Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7159)
Sort by:
Viance S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
Great! Hope they will maintain their current standard.
Fumiyasu S. Business travelers Japan, August 18, 2014
30 seconds from BTS station!

Location
8.3
Because of the location, I always can save my time.
Ray B. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Poor Hotel

Breakfast
3.3
Our stay was very disappointing! The room was decorated in Black Tiles/floor /units and dim lighting . One could not see hardly at all. There was no control on the air/con ( they had a restrictor on the temp )We vacated our room for 5 hours and on returning the room had not been cleaned! On complaining at reception to ask for the duty manager a young receptionist try to bluff us that she was the duty manager The TV was poor reception no BBC and CNN was blurred engineer could not fix this problem. In all it was a very disappointing stay and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Will not stay there again!
Chew J. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Convenient

Clean room, great staffs, near to BTS
8.3
Keira C. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
Located right next to BTS Chong Nonsi. There is a morning food court next to the hotel with the best noodles. They upgraded my room from a normal standard to executive. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, there is no security at the entrance. The entrance leads directly to the lift to the rooms.
Hu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 14, 2014
great location

great location, clean room, good swimming poor
9.7
the staff is well-trained and polite. roof-top swimming pool: great view, clean water, confy chair,
Kevin S. Couples Canada, August 14, 2014
Consistent Experience, Great Location

Location, Wifi, Size
8
I've stayed here twice, and both experiences have been positive. The wifi is really good, and the location is great - lots of food options around here, and a very short walking distance to the Ratchadamri BTS Station. In the morning you can get fresh fruit from a street vendor, and in the evening you can get whatever food you want from the 7/11 beside the hotel. The hotel has 2 sides, and I've stayed in both. The side of the hotel where check-in occurs has smaller rooms. The other side had a larger room, but it wasn't as nice. Because it was carpetted, it had a bit of a small. Still, the view was superior. I haven't used the hotel pool, but I've seen it, and it looks awesome - the outdoor rooftop pool offers a great view while cooling off from the hot Bangkok weather. The staff okay, but overall it's a good, high value experience for the cost.
Chanon T. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2014
Not bad

worth with price
6.7
Lee H. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
take note of Max occupancy

location location location
6.3
I booked a twin sharing room and the hotel charged me extra $100B per night for another person (total 2 person in the room)! I meant, it is a twin sharing room without breakfast. Why must they charge another 100B? TWIN, meant 2, right?
Jayron Y. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Convenient location but room is too small

location
5.7
The room is quite small compared to other neighbouring hotels. Not much choices for breakfast, but location is good as it's near to BTS station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05