Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7517 reviews

3977 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7517)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Great Location

Location, Friendly staff
6.7
I feel the stay is Okay. The location is great 2mins work to BTS Chong Nonsi station which one station so Silom. If free can walk to Silom take around 10-15mins. Staff is very and quite helpful. The important is must know which type of room book. I have book Junior Suite Room should be bathtub included but in beginning they give me a room without bathtub. look like the other type but after talk to the staff they change a room for me which with a bathtub.
Report this review
Danilo V. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2015
Good location but inefficient front desk

Clean. Room service efficient.
7.3
Poor service. Receptionists are very slow in assisting us despite seeing that we are with an old lady.. Waited so long for the room. Aircon is leaking. Room has no mirror.
Report this review
Liu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
I Residence is too much over-rated and over priced

Swimming pool on top of building is the only thing.
3.7
Room too small Bath room too small and not clean enough Air conditioner is not cool enough Breakfast not enough varieties of food choices Laundry service takes 2 days
Report this review
Liu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
I Resience is much over rated and over priced

Swimming pool at top of building
3.3
Room too small Bath room too small and not clean enough Air condidtioner not cool enough Breakfast food too little choices Laundry takes 2 days
Report this review
Christopher T. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2015
Wonderful getaway

nearby BTS station, street food available and great service
9.7
Wonderful service staff, great location. Had a good getaway to bangkok with my family this year. My extended family loved the hotel and its location. Plenty of good food and fast access to town.
Report this review
Pang C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Room, air cond,bathroom not so good.

Location is good, staffs are helpful but cannot solve problem.
6
Everyday have to complain about the air cond dripping water. Until the day I left, the problem still no solved. Bathroom poor design , when shower whole bathroom wet.
Report this review
Sompol C. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2015
good location

good location near bts
5.7
Report this review
Teck K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Excellent location

location, friendly staffs and location again
8
location is great, within walking distance to the train which will bring you to Siam Paragon within 15 minutes. staffs attitude have improved greatly since the last time I visited this Hotel three years ago. overall was a comfortable experience
Report this review
Gim G. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
NGG

Service
8
Great and pleasant
Report this review
Josep C. Couples Spain, February 18, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Large room, location and comfort
9.3
My stay at I Residence Hotel Silom was very pleasant and relaxing. The room was very large and comfortabe. The variety of the breakfast buffet was not as expected and it needs some improvement. However the staff was attentive and friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 3977 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02