Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7208 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7208)
Sort by:
Bee F. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
good hotel at a very convenient location

location,cleanliness,friendly staff
8
John W. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
staff member was exemplory

service, Location, Staff in general
8
The outstanding staff member at breakfast. He was attentive, remembered little things like I liked milk on the table for my coffee, in fact he even remembered that a small jug of milk was insufficien, his service was as good as any 5 star staff member, we feel he should be working in a higher end hotel. However, since a previous stay, a few years ago, it seems that the hotel's money grabbing rules like you can't check out with a credit card payment under 500THB, and 20THB a day to hold a suit case when one was departing and returning. Frankly the 60THB we had to pay was next to nothing as I would have proably tipped the concierge at least 100THB - the point is that the hotel charged us 60 THB even though we were returning for an additional 6 days. Also, it cost 10 THB (AUD 0.33) to print out each page on a printer, we would only have to pay about 5 THB (AUD 0.17) in Australia, a high priced country compared to Thailand. As we said, it is the principal, not the money, for these blatant little rip offs and they didn't go down well. Call me a cheapskate if you like, but little things like the above niggle me.
Matthew W. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Good location

Good room size, location
6
We found the front desk staff very professional, shame this did not resonate through the hotel. The breakfast staff were unfriendly and unattentive. All were on there mobile phones constanty. It felt they were doing you a massive favour in doing their job. The pool was nice apart from the smell and the slime in the shallow end. Would be a nice pool if well maintained.
Peter B. Solo travelers Germany, September 2, 2014
Getting on in years

Location, Breakfast, Pool
5.7
You can tell that this house is slowly but surely coming into the year. Flaked paint, tired furniture and stained carpets are not very welcoming. A color restoration and minor repairs would be good do the Hotel, and to increase the feel-good effect. The location is perfect, and the breakfast on the roof is good.
Chua P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Room with bad sound proof

Gd location. Very convenient with food stalls, restaurants & shops. Subway train just by walking distance less than 5min.
7.7
Clean room but shower room's door lock was damaged. Very bad sound proof. Can hear sound very clearly from next room.
Anne-Marie D. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location.
7.7
This was my second visit at this hotel and I love it's location - right in front of the skytrain station (Chong Nonsi). I was able to make my way to/from the hotel and other places I visited with ease. The roof top pool is fantastic and provides great views of this part of the city. Reception staff were friendly, helpful and spoke good English.
Li H. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2014
Good location, nice view with good service

Good location, nice view with good service
10
Good location, nice view with good serviceGood location, nice view with good serviceGood location, nice view with good serviceGood location, nice view with good service
Weilong L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Staffs are friendly

Free upgrade, good service. Service manager is dedicted to provide good service
10
Excellent
Jake O. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
8.3
Very satisfy. It provides gym and swimming pool also. A nice hotel for relax.
Vu L. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Good location, expensive price

Location, friendly receptionist staffs, convenient
6.3
Good location is near BTS Chong Nongsi in 1min. Buffer staff isn't nice, he very impolite when he sẻve (I dont remember his name)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03