of these issues, the room has blinds which are insufficient in blocking out light and sound from the street. The aircon also rattled loudly making it too difficult to sleep with it on. The rooftop pool is pretty cool and the wi-fi in the rooms worked well. The negatives outweigh the positives here and I would not stay here again.
Tatsu N. Business travelers Japan, November 22, 2013
Near to the Station

Near to the station, clean and nice staff
8
Very near to the station, nice staff and clean room. Only that the shower is not stable and the water wolumn is too small.
Liang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Average

Get upgraded to large room, easy access to train
6
Get a free upgrade facing street, great and no complaint. However, the room need a bit of touch up. Mine room was on average, could be better with some touch up. My friends room however not satisfy, need to change room.
Damien L. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
I have been a frequent customer

Location, convenience
7.7
Upsetting as before they offered a free DVD player - now charge per day - can buy your own player after 6 stays - now they want to charge extra for a 2nd person - if so I will not stay here anymore in the future.
Chan H. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
6.7
Peng C. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Nice, comfortable and value for money

superb location, modern design, freindly staff
7
this is the 5th time i was staying at the same hotel and very likely that i will be choosing I-residence again whenever i travel to Bangkok. Extremely convenient with the BTS station just right in front of the hotel and superb location at the heart of Silom centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08