Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6485 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6485)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Value for money

Location, staff, service
7.7
Though the room is a bit dated, it is still value for money. The location is right next to Chong Nonsi station. You can see the BTS passengers from your room.
Seng C. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Near to BTS Chong Nonsi station

Good accessibility, comfort and clean
8.3
Very good place to stay, friendly and helpful staff, it was a pleasant stay at this hotel
Kaset M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
Located close to BTS Station

Location, Convenient, BTS Station
7.3
The only reason I picked this hotel was its location that is very close to BTS station.
Hiroki M. Business travelers Japan, December 16, 2013
center of city by bts very convenient but noisy

very convenient right in front of train st. ,center area of the city, great breakfast included
6.7
hotel istself is ok. nothing special but good enough. great value for money. card key never worked well. i requested a room with 2 single bet and they got me one.room is very small. thin walls you can hear outside noise and tv from next room. i used ear plugs.the hotel location is very convenient as its located right by the bts station. chon nonsi. around the station of course is bit noisy and dirty area but very convenient. many place to eat close by. 7/11. massage in nest building. as a solo traveler rides btw to go anywhere, it was a perfect location.loved the buffet breakfast.pho, egg,some thai food. small infinity pool on roof is very qute.friendly stuff.loved it. but next time, hotel thats a block away from station mihgt be better.
Ridwan T. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Fantastic staff, great location!

Staff, staff & location!
8
Fantastic staff, especially the Front of House staff.
Jackshen O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Low budget hotel with great location

Location, location and location.
7.3
The rooms we got is just so so. Luckily the everything was fine, clean bed, working water heater, working air con...do not expect much with the price paid. Room were cleaned everyday. The only best part is the location of the hotel, few minutes walk to BTS station.
Wendy P. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
NIce and comfortable

location, design and rpice
7
came back to this hotel many times, got an upgrade, location is good just right in front of bts, the only setback is the hotel staff actually revealed my room information without leting me know, i didnt know that they are allowed to do that. was quite upset about this.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
In good hands

Location, helpful staff, comfortable room
8.3
We went to Bangkok during the street protest at its peak. The hotel staff were helpful to advise us not to visit certain sightseeing places like the Victory Monument, Grand Palace, etc. We were surprised that the other places were peaceful as contrast to the newspapers reports. With the BTS station at the doorstep and directions from the staff, we had no problems going to the other places of interest, shopping and dining. At night, we could relax at the roof pool or visit the Patong night market.
Sharon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Nice strategic hotel at a reasonable price

Location, budget & convenient transportation
8.7
Everything is perfect except can't get the hot water during shower, the hotel must really look into it. "Lai Lai Sup market is nearby, skytrain & cheap great food also few step from the hotel.
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Great Location & Clean Room

Near with BTS, Clean & Big Room, Comfortable Bed
8
I Residence Hotel Silom is just near by the BTS and few steps to 7-11, the room is big, clean and comfortable for us. It's safe even for 2 girls stay and convenient to access to any shopping center in Bangkok. The breakfast is not much choices and the view is so so even the restaurant on 10 floor. It's worth for money and i'll definitely come back to I residence for next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02